Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Celebs Collaged With Mummy Dearest

Monday, March 16, 2015

Nigerian Celebs Collaged With Mummy Dearest

Yesterday was Mothers day and some of your Favourite Nigerian celebs posted pics of their mums on their handles.......

These pics were collaged  by me and are being presented to you here to celebrate the women who birthed our Stars....

I watched an advert made for Mother's day and in it three people were invited for a job interview and told they would have to work 24 hours a day for 365 days ......They were all shocked and then added that they would take the job,if the pay was good.

The interviewer then dropped his shocker...He told them that they would have to work for free.
They were shocked also when he added that some people had already resumed working and was content.....they were shocked and asked ''Really? for free?''..

The interviewer told them ''Yes,that is a Mothers job,she works 24 hours everyday for 365 days without pay just because she loves you...''
Then they realised that they had been punk'd......through the laughter,one of the Ladies began to realise the important of the message passed across and began to cry,She ends the video in tears and says ''My mum is awesome,there are just no words to describe her..''

God bless you all Mums!

84 comments:

1. Beautiful mothers, may you all live to eat the fruits of your labor, and my mum too

2. Beautiful celebrities & their mothers(lovely pictures---all of them!).
    Motherhood is exhausting in the most awesome way.
    God bless all mothers!

3. God bless all mothers.funke akindele's mum is beautiful

4. Sasha and mum! Too much resemblance
    Omawunmi and mum! Beautiful...
    Wierd Mc....hehehe! no comments...gorgeous mum

My fav Naija Artists

5. I never knew Mother's Day in canada has a different date than yesterday!!!one love to all the mothers out there

1. I called my mum to wish her happy mothers day n she said thanks but our own mothers day is may 10...I wonder why there are 2 mothers days

2. From my observation, In Nigeria Catholics celebrate Mother's Day, same date with Americans which is in may, While Anglicans celebrate same date with England which is March.

6. Ini looks just like her mum.
    Faitha's mum looks wicked,her side eyes says it all...lol
    Dayo Amusa looks older than her mum.
    Omawumi's mum looks good...happy woman!
    Lord Trigg's mum looks like Ibinabo..lol
    Cheers to all the sweet mothers out there,including my mum!

1. @pinklady how can u say someone's mum looks wicked. Am sure u are not a mother or u are just wicked yourself and bitter.

2. Huh?
      You know she's wicked by just looking at her picture?
      Wonderful!

Reminds me of the saying, "don't judge a book by it's cover".

7. See beautiful women wey born our stars. Mothers are truly amazing.
    May they continue to make their mommas proud.

8. God bless all the moms....they all looked stunning for real...but why was I expecting to see Toyin lawani by lord triggs picture as his mom? My brain tho........Stella u must enjoy me

9. Beautiful people. .God bless all mothers. .It's not an easy job..no matter how grown a child has become, a mother's job always continues in d child's life. .Thank u mummy. ..
    BTW I thought Kunle Afolayan and Gabriel Afolayan were brothers o. .apart from d surname, used to see some resemblance. .

10. Awww mums are the best for real.

No matter how small of a something, doing a small something is better then doing a large nothing.
    @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

11. My mummy is "awesomest".

12. Chai! Toyin Lawani's older than Lord Trigg's mum.
    Toyin should be arrested.

1. Princess Scheherazade16 March 2015 at 13:37

Hahahahajajahahahahahahahahahahahah...

Why evils?

13. Stella, I saw that clip too... The applicants expressions were total bewilderment! One was like is that even legal?
    That's what mums do o... The part of you don't go on lunch break until the associate has gone for lunch is so me.. At the end, I am always too tired to eat!!
    It;s hard work been a mum but I wouldn't trade it for nothing!!
    My boys rock my world!!

14. Stella Dimuko, why you no come post you and your mum na?

15. Mums are really angels in human form. God bless all mums including me when I become one.

16. Dear stella , i thank God for a successful mothers day celebration, i have two kids 2 yrs and 5 mths , i woke up by 2:30 am onlu to discover water i asked my girl to boil at past 10 was left on the fire on, of course with no water inside, as if that wasnt enough, my 2 yr old son pushed down the basinet that had my baby, though she didnt sustain any injury am just so sad and pained, plus i hv to work , am a doctor the mds wife of the hosp where i work is a pain in my neck, constantly hating on me shes not even a doctor oh, i just feel like i have so many issues

17. Sasha P is a replica of her mom. Happy mothers day to all mothers out there. I love you mom

18. Lord Triggs mum is so young she must be wondering why her son is sleeping with her mate toyin lawani

19. God bless my mother and me as a mum

20. Biko since when did Tiannah's baby daddy become a celebrity? What's his claim to fame if I may ask?

Then Dayo Amusa, if she hadn't put the pic of her self and mum when she was younger, would have said she rented that woman in the recent pic. Damn she looks older than her mom. Her mom is super gorgeous.

Funke too.. looks like her mom.

Weird MC too? Wao wao wao

All their moms look great. Good to see they take care of them. The pride of a mother

21. Jeez.
    Sasha n mum look like twins
    Lord Triggs mum looks so familiar
    I am in love with Gabriel Afolayan's mum. Her pic made me smile
    Kunle Afolayan's mum didn't age oooo.

