Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Just For Laughs....

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Just For Laughs....

LMAO!

This is the new blog ''Shoki aaaanh'' pic.This pic has taken over from the old lady pic below......

77 comments:

1. Hahahahahahahha. I heard it was when Isiukwuato gave him total support. this our Politicians are rocki rocki Daddies.

2. Sterra no change am o, the woman own tap pass.

3. Pls it's Isuikwuato not isi..... Bye

4. We gave him total support and what did he do for us? Nada!

5. Pls don't use this.
      He will not like it

2. perfect,but noting this guys no go do for politics

1. Don't change pls. That woman's one is d highest

3. Abeg that woman's own still works for me anyday, anytime.

1. Yep. Pls that groovy mama is the ish. Its only Ciara I ve seen with moves like hers biko

4. This man na tombo dey work for your body

5. hahahahahaha.wetin this shokoi dance go cause, na only God know

6. Lmao! Still prefer d old lady tho

7. Lolzzzzz
    Stella I luv u

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

8. Lol, funny much. But the lady's own is "epic"

1. The lady's own is the truth. It 'werks' for me any day, anytime. Stella please do not change it.

9. Hahahhaahahahahaha...
    Stella you and shoki ahhh...
    Orji Uzo bu onye oringo...

10. Rubbish,i don't know why some people like making fun of them selves in public.

1. Amanda cliff, everyone is laughing and you are crying. Ndoh oooh.,

11. lolz...I still prefers grandma's shoki ahn jooor

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

12. Tired of this Anec already.....anticipating the next crave.......Stella u must enjoy me

13. I like the first picture. They all look funny and happy, maybe you can interchange the pictures.

14. Tired of this dance* already.....anticipating the next crave......Stella u must enjoy me

15. Otu ocha
    Warris dis
    Hahhahahahahhhahah
    Epileptic patient

16. Funny man but still I prefer that old mama's shoki annhhh. Its so epic.

17. u go fear dance nah!Lol!

18. Lmao...see my former governor
    _
    _
    _
    Receive sense!

19. lmao is d@ Native dr. Agwotorumbe? Cant view d pic clearly on my nokia 3310. #justwanttbsure

20. Amazed expectant mum18 March 2015 at 15:20

Sighs........
    Blog family, i have a good news I'd like 2 share!
    The news is dat I am now pregnant after waiting for 9 solid yrs!!!!!
    I only went for my normal appointment with my doc...
    During his normal routine checks, he found out I was carrying a baby!!!!!!!!!!
    O my GOD,ur protection is all I ask of.....
    Blog fam, help me pray to God 4 full protection on dis pregnancy......
    To all others waiting, dis year is our year in Jesus name...
    Any advice?????

1. Oh am so happy for you, don't just worry, God that began a good work is faith ful to complete it, you shall not cast your young....Congrats love xoxo

2. Thank God for u. I am so happy for you dearie. May the lord be praised, your child will be a blessing.
      My advice: don't take any drug without your doctor's consent. No form of self medication,not even for malaria. Judiciously takebyour routine drugs. Be happy and get enough rest. Take balanced diet and go easy with yourself, don't forget to start buying baby things soon. Congrats

3. Wow!!!...
      Congra!!!...
      Nothing will happen to your baby jare...so happy for you...

4. Wow! Praise the heavenly God! May your testimony remain permanent in Jesus name. God that has given you, will protect you and your baby cos his blessing makes rich and adds no sorrow!
      So I shall celebrate mine.

5. Oh my God!A whole 9yrs?God is truly great,he has decided to wipe d tears of so many years.May he protect & guide u through out this pregnancy & beyond.You shall put to bed safely when it's time.Amen!

6. Thanks to GOD... I CALL THE CHILD EMMANUEL/EMMANUELA.
      GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

7. Congratulations!
      The Lord in his faithfulness shall keep you and the baby

8. Amazed expectant mum18 March 2015 at 20:44

10ks 2 everyone.....
      U guys are d best!!!
      Pls remember to say a short prayer 4 me during ur quiet times...
      Blige, urs is next in Jesus name.

9. Am happy for u. God will definitely finish wat he has started.

10. Congratulations. Am so happy for you. I know God will definitely finish wat he started.

11. Thank God o! God is never late.

12. Congratulations dear, he who begins a good work in you will surely complete it....

13. Dis indeed is an amazing news!our God is great.congrats madam,u shall carry dis baby to term and deliver like d Hebrew woman.am an expectant mom too,cnt wait to birth my prince.we shall testify!!!thank u Jesus. And all those trusting God for d fruit of d womb,relax,cos ur miracle is nigh!

21. I prefer d old womans own joor.

22. Hahahahahaha bag ago I vouldt help but laugh so hard. I just love Stella

That man looks like orji uzor kalu

23. Lol. Who sang dis shoki song sef? Nigerians r creative sha

24. Pls dont change our shoki picture oooo. i love it.

25. ohhh Stelaaa! the old woman pic is still funnier joor

26. Long Hiiiiiissssssss

Men fooling abi disgracing themselves in a public glare.

27. Long Hiiiiiissssssss

Old men fooling and disgracing themselves in a public glare.

Since 1200AD

Mteeeeeeeeewww !

28. The old woman's shoki slayed d man's a zillion times over. The old woman's shoki stays!

29. Its not complete - put your own "Ahhnnn Shoki Ahnnn" on the pics and hope Oga Uzor or the fotografa dont come after your for infringement.....

#mynaughtyselfkicks in

30. Lol, men behaving like babies! Dats gud jor. "He can't just come and go and kill himself" lol

31. Hahahahaha Stella and shoki. Lmaooo.

32. I prefer the old lady's shoki. This one aint funny at all

33. People that rendered Abia State useless. God will judge you'll.

34. Mamma's shoki for me any day any time.
    The picture does not fail to draw a smile no matter how often I see it.

The second is the puppy one with the side eyes that look like they were lined with kohl.

35. That Old Woman Own Better mbok!

36. Stella pls leave grand ma's shoki ahnn pix biko, it's soo funny

37. You shall deliver safely.

Uzor's shoki na wayo.

38. Stella mbok that mama's own is still crashing the internet, no carry your reggae come spoil our blues.