Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OMG!!!

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

OMG!!!

Is this the new trend?.

Hmmmm!!!...His killers are plenty!

They killed him so as to take his wealth or what?

68 comments:

1. What a disrespectful way to mourn the dead.....did they have to put up that slain pic of him? Smh ,.......Stella u must enjoy me

1. Exactly. That pic didn't have to be there.

2. As in dis is bad..i remember a pix where someone picmix a picture of his brother when he was alive and his dead corpse..i really tink its a new trend which is bad..may his killers be brought to justice

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

3. Omg
      Things are really happening

4. See ehn, we don't tolerate all these things u pple do on LIB here. What is "Stella U must enjoy me?" Next we'll see "Stella take note" or "Stella observe"
      Mtcheeeewwwww!! Abeg park well jor!

5. What kind of nonsense is this ? What's wrong with the people that did this ? This is so stupid and disrespectful. Is not like doing this will bring back the dead. Gosh ! Is not when people walk about naked that you know they are mad. Okenye anokwa na ulo udiri ihe jiri mee.

6. Displaying his corpse is for what now? That's so not right abeg.

RIP.

7. #and his corpse#
      Dead and corpse do not go together

8. Anon 10:12, spot on!
      What an obituary.

9. Listing their names on d obituary,will it also automatically put them behind bars or make them pay for the crime?I don't know why I find this story stupid and childish.if u go deep into this issue,u will find out that these pple listed above did not literally kill the man,but might have behaved in an unruly manner that would have affected the deceased.so...#whats dis drama abt?#sottey they naked the helpless dead person snap am!chai!dia is God oo

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    To stop him frm claiming his land they sold to an outsider for 70 million...

1. Land in some parts of Anambra is like gold. Sooooooo bloody expensive. Even finding someone to sell, is like looking for the proverbial needle in the haystack. It's often considered shameful to sell your family land.

Btw, it's all GEJ's fault! 😡

1. NAwa oo..mtchww!
      _
      _
      _
      Receive sense!

2. Lmaoooo this must be a joke

mololasblog.blogspot.com

4. Wow!
    If they know so many names why not arrest them? Or no evidence so they just want to do a smear campaign?
    It is well.

5. The world is coming to an end soon. This isn't a Christian rant, if you observe the events unfolding in the world now, you will agree.

6. LMAO!
    Igbos and drama sef!

7. 'They killed him so as to take his family land...' is written at the bottom.

1. Wow, your eyes are so sharp! Most people didn't even bother to read that line.

8. Oh oh! Dis is serious, they killed him wit jazz or wit one gun?

9. What! I don't seem to understand

10. LMFAO.......
    Stella,Is this the joke of the day or what?
    Local Igbo boys at work!
    RIP but I won't stop laughing.....

11. I can understand where they are coming from ,the Nigeria police is so corrupt so the killers will probably have brought them already. At least let them shame all those involved in the man's murder, that may be the only justice he will ever get with Nigeria's messed up legal system

12. RIP to the dead. Family issue.

13. Follow jesus, the coming of the son of man is at hand!perilous times smh

14. Wow! Very shocking never seen a thing like this .
    And then these supposed killers could turn around and sue for dragging their names in the mud to get more cash to add to the claimed land .if you have evidence y not get them arrested instead.RIP to d dead

1. This goes 2 show how lowly we think sometimes. Wen d legal battle of xter assignation or defamation begins they will start singing a diff song. RIP 2 d dead but surely this is uncalled for.

15. Wat kind of Poster is dis one na.....names of d people dat killed him and y.......na wa ohh

16. Jeez! This is terrible. RIP.

17. Lmao, Naija we hail thee...

18. Hmmmmm
    Mkpo ase ba oooooooo
    Abasi mbok, ubok nfo ke ndi o, kpeme eyin mfo esie

19. my igbo brothers and sisters kwenu... you guys will not stop amusing us with funny meme.

RIP. Am sure it will be anambra or enugu, they have a way they send obituary.

Na wa. painful that the picture was put like dat aand even disrespecting the dead body.

1. Who r ur brothers n sisters....iru nkita

2. Anon 12:51 haaaahaaaahaaaa!! Your bodi dey hot ooO! Your comment really cracked me up!

20. RIP to the dead. BV with Berry as blackberry user name, you will definitely not be a good friend. It's work hour and serious minded people don't sit to chat at this time. Her majesty Berry, have a wonderful jobless morning.

21. how can plenty people kill one man. is he Ghadaffi of Lybia. i donbilif it

22. I can only imagine how sad his family must be and my heart goes out to them.

And may his soul rest in peace. Amen.

But......

Dis they have to display his corpse like that?
    I mean,did they have to??
    Maybe dey didn't pause to think that maybe,just maybe their dead son wouldn't want such disrespect to his corpse....

23. Haba, this is demeaning to d dead man.

Igbos and their crude ways!

Odiegwu!

24. Hmmmmm God help ur children

25. OMG,that's a terrible way to mourn the dead

26. GREED!!.....Now They Can Have The Land!!.....Forgetting that God's Judgement Await Us All!

27. I made a comment on another blog regarding this picture and I was harassed that I was not compassionate enough.

A young man has died - may his soul rest in peace but listing names of his 'supposed killers/murderers' is not helping in any way.

Unless it is proven that those persons listed on the poster killed him, the family have left themselves open to libel.

28. Pathetic legal system we have in Nigeria where one can not get justice for anything,dirty Nigeria police

29. Can't believe this. And how are they sure that all these people mentioned are responsible for his death?

This is not a good way to mourn the dead. May God have mercy on him..... RIP

30. Can't believe this. And how are they sure that all these people mentioned are responsible for his death?

This is not a good way to mourn the dead. May God have mercy on him..... RIP

31. It's not even April fool yet. Wetin be all this nah?

32. Why are they abusing the dead man's memory by displaying his remains in such a distasteful manner?
    May his slayers be brought to book in Jesus name.Amen.

33. Ladies pls check the names well maybe ur husband or fiancée might be in the list .
    SOSO MYSTERY.

34. I dont blame the family, this is the only way the family can tell what happened to thier brother. Otherwise they r helpless. There is no justice in the courts

35. May he rest in peace

36. @Tessbaby - Thank you!! They wanted to chew me raw on Lailas blog cos I did not make the right noises and rain curses on the 'supposed murderers'.

All I did was point out that the family could be sued for libel and they jumped on me that a young man was dead and I was spewing trash about libel.

Help me tell them oh - in law, you are innocent until proven guilty!! Printing names on a burial poster could render the family liable for libel if they did not see those people (listed on the poster) in the act of murdering the deceased or show evidence which supports their claim.

37. The pain of loss is so traumatizing that u will loose ur sanity. Don't blame his family for this. They re just so pained that these pple killed deir bro in full glare and probably walked away as free men. May God console and fill d void in their hearts

38. You idiots should just shut up.....uncalled for to who? Disrespect to who? Wait till you suffer injustice in this country then u will know no method is bad? Of the people had been arrested will they have resorted to this.....talking rubbish like u don know the reality of the naija situation...people commit crimes and still parading themselves around bragging they can not be touched.....