Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nyesome Wike PDP Guber Candidate For Rivers State Tears Governor Rotimi Amaechi Apart On The Osasu Show!

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Nyesome Wike PDP Guber Candidate For Rivers State Tears Governor Rotimi Amaechi Apart On The Osasu Show!

The interview just ended on TV and Wike says ......

"Governor Amaechi is the most corrupt Governor Rivers State has ever seen. I should know, I was a minister under his government" 

"Amaechi wanted me to be a spy to Mr. President, when I told him I can't do that our friendship soured. I did not betray Amaechi."

"I was appointed by Mr president as Minister, of course the governor made some recommendations but he did that because he wanted me out of the state to curtail my influence in the state"

"For me it is key that children who never had access to basic education, will have all the basic amenities under me as Governor" 

"So many people in the rural areas are suffering! Govenor Amaechi fixes the schools in the cites that you can see but abandons those in the rural areas that you can't see." 

"When I go to any community I try to identify the problems in that community" 

This episode will rerun tonight on AIT. Time TBA but look out for it on website www.theosasushow.com

95 comments:

1. Miss Port Harcourt17 March 2015 at 11:42

Shut the fucking mouth Joyce! What do you know about Chibuike Rotimi Amaechi. @ Nyesom Ezebunwo Wike, Hahahahahahah....see kettle calling pot black. Sharrap joooor! You want me to open your nyansh here abi, I can go on & on with your story without having a chill pill. Stupid Man, lemme see how you win My Man, Dr Dakuku Adol Peterside. #ProudlyRivers. #ProudlyIkwerre. Ikwerre am mmeka nwe....Dia! Dia!! Dia!!!

2. Can these politicians just focus on their manifestos and stop bitching about and cursing each other out.
      Hi all,

Please check out my blog, Wordsbykoko.blogspot.com

3. Miss Port Harcourt or whatever you call yourself you just showed how dumb you are....so dumb! I can't just deal with certain comments here.

4. Was this not same guy that said Dame P is his Jesus Christ? Hehehe
      Ana emenu

5. Stella and Irene B Boo has be blasted. I use to like Amaechi as speaker even Governor until he started this nonesense with GEJ. This is an issue that would have been managed carefully.

6. Foolish miss port Harcourt, you think this man cares what you write about him on blogs? Think again. And how his infertility affected his governing prowess? I don't blame people like you instead I blame the pastor that mentors you. Certified mumu. I won't be surprised if you are amechi's whore. Foolish people that think the world centres around certain blogs.

7. Sorry miss port Harcourt. I misread your post. I'm truly sorry. Ignore my previous rant but stop insulting people sha.
      One love

2. Two uncle Gwegwegwe continue to spoil each other

1. Hahaha
      Make Chizoba no catch you oo, she invented the word gwegwegwe

3. Amechi is already dead n buried by his ppl. Why still mention his name? Nawa o.

1. I read that Rivers state is in a debt of 200mill Abi billion naira.....Amaechi, you no do well o....

4. Nyesome Wike you are the man, Amaechi is the houseboy.

1. Wetin dis one dey yarn? Abeg comot for here.

2. This fool called Tony has started again.rude mother fucker .

3. Funny enough you look like a gate man.oloshi

5. Liar liar liar!ds pds pple sha.

6. Arrrrgggggggg!!!!!!

One more word about Apc and Pdp, I'm gonna look for a happily married man, bang him, and send his wife outta d streets.....

One of my life's ambition, is to be a side chick.

Enough already, or I start with G husband?????

Bwahahahaha........

1. And you think just banging a man will make him love you? Then be ready to break your waist for nothing, even with juju sef u can't snatch some husband, so leave that thing and face reality. XxxbarbieXxx

7. Good one

@Peter side go win for @Phc

8. All these politicians are same oh, its better you don't involve your self in their fight because they would use u and settle

9. Amechi,if it's to blame PDP he will start runing his mouth

10. Irene B, gbata oso!
    Osi gini???!!!!!!

Oga Wike, do you think this will earn you more votes??
    What have you done for your people prior to being a gubernatorial candidate??
    What is wrong with you people?
    Why are you telling us now?
    How many communities have you visited?
    How many have you identified their problems?
    Nwoke identity!
    Onye Oma CY.

