Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Needs More Mumu Actors - Charles Inojie Says

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Nollywood Needs More Mumu Actors - Charles Inojie Says

LMAO!!..More mumu's needed in Nollywood.

Nollywood Comic actor Charles Inojie is one of the few who brought laughter into Nollywood movies with the roles he interpreted.This man funny die!

Where does he hail from?
Please leave your answer as a comment and the makers of this video will get back to the winner with a prize.....If they dont we will call them out because na them send me this video.

Thank you..hehehehehehe!

42 comments:

1. Charles Inojie hail from Uromi, Esan in Edo State.

2. I can't see any video. My phone sha....

3. Edo state, he is an Ishan man

4. He is from Urowa,Edo State

5. what type of mumu are you looking for. specify the need.

6. Charles is from UROWA in ESAN SOUTH EAST LGA EDO STATE

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Mr ibu for me is the best though.....

8. From Urowa, near Emu in Edo State. He grew up with his grand mother in Ohodua, Esan South East LGA of Edo State.

9. Who is this dude on face cap ? Hian, very dry presenters.

10. He is from urowa in Edo state.m waitin for my gift.lol

11. He is from Ohodua, Esan South East LGA Edo State.

12. Urowa near emu in Edo state

13. He is from Edo state urowa village to be precise.

14. Urowa in EsanSout, Edo, Nigeria.

15. He's from Edo state, I like watching his movies, he's a clown.

16. Replies
    1. I'm sure you saw expo and came to correct. Lol
      I don't know where he's from abeg and I'm not interested. I'm actually sick & tired of naija comedy movies. They need to up their game. All those aki & paw paw rubbish comedy. Now ImeBishop has joined them.

17. He's really good especially when he acts with Nkem Ojo. He's from Urowa in Edo state.

18. He's really good especially when he acts with Nkem Owoh . He's from Urowa in Edo state.

19. He is from Uromi, Esan, Edo State.

20. He is frm ubiaja,esan south local govt., Edo-state.

21. I love Charles Inojie and I love his comedy.
    Costa Rica!
    He is hilarious.
    Comedy is not all about mumu talk.
    Comedy entails every fucking thing

1. I think the title of that movie is GAMBLERS. I loved d comedy movie too

22. Charles enojie is from irua edo state

23. Charles Inojie......
    That guy can mumu ehn!
    I think he's from Edo State

24. I SIMPLY DO NOT LIKE HIM BECAUSE HE OVER DOES HIS THINGS IN HIS MOVIES AND ABOVE ALL NOT FUNNY AT ALL AT ALL.

ANOTHER THAT IS SO IRRITATING IS THAT CHARLES AWURUM OR SOMETHING. THESE TWO ARE IN THE SAME CATEGORY. NOT FUNNY TOO

25. He's from urowa, esan, Edo state. An esan man.

26. I love comedy!
    Those are the nollywood movies I get.
    The other story lines are ****

27. He's ishan, from Uromi, Edo State