Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Goodluck Jonathan Styled By Jeremiah Ogbodo!

Sunday, March 22, 2015

President Goodluck Jonathan Styled By Jeremiah Ogbodo!

Jeremiah Ogbodo CEO Swanky signature styling is going places indeed.....

Remember I did a post HERE in December 2014 jokingly asking that the President's people should contact Swanky Jerry to style Mr President? and then  Jeremiah put it up on his instagram wall after i posted asking to style the President too?

Well,it came to pass recently that he styled the President indeed!

Way to go Jerry!

This is a Bible passage confirmation of ''Ask and you shall be given.....''

Congrats Jeremiah..........God bless your hustle.

118 comments:

1. I always knew swanky will hit it big.....he's different........Stella u must enjoy me

1. Stella u be witch I swEar,,,,hahahahaha. Jerimiah you had better bring 10% of the money here oh lol,if stella didn't mention it you wouldn't have tweeted that,nd probably. Wouldn't have styled GEJ,lol God bless u jare

2. Nice 1 Jerry. May God continue to bless ur hustle.

3. Nice 1 Swanky, let mi make a wish,,,,, I wish. To. Be Styled by J SWANKY for a special event,, al expenses paid!!!

4. Love the look.........without the hat.

Weekend Ankara styles@Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

5. ....so why d clothe no come fine na?and d mumu dumbo man,oh Sorrry GEJ couldn't ask for anything better,as usual he's too scared to argue with anyone#rme#
      He just wear am dey waka like person wey loss.smh
      Honestly dis GEJ is getting more annoying by d day,common presidential debate,small small insignificant aspirants performed better than him,he can't even make a speech to save his life!what can he do den?#mtceew

2. No wonder why my presdo was looking so sexy....
    Nice one...

3. Rolling my eyes!

SHARONNA

1. I will like to style The First Lady's Jewelry for her next event.. #soakingMyChapletInWater

2. And so shall it be dear Tochini in Jesus name.amen.

3. I hope the 'stylist' wasn't paid for this shoddy job

4. Great Feat!!!
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

5. Uncle Joe still looks the same... maybe its the resource contol HAT. Anyways Swanky is going places( i don't know)... Stella you must promote me LMAO

1. I didn't notice any swanky touch here,same look as always!

6. Who noticed after you posted the stinker from my inbox post, Linda who has never shared a personal email, decided to copy the tatic yday with thh almost the same headline stinker email LMAO,anyways lovely weekend ahead hehe?male them copy n paste

1. Must you guys always mention Linda?
      Let her be please.

2. Wrong! Linda shared all her chat details wit aye dee whn Google took down her blog. Even private stuff she discussed wit him.

7. Stella be seeing the end from the beginning. May God keep opening your eyes to get inspiration for us. Errrm Swanky sow your Widows mite oohhhh I think you are a very wise humble chap! Keep being focused, original, true to yourself and others.

1. Inspired by stella...........Swanky we knw u're BV, pay your 10% into SDK schl fees account.Congrats man

8. God bless mi own hustle too oo. Amen!!!

9. Wow!
    Stella babes you rock!
    You make things happen.

10. This style no follow for me oo. He looks Photoshopped

11. That shirt he wore was super cute.
    I love you,Prez
    #chinyereokenyekantoooooor

1. Your gift will bring you before kings.

Deeply proud of Swanky.
      I am highly motivated.

2. Irene you are getting closer to fucking Ameachi .....don't worry Ameachi reads this blog....

3. Foolish ignoramus,that's what you are anon

4. Horny razz house wife that is what you are. Jobless woman you are if all you do is wank to Ameachi pictures..

5. All u these cowards running under anon mode to attack bvs hia , haff u choped today? Y is body peppering u?

12. Hmmm nice.

In other news I'm eating one bad juicy Jollof rice this Sunday morning. Oh boi, too sweet. After.. na to sleep remain.

Catchya!!!!!!

