Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Omotola Jalade Ekeinde And Hubby Celebrate 19th Wedding Anniversary ....

Monday, March 23, 2015

Omotola Jalade Ekeinde And Hubby Celebrate 19th Wedding Anniversary ....

Nollywood Star Actress, Omotola Jalade Ekeinde has taken to her Instagram page to celebrate her husband whose birthday today.

A double celebration it is, as they also mark their 19th wedding anniversary today.

Here's a picture of their wedding she shared

Congratulations to them both....Wish you both many more years ahead.. TOGETHER!
Happy birthday Matthew,Kisses from me!

102 comments:

1. Congrats to them and more blessings and understanding to their marriage.

1. Congratulations to them
      May God continue to bless there union

2. Congratulations to u guys! May ur love continue to wax strong.

2. Can't be easy! I thank God for them and pray they stay strong

3. Arrogant bitch.

1. Take it easy before u burst a vessel.

2. Ehya! Pele, Anon! Get well soon, inugo?
      Happy wedding anniversary to the Ekeindes. May God continue to bless your marriage!

3. It can pain! Lmao
      HBD Omotola's HoneyBoy & HWA to the Jalades. I love your love! Keep it up!!!

4. Anon!!! Hatred kills!!! Plz just let it go...

5. SDK blog! So predictable! I knew there would be that one person, coming under "anonymous" to bash and not celebrate. *smh*

4. Awwwww...
    I remembered this wedding....
    Congra to them and May God continue to bless their union...

1. The white wedding is not up to 19yrs..Maybe she is talking about the traditional marriage..She already has a kid or two before d white wedding dat took place on a flight from lagos to benin..I was in secondary school then..
      Congrats to them anyway.

2. Na trad be marriage o.....
      19 years and counting....

5. Love that has lasted eternity! I respect the union of the great couple! God will continue to keep your union and frustrate intruder -PSt.Chekeleke

1. Wao good stuff. Could have sworn she celebrated their anniversary recently? Maybe na me dey imagine.

Anyway the complexion of ur hubby in this picture is what I remember him to be. With due respect Omotola, Pls help him go back to that tone of his natural self. God bless your union continually

6. Happy wedding anniversary to both of them...

7. Amen oooo..... Please is it just me or does any other person find EMPIRE really addictive. Not really bothered when my princess keeps me up all night, cuz EMPIRE keeps my eyes glued......#Cookie#

1. thatgirlyouwant23 March 2015 at 13:21

It is oooo.....teamempire

2. Stewie Gilligan Griffin23 March 2015 at 13:54

Tried watching the first few episodes but got bored after a while. I like Cookie though.

3. Kemie,how is our lil cutie doing?
      A lot of heart shaped kisses from me to her!

4. @Stewie bored ke, Empire keeps you on your feet. Lol, I guess u prefer family guy then
      @Iphie,she is fine dear, keeping mum, dad nd grandma up all night. How are you, hope baby is kicking u wella?
      @That girl, your head dey there...

5. Kemie, its not just u oh. Just rounded up season 1. Impatiently waiting for season 2

8. Congrats to them... May God strengthen and protect you guys....

9. HWA Omosexy. MAy God continue to protect your home.

10. HWA Omosexy. MAy God continue to protect your home.

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Long and lasting union is all i wish them though.....

12. Happy wedding anniversary Omot n hubby .

Sterra, I haff notice u like dis woman too mush . Abi its just mi thin......

13. Wow! How time flies
    Congrat to her. Marriage no easy.

14. HBD to Cap Matthew and HWA to them both

15. Happy wedding anniversary to them and happy birthday to Mr Pilot, many happy returns

16. congrats to them....no home is perfect, glad they are able to hold it together.

17. Wow!!! 19yrs alredy. Congrtaulations Omosexy more blissful years in your marriage

18. Awwwwww
    HWA Omo Sexy Darling N Ur Hubby!
    More Blessings!

19. congrats 2 dem lovely couples!

20. Congratulations on their anniversary. 19 years and counting happy for them.

21. Congrats Omosexy!

22. Congratulations to them n happy bday to captain...
    let me use dis opportunity to thank my baby for alwayz being there n always taking care of me.I've said it to u over a million times n I just wanto tell u once more dat I love u with d whole of my heart...I bless d day I found u...u went very late to ur bestfriend's introduction just bcos u were busy taking care of a sick boyfriend,I appreciate u sweety n I apologise to ur bestie.I can't help but smile everytime I remember wen u said 'baby r u crying?don't cry o' n u started laughing....this' my song to u dis morning.

These words are my own
    From my heart flow
    I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you
    There's no other way
    To better say
    I love you, I love you..

1. Bitchpls is in love.
      That's nice
      Love is a beautiful thing with the right one.
      I love it when I see men declare their love for their better halves.
      Pls take good care of her and show it in deeds as well.

2. Awwww! Bitchplis is smitten! That's great. Thank God for her. Hope you're fine now. Ma fa'ra le o and don't break her heart o.

