Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Moet Abebe Has A Message For You.....

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Moet Abebe Has A Message For You.....

Recently engaged TV Presenter Moet Abebe, put her engagement ring on display in a photo shoot last night after rumours went out that she wasn't truly engaged 

Her caption says it all and refers to you if you are one of those who doubted her being given a ring by Le Boo....

I dont understand when people make such insinuations that a lady would engage herself..who does that?Maybe I am stupid but i do not live in that school of thought that believes that desperation would push anyone to that extent.
She is engaged and thats it.

Jealousy is a bitch meeen!

49 comments:

1. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Alright
    ^
    ^
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

1. Stella!!!! Yes I hv to shout ur name take it easy o I know u are taking it personal cos ur rival linda posted it yesterday she only posted a report she received besides Moet is a fake bitch always trying to be in d news and yes! Gurls wear fake rings esp when thier mates are married or engaged so nobody is jealous of her jare..mtchewwww!!

2. Moet and her big ass head

2. Some girls engage them selves just to feel among....
    Anyway,good for her...
    Wetin concern me?...

1. Congratulations moet
      Don't mind them,they are just jealous

2. God forgive me, but is she a dwarf? (am not trying to insult her o, na question) anyway congrats to her.. #sdkbouncer i couldn't get your email jare, can u send me your bb pin or something, or maybe i will just activate my bb chat thing and send u my pin..#signs# i just tire jare... *kisses*

Hi Stella Korkus, keep doing you..

*am out *

3. Stella Kork, I know someone who engaged herself back then oh.
      E dey happen.
      Na inferiority complex dey cause am sha.
      Some na pressure.

Congratulations to Moet,
      Happy married life in advance.

4. @ Evie, she is what they call akpuda.

3. Hmmmm no comment. Let's wait n see. Engagement or no engagement. Is wen I see wedding band dt I will believe. Bc dia was a gal in my dept back in school dt wore wedding ring from year 1 to final year without actually wedded. She removed d ring b4 our graduation. Lol. Though she is married now but not to d guy dt engaged her all those years.

1. And when is ur own wedding? Aunty gwegwegwe, jealous of married ladies

2. Lmao! @aunty gwegwe gwe

4. Bad belle gang that dont want to see Moet happy. Am sure you all know yourself because Moet know all of una.

Congrats Moet. invite your friends for the wedding not those gang friends

5. Whatever! Boy does she look fab in the first picture.

6. Nothing surprises me anymore,especially the things desperate single ladies do...for attention and recognition.
    I don't doubt or believe her!
    Make she do marry make we see pics....

7. Short engine!!

Who cares????

Next!!!

1. Hahahahahaaaa
      You wickedt ooo
      You just spoke my mind

8. Hmmmm....i don't doubt her, but stella, there are people that wear engagement ring wen dey are nt engaged. I know someone who did dat, she kept on telling pple she was engaged just to make herself feel better

1. U think Stella doesn't know? She knows jare. She's just helping the babe with a soft landing. Lol

9. Congrats babe!Le boo should take you to the the altar ASAP so that "they" can hug the nearest transformer.

10. Congrat to her!!!!side eye

11. Back den in skul I knew a babe who bought an engagement ring n engaged herself. Moet dont flaunt ur ring....just get married. The world is full of so much hate

1. Are u talking of Theo?she finally hooked one second hand husband o. It is well.

12. Don't know her, don't care!!!

1. Idiat,hater,how will u know her

13. Lol @ pepper them gang .......Stella u must enjoy me

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Congrat to yu strong lady......

15. Congrats Moet. World people have come again. Keep your head up!

Kindly click on my name to visit my very entertaining lifestyle/motivational blog.

16. Stella boo,I have a frnd dt engaged hersef,I even believed her coz I neva thought someone would ever do such,not until one of our frnds spilled it out after dey had a little fight.fear babes Ooh,dey aint smilling.

17. Congrats to her if truely she is engage. But, is not by wearing ring o, he should hasten the moves to the alter no time for stories (lord of the ring thiiiiiings).

18. No be she say she be 25years !!! This babe don age oooooo.,,, Haba see face ni

19. She's truly engaged. If u go on her boo's ig page, u will see where he wrote "dis lady is everything to me" they go everywhere together. She has even met his mum I think. Boo is a fashion stylist n he's doing well, also gud looking.

1. Afi fashion stylist naa. He's a broke ass fine boy nigga

20. Well some ladies do engage themselves just so as to stop people asking them when they will settle down. My friends elder sister stole my friends engagement ring and wore it to the village. There @ the village she flaunted it telling all that cares that she is engaged. 5yrs & no man has shown & all she said is they are taking their time. LOL.

21. Well some ladies do engage themselves just so as to stop people asking them when they will settle down. My friends elder sister stole my friends engagement ring and wore it to the village. There @ the village she flaunted it telling all that cares that she is engaged. 5yrs & no man has shown & all she said is they are taking their time. LOL.

22. We have hear o

Next...

Tolu-KORK

CEO Posh Tee Skincare Arena

23. sdk, wht r u sayin? a lot of girls buy rings for themselves. so its not news. if she isn't 1 of dem, den all de best to her. hml in advance babe.

24. I can imagine how dull day to day life for dey without gossip.,

25. Lolz!!!!! had a classmate back in the university, she wore an engagement ring thru out our first yea. She took it off in our second year, she wasnt engaged to anyone and that's the truth. I'm happy she's married now and to a cute man too.

26. Many ladies are engaged to Jesus