If you want to campaign,simply campaign without insulting a sitting governor!
    Anyways Amaechi will soon give you a robust reply!

Una ncha nile wu ndi apari!

1. Nne...dialect gi na yichara nkem. I wu onye ebe?

2. But they can campaign and insult a sitting present, ehn kwa, oliviasilk???

3. Lol. Irikwa mma?

I spoke Imo der o.

Buh I am from Anambra.

4. Loool...yup am from imo! Issorai.

11. Let d game begin on 28th...GEJs victory is a prerequisite for Wike's victory.

12. Nawa, trouble here and there. Who are we to believe? God help us. ***stella I love you***

13. Spot on Wike,my soon-to-be- Governor!
    Wike and fair women sef*clears throat*

14. amechi God will judge u wat u r doin to us in riverstate will come back to hunt u ur wickedness has no boundary. salaries are not paid, scholarship stu abandoned, roads are so freakn bad, very small, narrow roads, the others are so poorly constucted with cheap materials.. u will regret usin rivers money for apc.

1. Which roads are poorly constructed with cheap materials? Are u referring to stadium road, rumuola road, elekahia road etc that am sure pple like u ply everyday n enjoy the good road. Abi r u mistaking all these substandard roads done by NDDC as roads done by Amaechi? Tell me which state that is not owing salaries. After d reduction in state allocation, most states are practically broke. Continue listening to the likes of Wike that has nothing to offer. Shebi crime rate increased since he came back to Rivers state. See Wike calling Amaechi corrupt as if he is better than him. Outside politics, what is Wike's source of income? All the businesses he set up including the I cinema, shebi all of dem don fold. Pot calling kettle black.

2. Which roads are poorly constructed with cheap materials? Are u referring to stadium road, rumuola road, elekahia road etc that am sure pple like u ply everyday n enjoy the good road. Abi r u mistaking all these substandard roads done by NDDC as roads done by Amaechi? Tell me which state that is not owing salaries. After d reduction in state allocation, most states are practically broke. Continue listening to the likes of Wike that has nothing to offer. Shebi crime rate increased since he came back to Rivers state. See Wike calling Amaechi corrupt as if he is better than him. Outside politics, what is Wike's source of income? All the businesses he set up including the I cinema, shebi all of dem don fold. Pot calling kettle black.

3. My sister tell them was there any road in ph bfore amechi assumed office? Calling dog a bad bcause its a dog dont worry i think amechi has completed his tenure all of una go smell original nweee when this wike go bcome una govnor but my God is not an author of confusion so i know He will deliver rivers from wikes.

15. amechi God will judge u wat u r doin to us in riverstate will come back to hunt u ur wickedness has no boundary. salaries are not paid, scholarship stu abandoned, roads are so freakn bad, very small, narrow roads, the others are so poorly constucted with cheap materials.. u will regret usin rivers money for apc.

16. that is why apc will fail u deprive us our allocation and use it to sponsor ur party's campaign, u hvnt seen anything... APC ATM MACHINE!!!

1. Wetin dis one dey yarn? Who told u Rivers money is used to sponsor APC? Are PDP governors not using state funds to sponsor PDP. U don't even have any evidence n u r blabbing. Go n check the list of donors on GEJ's re election funds raising campaign and come back n tell us what u saw.

2. Then you are dreaming if you don't know that Amechi is spending rivers money for APC campaigns

17. Hello Aunty SDK, am a new follower of your blog, and I enjoy the comment section, so matured and hilarious not filled with hate like I see in other blogs. I hope to stay here for long.

1. Are you truly a lawyer?
      Its mature please..mature!

2. Zizzy, its matured, I wrote about past comments and not future.
      Thank you.

3. Sexy lawyer, you can ask someone else or visit google I don't think I'm wrong.

4. Welcome. We love nyash opening o

5. Mature...adjective
      Matured...verb

Mature comments....right!
      Matured comments...wrong!!

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This dude is really opening some nyanches....