1. @Sisi, no church? na to chop and sleep you dey do.....lol

2. Sisi why nau? Not fair oh

3. Lmaoo my ladies na so o. Make I no lie, I no go church today o. I don sleep tire. Lol

13. Congratd. Happy sunday blogfam

14. Pdp has his vote already! Congrats jerry, way to go! But Errr me no c anything, Ask n it shall be given, God I ask for him.

15. Good one. Good morning blog family .

16. OK. Swanky. U got a free add/publicity via stella's blog. Dnt forget to come remit ur tithe here via uncle Richie or sch fees otherwise....
    Btw, congra

17. OK. Swanky. U got a free add/publicity via stella's blog. Dnt forget to come remit ur tithe here via uncle Richie or sch fees otherwise....
    Btw, congra

1. Congrate jerry but stop licking dbanj's ass on instagram sha

18. @ zizzy genovase @ KBS it's not my birthday, whatever made you wish me a happy birthday? I'm capricorn, DECEMBER BABIES ROCK! Osheee

1. Hahahahahaha I thought I saw 'and today is also mine' I'm December too ad we rock *winks*

2. yeah dearies, that's the spirit, we rock. Nice day!

19. Greater heights shall he soar.

20. WoW!

Dreams do really come true.
    And yes,My Presido looks great in dAt outfit...
    Younger.Fun.Accessible.Relaxed.

Go Swanky!

1. Nwunye G.. talk true na.. that shirt and that hat?? Naaa

21. This comment has been removed by the author.

22. God continue to bless your hustle swanky, u are indeed good with all Ur styling av come across on IG

23. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Big achievement bro and congrats...

24. Awwww... am sooo api 4 him. Stella tnk u 4 giving him d idea

25. This styling thing is so over rated, and irritating. You give him a pair of trousers from any store, a shirt from another store and a pair of shoes to match. You start screaming stylist all over the place. This is something we all do abi? Am I missing something.

1. Na beans? Start ur own and let's see naa.

2. Na beans? Start ur own and let's see naa.

3. You are missing a whoooooooooooooooooooooooX100 lot.
      Wake up.

4. Appreciate don't hate, ignoramus! A man's gift maketh a way for him..... Some gifts people take for granted, others are making millions from it

5. Bad belle! If it was that easy you wouldn't be anonymous! Mtscheeew!!

26. Nice. Oga Jonathan don get breasts?

27. Mr presido get six picks? Y him dey waka like dat nw? Maybe he is training for flat tommy

28. what did he style here, any one can put this together.
    tonto can be so loud with her black gums.

1. olori western union22 March 2015 at 11:46

Lol leema you wicked oooo @her black gums, but you are right she loves that jerry guy die, he can never do wrong in her eyes

2. Jealousy why u no put am together give president make im wear. Be happy for someone and move on. Hian

29. Nice..He is definitely going places..
    On the other hand..today is my birthday..am super grateful to Baba God for making it possible for me to see today..It's not been an easy journey..BUT God has made it enjoyable..To Him be all the glory..I might not have gotten to my dream status..BUT am so sure I wasn't here last year...To Him be all d glory..Unfortunately,am not in my home zone..just came to Lag for hols..and I know nowhere..so am just gonna turn up inside my room..All the same...Happy birthday to me..
    MARCH BABY ROCK....

1. Happy birthday babes!
      Try to catch some fun.
      Take a cab, go to the mall, hang out, see a movie, give yourself a treat!
      Cheers!

2. Happy bday dear. The Lord continue to lift you higher and bring you to your expected end.

3. Happy birthday to youuuuuuu
      Happy birthday to youuuuuuu.
      Happy birthday .
      Happy birthday
      .Happy birthday to youuuuuuu

4. Happy birthday babes! Better years ahead

5. Thanks you all for your wishes..
      MARCH BABIES ROCK...

30. Swanky of the world

31. ...and the hat didn't come off?
    Arghhhhh!

