Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lucky Igbinedion's Daughter Osasu Starts Talk Show.

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Lucky Igbinedion's Daughter Osasu Starts Talk Show.

The Osasu Show (TOS) is a 30-minutes programme produced and presented by the very sophisticated Osasu Igbinedion. TOS creates an environment for critical discussions on the improvement of societal perceptions and ideologies amongst entrepreneurs, captains of industries, politicians, public servants, philanthropists, and professionals in various spheres of life.

The Official launch date of the Osasu show is Today, Tuesday March 10th at 9am on AIT.

TOS is starting off with a special edition called Towards 2015 elections, where Osasu interviews gubernatorial and presidential candidates as well as other key stakeholders in the polity, in order to reveal their true intentions for running for office.

Catch the first episode on YouTube: The Osasu Show featuring Ifeanyi Ubah here https://t.co/dFnPq9Ckbj

TOS airs every Tuesday on AIT at 9AM and Ben TV London (Europe, Asia, Middle East) time TBA.
For updates and participation:
Follow us:
TWITTER: @Theosasushow

INSTAGRAM: @Theosasushow

All the best Osasu!

37 comments:

1. She is doing pretty well for her self

All the best

2. The show is intresting

2. She'll def have access to the politicians nau...when her father is Igbinedion...

3. Ok.

Good morning Stella and bvs.

4. #BoycottDSTVNG.......... join the movement. Say no to #Extortion.

1. You know right??
      Another increase is on the way come April! I wonder if other African countries pay as much as we do..

The cruz of the matter is.. Which other is better than Multichoice?
      We need an answer because this steady increase over the last 5 years is crazy!

2. Its really crazy!!we pay 13650 per month and de are increasing it again.after dem don use our mony host AMVCA finish. Its extortion.wen u watch one particular movie for 3mnts

3. @lacy , you don't say?? What !! That's gruesome !! I don't put the blame on them we have no effective govt regulation on consumers protection and rights ! This is odious ! Not acceptable either.
      IS it possible for there to be a movement campaign with hashtags?? Sorry guys ** phew **

*** think for a change ***

5. All the best to her, she seems down to earth from her interview

6. She is pretty.
    Very good initiative. Hope she won't run out of things to talk about after six months

7. Congrats to her

#Nwanyi mbaise

8. Wow! Osasumwen Igbinedion. Very homely lady. I was standing alone and she walked up to me & chatted for some minutes at the last Nigerian Young Professionals Forum (NYPF) I attended through this blog last last year. *shines teeth*

Chai! Devil is a liar! *rushes to go look for her complimentary card* #StillOnTheMatter

1. Mannabee, is that you on your dp? If yes, you're beautiful.

2. Babe follow that matter up ooh...

3. *Shines teeth* Thanks Luvvies.

9. Hallelujah. A fresh breath away from the usual beauty pageantry trending these days.

At last, we have someone here who's going to be engaging her intellect into a worthwhile venture. Hallelujah again.

**sigh**

10. She has her mother's nose

11. Good one all the best,buh interview ur papa also make e tell Edo pple how e take run e gov from 1999 to 2003. Daniel says so

12. Nice one! Its Good to see a silver spoon doing something worthy...keep it up osasu!
    #greetings to all #beautifulBvs

13. Lucky Igbinedion's daughter! hope she will be resourceful o unlike her very corrupt, fetish and wicked father. wonder how she acquired beauty cos the Lucky father is one ugly piece of work

1. ....and you are very sure Lucky is fetish?
      You got proofs to back you up?
      BE CAREFUL!!!

2. Sapele bitch or whatever, who the fuck are you threatening?? You must be insanely stupid to tell me that. Sure you are one of his skanks. 'BE CAREFUL!!!' Like you can do more than a dead rat. BITCH!!!

14. Good one! I like this. She looks like the girl next door. Will watch her tonight.

15. This is super nice. Congrats Sasu.
    She is so humble.