19. Nyesom pls shut ur mouth. U r not different from Amaechi. Was he not ur best friend before now? Were both of u not squandering Rivers state money together? Which Amaechi told u to spy on the president? What brought ur problem with him was ur gubernatorial ambition and he told u that another Ikwerre man can not be governor. See pot calling kettle black. Abeg go siddon for gutter. Tell that rubbish to pple that don't know both of u.

1. The thing is that Amaechi started the nyash' opening.
      They all same.
      Why do people stress their heads arguing over politics?
      Mtvhewwww

20. This comment has been removed by the author.

21. amechi cannot take example frm his boss peter odili, rufus ada george, all they did for rivers is being mismanaged, abandoned by this eye service governor seeking relievance frm apc nd social media.. the way u abandon ur state duties(ur duties as a governor) is the way apc will abandon u.. nonesence governor

1. Please don't call Peter Odili here, amaechi is better than Odili. Hian!

2. Please what did peter odili do in Rivers state? The eliozu fly over he managed to construct collapsed the other day and had to be repaired by the Amaechi administration. Pls if u don't know what to say, pls go n sleep.

3. Please what did peter odili do in Rivers state? The eliozu fly over he managed to construct collapsed the other day and had to be repaired by the Amaechi administration. Pls if u don't know what to say, pls go n sleep.

22. Yestday he did enof yansh openin in elekahia with facts,am still wondering why amaechi n akuku(according to wike),aint respondin.Amaechi,plz allow Dakuku to do his campaign,stop degrading urself,doing house to house campaign for dakuku,what a shame!

1. Amaechi will definitely reply.... In a bogus way.

23. Stella, its a big surprise that you didnt make any post about the show of shame the OPC did in Lagos yesterday because they are GEJ's supporters.

You have a right to your choice just as everyone else but that doesnt mean you should be biased in giving your BVs news. Would you have kept quiet too if what OPC did yesterday had to do with APC?

You have always been known as a fearless blogger and one who is not biased and I hope you wont allow Nigeria's politics to take those qualities from you. Always have it at the back of ur mind that your BVs comprises of PDP, APC, APGA and other political parties' supporters and it will be just fine if you consider this and put everyone on the same page so that you dont appear biased or sentimental.

I am a GEJ supporter too, but what OPC did in Lagos yesterday was nonsense.
    I just thought i should state the obvious truth...

1. She's a bloody compromised pretender,very unintelligent village mentality.She's morally bankrupt yet tries to sit on a moral high horse

2. So Chinyelu wetin u dey find for here?abeg run away.

3. Nwayo kwa!

Una get problem for this life aswear!!!!

4. What did they do? Tear down apc posters? Have you seen what apc voltrons did to pdp posters on third mainland and at various places? They destroyed all jimi and Gej posters...

Chinyelu, I hv a problem with this line " very unintelligent village mentality ", I just can't place my finger on what is wrong there...

5. @ Mrs D, well, i only stated the obvious. The OPC were on the high way with all kinds of weapons and just all about disrupting peace.

My point is, it is totally wrong for a sitting President to engage the services of touts and street urchins to terrorise people all in the name of campaign. What if it turned out to be violent leading to blood shed? What impression will Mr President be giving about himself? There are some things Mr President should not involve in, no matter what.......and since then he has not said a word to dissociate himself from the silly act. Does it mean he supports them or did he send them to do just that? *just asking*

Like I said earlier, I am a GEJ supporter but what is bad is not good at all.

Chinyelu, pls be nice with your words next time. There's no need for the insults.

24. Nyesom Ezenwo Wike pls do not neglect your promises o. Prove politicians wrong. I have never seen any Governor that can out-do Late 'Yaradua. If you serve in Katsina, you can testify to it. #Fact

25. I think i prefer him to that Amaechi of a man.

26. ANON 11:32 AM...
    I understand..sorry about that,i missed the news yesterday cos i was out trying to catch up on my kids school affairs.I was so tired that i slept off and missed it..
    I thought today was too old since you people complain sometimes that i post old news,if its not to late,please indicate and i will post it just for you since, i must post it.

1. SDK 4 life! 1000 likes. 4 d approach!

2. Anonymous 13.03...God punish you..haba just because she did not post a certain news, you are wishing her evil...Go and open a blog and put what you like on it, abi you think it is easy....Small minded idiot!

