*Army finally kick-starts trial of 22 soldiers

*S/Court fixes June 5 for judgment on Ebira chieftaincy tussle

*2015 budget: FERMA gets zero Àallocation

*Ex-LG boss drums up support for Fadahunsi

*Amaechi signs N338bn 2015 budget into law

34 comments:

1. Why must Fayose be in News everyday?

2. Yawns! Una Good morning o! News too much, don't know which to comment about

3. Stella, continue this... make e nor end today o

4. huh secret meeting with okorocha if I hear;if not keshi get mourinho or guardiola with which money;amaechi sign that budget into law now na wah o

#GODWIN

5. Why set a guys d*ck on fire when u can jst divorce :(

6. Get Morinho, Gardiola ke! Them fit pay? Funny.

7. Mama patience you indeed hate violence.
    Sometimes we need to caution ourselves when talking! The statement you made is reckless. why should even harbor such a thing. There are some statement mere citizens shouldnt utter not to talk of the country's first lady, respect your position and talk less.

8. Rubbish!!! Fashola which promise? Respect urself o. Buhari will tackle terrorism? Oh! Really? So until he becomes president b4 he will do dat? And why is his wife just donating to Borno victims now? Oh! First lady in the making....Jona, find the girls and not schools plz. Haba!!! Abeg I don tire 4 naija

9. PDP and APC
    Jona and Bubu
    but wait I thought Bubu no too get money and him wife come dey donate as election don near. Has she ever done that before? Politicians and Flavour mouth na d same thing.

1. And When Pdp start donating loud and Violent APC supporters will start running their mouth like tap.
      GEJ and Muazu don't have issues. Shame ooo.
      You Rochas if I hear. Which PDP governors. Or PDP wants to take back their governors meanwhile Atiku is negotiating to go bk to pdp.
      Buhari which killing u wan stop? The one u started since 2011. Abeg cover face you time is up.

2. kole Dafun iya ati baba chinyele10 March 2015 at 14:03

Olooriburuku chinyelu,d idiots u hope'll notice u like abati,o'mockery n ffk're busy fighting 4 their jobs n lives to notice an irrelevance like u.Beggar u are,beggar shall u remain iJn!

3. @ 14:03 Its your Mother it won't be well with. and ur entire generation. You are a bigot. You are supporting APC on what grounds? Thunder scatter your fingers. You poverty has disappointed your Generation

10. This election should come and go o!the minister that wants Mourinho or Guardiola,can they pay them.keshi is the best for now they should leave him there

11. 7 PDP governors 2 join APC? Issokay..

Hasn't Jonathan failed d elections already?

*lips sealed and watching*

12. Why will the ekiti woman cut and roast her husband's manhood? Hmmmm....... things are happening oooo.

13. Can't wait to see the 7 governors that want to migrate to APC....
    Hahahahahahahahahah....
    Losers!!!!!....

1. Useless lesbian and foolish gutter woman.lol

2. Eze Nwoke who are you? Are u here to run people down? What is your aim and objective last two days it was Eze nwanyi now its The queen and the boss.
      Haba!! Pls stop this.

14. Apc
    APC

Noise makers

Will u keep quiet

15. Fayose talks too much...

I wonder how his kids feel!

#Nwanyi mbaise

16. FG how many roads will 11b construct? I thought they were advocating for increase in capital expenditure and reduction in recurrent. Please all these budget experts should shed some light. From 100b to 11b, the slash is too much.

7 PDP gov in talk with APC, they should check Fayose well because all he's been doing since this election brouhaha is to garner sympathy votes for Buhari.

Woman why roast your husband's sex organ? He's not worth all you're going through now in the hands of the police and eyes of the public. Chai! He must have really hurt her.

17. Fully loaded...

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    May the souls of the chadian soldiers RIP.....

19. Where can we find good news in Nigeria. Can the election come already?

20. Hmmmm seen o. Next pls! Everyday same news. We need a new news pls.

21. I am so happy that they have started trials on all these thieves called generals.they are the reason why the military is so decayed.
    there is something very confusing; if buhari borrowed a loan for his presidential form; where does the wife get all the millions that she has been giving out.yes maybe she has her own business but why didn't she lend to the husband

22. I am so happy that they have started trials on all these thieves called generals.they are the reason why the military is so decayed.
    there is something very confusing; if buhari borrowed a loan for his presidential form; where does the wife get all the millions that she has been giving out.yes maybe she has her own business but why didn't she lend to the husband

23. what manner of insensitivity is this? why would fed govt go to rebuild the chibok sch when the girls have not being found or brought back who will attend the sch, which parent do you think will allow their kid to go there? pls dont add to the pains of these parents by rebuilding put all effort into bringing them or help the parent find closure by boldly telling them the worst case scenerio period