Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Troops Get Supplies From Association of Pharmaecutical importers in Nigeria - Pics

Thursday, March 05, 2015

Nigerian Troops Get Supplies From Association of Pharmaecutical importers in Nigeria - Pics

Association of Pharmaecutical importers in Nigeria donated food items and drugs worth millions of Naira to the Nigerian Troops

God bless them all.God bless the Nigerian troops!

28 comments:

1. The first man with microphone is so fat how can he defeat bh with such tommy
    Mtcheeeeew

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Everything is just happening in this election period..... Interesting.....

3. Somebody knows any of these Military heads. I just need a slot and i will be the happiest girl on earth. Really want to join the military but no godfather. I trust my God the father in the next recruitment.

#NahMe

4. God bles Naija troops n all d supporters. More power to ur elbows!

5. Wow,May God bless them all.

6. That's nice of them. Troops enjoy.

7. God bless them for supporting the Nigerian troops
    God bless the Nigerian troops
    God keep them alive and bring them back safely to their families.
    God bless Nigerian and give us his peace. Amen.

8. Really Good and thoughtful of them. But do soldiers on duty need light foods like noodles and plantain chips? Or are my eyes deceiving Me?

1. @alloy. hmm r u dis jobless dat all u do is comment on every blog? Kai no wonder ur master's wife refuse settle u, go get urself busy n stop belittling d man In u

9. Nice gesture..may God bless dem

10. Good move, God bless them and protect all the troops (Nigeria and others) we will surely win the war.
    Glory be to God

11. Tayan Taylor.... the man is not going to battle with bokos. he has boys... his own is to collect the suppliers and tell his boys how to take the inscriptions.

Thank God for the war our boys are winning.

12. That's so kind of them. God bless them and also help our troops.

13. I'm sure my able greenlife pharmaceuticals will be there.
    God bless you people and keep our troops safe.

14. Nice one but why are nigerian army officers so fat with all the supposed excercise they do?

15. Good one, may God continue to protect and guide our troops as they tackle the insurgents.
    www.alabekee.blogspot.com

16. Anon 11:15, you people will not kill someone here with una comments.
    That is why i love sdk blog, the laughter na God go help me.
    i pray my boss no catch me one day. all of una suppose join comedy.

17. More of this is what we need as a nation,let's work together to achieve a common goal........Stella u must enjoy me

18. Shameful that troops need to receive 'supplies'. Supplies are to be provided by the govt, not as a charity. Completely unheard of that a government body is now receiving charity. Africa, always giving more tears than smiles.