Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Presidential Election 2015 - Vote Wisely!

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Presidential Election 2015 - Vote Wisely!

The much talked about,much anticipated day is finally here!

NIGERIA'S PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION!

Today you get to vote wisely to elect who the next President of Nigeria will be...

Please Vote wisely and avoid any form of Violence or blood 'sharing'.

SAI NIGERIA!!!

139 comments:

1. God's will must manifest in Nigeria today. We have suffered too long for God to abandon us now... ,#God take charge of today n let d man who will lead Nigeria right win. #votenotfight #God's peace

2. Good morning SDKers, from a sincere heart I write to everyone this calm morning, it is very good to be politically oriented ( support political parties , campaign and know your rights politically )....I must tell us that is where the beauty lies. Pls let's try and be a good Ambassador of our familes and the nation at large Pls all election/INEC guidelines should be strictly adhere to, don't let us join any post election saga, anyone that wins is simply whom God wants and I decree peace in all homes in Jesus name (amen). Thanks and God bless us all........ from the heart that cares TEDDY BEAR HEAD👮 (hopefully things will be better after the election).

3. SAI BUHARI

4. Sai Buhari

5. SAI BUHARI

6. The first family are done with accreditation. That's how card reader wan mess our president up... anyway still observing.

Catchya,

2. Sai GEJ,
    GEJ 4 continuity.
    God Bless Nigeria.

1. God forgive me, but as for me I don't want any of them to win sef, God should pick who He wants to lead us to the promise land as He chose Moses, we don't have light in my area for the past two days it's not about election that's how we always experience blackout. No water no light no fuel,. continuity ko, he should stay there and die then he will know that Hand of God is powerful. My wish is that the KOWA candidate should win. Buhari ko Jonathan ni they should park well.

2. God bless Nigeria
      And give us a good leader

3. We've been waiting for hours to get accredited. Card reader not working. Nobody is responding. The staffs have refused to accredit manually. God help us

3. Nigeria is catching up with the rest of the world in terms of technology and is the biggest spender on mobile phones, in the whole of Africa.
    Consequently we can use this technology to our advantage, from ensuring proper voting to tracking the utilisation of our federal and state funds.
    Below is a list of useful websites:

1) http://govote.ng/
    Are you confused about the election process? what to do? how to do it?
    Go to this website for a complete guide on the electoral process and dial the number provided if you have further questions.

2) http://thumbpower.org/why-vote/
    Do you want to have an extensive knowledge on the electoral candidates?
    Do you need more insight on the electoral process in terms of thumb printing?
    This is the website to visit.

3) http://www.yourbudgit.com/
    For up to date knowledge of the state and the federal budget. Download the app from this website to your mobile device and track the utilisation of these funds.

4) http://www.constitutionforall.com.ng/
    There is no easier way to learn about the constitution of Nigeria, than having this app on your phone. Know your rights, have it with you at all times, at your fingertips and everywhere you go.

5) http://ngmanifesto.org/
    Do you want to know what the different political parties have proposed to do if they win this elections?
    Do you want to follow up and track the progress and see if they are delivering on their promises?
    This is the website to bookmark on your mobile browser. Let’s get involved in our governance, Nigeria is for all.
    ‪#‎VoteWisely‬ ‪#‎MakeUrVotesCount‬

Source: Marketplace Africa, CNN.

4. yes, it's time to vote. keep your eyes peeled for troublemakers that would like to hack off a body part from ya. not even the hounds of hell can keep me from voting today. stay safe everyone.

kindly click on my name to visit my very entertaining lifestyle/motivational blog, thank you.

5. ha! At last.. I had a dream for 3 consecutive nights. If my Dream comes through then Jonathan has won. I could pass for a prophet tho.. Hehehehe. Please what does aunty/uncle gwegwe mean? Lmao

1. Bwahahahahaha..see jamb question.

2. Lol.. Its a local yab.. A lady/guy who is matured in age, single (for d ladies wrinkling) and stil misbehaves... So pple say it when there's an exchange of words.(it sounds like loud "old mama wey neva marry for old age and don comot from market" To frustrate the person which is not fair. Even a lady in her late 20s is also been called "aunty gwegwegwe" to get at her. Women mostly say it to their fellow women.

3. Chizoba if u say u re married, y re u always on d blog? Do u have time at all to take care of ur hubby and kids? Do u have time to make out with ur hubby? Biko NNE chill, ur busy body dey too much.. Take a chill pill and learn how to ignore people.

