Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Love Memo To The Person Drinking Panadol For My Headache..LOL

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

Love Memo To The Person Drinking Panadol For My Headache..LOL

How do i start this love letter?

I am not one to keep quiet under such circumstances.I will not mention your names but the above picture is what you are going through and i understand perfectly well because you are human beings...

I see your comments...saw them this morning but deleted them because i know you wanted to derail some certain posts.

I like drama but not your kind because you are jobless,i fight with people who have a day job that can busy them after the cussing is over...

OH,your day job isn't your dream job?Awwwww.....

You said my blog is boring and all about the narratives and in house news?LMAO..what does it matter what i blog about?why are you so concerned for me that you even log on to count the comments,check out my headlines and even read what i post?cant you see you are addicted to this blog?

LMAO.....

Here's a toast to the good life and a toast to the next time you log on...You said my blogging style sucks and everyone else is better?OMG,I love what i do and that's is what matters.

Now let us see how many comments this post will get....i hope counting the comments keeps you busy.

whoever you are i love you and i open my arms and embrace the hate out of you,its your choice to receive it or not..Its a free world,free choices.

I am having lunch in a restaurant today and as i order for my food,i shall pray that where ever you are that you can buy yourself food too boo.

It is not my fault that God chose an ex broke ass babe like me,a sinner ............,uplifted me from darkness into light,catapulted me from the backseat to front of you..OMG,i understand why you cant stand me.

I know you will know yourselves when you read this,i could have called out your names but i dont know if you will have credit in your fone to return the calls you will get asking you why i called you out.

This is my kind of drama!

I don't need anyone telling me i shouldn't have posted this...sometimes shit should not be flushed down the toilet but inspected to see why it is the colour it is..LMAO!

pardon my grammar,i only studied as far as the various degrees i have and grammar no be my language when i am blogging!.

I LOVE YOU.....please breathe slowly as this info seeps into your heart fulla hate.

I AM OUT!....visit soon.

266 comments:

1. In this life that we are,human being can not Pls each other!!just ignore does haters

1. Permit me to fly under ur comment - Round one; Stella knockout! Hehehe!

2. Ride on stellz ...let the haters ...continue to hate while you go about fulfilling your own purpose, i guess he/she is yet to find purpose hence hate :*

2. LMAO! Nice one

3. Whoever This Is, How Date you come at STELLA? You Drink Urine or Hypo? Inshort Your Left Ball There... Mtchewwww... Stella no mind the person Jari..
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

4. sgt.Tackleberry4 March 2015 at 13:00

Haha hahaha! Stellastica d craze woman, I dei inspect my shitsha b4 flushing lol

5. Stella,I think it's that stupid,useless,aunty akpuruka Angel maryjane....
    She is so obsessed with you just because you don't enable her stupid comments....
    Biko start ignoring them...
    Your blog rocks!!!!!!....
    Your blog is like coca cola...am so addicted likewise other people I introduced here...
    I love you and I love what you are doing...
    But please,start ignoring them inugo..

1. A hater is a fan in denial
      Stella ignore the person.

6. Hahahaha, 4 dos wey dey carry My Matter 4 Head Lik Gala, Hw Market? Addup @ SingleLadies Ready 4 A Serious Date 2bcdd5ed

7. Epic reply. Na who dey take panadol for another person's headache nah? LMAO.

8. Monitoring spirit Everywhere

9. *yayyyyy.....clapping & jumping like a two year old excited girl*....hehehehehe.....BEST RESPONSE dear Stellakork!

Enjoy o jare. *xoxoxo*

*And 2 d person dt provoked dz post....hmmm I comment my reserve 4u ooh*

10. Lol. Tigress of lyf. Nice 1

11. Whoever This Is, How Dare you come at STELLA? You Drink Urine or Hypo? Inshort Your Left Ball There... Mtchewwww... Stella no mind the person Jari..
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

