Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Photos From #EveningForNigeria

Friday, March 13, 2015

Photos From #EveningForNigeria

#EveningforNigeria held last night, Thursday March 12, at the InterContinental Hotel, Lagos.

At the event were Governors Fashola, Rotimi Amechi, ex-Gov Fayemi, Dele Momodu, Abike Dabiri. Entertainers like Desmond Elliot Julius Agwu, Olu Maintain, Uti Nwachukwu, Kenny St Best and many others.

AMAECHI MY BOO - LMAO

44 comments:

1. May God help everyone of us in this election. So if APC no win, all those that attended will run for cover. we have marked your faces oooo.

no contract for una if APC no win at all. All these musicians and actors know that your legs will not enter Aso Rock if APC lose. You all better campaign well for them

1. @ loveme je, shut that ur pig mouth-up, before u start commenting rubbish here, we need change in this country Nigeria and nobody cant stop it. #ihavedecided to vote for #change#

2. Amaechi our boo. *kisses* Olu maintain,cos they said evening, u decided to wear jalabia.. u for kuku wear Pyjamas na.. hian!

2. Another campaign ground
    See Fashola
    See Dele momodu
    Difference is clear !

3. Gov.Rotimi Amechi sweet boy
    #drooling

4. Amaechi and his prints...desmond is now becoming fat o...see Dele Momodu's face. Waiting 4 when Jona will win

1. Why does Buhari never attend this kind of function. Oboi we need a Socialite President. Not one Old School

2. @ chinyelu Oken, #go and hug transformer,

3. Irabo have you gone mad?

4. @irabo jump inside 3MB and Drawn

5. Stella Pls let us hear word with dis ur boo oooo.....he's a fine man sha. Oh! See my Desmond, love you Desmond....Fashola is getting old o

6. Birds of same feathers. If APC loses, Dele will stylishly start covering all PDP's events, na today nyash dey back.

7. Them share money abi dem no share?.".........stella u must enjoy me.

8. Fashola the thief is there

1. A thief with a conscience I might add. At least he worked and served the people to a large extent. No... I'm not condoning corruption or thievery of any kind, I'm just saying. Not unless u can explain to us what he stole and what is missing,.then I think that was quite uncharitable of u darling. TGIF Winks

9. Of course i know Uti will be here

These occasion is for people that loves pampers.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Hahahahahahahsga @guys that loves pampers.

2. Hahahahahahahahahaha.@ Homo tinz. Pampers dey sell well. No wonder when I bring in it does not last in the Market. The Market is hot cake.

10. Wetin naa my beloveth govnor amechi u can do no wrong in my eyes but this ur belle is waaaaa oh, you have my loyal support any day no shaking n na only u i see for that photo true true.

1. Yes oh Amaechi, is a man of courage I like him so much. change is all we Nigerian want oh, and #ihavedecided to vote for #change

11. Hmmmm so what is the occasion for? There's always evening in Nigeria nao. There'll be evening today also. Its all good. The dude in the black kaftan looks very clean.

Everyday above the ground is a good day"
    Quote from Freda love
    @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

12. Amaechi! The nemesis of PDP! The Lion of Niger Delta! Ochiagha 1!

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

14. I wish them whatever they wish themselves.

15. Stella like play like play you wan snatch Irene B boo,Irene. B ,you do like you no see say your boo is about to be snatched ,is alright .

1. No be small o. Anyways i know what to do. l will fill a cooler with jollof rice n send to her.
      She will leave my gov for me.

Oh chim.
      Madu anorokwa na mmiri ncha abaa ya anya.

16. Aunty Stella, please help appeal to Gov Amaechi and Rivers state government to please pay the RSSDA students on scholarship their allowances. They can't feed, pay rent and pay bills. This month is the 6th month and yet no word from the government. Most of them are being evicted from their accommodations. Its wickedness to take children to an unknown land and frustrate them. Most of them don't even have relations in those countries. He should pause for a moment and remember he's still a serving governor. Instead of going up and down throwing money away on campaign. This is hypocrisy!!

1. Height of wickedness, amaechi, ur punishment is in 10folds

2. Beg your president first to please release funds to the states before you say such. Nigeria is in serious bebt and for the very first time in the history of Nigeria ports authority doesn't have a peny to themselves and so are other government arms. They have finished it all on pdps despiration to come back and not go to jail cous Buhari will deff send them there with the damage they have caused to this country. By the power of widows and mothers in the world and the blood shed in Nigeria Jona will leave and set us free but if he refuses the same things that took Abacus out will take him too.

17. Some BV's are silly sha! Please everyone knows what they do in thier rooms! What do u do? @pampers comment if them open una yansh God knows what we would find there! Mschew pampers or no pampers buhari has my Vote go meed goodluck d weasel man husband to a political miscreant with uncontrolled mouth diarrhea

18. And where is Buhari the presidential candidate na????. abi na ghost candidate APC bring as presidential candidate? make e no be say na for on top bed Buhari want stay rule nigeria if him mistakenly win oo.

1. As u wish him, so shall it be for you. Wicked person!

19. To all those making fun of people with this senseless pampers jokes,wait till you are 50 and let's see if pampers will be able to absorb your leaking bowels.Since you lots have the power to remain young forever.

20. I only see my Gov.
    Fashion-adventerous guy.

btw who's the huge guy on red cap n blue bracelet on Gov Fash's table?