Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Naked Man Climbing Mast In Lekki!!! - Please Help!

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Naked Man Climbing Mast In Lekki!!! - Please Help!

I just got this mail and pic from a blog visitor......

OMG HOW DID THAT MAN GET UP THERE?????

''Hello Aunty Stella of life, Wetin we nor go see again for this world, there's a bit of traffic on Bisola durosinmi etti street in lekki 1, caused by a mild commotion, a naked man is climbing a mast, and people are scared that he may jump down, so they got fire fighters to come and rescue him,but sad thing is I doubt if our fire fighters have the skill to cajole someone who wants to perhaps jump down a ledge not to, or if they can catch him if he decides to jump as they almost reach him
I didnt want to take a picture but thought to do so, so you have proof and can reach out to more skilled people within lekki to come save him,thanks ...
God bless, may God continue to watch over us all
Things dey happen o''

99 comments:

1. But he never die abi no power on the mast as usual

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

1. Which power on the mast?, u think na nepa pole him climb.

2. It's a telecom mast. He probable wants to get to a height and fall from there.

3. He came to this world naked
      He wants to leave naked
      #smartguy.com

4. Ignoramus.... So for ur village mast dey carry electric for body just like dat.

5. BV from yesterday's chronicle pls check if that's your boyfriend biko...

6. Power on mast? R u always this daft?

7. Mast not electric wire.

Sdk blog visitors full this phase one oh.
      I saw the thing on my way to work, I asked one of the spectators and he said that maybe the man is drunk.
      *I don't understand* - Jason Derulo

8. Suicide's on d minds of so many Nigerians ATM. It is well. Na person wey kill himself sabi sha

Are u in diaspora or outside Lagos and you want a sincere and reliable person to run an errand for you inside or around Lagos? Then look no further. Add us on BBM and we'd get it done for u.

9. Hehehehe@ Cocoz, hilarious comment

10. Lol. Thanks ya all. Thought it's PHCN high tension mast or something

Rellanaija.blogspot.com

11. @cocoz Hahahahaha. It might be him o after reading her chronicle

12. Phcn high tension mast?
      I give up...

13. Lmao @ Mrs D

14. Gej is the causer he did not provide free clothes for all na.

15. So what's the update? Did he or did he not jump?

2. His gf probably left him lol.

1. Maybe na dat bv boyfriend of yesterday's chronicles o!!!

2. olori western union26 March 2015 at 10:30

Heheheheheheehehehe you are mean.

3. Lol,e reach to suspect am

4. Lol!!! Is not only his girl frnd @ the observer, abi him don hi igbo. Lol

5. @Okija wife, Lmao. E fit be him o.

6. @Okija wife It better not be oh.else the babe don enter be that. She should let us know how far with her bf oh

7. Abi na, ....as Yoruba go say Aje ke Lana...Omo Ku leni....

3. Omg!! Lord help us

www.mimiubini.com

4. That's CHANGE...
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

5. Suicide mission.

1. He watched toomuch of Sony max world's dumbest

6. He's probably a mad man..where he know say he dey climb go??

7. Aaahhh!!!

Village winches at work?

8. He's naked & climbing a mast this early morning? He's suicidial & I pray he doesn't jump down.

9. Buahahahhahhhahahaa
    The witches in his village finally got hold of him.
    Ehyaa....

1. Let's zoom and check if his kinika is hanging below his knee....lol

2. Stupid laughter....why laugh at someone in that situation....why not just shut up..must you comment all the time? @ bloglord

10. Oh no!!! I pray help comes on time !!!

♣️“The formula is simple—do
    more of what is working,
    do less of what isn’t,
    and try on new behaviors
    to see if they produce
    better results.”
    ~ Jack Canfield♠️

11. OMG! Depression and fustration...I pray he doesn't jump and finds help

12. D man know wetin I'm dey do, but wetin dey do am, Na I'm d man no know. God pls intervene. He may be a Schizophrenic. So sad.