12. Lmaoooooo. I pity d fellow. U 1 follow our Stellz quarrel? U no wise? Choi, lwkmd. Well said Stella

13. hahahhahahaha, I too gbadu ds memo jare. dem no dey rest

14. Hmmmmmmmm .. hope d msg is gotten by d monitoring spirits. In this world, it's live and let's live.

15. Oturumgbeke!!!!!

16. Lol don't I just love you!

17. Honestly, I'm yet to know why some folks won't focus on their lives, but choose to be fixated on other people's lives. The funny thing is that 99.9% of these folks choose to hide under anonymous to rant their bullshit. If you're so bold, use your full name or blog ID. Why be a coward? I posted a comment yesterday that I cut my hair every week and some fools chose to say I'm lying, one idiot said rat chopped my hair while another nonetity said it remains my face that needs to be chopped off. Why go under anon to say all these nonsense? Anyway, anonymous you are and anonymous you'd forever be. I wonder why I would lie about getting my hair cut off every week. It isn't as if Stella offered to pay anyone who cuts his or her every week. Stella dear, ignore them abeg. We love your blog and your blogging style. In fact, I always look forward to in house news and chronicles. You are a blessing and whoever isn't satisfied should go hug a transformer.

1. Hahahaha@rat chopped ur hair.
      Chai, some ppl gat no joy mehn..

Stella sugar, pls ignore dem haters. The distance btwn u & them is too long they cnt evn meet up in 50yrs to come..

Love me some Stella korkus!

2. Hahahaha@rat chopped ur hair.
      Chai, some ppl gat no joy mehn..

Stella sugar, pls ignore dem haters. The distance btwn u & them is too long they cnt evn meet up in 50yrs to come..

Love me some Stella korkus!

18. Bad belle"in pratt ogar voice"

19. Honestly, I'm yet to know why some folks won't focus on their lives, but choose to be fixated on other people's lives. The funny thing is that 99.9% of these folks choose to hide under anonymous to rant their bullshit. If you're so bold, use your full name or blog ID. Why be a coward? I posted a comment yesterday that I cut my hair every week and some fools chose to say I'm lying, one idiot said rat chopped my hair while another nonetity said it remains my face that needs to be chopped off. Why go under anon to say all these nonsense? Anyway, anonymous you are and anonymous you'd forever be. I wonder why I would lie about getting my hair cut off every week. It isn't as if Stella offered to pay anyone who cuts his or her every week. Stella dear, ignore them abeg. We love your blog and your blogging style. In fact, I always look forward to in house news and chronicles. You are a blessing and whoever isn't satisfied should go hug a transformer.

20. Hahahahahahaahahahah

Abeg I no get strength to laff,shit should be inspected jare

21. Hahahaha, stella o. Drama queen one of Africa. I won join count d comment o. And for those pple dat will say she should av ignored, plz for how long can u ignore? Coz at times, u av to dish it out hot!!! Stella, ur igbo name na chiamaka coz una too like wahala

22. O gawd!stella u fall my hand o,u for mention d person name na....we need to drag the modafucker for inside gutter.

23. ST, who b dt? Dnt ever touch a lion weda dead or alive. U jst save d psn by not revealing d identity. D psn 4 hear am. Mofo of d highest order. Nne we dt love u are more than those who dnt. Ride on babes.

24. Stella kork, no mind them jawe,na so them dey do.always looking for a way to bring someone down when they see you are excelling.smh for some people. bad infested tongue they use in wailing shit.

Get a life! Haters

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

25. Stella forget all these monitoring spirit no need wasting ur time replying them, if they have job, they won't be stocking u. All u haters of Stella, hope the hatred has being able to put food on ur table or change life. ENVY=WITCHCRAFT

26. that cute guy don get cute tin from cute girl lol

27. I think people should encourage bloggers not throw hate words at them..it only makes them bigger..stels luv ur blog mbok

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

28. Stella oh Stella, do not pay such individual any attention. Your blog is growing bigger and bigger and there's nothing anyone can do about it.

29. Well said ... People should learn how to mind their business.

30. Ewo!!!Sounds serious!!! Better you let if off your chest Stella!

31. Go Stella!!! Lmao @ u need to inspect d shit bfor flushing!!! Buhahahahahs they gat notin on u hun!!

32. Stella you even get time dey reply any hater on your matter. Abeg use that time post more news and take care of your family.
    You should be use to things like this already cos people won't stop talk as long as their mouth is still fixed where God placed it.
    Please ignore haters and their bitter comments. Do that which you've been doing to transform lives.

