Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Entertainers At A Dinner With The First Lady

Sunday, March 01, 2015

Nigerian Entertainers At A Dinner With The First Lady

Lots of Nigerian entertainers were present last night at a dinner with the First Lady, Dame Patience Jonathan at the Aso Rock villa in Abuja.

Asides from the numerous Nollywood actors and actresses present, Nigerian musicians like Yinka Ayefele, Timi Dakolo were spotted too. Comedian Bovi was also present. 

Mama gee sef for keep phone nau..LMAO!

Beautiful Sally and pastor Larry Koldsweat.....WAIT A MINUTE....I THOUGHT LARRY KOLDSWEAT LEFT ENTERTAINMENT FOR THE WORK OF GOD?HIAN!

CHOI OKON DON REACH THAT SIDE?

THIS ONE DON REACH ASO ROCK FINALLY..LMAO!

BEAUTIFUL WOMEN.........KATE-O-GBISH!

BOB WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN?

AH AH EJIKE AND SEGUN ARE NOW FRIENDS AFTER ALL THEIR AGN WAR? THATS GREAT!

HAHAHAHAAHAH THE SMILE OF A MAN THAT KNOWS....

WTF????? UCHE ODOPUTA WHO IS THIS LADY OH.

OKAY E COVER THIS TIME..LOL..OMONI BEBEEEEEE

BEAUTIFUL!!!

Nollywood people.....Hmmmmm.

Okay,I dont see some people there.I dont want to believe they went all the way there to eat small chops and smile into the camerias...whatever took them there,I honestly hope it was worth it.

104 comments:

1. WHO WOULDN'T WANNA BE THERE??
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. You'd never find omotola genevieve and rita Dominic there. Those are ladies with class and don't need to hustle for garri like these ones

2. Who is that doll baby standing beside Larry Koldsweat.

3. I love me some Nigerian men, shugbon dey need to exercise more.See Ponmo necks. Being a dad and married is no excuse to let go. Men, una don hear? Truth hurts.

2. They are all looking good,I can't fine others.

1. Omoni oboli...that dress is the truth!!!

2. Who is that doll baby standing beside Larry Koldsweat.

3. Stella u r hotting this morning oh
    Choi! Gist just dey land left and right
    Some even dey fall from ceiling sef
    Omoni this ur fairness no be here. I wish u more bleach to ur cream
    Kate Henshaw my color I wish to be as fit as u when I am your age.

4. Pdp supports nollywood...can I say same for apc? Can't wait to see who gets into aso rock this year.....Stella u go enjoy me

5. Their souls has been bought. Shikena!
    ckjacob.blogspot.com

6. Very Hungry dirty looking people I see. It is well.

7. Toyin is the only pretty face there,in all they are all bunch of thieves

8. Nolly politics now, anyway sha good for dem.

9. Omoni is pretty.
    Lovely dress.

Toyin, Toyin.
    You're really trending, finding all ways to start hobnobbing with the powers that be.

The lady in the tenth picture, what kind of makeup is that ? Looking like something that came out of a horror movie.

You people should take it easy on gulping the national cake. Make una remain small for us sef.

10. Bob! Bob!
    Enjoying government money!
    Hasn't he been holding a political appointment for some time now?

If only Emeka Ike wasn't so big-headed!
    Maybe he would have also gotten an appointment and not be so broke.

Stella, no comment on Omoni's backless dress? She really has a trunk of "Aso Rock" dresses.

Toyin Aimakhu don hammer this political dispensation o.

I hope they will collect Aunty Peshe's largesse like they collected GEJ's, and still vote their conscience.

11. Never have I been more disgusted in my life! It is clear that industry has a price tag... and it is CHEAP!!!

1. What was the point of this charade?! And Jonah will say first ladies don't spend government money, did they all purchase their flight tickets themselves? Did aunt Patience pay for the food? People deceiving people.

12. Zack orji is ageing well.

Mama g looking young.

Ngozi Ezeonu is glowing.

Andy ike and Hilda dokubo longest time

Uche Odoputa thank God for second chance.

Omoni, am loving your natural hair.

Francis Duru easy with the Nkwobi,

Kate you look lovely.

Uncle Larry .. I site you.

