Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Olamide Badoo Celebrates 26th Birthday In Dubai...

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Olamide Badoo Celebrates 26th Birthday In Dubai...

Born 15 March 1989, Olamide Adedeji, popularly known by his stage name Olamide, marks his 26th birthday today! 

The Nigerian hip hop recording artist sings mostly in Yoruba, his native tongue. Some of his popular songs are Ghost mode, Durosoke, Bend down low, Omo to Shan.

He was signed to ID Cabasa's Coded Tunes record label and was managed by Toni Payne, where he released his debut studio album Rapsodi in 2011. In 2012, he left Coded Tunes and started his own record label YBNL Nation.

Olamide has won several music awards, including multiple Nigeria Entertainment Awards and The Headies Awards. Also endorsement deals with Etisalat, Guinness and Ciroc.

He was the first Nigerian to sign an endorsement deal with Cîroc in 2013, ranking him with other international representatives like Rick Ross and French Montana.

Olamide recently welcomed a baby boy, named Batifeori Maximiliano Adedeji, with his baby mama and long time girlfriend, Aishat Suleiman. 

When asked why he decided to pursue a career in music, said: "I found out I was gifted in it so I had to explore it, it's my life, my hustle, my world".

Olamide Badoo is currently in Dubai turning up with his 'goons' to mark his birthday. Here are some of the birthday pictures. ...

Happy birthday, Olamide!

60 comments:

1. With tears and joy in my heart, Am wishing my Mom happy mothers day But I still have one word for God... you gave my Mom me But Why do u refused to give me mine??.. you gave me 2 children and yet you took 2 of them back to u and still make me barren...I was Ask by doctor to do IVF yet u refused to send me helper....

I wish my mom long life and prosperity.. LIB pls Help me talk to God to remember me one day

UJUNWA. O.

1. It is well dear, God is unquestionable. He does thatvwhich is best. I pray God looks upon you with mercy and bless you with children. * hugs*

2. Take solace in God. He sure works in a miraculous ways

3. It's well dear... He will definitely ansa you...

4. I feel your pains dear...is Well

5. Madam do not question God, from beginning it was not so . you sound like a soft person you need to leave your jeje prayers and become a lion,it abnormal that you had two kids and both died madam our God is not a wicked God get out of your comfort zone pick your weapon(bible) and start waging war against every man or woman who has sworn to make you go through this! By faith,prayer, fasting and mostly praises you will conquer. All will be well IJN

6. God has not forsaken you Ujunwa.
      Wipe your tears please.

7. It is well.. God's ways are not our ways neither are his thoughts our thought.. just keep believing in hin your joy is around the corner.. This time next year you shall testify of his goodness

8. Thank you all..u made my day

9. God is with you dear,he will surely answer your prayers.Remember Sarah? Remember Hannah? Keep your faith Madam

10. God cannot forsake His own. Keep being strong and pray

2. lol.. At 1st it was funny.. But now i know he is serious.. Lol. Nigerian entertainers and their charisma. Lol

3. Happy birthday Olamide.
    Have fun!

4. Happy Bornday Badooo.... Turn Up!!
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

5. Happy Birthday Olamide
    God bless your efforts and keep you above your peers..
    Even though I don't understand what you sing, I like arguing with hubby about you been the best rapper than phyno, MI and Ice prince.. Even though deep down, I know the best it.. Sorry but it's not you for me and that's because I don't understand Yoruba at all. But arguing with hubby over irrelevant things makes me happy. I like seeing how he puts his point and trying to make me see his side. LMAO

Happy Birthday
    Party hard
    Party like its 2020

Stella keep posting stories o
    It's me and you today.
    I'm as free as a bird today
    So I'll just be perching from one angle to another
    And dropping comments in all post
    Where is iphiey dierie? Is it time? One person that appears and disappears like that is sweet mother. Na wa for you sha. Abandoned me like obj left GEJ. Heart breaker.

1. Azin eeh! Everyday you must find a way to include your husband in a comment as if trying to convince yourself that all is well

2. My sweetie.. impossible!! How can I abandon you? Oke ogo like you?

Am juggling a lot of things together you know.
      Am actually writing exams..but rounding up soon!! Yeepeeeee.

I will soon start trolling comments like mad..lol
      How are you and my boys?
      Ejima nno na afo nko?
      You have refused to share the secret.
      My target na triplets next..hubby says the one that runs in his family is enough..me thinks there are some positions you know..kurukere positions like snake in the monkey shadow....whadaya think?