3. Awww Bitchplis in love!
      **Teary eyes**

4. Awwwww... tnks 4 appreciating ur gf. plz do n wife her already... her frnds r already gettin married!

5. Wife her before someone else does.....our bitchplis is in rove

6. Haa!! Omo Obo(don't know what it means.lol) is in loooveee!!

Things are happening,first it was Queen Arabella, now Bitchplis? Nice one bro! Love. Is beaurifuuuul.

7. Awwwww....thanks boo, I "ruff" you with all my yansh too.....muaaah!!!

SHARONNA

8. Nikky sugar,am ok now,tank u..break her heart?never. @roseflower,*smiles* na so we see am o,tanx. @Porsche quinne,I intend to,tanx. @mrs d,nobody else will.don't worry,we'l announce it here @madam wateva,yimu as much as u want.I pray love will find u n if u r miserable in ur relationship/marriage,God will deliver u.amen

9. Hahhahaha
      See our Bitchi o......
      Nna oya do d needful...Osiso.

10. @iphie dearie,lmao..abeg o na Mr ake be oba obo (king of punani)...@GW,definitely,I will...@sharonna,???

11. U sure dis love isn't one sided. Plus we know u found love on dis blog. E don do, u are a man for crying out loud

12. Thanks boo!!! Ha hahahahahahah

13. Natasha bendingfield.
      Thank God u are better..
      Do and wife her jor.

14. Sunshine has said it b4 dat d joy in ur name is just a suffix...no joy in u...pele tie

15. Awwwwwww am blushing on her behalf ooo. Nice one brov, keep the flag of appreciation flying.

16. Awwwww bitchplis, how I Looove reading "i love u" from men .....

Please hurry put a ring on it, u hear

Lol@ re u crying ! But talk true Bp, did u really cry?

23. This man has bleached out and is looking so pale now..
    Please what cream does he use?

1. Bwahahahahahaha..I should be asking u what cream he uses..

2. Mamie bleaching cream lol

3. He is using whitenicious! Ask Dencia or Pele.

4. Chizoba see your brown open teeth lol

24. I wish them all the best

E no easy.

25. Stella u too like kiss joor. U kiss dbanj, kiss donjazzy....kiss up n down....oghenebiko

HWA2d Ekeindes....19years is no mean feat. God keep keeping you in love.

26. Congrats omo tee...one woman I adore......Stella u must enjoy me

27. Congratulations to both of them and happy birthday to captain Ekeinde

28. Happy birthday Sir and happy anniversary to the Ekehindes, wishing them many more beautiful years together with lots of love and God's blessings.

29. Congrats omoT. Wishing u many more years together.

30. Wow! 19 years together ? Congrats u two...May God continue to strengthen your love for eachoda, Amen.

31. Congrats Omosexy !

32. Congratulations guys!!

@bitchplis thank God for you ooo... Love indeed is a beautiful thing. SDK Blog wedding loading? yeah??

Chmmychocho

1. I'm so sure u didn't tell her all this to her face, coming here to form lovey dovey.Attention seeker oshi

33. HmL to them & HBD to Oga Matt..
    Kisses kwa Stella? *rollsesyes*

34. Happy Wedding Anniversary

19 Years After Wedding on Board

Forever together in more Love and Unity !

Old Wine taste better..

35. Congrats omosexy. keep the fire burning ooo. Girls are not smiling, dont let them look at your husband twice

1. With the way omo sexy is, if that man cheats then it's spiritual.

2. Mrs D leave that thing oo
      No be by looks. These men always find excuse to cheat

3. Mrs D Nne,its not about how à woman looks o
      or how u cool or fcuk o...
      Remember countless Beautiful Women have Bn cheated on by their partners...

So its not about one's beauty or Any other thig for that matter....Its about à Good man.a God-fearing man.a man that is committed to his vows and to d woman he made dose vows to.

36. HWA OmoT n hubby! More blessings

37. Happy Wedding anniversary to them.

38. HWA2'em. May dey celebrate 50yrs togeda. Amen

39. Congrats to them...If they are both celebrating 19years together, definitely I was 2years old when they got married. Moreover, I was in high school when they got married...Anyways, once again congrats to them.

1. Seriously trying to make sense of this comment.

40. Wow

Amazing

Congrats to them. Ko easy!!!

41. Happy birthday to uncle Matt and HWA to omo T and hussy many more happy yrs together amen.

42. Happy Birthday captain matthew! Happy wedding anniversary to the Ekehindes.

43. Happy wedding anniversary. Wow it isn't easy waking up everyday to seeing the same face for good 19 years. Congrats 'in pat's voice

44. Good 4 them. Wishing them a happy married life

45. Congrats OMOSEXY, GOD bless your home

46. PD Young Billionaire23 March 2015 at 18:22

Congrats to the Ekeindes.

47. 19 years already? Wow! Sure it wasnt easy but this a kind of blessing on its own. Congrats to them.

48. How daft can chizoba and co be? Did she say the picture was taken 19 years ago? Can't u people just consult your brains before typing? Only chizoba can think that way sha....half-baked thingz....

49. Congrats omo T, I wish you d best.