Sweet mums.

22. To be a mum is a full time job,carrying someone in your stomach for nine whole months aint easy.I am just realisin that!!#phew

23. I don't have words to describe my mom,i pray everyday to be half the woman/mother she is.
    May God keep her.

24. Yes o God bless all mums. My mum is d best. She did evrytin to ensure we r where we ( my siblings and I ) are 2day. I pray God Almighty kips her alive for a long time. Amen

25. GOD bless my mom and all the in-house mother.

26. Wow!!! Weird Mc surely looks like her/his mum. Funke's mum is so beautiful, Lord trigg's mum looks like Ibinabo...beautiful women, God bless our mothers!

27. Awwwww.. this brot tears to my eyes. I'm so proud of my mum. Oh yes, she can be a pain sometimes but it's all love. I love u Mama. Kisseses* Happy mother's day to all we mothers out thr.

28. The resemblance in all of them is awesome!
    But Lord trigg's mum looks so much like Ibinabo,almost tot they were dating for a moment till my memory reset was complete.lol

29. Mama sweet but its unfortunate mine died long long time ago.

30. Happy mother's day to all the mothers in the world, espcially to my loving and caring Mum, you are the best and I love you so much.

31. Wow! Ini Edo's mum is a BEAUTY!!!!! Aaaawwwww!

Weird MC so look like her mum. Does she look older?

Funke Akindele's Mum! Hmmm I like how they are.

Wish y'all a fruitful week.

32. God Shud continue to bless my mum for me ohh......ini edo is just d replica of her mum

33. The resemblance between Sasha and her mum is striking

34. Ini sure looks like her mum.

35. Good Mothers are the best thing God gave to mankind... Kudos to all the super mum, you guys are the best.. My mum is my pride.... She rocks my world.. Love you extravagantly Mum....

36. Awwww.mothers.......
    The resemblance sasha's got with her mum....
    And dayo amusa's mom looks better and better than.....

Well.....mothers are priceless

37. Awwwww
    God bless all mothers
    Ini Edo's mum is so beautiful(black beauty)

38. Awwwww So cute...mother's day was awesome here

39. God bless my mama & keep her for me.I have sooooo many things I stiil want to do for her....Stellz,i watched that video too,the reaction of that black lady made me cry.God bless my mum.

40. Happy mother's day maami,love u plenty.

41. Awww soo sweet
    I love my mum sooo much chai. I pray God continues to keep her alive and healthy for me...amen!!

42. Strong beautiful women really worth celebrating.

43. My mom is a Super woman! Does Kunle and Gabriel afolayan have different moms? Thought they were brothers

44. Thank you mum, am proud of you, proud to be a mother also. Catholics no celebrate ooo.

45. Thank you mum, am proud of you, proud to be a mother also. Catholics no celebrate ooo.

46. Weird Mc looking older dan her mum dayum!

47. I love my mum to bits. God bless màámi!
    But Sasha resembles her mama like kilode! Same for Ini Edo. Iyabo Ojo's daughter, Priscilla, resembles her grandmother more. May God bless all mothers and satisfy them with long life in good health to reap the fruits of their labour. Amen.

48. I bet lord trigger(or wateva his name is)'s mum can't be more than 5 years older than his baby mama abi na wife

1. all you people stupid mahn?toyin is 32 lordtrigg mum is 54 how stupid are you?toyin looks like a 23years old girl,im sure half of you no even fine reach am,sexy mama of two,your hate can't stop her shine.

49. In times like this, I wish I had a living mum. God bless you Mum, I know we shall see someday.

50. Amen oh, is not easy been a mother. I praised my mum when I had my first child

51. Didn't c stella. N her mum o

52. Yea Mothers r awesome creatures!!!
    God bless every WOMAN out there..

53. Whao. Beautiful and lovely Mothers. I wish u all Long life and good health IJN. Amen.

54. Lovely! Ï Love my mum scatter

55. So because Kunle Afolayan and Gabriel are brothers ,means they must be from the same mother and cant you see that the pictures were taken at different locations.

56. God bless all the mom in the house.

57. Princess Scheherazade16 March 2015 at 13:45

Wow!! This touched me beyond words.

The thought of my mom working ceaselessly for her children brought me to tears, to think she still worries about me till now...

I love you mom, beyond expression. May God keep you for me so that I can take very good care of you like you did my siblings and I.
    May you live to see your grandchildren by us all and in good health too, Amen.

58. My mama fyne pass all of dem jare,if u see my mama u go miss fresh mama!#love my mama.

1. Don't be so clueless. We aren't celebrating looks. We are celebrating selflessness.

59. I dont know what I would have done without my mum. I cant say enough of thank you to her. God bless all mums.

60. Gosh people be asking questions like they need algebra to solve it....if they don't have the same mothers haven't u heard of people with same fathers? Mschweeeeeew
    Motherhood rocks o Jare...God grant my mum long life for me IJN....she has been with me the past 4 months helping with my twins....

61. Good work Stella DK!

62. Sasha and mum,best collage. The resemblance so striking

63. Ini edo and her mum are so alike! Same with sasha and mum. They are both glowing.