3. You and your struggle jokes. Qutie please quit the struggle and comment normally, you try too darn hard

4. Keep trolling under my comments
      I write what I feel like writing
      You can either skip it or keep sulking...

6. 26years abi? Ayam still in the womb

7. I totally love this guy .
    Badoo,baddest guy ever liveth.
    His Otimi Dogoyaro track is only on replay in my G-Wagon and I listen to Eko Wale,durosoke whenever I'm holidaying in my beach house in .........(beach Na beach )

I love his street skills

1. Where dat Jayem sef. Liar liar pikin. Shame don humble am. Mshew

2. Princess Scheherazade15 March 2015 at 12:42

Hahahahaha hahahahaha....

Una no go kee pesin for dis blog.

3. The dogonyaro song encourages forced carnal knowledge AKA RAPE!
      Translation/Brief Summary
      You bought and took intoxicants and orishirishi for the girl, she said she was not interested , you say story for the gods (that's her business!)
      Money isn't everything, rubbish role models but financially successful crop of musicians we have nowadays, sad!

4. Infront of her, Irene u r among the people hailing here now your are dropping snide remarks obviously directed at her.
      Jayem you see ur life? You tot you have friends abi

5. Drinking alcohol , hanging with cheap and loose women (groupies) are now seen as signposts of success and we complain the society is going backwards morally.
      What about someone making it big and giving scholarships , aiding the helpless, and other creative ways of being a blessing to society/giving back being depicted in their music videos rather than the clichéd worn out and irritatingly tired portrayals of "mo no owo mo shayo mo gbe baby to fine (I spend money, I drink and carry fine girl theme)
      Posing like lizards near cars they can barely afford to own and maintain, that are nearly useless on our nigerian roads with the potholes and gallops with the anointing of traffic Jams. Add scarcity of parts and mechanics for such machines , one realises the cut and paste they do from American videos,show how no originality/creativity has mostly become their logo!
      Scathingly yours,
      Teacher
      (Rant Over)
      Drops megaphone and walks away , hands in pocket.

8. I love love love Olamide.. God keep his home peaceful.

9. Happy birthday Olamide.

Please click on my blog name to see pictures of my cakes. Home/office delivery service available. Order for your Chinchin, smallchops,meatpie, birthday, wedding & all party cakes.

10. Happy born day olamide this una pishure look occultic.

11. Happy birthday to you boy, more successful years ahead

12. Happy birthday Olamide, a.k.a young erikina, oba igboro. Wishing you all the best in life...Pokaa!

13. Happy birthday Badoo
    live long and prosper.

14. Happy birthday, baddest guy ever liveth.
    We union, bro. Lol.

15. Happy birthday, baddest guy ever liveth.
    We union, bro. Lol.

16. Happy birthday Olamide. He is an house name he needs no intro.

17. HBD Badoo Of Life, LindaIkeji wil Neva Post ds.... She still Hav Beef wit YBNL

18. Happy birthday baddest guy ever liveth. Enjoy your day.

19. Happy birthday olamide baddoo.

mine is on 23rd.can't wait.

Yimu

20. hbd to king badoo you need am well

#GODWIN

21. Happy birthday Olamide I always remember Dagrin anytime I see Olamide

22. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This dude is really an achiever no doubt... Bigger yu i pray bro.

23. Happy birthday my crush

I love you !

Kissessssss

24. Olamide Badoo! Happy birthday.
    We march babies rock!
    Happy belated bday to Yemi Alade also.

25. happy birthday Baddo , may God keep you and may you keep making original music

26. Happy birthday daddymiliano

27. Happy birthday to my badoo, Olamide. I love you and your songs, but this latest one, Falilatu ketan is a huge NO for me. It was toooooo sexually explicit. Too much of everything is bad.

28. HBD olamide badooooo!!luv dis guy so much even my hubby knws it..Hubby will alwz b my No.1

29. Hbd Badoo, God bless ur hustle. March children are unique#countdown#23rd.

30. Oh Dear 26??? Wow... I am sure if it was some lady. ...Everyone will Cuss her out
    Double standard !!!!
    What happens to people respecting what people claim Smh .
    Very soon na to they do DNA they drop pix online na, as Birth cert cant safe you.
    But hey! What do i know.
    #shiekh Zayed Road Down Town#

31. Oh Dear 26??? Wow... I am sure if it was some lady. ...Everyone will Cuss her out
    Double standard !!!!
    What happens to people respecting what people claim Smh .
    Very soon na to they do DNA they drop pix online na, as Birth cert cant safe you.
    But hey! What do i know.
    #shiekh Zayed Road Down Town#