33. Lmao. Stella sef. Biko hw do girls do dese straw curls, i've bin inside drier 4 more Dan an hour, c fire 4 my head. It better. Last o cos I ain't walkin dwn dis road again.

34. Hehehehehe!Una don hear!!*coughs*try not to take over dose of panadol on top stella's matter".Overdose kills!!Lmao"ppl tho...live and let live!!

35. Hian ooo!
    Stella all dese ppl are gettin to u oo, see as u dey dedicate 1 post to dem.
    And dey wld not relent, cos dey are succeeding.
    Since u r deleting dia comments, y not ignore dem al2geda?
    U want to succeed n yet u don't want ppl to badmouth u. #Tah!
    U tink say e easy to rejoice wit som1 in naija plus d hot sun wey dey here? U av to badmouth to console ursef. Na normal tin biko.

Whoeva is counting, plz count my comment, am present 2day oo. Na register I com mark 2day.

36. Chey Stella u dey worry oooo.... I pity dat person dat wants to quarrel wit u... But I marvel for some people taking panadol for anoda person headache... Lyk Chizoba crying for d death of her ex's pass d wife... Oya come n say ur rubbish under dis comment cos dat where u belong under

37. ( POST MY COMMENT O,I BEG)DONT MIND THEM JARE,THEY WANT TO BE LIKE YOU BUT CANT. THEY YOU JUST THANK GOD FOR YOU AND WATCH WHAT GOD WILL DO IN THEIR LIVES.
    PLEASE STELLA ASK GOD ON MY BEHALF TO BLESS ME AS HE HAS BLESSED YOU SO I WILL AN "EX BROKE BABE" LIKE YOU...I LOVE YOU AND WHAT YOU DO #E-HUGS AND KISSES.

38. Stella pls do not give all these idiotic and faceless haters space on ur blog nah! U even opened a post for them! mtcheew

39. lmao...Aunty stella i luff u scarra...I think i should borrow this your Response oo, in fact i have one hater to take care of seriously cause most of them don't appreciate it when you ignore them, instead they sit down at the front of their Computers hating on someone. Imagine somehow who calls herself my friend beefing me bcos i'm in Europe and she's in naija, and that guys run after me, while she hasn't been able to hook up with one. Ha! na war ooo...
    Haters will always be behind until they learn to love others, they can hardly find happiness... Me love this blog. I hardly comment but can't stay a day without checking it out.

Abeg Aunty stella, wey chronicle of blog visitors na? abi no one for today?? MUUUUAAAAA from ur closeby neighbour

40. This comment has been removed by the author.

41. Hmm....
    Haters everywhere.
    Live n let live abeg

*Rmn blessed*

42. who d hell is disturbing Stella? anyway Stella,d more successful u re,d more enemies u have. kip up d Gud work

43. SDK don't mind dem! Let dem kip hating

44. Replies
    1. Unnecessarily???!!!! O ga o! *sipping kunu*

45. Haters everywhere, but we need them to blow our trumpet to the world.... make me famous baby!!!
    Keep talking, I hear u.

46. stella tell.. us who could this be

47. Ok now people are going to assume it LI, but me think it's that Joy isi woman again.
    This should be a Fun post.mm
    SDK coolu temper.

1. Nope we don't assume it's LI(infact I feel they have settled their ish, how do I know?), we think it's others like "SDA*actress*, Angel M and co...

2. Or dat epileptic blogger called...???? Wats her name again?? Devil jane

48. My delta sister carry go nothing do you. Haters wey no say your blog is boring yet keep coming back is relly what she/he is HATER in capital letters. If you are better oya start ur own abi as stella start she close the road for you? Anumanu.

49. My delta sister carry go nothing do you. Haters wey no say your blog is boring yet keep coming back is relly what she/he is HATER in capital letters. If you are better oya start ur own abi as stella start she close the road for you? Anumanu.

50. Thanks stella koko. There people who can't and won't respect themselves.

51. SDK 4 LIFE.....stella no mind haters jare

52. So those that take panadol for Ur headache get a special memo,how sweet. Stella sha.

53. So those that take panadol for Ur headache get a special memo,how sweet. Stella sha.

54. Hahaha, only a fool n a hater will call STELLA's blog "boring" LMAO! Sterri koko I think i know who da monkey is lol! Keep doing ur thing
    Haters gonn' hate
    Whom God has blessed no one can curse

Just dont forget to keep Dem updated on how much Baba God has blessed u .