3. Stella, don't I just love you! Anon, I reject that prayer in Jesus' Name. What is wrong with some folks these days? You think cursing online is a big deal? I smh for you. Haven't you seen a situation whereby the curses returned to the sender almost immediately? You are on your own.

4. Anon, ur curses back to u hundred folds

5. Eka trust u to voltron 4 peanuts,anyway na ur own curse be to beggy beggy

6. SDK of life, I love you more than you can ever know. I am the anon that complained above and I am must say I am humbled by your response.
      Thanks for taking to constructive critisism.
      God bless u!

27. Dz Wike guy z just a greedy thief

1. Lolz.He looks it too.He is clearly more desperate than his madam's husband. Not one single iota of finesse in him.Always Opening his mouth like a local champion

28. Dz Wike guy z a thief

29. Olivia or whatever your name is, pls just shut up! What is a sitting governor compared to a sitting president? Your silly Amaechi insults d president on daily basis and nobody has died. Let Wike say his mind and allow Amaechi to defend himself as well. Madam defender!

1. Some bvs are just with empty brains, forgive them

2. Get a dildo and Ice. You will be fine.

3. God bless you

30. NWIKE is also a multibillionaire and he made most of his money from riverrs contracts and ministry of education...if you can go to his home you will be shocked at all his cars and others...because he has fallen out with amaechi hee has suddenly turned to a saint...i don't like amechi but he should be truthful he is also a big THIEF

31. Wike is just a chronic noise maker, I watch the interview too

32. Nyesom Wike is not the Messiah Rivers people are waiting for. All those singing his praise now will sing a discordant tune within six months if he mistakingly wins the forthcoming elections. Hooliganism will become the order of the day in his tenure. I hate when people are blinded by small change and sweet talk. Rivers state with Nyesom at the helm of affairs will be another form of Boko Haram insurgency. May God save Rivers state and not allow Nyesom to smell govt. house come May 29th.

33. Wike's statement that he was a Minister under Amaechi, shows how much of a waste he was as Education Minister.

If a former Education Minister does not know the difference between a "Commissioner" and a "Minister", then truly Nigeria is in a mess.

So he wants to give every child an opportunity at education, yet when he was Supervising Minister of Education, University students were at home for 9 months while Polytechnic students were at home for almost a whole year! Is that what he wants for Rivers State?

34. 2007/08 I was a Youth corper serving in Obior-Akpor LGA when Wike was the LGA chairman. Thuggery was the in-thing on the streets of the LGA then. This man is has nothing credible to tell Nigerians. Somebody should tell him that shouting, speaking like a thug, character assassinatione etc would not deceive people into thinking he is making sense. I fear for the kind of Rivers state Nigeria would have with this man as governor. I reside and work in PH and I can confidently say the state has drastically improved since Amaechi took over from Odili.

35. THIS IS THE FAYOSE OF RIVERS. BETTER BE WISE RIVERS PEOPLE OR ELSE, NA ONE CHANCE UNA DON ENTER WITH THE FAYOSE LIKE TOUT AS GOVERNOR. PDP, WIKE MY FOOT. SAI BUHARI

36. THIS IS THE FAYOSE OF RIVERS. BETTER BE WISE RIVERS PEOPLE OR ELSE, NA ONE CHANCE UNA DON ENTER WITH THE FAYOSE LIKE TOUT AS GOVERNOR. PDP, WIKE MY FOOT. SAI BUHARI

37. Mark my words. Wike will be worse than amaechi.

38. See who is talking nyesom wike u have fogotten what u did in obio-akpo , are u better than amaechi? U have forgotten how u squandered the local govt money. And EFCC picked u. See pot calling kettle black

39. stella I must say I think you are too biased in your reporting.You and your sister Linda ikeji are pro PDP and I think you should try to be a littler more balanced in your reporting.Its your blog anyway but I just wanted to advice you though I know giving advice is a thankless job.BYE.

40. This man mean n wicked no be small.will take Amaechi anyday ,anytime.All this people wey Gej wan put in power are so questionable .