13. Okay now.
    Some of them look horrible though, with wrong foundation shades.
    Ejiro Okurame is aging gracefully.
    Larry Koldsweat, pastor or not, when ghana-must-go bags are involved, the spirit will minister accordingly.
    Kate is beautiful.
    Toyin and Omoni, so beautiful..
    Okay, bye!

1. Lol@ d sprit will minister accordingly

2. Omoni obviously used the "wrongest" foundation shade.. She appears like a ghost! Beautiful gown sha.

3. Omoni obviously used the "wrongest" foundation shade.. She appears like a ghost! Beautiful gown sha.

14. Meanwhile there is not one picture of the First Lady they supposedly went to have dinner with. Nonsense.

15. Don't i just love genevieve...u hardly see her come out for things such as this

1. She's not important, genevieve ko,guava ni

2. Who you be biko? @anon 17:51. Genny is not a begger, she can't because she wants to eat "mama thank you" fly to Abuja.

16. Ngozi ezeonu whoever advised to lose some weight didn't do u any good at all!! Now u look like **scratcheshead*
    Trust my Gennys u can't catch her in a gathering like dis..

17. That lady beside Ngozi Ezeonu should loose some weight. Can't she see how Ngozi Ezeonu is glowing and looking young everyday. She and Ngozi used to be the fat pretty mamas of nollywood always playing the role of the Queen or rich man's wife, I think her name is Ebere something.

Stella are u sure Ejike and Segun are friends cos the look on Segun's face says otherwise

18. yes o no vacancy in aso rock team GEJ till 2019 I watched it live on nta sha.

#GODWIN

19. This picture shows d department of broke nollywood stars..since u people said omoni shouldn't open front she has opened back very soon she will open d place below d stomach area

1. Hahahahaha
      Wicked people on this blog.

2. Lol @ department of broke nollywood stars.

20. na u know wetin you dey talk o Stella

#GODWIN

21. See dis one wearing green white green to increase his share of d money...

22. Where are the upcoming actors and actresses it's only the old papa and old mama them
    Money must touch hand

23. I see a lot of my favorite ★ stars here..happy new month to you all. May it be fruitful.

24. Who's that ojuju with Francis Duru?
    Ebere Okaro.
    Ejiro something,bleaching don turn you to Mama nnukwu ooo
    Toyin,i hail o. At least you don take style dey enter inside.
    Uche Odoputa,i watched him yesterday in Emenike,my love.
    Mama G,G for General,General in Calabar. Eddy Okwe anyachago ka akwa.
    See Mercy Johnson's old bobo,Benedict Johnson ooo
    Biko,Steve Eboh no wan old ?. He is now the Pharrel Williams of Nollywood,abi?. Ok continuuu
    Bob is a politician now.
    I suspect Uche Odoputa follow organise this waka.
    Omoni,God save u ooo. Mama P for kpokpo you,mbammiri style.

25. Ogbon ati ko eran je...wetin mama peace wan talk wif dem...na 2day nollywood just dey?? Dinner my foot

26. BLOG ANALYSER: I guess they were all there! Beautiful people. Ur yabbis funny die

27. Love dat Kate ooo gbiish.. stella wait oo u b akpako ooo... lmaooooo

28. God bless Stella Damascus, Omotala and genny baby. the few actress with integrity. the rest are too petty and foolish

1. That is ehhhh. This Omoni self, did she see her levels there ie, the likes of Rita Dominic, Dakore, Omotola, Genevive? She wont respect herself. Thank God she did not come with her husband. Anyway the struggle is real.

29. Beautiful people, omoni looks gorgeous, toyin tomato I raise yansh for u o, u foine. Aunty ebere okaro this ur make no get part two o, that lady with Francis duru choi she looks like a ghost.

30. Lol.... Abi,would definitely worth it for them,plenty TFC...BTW,Bob Manuel and Dakore could pass as siblings,the resemblance is too much

31. Na d real nollywood b dis..cHhhhoooi stella u r wicked,na long throat u call dem soooo.lol

32. See all dis old faces oooh,have missed them.
    Kate,u are beautiful.
    Larry is now a man of God
    Toyin,i notice,but y is it dat ur hubby doesn't attend dis kind of event?
    Uche odoputa y u dey shine teeth like xmas goat
    Beautiful people btw

33. Oh! D odum na ogbuagu guy's name is Uche Odoputa. Always referred to him as JT west look alike

34. Uche oduputa is in almost all d pix,he must be really hapi.fyn pple esp kate(my choice)...
    Ejike and segun dnt luk like d r gistin esp ejike c how he squeezed his face...