55. I love you especially when you respond to haters. Your choice of words is usually awesome

56. Can't wait to read d comments

57. Hahaha haters everywhere, "whoever you are i love you and i open my arms and embrace the hate out of you,its your choice to receive it or not..Its a free world,free choices" I love u Stella Kork

58. Hehe, who be that person wey dey trouble our dear Stella? Take your time o, warn yourself o. *omawumi's voice*

59. who d hell is disturbing Stella? anyway Stella,d more successful u re,d more enemies u have. kip up d Gud work

60. My dear Stella just ignore all this haters,their heart and soul is so bitter they look for where to offload it.God help them all.

61. Stella d mrs Kork....hahahaahahh AJ no de carry last...one thing that place thought me is to be brave and I fear no one not even bullies...bless your hater

62. Ghen ghen!!!

Stellablogwood Presents Stella's rage season 1 starring Stella, hater 1, hater iI.
    Haters,pls take more panadol

#Aries.

63. stella d stella, well done.

to the haters biko dere jiii.

64. Okokobioko! !

65. Lmao! Who are the talkers of dis rubbish nah! Making Stella vex nah. Beta stop o

66. Lol stella abrg forget all these idiots them, some ppl live a life of misery nd cnt stand it when ppl they used to know are progressing,my dear no bother urself,those rats no follow for Wetin u dey tink nd d better life God has set for u,they will be talking while u are gaining recognition

67. Inyaga de sleep trouble de wakam! Who want to take hand carry shit today?

68. Blog trolls disturbing you as ususak SDK?

Put their hateful comments up - name and shame them o jare!!

69. Lmao!!! Stella u can get time sha oo..of course ure successful,ure bound to have haters.I imagine u to laugh a lot,so learn to laugh at these pple and totally ignore them. *drumsticks and juice*

70. Stellz Stellz,you have time sha..Don't mind bad belle people,keep up the good work.

71. This is the exact mail am sending to my haters. keep up the good work stella becos am addicted to your blog

72. Chai! Na wa o. Lol, trust SDK to treat their F ups.

73. Stellz...ur blog is here to stay for good. There's nothing anyone can do about it.God has blessed u and no man can revert it, whomever is killing him/her self over ur success has God to contend with...God bless and keep ur haters so they can live to see u fluorish.

74. P.s stella ure so dumb.... if ure dat busy and all y u replying d person... y wud u even care abt deir comment.... the fact dat u replied dem with a post is enough to tell aw pained u are and aw guilty u feel.... u blog is boring period.... its just all abt u bribing readers wt recharge cards and chizoba and jayem causing drama.... eg im here to cuss out chizoba..... errroda thing u post here is shit....its true.. deal wt it or impeove if u want or whateva... i dnt beg on here of gv a fuck abt ur recharge cards so aint nobody have time to b kissing ur nasty ass.....if u like post at least i know u read it. Scared bitch.

1. Eeyah! U are so addicted to her "boring" blog, that's why u keep stalking her and u are even the first to comment... Oya come drink gallon of honey... bitch!!!!!

2. The bastard her self....
      I can bet my lunch that this is aunty motor cycle...
      Ewu old cargo...

3. Shut ur stinky breath and load d damn reacharge card u came here to load hungry broke bitch....

4. Xoxo talk true how many Richard card u load today

5. Xoxo..i don't insult people cos I feel any one who deserves insults from me is kinda a low life nd is definitely not worth it..dyu know wata it's like to hustle ur way to fame?to b so broke b4,nd now,u are self-employed,doing well nd reaching out to others??i guess u don't know wat it's like to start from d scratch nd pave ur own way..being a mother nd blogging is not easy..u call it boring?well,we call it fun..we are a family here..we help eachoda..i don't expect u to understand dis cos u sound like u reason with...no part of ur head..in other words,u don't reason..take a chill pill!#cute tomboy!

6. Boring and you are here is ok ,stella i love this blog .long live stella dimikoko ,long live all bv s ,make haters go drink otapiapia

75. Stella nor worry,these ppl must enjoy u according to the new word reigning on ur blog Hahahaha

1. The line I love most "sometimes shit should not be flushed down the toilet but inspected to see why it is the colour it is". This reminds me of the meme from. Saturday laughs. They say they don't like you, yet they follow up your comments and handles... they are simply your fans... and can only remain behind/under you which is where they belong.