13. I hope someone will not see this post and blame President Jonathan...

14. Say what??
    Suicide mission or what
    Help oooh

15. I think the witches took him up there at night while he was sleeping. Just saying.

16. Attention seeker......mschew

17. He wants to commit suicide or what ?

18. Na Wizard way day break meet for assignment. trust me.#Just Glamour

19. E-Rella, that is a telecommunication mast and not a transformer. it's usually insulated.

20. Let him be. Can't someone just relax in this country. The higher you go, the cooler it becomes *where is my BlackBerry charger?*

21. H.T. meaning 'home trouble'.

22. People should learn how to start minding their business...
    What is he waiting for??...he should jump already...who carrrrrrreeeeesssssss.....
    Mtcheeeew...

1. I tire oh!
      If he wants to die, he should get it done already rather than causing commotion.
      Attention seeking suicidal fellow
      Mtchew

2. Ogiri seller how market

3. Smh, he cld have a mental case who knows, trust me mental issues can happen to any1 it's just God's grace..

4. The Queen That Was Quite Harsh....

5. Some people are just so heartless, cursing out someone that's obviously having mental issues and still wish him death,may the good Lord bless y'all with whatever this man is going through....Amen

6. Be your brother's keeper
      Only God knows what this man is going through..

7. ...and when bad things happen to people, they wonder "why me". they forget that what you wish for others will come to your doorstep. Queen desist from your evil comments....but I guess it's straight from your heart.

23. Dis guy think say na akatar land him dey? Well big thanks to gej cos if to say light dey now we for still lost one soul!#upneppa

24. Chai! I hope he gets the help he needs. Something like this happened a few years ago in Niger state, a mentally ill man climbed a high tension NEPA mast (am not sure what they call them) naked; getting within a few meters alone was supposed to electrocute him, surprisingly he climbed half-way up. He was eventually cajoled down or rescued by officials (can't really remember) safely. I hope that would be the case for this man.
    Thank you concerned bv.

25. He may just be mentally troubled

26. OMG!! He is probably Depressed. Suicide is not an option oooooo, Pray they get to him before he jumps.

27. He might have schizophrenia. In Naija, it's only dirty looking people that sit or sleep either by the road or refuse dump are termed mad. This one is an advanced form.

28. Strange things happening everyday,God have mercy.

29. I guess he's seeing a tree not a mast. I pray he's saved on time.

30. Make he jump down nau who Send him message..hisSssssss

31. I saw him this morning too on my way to the office; thought of taking a picture as well and sending it to you but I was already running late.

I'm sure the guy is high on cheap drugs..

God help us all

32. Chai ! ! !

I doubt if he will recognize the person that did this to him.

Someone's son, the heart of men are desperately wicked.

Angel of the Most High God, please Bear him on your Wings, in case if he want to Fall or Jump and safely bring him down.

AMEN

33. The Man is on mission impossible. I think he is trying to act a film after watching so many hollywoods films, he is now practicising it here. OYO is your name

34. May God intervene before it becomes too late for him.

35. We need a change of government! The man is angry and frustrated now we can see that this present administration don't care for us but only think about themselves. The man on the mast is frustrated,depressed and hungry. God please supply the need of the man -let show love lack of love is what lead to mere suicide

36. Na mad man.
    Xteristics of mad man:
    1.) Naked
    2.) Climbing mast

Make him jump na.

37. This naija i know, i can bet with my last finger we dont have negotiators. Whatever could be his reason for climbing that mast! hmmmmm ado ok.

38. For all you know, that guy is just 'high' on cheap drugs and feels he's climbing his Staircase...

39. He one go communicate with the high heavens to find out who go win Saturday elections...............FOREVER 16

40. @ Nemerem that was true. Sharp memory you got there.

Was schooling in Minna as at that time.

Some student went to see for themselves. (I didn't go oooooo)
    Different version of the story was told by different people.

Some said he probably might have flied to the height as a bird, then turned human being.

41. I saw this on my way to work...life lead him there oo, wonder how he got dwn

42. Peeps, he has climbed MAGUN! There is a magun that maakes you to climb trees, tall building and when u jump down u die, it's done to punish the sex offender, that since you can clim on any woman, oya climb the highes the mountains.. because the man is naked, I'm more suspicious of magun.....

43. Lagos is overcrowded. He should jump.

44. He was rescued before 11am.

45. slim dave #yabist26 March 2015 at 15:18

What if his clothes are actually at the top where he's heading? ...Or is the sky his limit? #God save his soul plsss