1. Kate Henshaw as beautiful as ever.

Zack Orji fine man, my love for you never dies. He still looks good and is aging well.

Who else? Omoni Oboli, I love this woman. I love the way she takes care of herself. She looks 10 years younger than her age.

Any other person? I don't think so. As for the rest all I see is "pancake". Pancake and pancake. Overcaked faces. Lil wonder I can't recognize many of them. They look like they had alot of fun.

Sdk I know say you no go post comments today, I don refresh tire. Is Samuel having a birthday parry? I remember his post September 2013 when he just started Primary one. He must be one biggg boy now.

Make una sofry sofry with the birthday jorrof oh

2. Hian. Na here my comment find himself?
      Ok na. My phone be doing me jazz.

35. Replies
    1. It is well, even in d well...

2. Pattilicious welcome back. I missed your one-liners. How's our baby? I snooped on facebook and saw your cutie's pictures.
      Congrats once again dear.

3. Hey!!! Pat Ogar is here*smiling*

4. Hey!!! Pat Ogar is here*smiling*

36. They went there for a piece of the national loot. They aim is to convince their fans to vote for the president.

37. Bitches and niggas!
    Co-operate beggers

38. All I see is zack Orji! My crush of life! Kai belenge shiki...

39. Stella, which Kind question be dis nau? So bcoz him be pastor, he should not go out? Na wa 4 u o. I see Lovely pple

40. They are all looking good
    Visit beadglitz.blogspot.com
    To see an awesome neckpiece (beaded fur)

41. Hmm. The thirst is real..

*am out*

42. Omoni obosomething na dis gown wey one designer display for oriental hotel naim u borrow pose ? Please revert. Segun arise head be like satelite dish wey fit receive signal boost my tv performance...

Hey

Where are the yorubahood stars? Una no dey presidential Crinca crancum ?

43. Am sure mana Peace greased their pockets.. Bunch of disgrace

44. They are there to scramble for the national cake.
    Money makes the world go round.

45. Ok ohh...all dis old faces......dey are all looking good

46. Why is bovi always looking rough with his starched shirt? Ngozi Ezeonu,the weight is coming back compared to what i saw 4months back. Kate henshaw the PIMP,i sight you. Slighted some willy willy ,over bleached aristocratic women too.

47. Ooh Kate Henshaw....
    you are blessed.
    Hilda Dokubo I can't get over my most beautiful face in Nollywood those times.

48. It's a good thing to support certain political group individually but is not a good idea for a non partisan organisation to support parties openly, Very bad move with great consequences.
    What happens to Nollywood as an organisation if Buhari wins election? Will same group of people go back to support Buhari shamelessly again or act like nothing happened?
    Guys remember your organisation will be HISTORY if Buhari wins. Just imagine the whole of Hollywood supporting Obama during election or any film organisation in western world supporting a president as an organisation.
    We do not want your organisation supporting any party rather referee,well I guess the deed has been done. It's a shame.

49. Kate is so beautiful. But I didn't see the first lady abi eye dey pain me

50. "For those who care to know, the following are President Jonathan’s true achievements so far: President Jonathan met the National Debt at $26bn, today it is $70bn.

Jonathan met Excess Crude account at $20bn today it is $2bn.

Jonathan met unemployment rate at 11.8%, today it is 24%.

Jonathan met debt servicing at 10%, today debt servicing today is 20%.

Jonathan met the Naira/Dollar rate at N119. The Naira/Dollar rate today is N225– N230. Jonathan met the poverty level at 54%, today poverty level is 71%.

Jonathan met our recurrent expenditure at 62%, today under his transformational leadership our nations recurrent expenditure is now 86%.

Jonathan met petrol price at N65, today petrol price is N87 following its recent reduction from N97.