76. So if you know yourselves better repent from your sins o

77. Nawa 4 some people ooooh
    Stella abeg free the fustrated goat,u pass d mumu naaa

78. Some people just cant mind their business!!!

79. These sadists should leave Stella alone o... una don send email to her 2 stop in house news and chronicle of Bv's aand she refused, u guys now want 2 use anoda means 2 attack her.... *clapping hands* Un and go succeed o! Sdk is here to stay, so u all should go to hell with ur stupid opinions.. ndi ara. Com

80. Stella no mind bad belle people. They are addicted already without knowing. Kikikikikiki

81. Stella don't mind those bad belle.. they are bitter that u are now ahead of them, so they want 2 bring u down by all means, they didn't believe u will go this far with ur blogging *tongueout* to them..

82. Well,mrs kork all I c is dat d person is obsessed wt ds blog.he/she loves u n wat u r doing else y does he constantly visit n read ur headlines n comments? instead of showin it,decided 2 jst hate.

83. oya oh! let the comments begin to flow in........

84. Anybody who does not like this blog should kiss my ass, nonsense.

85. Chai.... Today go sweet ohhhhh.....

86. Pls don't mind those lowlife sadists, this is just d beginning, they have not seen anything yet? STELLA HAS GONE FAR WITH HER BLOGGING... so u all should go and die!

87. Ghen ghen..Season 1 episode 1..Who has annoyd my Stells..

88. Hehehe! Stella, I have come to love you, even thou sometimes you are annoying..., but I know no body is perfect, even me
    I read your block and others, but I have come to love your block cos of it's originality unlike others that are Cut and paste......
    Also the testimonies,real life drama and experiences are so educating.....
    Your block have touched so many lives, not only financially, but morally too......
    I think am addicted to this blog cos of the originality
    Keep it up and keep your head high
    The lord is your strength and don't forget that envy is in human nature, in both old, young,rich,poor,ugly or fine.... The most important thing is to do good and leave the rest to our creator......
    God be with you......

89. Hian!
    May that person keep drinking panadol for your headache!But Stella boo,give us a clue na...make we curse that person for you!

90. Sdk is d best blog in Nigeria as far as I am concerned, do they know how many people u wipe their tears daily through this blog? U guys should leave Stella alone if una don't want thunder 2 strike u all...

91. Long live Sdk

92. hahahah stella bae on fire, hater over to u

93. Lolz!!! Letter to all sdk haters...

94. Ghen Ghen Ghen i just dey go oooo.

ghen ghen ghen..

Now lemme rant,
    Please what does it cost to say a nice word?
    why are some people so negative, that nothing nice ever comes out of their mouth?
    someone makes a comment u say something bad
    someone post stuffs u say something bad
    someone speaks their mind u say something bad
    someone sing praises of their wife/ husband u say something bad
    someone post gists you say something bad

Biko all this Negative people when will y'all ever say something nice?
    seriously what does it cost to say something nice? huh?
    i wanna know.

95. D last time i checked..Stella is happily married with cute children and she is doing well with her blogging, she doesn't kiss ass, she is not in Nigeria yet she is pulling all these weight with her blogging.. Stella I respect u joor... don't mind d haters!

96. Hmmmnnnnnn........everyone involved in this drama, is guilty. Kpomkwem!

97. BLOG ANALYSER: Stella Sugar! Who is bordering u this morning? Note! No body can be Stella, ur uniquness stands out. That is just the plain truth

98. Anybody that doesn't like SDK's blogging style should "waka &pass". It's not by force abeg.
    As for me, I love this blog. It's unique. Inhouse et. Al

99. In Oshiomole ' s voice.. Go and die! U haters should leave Stella alone cos God alone will fight for her, do u know how many people dat pray 4 Stella everyday? Do u know how many people that lost hope only 4 stella 2 come to their rescue through dis blog? Make una no bring curses upon una head o!

