Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lola Okoye - Beauty Of The Day In Royal Blue

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Lola Okoye - Beauty Of The Day In Royal Blue

After taking about 6 weeks break from her social media handle, Lola Okoye is back!

In this new picture of hers posted today, the mother of two looks super elegant in royal blue.

Kosorogun!

88 comments:

1. She is so beautiful
      Peter looked well

2. Pretty mama, she seems to have lost a lot of weight. Looks good on her.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

3. She is beautifully beautiful

Her eyes alone melts my heart

@Peter I use God beg u...@Lola don leave her runs and old men since she made d right decision of settling down with u and making a good family

Pls...u too @Peter...try n change.... Stop ducking about...we don't wanna hear of any "love child" somewhere mbok.

4. Lmaoo Galore, ur mouth oooooo

5. 50 shades of blue dress

2. Fine lady, d older d more beautiful she becomes.

1. She looks younger than all those girls breaking their heads then over her age while secretly praying for peter to leave her and look their way

2. Face contouring thingy.
      Gon n rest joor Lola abi Lolo

3. She is just next to perfection..beautiful woman

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

1. Very pretty love her plenty.... Yes ooo SDK no rival.

4. olori western union26 March 2015 at 09:36

I love Lola, beautiful woman.

5. Pretty

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

6. This woman is looking younger everyday. She's getting back her groove

1. Peter young blood indeed. If I hear....
      Why Toyin Lawani's own different na
      She jus dey old despite say her own boo is wayyy younger
      Lola is effortlessly beautiful, I love her jare

2. Okija wife and do you notice Peter is getting fine as days pass by...na Lola old blood#badbelleisallowed

Oluwayemisi

7. Pretty woman !!!

�� listening to my God is Awesome ��

8. The only woman I know that looks better with a straight face than when she smiles. She's pretty.

1. That's her stunning pose for pictures. U have way cuter pictures ones u know ur stunning angle/pose...

I am like that. M'straight face pictures are more beautiful...

9. Haaaa. No rival noni. Beautiful Lola. Pls smile naaa. Peter is lucky, very very lucky.

10. Beautiful Lady with Johnny Walker shape *runs away

1. Lmao
      Silly me just pictured her shape

2. TGW... i think she meant jonny bravo even tho there is jonny walker too which is a brand or so. Moreso how do u know someone's shape from their face? confused o.

11. She's indeed a paragon of beauty no doubt.

12. How can i be this fair and fresh? Mbok who has Peller's number or pin? I need to be "half caste yellow".

1. But your name is oyibo na.
      Abi na Aspiring oyibo you be?
      You better edit your name fast

2. Maybe u shud ask m-amie

3. Thought we have our own in house bleacher? One aunty Gwegzz that did advert one time...
      The person impersonating me how was your night?... Better resume duty as day don break...

13. She has lost weight & she looks good. I don't care what anybody says... Being over weight is a no no for me especially when the person is not tall... One ends up looking like a bottle of malt.

14. I love her eyes...
    The grey color blend contact lens is working for her.
    But mehnn... I admire paul's wife more...
    She got no time for social media drama.

15. Replies
    1. Lol@ bloglord! Now, you've got the song in my head.....

16. She's so elegant. Look at her hazel eyes. Peter sabi better thing I swear

17. Beautiful lady............and for those calling this lady old, even when she turns 100,she will still look better than you.

18. Very pretty
    Looks younger than her age

19. Very pretty
    Looks younger than her age

20. Previously, she was looking old and unhappy. The more she tried to padlock Peter Okoye's roaming joystick, the more it will still slip out like a snail.

She has finally given up.

I like the new you.
    Please you need to fix curly weavons with longer length .

While you are enjoying your new groove, help me beg your sister Tani Omotayo to run away from that dude, that Wizdude is making Tania look very old and washed out. She has these sad eyes.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Kwakwakwakwa...
      But Tania is not her sister nau...why would she leave Wizzy when he is her claim to fame.....not in this life!!!...
      She will soon get pregnant for Wizzy...watch and see...

2. Oponu...who told u Tania is Lola's sister?.Na so u go dey forge dey lie up and down for blog as if u know everything..Iti mpataka..Agadi ekwe nka!

21. Pretty lady who would have been prettier if she can just crinkle her face with laughter once in a while. I don't know if she has been forbidden to even put a smile on this face.

22. Paul's wife seems like a slimy two faced person, a beautiful one though.

I don't even want to talk about the pretty fetus that grandpa Jude married and "forcefully" impregnated her.
    A fetus taking care of a baby.

Grandpa Jude left his age mates...(Nkiru Anumudu)
    He left his juniors (Eucharia Anunobi")
    He left his brothers agemate (Fani kayode)
    He left his sisters age mate(Laura Ikeji)
    He left his nieces age mate(my grandmother)

He went to marry an "ovary" yet he has the mouth to disrespect Lola.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Looooooolest....
      This girl your mouth na die!!!...
      Lmao...

2. Hahahhahahhahhahahhaha. I was in the banking hall and I was laughing like a goat....

3. My belle ooo.....

XO XO u no go kill me here today

Bwahahahahahahaha

4. What even made me laugh is the brother's age mate FFK... Haba...... Loool.

5. Choii XOXO, i love your sense of humour lol

6. Not funny! Try harder!

7. And he left aunty gwegwegwe like u too....E dey pain u?

23. Looking fresh...Na money kill am.

24. Forever beautiful ...blessed lady.

25. Thank God Stella did not put sharon as beauty of the day.

at least we go rest small. see correct babe. Lola

26. Stella and her monitoring spirits, una dey mark am absent every week? how una take count say na 6 weeks? Abeg na play I dey play o

27. Lola smile cos Jesus loves u

28. Yaaaaay!!!!! Lola has won SDKers over, una nor get one mouth I swear, lol
    I'm sure she would be shocked seeing these comments from those that used to bash her, these celebrities should not just take fans serious before they get unnecessary BP.
    She's Lovely.

29. Damsel looking much younger than most of my class mate.

30. Pretty but gat no shape lol

31. What do you mean by saying she has no shape?Evil Demon you are.What more can she do than lose weight,which she has?Did you create her?Una dey craze.

However her shape is,i am certain you can never be as beautiful as she is.

Lola Peperempe u fine oo,u fine oo.

Just dey smile small small,u hear.

32. Xoxo Mystery,if you and Stella do not kill me eh,nobody can,i swear.

#Naughty Peeps making me laugh like craze person#.
    My children have given up.They insist Stella has bewitched me,that's why i am always on her blog.

1. Taa gbafuo..Ana akogheri..Ass licker oshi.

33. Pretty! But a little smile won't hurt Ɣ☺ΰ or a fly.

34. hahahaha this nwa afo Owerri sef.

Fine Lola

35. Xoxo mystery, u no go kill person with laughter o.

Pretty mama Lola.

36. She's only posting because her pathetic arssss is finally going to see peter perform and traveling. Usually she sits home chopping heavy food dat is why she can never post body pics, just face zoom in. Useless old woman.