Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: #NigeriaDecides In Pics

Saturday, March 28, 2015

#NigeriaDecides In Pics

Have you voted?

Something really wonderful is going on right now....Nigerians have stepped forward in large numbers to vote......

I dont care on whose side you are on...just vote peacefully and respect the next person's choice!

54 comments:

1. That last pic.... is that boy of age to vote???

1. Who knows? Probably, he looks younger than his age.

2. That boy is not upto 15yrs,so what is he doing there??
      Nigeria, vote wisely oh
      Say no 2 violence
      Say no to rigging

3. I fear oooh i just wan talk am say that na under age voter. Abeg dem wan give room to election pertition tins now ooo hehehe.

4. Same question I wanted to ask o

5. Stella for peace sake,remove dat boy's picture,it will only incite controversy right now dat some pple are looking for something to latch on for trouble making.that boy is clearly underage as u can see,and dat pic was during a common entrance examination screening somewhere in d north!get ur facts right before u go on posting sh#t on ur blog!u run a prestigious blog Stella!stop it!#mtceew#i don near to vex for u.

6. My dear u took d words out of my mouth. Hmmmm

7. Which common entrance exam Queen bee???...
      So they now use card reader for common entrance...
      Smh...

8. The last pic Stella isn't election it's common entrance remove it nw before wahala happens n they cite ur blog

9. Queen Bee,You credit stella with more integrity than she deserves.Putting that boy's picture up's her last desperate attempt to justify the crumbs she collected.Sdk,my prayer for you's that your children're misled the same way you've misled the youths that read your blog.I don't give a FUCK if you post it or not,elections're here now so i never have to click on your blog ever again.May the life of you and your kids continue as intended by gej amen!

10. that bored babe from toronto29 March 2015 at 06:09

Han han cynthia!!! Whats going on here? How dare you lash out this way? Are you angry with her for being successful? Or what exactly is your miserable problem? no one asked you to visit her blog and I wonder why she approves nasty comments froM Low lives like you. Yes elections over, stay away! We appreciate all that stellas doing. We dont need angry under 40 women who menopause has hit to say trash!!!

11. Fuck off bored babe!you wouldn't know success if it walked up and slapped you in the face.Stay beneath me,you and your 'successful' stella.

2. Let dem vote wisely oh....I dey house dey chop Oha soup with Wheat to be washed down with Chilled bottle of Pepsi...I no get time for all these election wahala...

1. Babe ur wahala too much biko shift

2. No I am waiting to be accredited so I can vote. Stop impersonating me, kilode?
      Oniranu

3. Chimpanzee

4. Chizzy Chilolo Chibaby, my beautiful friend, is dat ur husband?

5. that bored babe from toronto29 March 2015 at 06:10

Pls whose the real deal? Am getting confused

3. The boy in the last pic. Is he a voter?

4. Vote sensibly vote not fight, baba himself is out to vote...nice one

5. Eheh

step 1 done...

Accrediate tinzz...

Oyaa

sai baba

sai buhari..

Have decide..

1. Yes ke
      Change is here! Change!!... march for buhari! sai!

6. STELLA d last pix is d guy upto 18 side eyes

1. Is not up to 18 years, if they like let their Cows, Goats, Rams etc come out and vote. its Sai GEJ. We are about voting but its raining here

2. Lol chinyere@ if they like let their cows..

Talking about rain, Watever happened to ur umblerra? Lol

3. Sdk trust d village idiot called chinyelu 2 jump on ur coat tail,sorry 2 disappoint u but d lil boy was at a common entrance examination.U must justify ur pay I guess

7. The main voting just started I'm our polling boot. It's been accreditation all morning, and it's been peaceful. We hope the peace continues this way, even after the results start coming out, cos that's most people's fear. God is with us. #votenotfight#.

8. Today na today.........my vote must count.....up kowa.........Stella u must enjoy me

9. Minors voting in the north!!!!!! The same fraud even during census. Terrible people

10. And a total of 4 machines disappointed Jona and Mama P at Otueke this morning. But same machine did verify baba Jona's mum, what's going on.

11. Stella, the number of people inside their houses are greater than the numbers that went to vote..
    I'm home tho
    Hubby is a true Nigerian.. .Lmao

12. Una see dat small boy 4 d last photo... I don't think dat boy is up to 18yrs oh!

13. Yeah, Stella of life Nigerians are out to cast our votes and this time I think our votes will count cos of the electronic accreditation introduce by INEC. Stella my own took less than a minute to be accredited. Yet to vote in my ward, will update when I vote. Good bless Nigeria

14. It's going down stella. Today na today..
    Are u in diaspora or outside Lagos and you want a sincere and reliable person to run an errand for you inside or around Lagos? Then look no further. Add us on BBM and we'd get it done for u.

15. Is dat boy a midget or under aged? If under aged what is happening na?

16. Father Lord... You knoweth the best for our country Nigeria.... We need a good leader like Joshua and Moses... Please, let the best head wear the crown in Jesus name, Amen

1. @SDK FIRST SON, I SAY A BIG AMEN IN JESUS NAME

17. And what about that child being accredited? That looks like the north to me.....

18. We still have not been accredited @ my centre in Adetuberu street Olowora, Lagos and it's 2.35pm. D card reader is not working and we were told that an engineer is on the way since 12noon. The INEC officials have now left

19. It's. 2:30pm n accreditation hasn't started in all the polling centres in my area...I think it's almost everywhere in kosofe l.g

20. Why do I feel that INEC is planning to help the opposition rigg this election? My question is based on the reports of those nonfunctional card readers in Otueke and the picture of that minor voting in what looks like the North.
    Let God's will be done in Nigeria.
    Please remember to vote and stay safe.
    #Say no to violence #

1. D minor dey common entrance exam but desperate pdpigs go use am do propaganda ewu otuoke

21. Yes, they are voting. Rain rain go away

22. Dat last pic shaa,d boy is underage,Northerners wit their wayo Oooº°

23. How old is that small boy?PDP rocks

24. I just dey my house dey sleep and eat and watch movies with the children .Let the will of God be done.

25. The problem is that people down hete talk,rant on Social media,then stay home to sleep.
    Up there,they are out to vote. They have been told they MUST vote for power to return "home".

26. A.P.C have already won 27states & still counting.......

27. < apc hav won 27statesalready>

28. Na wa yr blood dey hot for Borno?

Yeah so many under-aged children voted in the North #fact and they can't deny it.