1. Ouchh... Stella, ds ur message carry weight .. U passed ur message across very kindly...Lol

2. Lol@ embracing the hate outta you

100. Ha Stella who find u trouble? Pls expose the person ooo!

101. I just love you stella

102. Wow !!but I think IHN , and blog visitor narrative is actually a good initiative .

But u this hater can't U see that it pulls Stella's largest comments ??? Are u blind? Shouldn't that suggest to you that majority of us love it??

And even forget the comments for a bit ..the advise the posters get actually helps them make informed decisions ...and what about the help a lot of people have gotten from IHN? What about people who have gotten soul mates from singles & mingles ???

Dear hAter why are you letting the devil use your destiny?? Allow people get the help they need. Leave STELLA alone ,her only weakness is her temper and thank you we are getting use to it n learning to tolerate her.

If u have a bone to pick with STELLA Pls do pick it, but leave our bv narratives, IHN & SIngles mingles alone!!!!

103. I love Stella!
    Hater choke on that
    Lmao

104. Pls nobody should tell Stella 2 ignore and stop replying them, she needs 2 put these low lives dat attack her daily where they belong... long live Sdk and bv's

105. I belive the world will be more peaceful if people learn to mind there business, if what i do does not affect you directly or indirectly just walk by.
    anyway am just passing by.

106. Osetigo!
    Sdk just flipped which is totally normal once in a while.

I for one don't let cusses get to me.
    My heart is as beautiful as my face and so i have no reason to hate on anyone.

Just live the good life God has given you Sdk and careless of what people will say.

107. Its funny how these haters keep criticising dis blog yet they cant do without dis blog.. bwahahahahahaha

108. Like seriously if you don't like something, stop visiting it, ignore it totally and avoid it. We the real SDK fans love her and her blogging styles so what's your own kwa. If you read and don't like move on or over jare. Haters sha they too like to dey give themselves wahal unnecessarily. SDK we love you biko keep doing what you do cos it makes us love u more daily.

109. Like seriously if you don't like something, stop visiting it, ignore it totally and avoid it. We the real SDK fans love her and her blogging styles so what's your own kwa. If you read and don't like move on or over jare. Haters sha they too like to dey give themselves wahal unnecessarily. SDK we love you biko keep doing what you do cos it makes us love u more daily.

110. To those hating dem go die......i love you Stella and am stuck to this blog.

111. Ghen Ghen!!! Stella Vs..... in the boxing ring

112. Stella ' s blogging is so unique and interesting.. we don't do basics here pls.. u haters should go and wash all d public toilets in ur area thats ur punishment 4 saying rubbish about d best blog so far..

113. Haters Alert!
    Hehehe
    Show them pepper Mrs Kork
    Jealousy people everywhere
    Na wa o

114. Sdk of life... don't mind bad belles.. they are bitter that u have taken over. .. This is just d beggining. . Una go roast. Lmao

115. I just love Stella! My replica.
    Bunch of idiots!!! Everywhere!

Hatter count my comment too, and don't miss one

Stella kork you are here to stay and can't go anywhere. God no dey miss road.

116. I actually LOL oo; chai Stella sweets u funny oo. What if the shit is those smelly types?

I wonder why some people have so much hate in them though.

117. Something like that............

118. Stella drops it as it happens, no time 4 ass locking and pretending, she does not choose d people 2 blog about their dirty escapades. . She drops it as it's hot...

119. Don't mind d international werey

120. Potatoes gonna potate. Hates gonna hate...I'm out!!!

121. Is Stella pregnant? Why are your hormones running like a mad dog. Madam quarrel, it's being long you had one. Oya run along. BTW is having lunch in a Resturant now a big deal? Why do you always post that???

1. seems she dint delete your comment...bad comeback though...

2. I know you love her.Admit it naa.

122. People will never stop hating. Am perplexed at how their minds function. Stella korks blog, her style. Haters? Deal with it or go and hug a functional transformer. Wetin.

Stella hope u are doing fabulously great. And hope u are having a great lunch.
    Make I no find my comment today of all days o.

Sassy Mum

123. This blog is hot and can never be boring.. u guys should leave our blog alone o, we love it like this

124. Haters are everywhere..
    They should all lick ur ass,we love u like that

125. This comment is to ensure that this posts garners at least 500 comments!!!!
    Hehehehe
    Busybody jealousy people ndo oh!
    we like the 'boring' blog as it is ok?
    If SDK blog pain you reach go lick stew wey fish no dey
    Or just go baff!
    LMAO!!!!

