Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: March For Missing Nigerian Student Ozi Akerele

Sunday, March 15, 2015

March For Missing Nigerian Student Ozi Akerele

To all Nigerian and other students in Coventry, you are invited to join in the march for hope in other to express our solidarity and oneness towards our missing brother Ozievo Akerele. 

Date: Sunday 15th March 2015, Time: 3pm, Venue: The Hub, Coventry University. 

Ozi's family will be joining in this march, please let's come out in mass to show our love and support. Send this message to all your colleagues.

#GodbringbackOziPLEASE.

28 comments:

1. It feels sad to hear that someone is missing... Chukwu biko, intervene on this matter and bring back Ozi

1. Just imagine if his parents's num 1 reason for sending him to UK was Becos it's safer than other countries like Ukriane, Cyprus, Dubai, etc. this just tells us that nothing in life is a absolute. Heavenly Father Pls intervene.

2. Just imagine if his parents's num 1 reason for sending him to UK was Becos it's safer than other countries like Ukriane, Cyprus, Dubai, etc. this just tells us that nothing in life is a absolute. Heavenly Father Pls intervene.

2. Hmmm my heart skips for this boy. Oh Lord of heaven, please let him return safe. We plead the blood of Jesus... hearken to the cries of his mother. Acknowledge her tears and the milk that he suckled from her chest, let it be used to draw him back home IJN.

1. Amen
      I can feel his family's pain
      I can't even imagine what they are going through
      God please ooooooh

3. May the Almighty God let them find him

4. Noted. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

1. Noted? Dat is all u can say, and u want us to visit ur blog? U are a very wicked human being

5. I think he's dead and his body hidden

6. Father,please take care of your kids in foreign lands. Amen.

7. I pray his safe were ever he his!!!

8. ooh God will surely bring him back safe.

9. May God guide and guard this boy. I can only imagine what his folks are going through.

10. Oh God pls show up for his family,amen.

11. i have a feeling he fell into a canal and thats why they cant find his body. did his friends confirm if he was drunk?

12. I pray he is still alive. Its getting too long now. Lord have mercy on his parents

13. Hmmmmm
    Over to you Lord!

14. I hate the way i feel about this boy.
    May God's will be done in his life.

15. O Lord my Father,,pls intervene on his behalf.

16. Have mercy Lord, please bring him back.

17. The miracle worker baba do something new. Bring him back home safely

18. He must have been killed! Racism in Coventry is very real!!! 2 years ago another Coventry University petroleum student from Nigeria was killed by a white guy in Coventry!!!

19. THE PARENTS SHOULD HIRE THE SERVICE OF A PSYCHIC, ITS TAKING TOO LONG PLS
    EVEN THE POLICE DEPT IN THE U.S ENGAGE THEM TO SOLVE CASES OF MISSING PERSONS.
    MY HEART GOES OUT TO THE MUM....

20. Hmm it is well! i strongly have that feelings OZEIVO ANDREW AKERELE would b found! Amen