Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kehinde Bankole Opens Up About Alleged Romance With Actor Tope Tedela

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Kehinde Bankole Opens Up About Alleged Romance With Actor Tope Tedela

Nollywood actress and TV presenter, Kehinde Bankole has disclosed that there is no romantic affair between herself and her colleague, Tope Tedela, whom she walked to the stage with hand in hand at the just concluded AMVCA. 

She added that his joke about marrying her at the recent 2015 AMVCA was just a ‘move to excite the crowd’. 

Kehinde and Tope had walked out hand-in-hand like a couple during the awards ceremony to present the award for Best Supporting Actor.

At the event, Tope looked into her eyes while on stage and said: ‘Kehinde, I’ve always dreamed of walking hand-in-hand with you like this down the aisle, sorry stage, and today my dream has come true.’ 

The October 1 star actress, while speaking in a recent interview said, ‘It wasn’t a script, it was real. He was playing. We were just trying to get people excited, I guess. Honestly, there’s really nothing between us. Though, we did work together on one project but it’s not out yet.’ 

*Trying to get people excited?HIAN!

46 comments:

1. That's what they always say,before you know it the full gist is out...you can fine love any were

1. They even look good 2geda

2. I love that face the entire time
      always waiting to hear
      more.
      Lets keep our fingers crossed

2. I think they will make a perfect couple. And it can actually played out in the real life situation. Kehinde think positive.

3. Really cute pair....i love them both as a couple....hope this joke turns to reality ........Stella u must enjoy me

1. Enjoy u? Why? Shes not gay

4. Ahap! Pls let her hold d explanation! Who cares if they'r serious or joking! Lmao @ my face d entire time, Stella u funny gan!

5. She was d best dressed in that event. ..so pretty with that her gap teeth. ..

6. Lol
    This face d entire time is funny.
    Play o
    Joke o
    It's non of Mon business

7. Replies
    1. Olasegun Nna, don't these cretinous fucktards get to U inugo, celebrate any blog visitors that tickle Ur fancy.....

They hate because U gave shout out to Ezenwanyi, they are jealous, to stop U , like they always do, U are being accused of being Ezenwanyi!!!

U guys and Ur one dimensional behaviours, it isn't a surprise that people love that which they loathe......

Olasegun, stand firm and be a man/woman.

I formed one habit of recent, I always put my index finger in my asshole and smell it, am I gay?????

Bwahahahaha........

Btw, my asshole smells like burnt hibiscus....

2. I like your idontcare attitude.

8. Stella it was a joke truly...I believe her.

Every presenters made an opening line of jokes all thru. However, I wasn't comfortable with d joke the lady that came out with Chinendu made about him being a child or sumthg...

Anyway, wetin concern me...kindly like my page...

https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1485563711726642&refid=17

9. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Hmmm ok o
    ^
    ^
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

10. Why deny? No need to follow people's mouth o

11. Hahahahahhaaa but am very sure d gal will be wishing it isn't a joke anyway.

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lamooo... Time shall tell shah....

13. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    They make a fine couple,kehinde is a great actress,i cant forget the role she played in superstory....it was da BOMB!!!..she rocks!!
    Sweet SterraKORK,i bring u greetings 4m ma humble hrt..*sideeyes*
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

14. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    They make a fine couple,kehinde is a great actress,i cant forget the role she played in superstory....it was da BOMB!!!..she rocks!!
    Sweet SterraKORK,i bring u greetings 4m ma humble hrt..*sideeyes*
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

15. They look good together. Stella this your face the entire time looks so funny abeg.

16. She is much older than Tope. So no hope for her.

17. This lady can act for africa. I really like her

18. They look good together though *winks*

19. They are just fuck mates. Girls this days can lie for the world and the reason they do that is because they keep more than one guy.

20. Kemi you are not too old to marry oo. You better accept it and let it come to pass in Jesus name - Amen.

you are good in your acting so you need a man to complement it.

21. I remember how Tiwa denied Teebillz
    .....*sideeyes*

22. Aunty Kehinde fear God...this lie you are telling dikwa risky....

23. Kenny is engaged, I know the fiancé. But they keep their personal life private,which should be,

24. LWKMD @ stella's face entire time

25. Kenny kenny.......I remember when she was dating my uncle,didn't work out cos of the genotype thingy, if she's foound love again then i'm really happy for but i think she shld be older than this guy but then again who cares age is just a number

26. Hmmm!! Time will tell ooo

27. I rememba Kehinde in super story, she has really come a long way. I hope she and Tope ends 2geda...they luk good

28. So you have turned people to your play things abi Kehinde, you try you hear?

29. Intelligent lady tho. The guy seems too young for her. I remember how she dated Nice while he was still with his ex wife. Get ur own seat lady, it makes u more valuable. I hate d way slim pple age. Be looking like witches n wizards. Kehinde is aging too, saw her on Urview TVC, she had funny powder dat wasn't he colour, no earrings n looked rough but she spoke well.

30. Kehinde,,,,, I love this lady from her days in soap opera..her smiles d day she received AMVCA was very captivating..

31. Kenny is a good actress n admire her for that. If she finds love n happiness good but dont settle for less in the name of all my mate done marry.

32. Lmaooo at the look on the dog's face

33. They look cool together
    http://beadglitz.blogspot.com/2015/03/wish-upon-star-tutorial.html?m=1