1. Nah!
      it only comes off wen he is doing the do.
      Hahhahahahahaha

2. Kikikikikii
      Olivia Issorai!
      Nwuye G, Nne kedu? Howz your Sunday going? I trust you! Winks!

3. Nne adi m oyi!
      Kedu?
      just made d baddest jollof rice...hehehhehe
      GoD bless that BV that said...want party rice flavour? Add Ginger.
      Kai...dere was nothing I Havent tried for that "party rice flavour"
      I tired putting small crayfish on top of d rice just mins before u bring ur pot down....it was ok buh not quite the "taste' I wanted....Lolz

Den SDK kept bungling her jollof rice n a Bv suggested and bam! I tried it out an. I have Bn dancing Shoki since den.....

Come and eat...
      Sisi,dAt ur sweet rice no reach my own delish own o....

And Bloggie Errr Night is almost upon us!!!!
      I got some new vids mehn!
      Hahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

4. Hahhhhahhhhaahhaa Nwuye G!
      Make u chop the food like that o! Na u cook am. Ntorrr!
      Kikikikiki
      The night had better creep in fast.
      And these kids....bed!!!
      Wink wink!

5. Ehhh see SDK jollof rice association. GW, Me I no go lie o, no be me cook d one I chop this morning. All thanks to my Cotonou babe who can turn water to wine if need be.
      The rice sweet like crazy. Very spicy and soooo red. Then she come make garnished chicken n meat wey don soak well for pepper sauce. In short I dey go chop the remaining one now now. Byeeeee

32. Wow yea he is going places indeed
    Congrats Swanky and keep making the money. Haterz can choke on your success lok

33. Yes you rock my president 2019

34. Wow he looks transformed and cool. Love it. Stella baby u r doing great work.

35. BLOG ANALYSER: That is great, congrats

36. Prophet Stella ! ! !

The Lord has confirmed your word.
    "Who is he that said and it came to pass when the Lord has commanded it not"

Prophet StellaLicious ! Tell him to submit his TITHE on this altar.
    .....Yeah lay it to the Lord ....

Offering time .....*blessing time*.....

I am the Chief Usher and Account Officer of SDK Ministries Int'l.

Can't comment with mai I'd via mai BB
    Someone help !

3ple Ooos

1. Google is messing up.
      I can't even access my gmail.
      Phew!

37. God bless your hustle bro!!

38. Bia, Jerry Nwanne, won't you pay your tithe to SDK? Remember sey na she pave way for you o. Coz if to say na pastor now, you for don run drop tithe as soon as you got your check, so Dede, Biko mee d right tin.
    *SDK Army*

#Ayah Shehu #

39. Congrats Jeremiah.

Baba God, nor forget my matter.

40. Being a ruler ain't funny. Look how Jonathan looks now. It can't be compared to how nice and robust he looked when he started this race.

41. Very poor styling. The president looks like an alaba boy.

1. What where u expecting ?suit?native?has he not been dressing like that for years?abeg swanky WELDON

42. Toyin lawani come and see your "boy" that year. He's now doing way better than you expected,even better than yourself with all your tacky designs.#tongueout#

43. Aha...
    Stella you must prophesy for me oo.

44. No matter how the outfit looks the fact remain the president of Nigeria is wearing a swanky signature inspired short and trouser, period. You go Jerry, blessings and upliftment no pass this one

45. Hahaha!! Prophet Stella, , am on my knees already,, biko speak the word.. congrats swanky.

1. Lol@ speak d word

# speak mother, ur servant heareth# lol

46. Shocking revelation on the billonaries funding Buhari's campaign.http://africanheraldexpress.com/blog8/2015/03/20/al-qaeda-linked-billionaires-fund-buharis-campaign-by-lloyd-ukwu/

1. U dey here carry Buhari matter for head. It's Sunday enjoy and stay off politics jare. Lol

47. swanky you are blessed

48. Question is how much did he get paid? Did he really get paid for this? I think NOT!

1. Hater alert u dey for where them do the transaction?nigerians can hate gosh