126. Buhahahaha
    Stella Kirk you don't kolo oo
    Yeye anon stay the hell away from here

127. stellastical, don't mind d mad person....

128. stellastical, don't mind d mad person....

129. Please Stella ignore those haters
    Haters will always be there when you are successful .
    Just keep deleting their comments, we are not interested in their hateful opinions.

130. lol..mahdness

131. Na craze woman she b

132. Drama morning?
    Please IHN please...

133. Haters are welcome. Stella of life don't mind them. They hate but still come here to "monitor" the blog.

134. all these busy bodies anonymous. na una stella dey talk to. show your certificate ooooo

stop drinking panadol for person head as i dey drink panadol dey read funny comments and the type of english wey my grandfather speak over 10 years before he die.

God go help all of una;

135. Whoever that says SDK blog is boring must be dreaming. Never a dull moment on dis blog jor. Biko haters, take 50litres of honey dat can help cure ur bitterness. Shine on SDK for who God has blessed no.......... remember na #Godwin finally

136. Stella please call them out joor. I'm in the mood for some drama this afternoon. *side eyes lol

137. Don't mind dem jare,sdkblog for life

138. Way to go Stella Kork. I love your drama o jare...

139. Hmmmn Mrs korkus I think ure giving whoever it is too much attention...walai u for just bone the busy body,,,,but it's done already .I truly understand how u feel sha..there's no limit to what envy and jealousy can do...just keep being u and doing what u love..u shall find peace and happiness in all ramifications......Stella u must enjoy me

140. It's obvious some people don't have work. Monitoring spirits up and down. All is well. Stella no mind them.

141. Stella don't mind them jor.

142. Whoever you are pls I take my papa wey dey inside grave beg you, just vex stop browsing bcos e no favour you. I jus love dis kind of memo as a delta babe wey I be. That mofo na otondo, orue and above all tozo Lolz. Stella Abeg no mind such people o. Some people can unbelievably hate their life. Hian

143. Lmao, stella is cray cray.. I like that shit part, I thought you were going to write 'should be preserved' lol, pay no attention to the nay Sayers boo, God has you!

144. Stella's Newest Fan4 March 2015 at 14:10

I am laughing and rolling on the floor here....Thanks Stella for dishing it out hot. Jobless mofos, Stella is busy getting blessed, you are busy cursing and hating. go get something better to do cos you cant stand my Stella.

145. Canker worm has eaten deep inside d brain of d baga (person) in question. Ode oshi

146. Stella has a soft mind4 March 2015 at 14:17

Lol...stellz why do u always let these people get to u? i see that beyond that facade of a strong woman,lies a hrt that is very fragile..u allow these people permeate that thick pomo skin of urs and give them d satisfaction they seek by dedicating a post to them. Honestly,the type of cussing out the other blogger received on both d tuface saga and for supporting Guliana Ransic when Kelly Osborne left fashion police becauseof guilliana's supposed racist comment,i didnt know she will still blog after d cussing out. she was so bashed eeeehh... if cussing out can kill,that lady would have died long ago. People abused her blogging style and biased mind and yet,she no even acknowledge them..she approved comments comparing u to her and telling her that u,sdk is better than her. Yes, i visit there too and i read all d comments. Dont let this people get to u anymore pls. U are good in what u do and that's for sure. Haters must hate and there is nothing u can do abt it. Have a nice day.

147. Good good good!!! people always think they can say shit about someone else stuffs. instead of castigating another persons' work&being bitter/negative biko channel energy into doing something good for urself& for d world.
    I love what SDK is doing because hers is so UNIQUEEEE, I had to send her a mail on it doh she didn't reply just to let her know that she is doing a great job wit her blog. She is not just blogging but she is working for God, Yes! she is, through her blog. I and my friend were saying the other day that SDK is a blog that even kids can open and read bcos d contents are right!
    At least I can open a blog and read stuffs that inspire me not stuffs that celebrates immorality&certain life styles but things that builds up a persons' life physically&spiritually e.t.c *my opinion*
    Mrs Stella DK keeping doing what you are doing. I pray God gives u all the strength&grace u need to keep up d good work. BETTER U&UR GENERATION WILL HEAR U MORE OF U IN JESUS NAME. AMEN.