Today, our once thriving stock market that received rave reviews around the world BEFORE President Jonathan is now down by N3.4trillion

Forbes.com reports that Nigeria's foremost industrialist, Aliko Dangote lost $12.2Bn in 2 weeks as a result of the crash of Nigeria's stock market, all under the leadership of the current administration that the American "The Atlantic" magazine has described as Nigeria's most kleptomaniac administration in history!

The prognosis for four more years under the same management looks dire. The choice is yours."

51. All I see is Ebele Okaro. The woman is beautiful and classy!

52. Stella whether we like Jonathan or not he is the first president to ever acknowledge Nollywood.

1. And nollywood is food? I forgot, that's all patience knows aside talking trash. Please, park well. Nollywood in itself is dead. Is it the soft porn movies? Mind yaself o

53. Stella wer she for keep am ?

Beautiful Sally the paper chewer...kikikikiiiiii

Omoni Oboli...aka mrs dresser,u cover well today.

Okon congrats on your trip to ABJ.lolzzzz

Mama gee...cute

All dem guys handsome....

54. Association of BROKE and BROKE actors and actresses in Nigeria! See their hungry looking faces! MCHEWWWWWWWWWWW! And this is what we want in the country? Another four years of jonathan, petite and their stomach infrastructure nonsense? mmbanu! tufiakwa! JESU FORBID!!!! HOLY GHOST FIIIREEEEEEEEE!

55. Their make up though or is it my eyes.

56. Lovely pix!! They all look lovely.

57. We must share the national moin-moin....divide the national cake!

58. *Side eyes*

One of the most important keys to Success is having the discipline to do what you know you should do, even when you don't feel like doing it.
    @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

59. Enjoy my people. My presido is known for carrying everyone alone. Chop make I chop. Na God fatherism. Okbye

60. Oh mehn,them plenty o!

Good to see some Nollywood stars that have been out of limelight.

Mrs Ngozi Ezeonu should please go easy on the weight-watch,she has gone down too much.

Kate Henshaw looking ageless.

61. Is that Foluke Daramola? She's very beautiful in that pic. Same goes to Toyin Aimakhu.

62. I see a lot of familiar faces...I miss the older generation of Nollywood.

www.fynematters.blogspot.com

63. It matter of time. Dis waka up and down ll soon park off wen der corruption president leave d office in shame

64. Association of ALATENUJEs of D Entertainment industry! They had better come out to vote for jonathan with d stipends they went to collect! #SAIBUHARI..... Jonathan own don be this coming election! Infact feeedeeefeee don suffer! foolish people with stupid followers ! Infact a friend of mine had to ask if people supporting jonathan has something wrong with their brain cos he doesnt understand y any normal human being will want to vote for that failure of a president! ekay joy nd that chiyelu sumfin....waka pass my comment if u no want mk thunder fire u

65. I like the fact that the most of those veteran actors where there...no be only new generation actors dey enjoy everything. ..
    Wooow Chinyere Wilfred looks soo beautiful. .others look good tho..

66. I see Kate Henshaw and Omoni
    Mama G looks like my mum(facially)
    Gosh the other ladies looks horrible
    Well maybe apart from Toyin
    Omoni I love ur hair#teamNaturalhair

67. So happy that Uche Odoputa is doing well again. Thank God he learnt his lesson.

They look okay but what are they celebrating?

*share the national moimoi..divide the national cake * in Mama Gee's voice.

68. Mschewww.
    Selling their vote for a bowl of porridge!
    I don't blame them, everyone wants to have a share of the national cake!
    On.the day of voting, will they know who they voted for!
    Thank God, march is here. Let the election be done and gone with soon!
    Fellow Nigerians, it's time to stock your homes with food and essentials, and have a little cash at home.

69. I may be wrong, but I thought Chinyere Wilfred was an APC member. Was shr notthe same person that played abig role in Ada Oshiomhole's campaign? Just saying. She's looking pretty though. lol

70. Hungry people

71. very bad Photography.

Why Do You Buy Things You Don't Need, To Impress People You Don't Like?
    up on the blog
    www.udokajane.blogspot.com

72. you guys are on the right track.continue supporting the man of the people, our GEJ all the way

73. Hilda as beautiful as ever; I just love this Ebere Okaro lady; Zack orji stil looks great.. Ejiro looks wow! Alex Osifo longest tym.. Happy to see them all.