148. Ride on Stells! They aint got notthing on you. Keeep to your lane cos i personally love it.

You have been an inspiration to millions.Forget the killjoys.

149. Hummmm stella I love that part sometimes shit should be flushed down the toilet but inspected to know why the colour of shit is the way it is.
    Love u scarra stella, people should learn to mind their biz for crying out loud live and let others live, respect ppl's opinion and above all stop being judge mental that's the work of God leave it for him and do the small one he said you should do.

150. Stella haff vex ooo..softly softly dear. They don't worth it.

151. Wasn't going to comment today. But seriously can't stand people who won't live and let others live.
    You hate something but you are hounding it, WTF!
    What gives anyone the right to decide how the other should live and direct their lives?
    What kind of malice propels you into stalking another and seeking to destroy their work?
    You don't like her style... good, you don't have to. You only need to stop the hate, envy and malice and get your own life!

What asses! Mtcheew!

152. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    No doubt stella yu are blessed to have haters like this and i need something similar...... God bless ur works abeg...

153. Stella korks yaff vex...haters make una boil stone. I love u Stella, My name is T....E and i am an SDK blog addict

154. Stella bae.. chilax inugo.. free dem haters. Them no reach!
    Singing....*Coolu Coolu Coolu Coolu temper oh*

155. Stella bae.. chilax inugo.. free dem haters. Them no reach!
    Singing....*Coolu Coolu Coolu Coolu temper oh*

156. You can never please everyone.
    it's her blog and she can present it the way she thinks it's best.

157. Lol Stella u funny die! Ur a celeb hence d hate! Rejoice n be glad if pple persecute/ hate ur blog n ur style of bloggn, ur reward is in heaven. BTW dis blog is absolutely fun!cheers Stella keep up ur good work

158. I was of a thought you shouldn't have given the person the attention he or she must have been craving,but also understand there are times when needs must.

For your stalkers/haters they are just blessing God for so much He has done with and will still do with you,if not they won't be refreshing to know the latest happening on this blog.

You are a success and shall always be,let them keep hating and foam at the mouth with their hateful comments,while the angels of the Lord keep delivering baskets of blessings at your doorstep.

They don't like your blogging style but many who do,outnumbers them so they are just minority.
    May the joy of the Lord continue to be your strength Stella,we appreciate you and the good works you've achieved with your blog.

As my own token,I load Ota Mi by Eldee for the stalkers/haters and after that one,Loke Loke by Sean Tizzle.Make them enjoy!!!

159. Haters are every where stella. Even Linda Ikeji that sweat it out and share money now and then u will still see people beefing her. Honestly I was a LIB since 2011 when I saw a link to SDK met Miss Kay diary years later met a better SDK and mature ladies with good heart, good advice, haters, drama kill joy also part of us. Everyone must not be in same kind of blogging; that's what makes SDK unique so haters get use to it. Chi Austin

160. Haters are every where stella. Even Linda Ikeji that sweat it out and share money now and then u will still see people beefing her. Honestly I was a LIB since 2011 when I saw a link to SDK met Miss Kay diary years later met a better SDK and mature ladies with good heart, good advice, haters, drama kill joy also part of us. Everyone must not be in same kind of blogging; that's what makes SDK unique so haters get use to it. Chi Austin

161. Haters are every where stella. Even Linda Ikeji that sweat it out and share money now and then u will still see people beefing her. Honestly I was a LIB since 2011 when I saw a link to SDK met Miss Kay diary years later met a better SDK and mature ladies with good heart, good advice, haters, drama kill joy also part of us. Everyone must not be in same kind of blogging; that's what makes SDK unique so haters get use to it. Chi Austin

162. Lmao!!! Stella you wan make haters quench? Hahahahaha...you for name them make we donate minutes for their Techno fones. 😃😃😃

163. Well the person don talk en own, every mallam with em kettle

164. My own complaint is this: please increase the amount of comments that can be viewed in mobile mode. The comment section always makes sense after 200 comments with all the replies and counter-replies loool. It's hard to keep track of the comment chain when it's the web version being viewed. Please look into it. Thanks