4. Unu agwakwala ya ife aunty/uncle gwegwes e mean ri......kikikikikikikikiki igbo hard small sha. Lol

GEJ All THE WAY!!!!

6. To all my fellow Nigerians, vote wisely. Rulers no longer want to spend one term in office and can't be removed easily if they don't stick to their word. Also, take into consideration the religious aspect of things. Nigerians should be able to worship freely. Read between the lines, be wise. God bless.

7. Replies
    1. No PVC so i'll be in my room all day! I no dey for stray cutlass or bullet.

Vote not Fight.....God bless Nigeria!

8. God bless us with the best leaders. #votenotfight

9. No PvC so me jus gonna be indoors. Eat, sleep, watch movies, browse d Internet & watch TV for election updates..
    I pray for a peaceful & bloodfree election.
    #SaiNigeria

1. Me too ooo. Iam homebound. Let the lesser evil win

2. Na indoor things get me today too. I cnt come and risk my life and die like that. #yimu

10. Stella it is blood "shedding" nah or?
    Please vote wisely and stay safe. Avoid aimless loitering today or unnecessary gatherings. God bless Nigeria.

1. No,it is blood sharing.
      PEJ says so

2. Hahahaha Irene B thanks for the correction darling.

3. Rose d busybodycorrector! U ddnt see d sharing in quote? Abi u sabi d origin of sharing?

4. @irene's response Lolzzz!
      Meanwhile , as I was browsing through Instagram . I noticed our very own tourism Ambassador is in Kenya . The comments on her pics posted earlier today got me lol!! Well , why would she be bothered ??
      Wishing you all a safe and peaceful election ! May the people's choice win ,bear in Mind we all gonna be under the rule of the emerging president for the next 4 years !!

♠️Freedom is never voluntarily given by the oppressor; it must be demanded by the oppressed. – Martin Luther King Jnr.♣️

11. Stella, why are you using mama peace Slogan " blood sharing". God bless Nigeria.

12. Yes the day has come and we have decided. No to violence...#team peace. Arise oh compatriots, Nigeria calls obey. KYLA

13. Yes o!
    Sai Nigeria!
    Sai Jonathan!
    Sai Continuity!
    Said Transformation!

14. NIGERIA DECIDES!!!
    SAI NIGERIA!
    SAI GOODLUCK!
    SAI CONTINUITY!
    FORWARD EVER!
    VOTE WISELY!
    #VOTE NOT FIGHT!!!

15. Let the best man win in today's election.
    Let's all go out and perform our civic duties

1. For once, even mention who u are voting for na. Lol

2. Daft bitch. Is ur fada contesting? What is ur biz? Mumu

3. Awww Sorry to disappoint you Sweetheart I ain't voting for nobody don't have PVC, I tried collecting but my effort was fruitless.

16. I'll be indoors all day
    Phcn had better not take d light

1. Babygirl where have u been? I've been looking out for ur comments since..I contemplated calling my sis to ask after u..Welcome back dear.

One idiot has been impersonating me on dis blog with my name and pictures..Recently she went to facebook and took d pic i snapped with my DH in 2013 when i was preggers and used it as her avatar..I have since blocked her from facebook and she wont see any of my pic...Pls watch out for her comment..they weremt from me..
      U can easily click open and check my google acct..My real acct has over 60,000 views..dont mind d efulefu.inugo.

2. U re actually impersonating yourself.
      Secondly, U re saying this so that people can click on your name or avatar to increase your profile views.
      Matcheeewwwww

3. How stupid is this Chizoba babe? How come u re lamenting about someone impersonating u? Who re u sef? Attention seeking goat. Thought u said u re married and yet u have time for all dese childish comments??? I really wonder if u even have time for ur dh( tho I dunno what dh means) or if u re just telling lies about all dis marriage talk..

4. Thanks darling..my internet has been fucking up that's why i was MIA
      Was just reading but couldn't comment
      I noticed d impersonator but he/she got nothing on u
      Nothing do you Firstlady
      I hope our lil bobo and DH are doing well

17. Sai Everything.
    If there's a word for persons that are indifferent about this Election that what I should be Called, all the proganda and stuff just ended up confusing me more.
    Those of you going out to vote Pleaseee be Safe, this life nor get duplicate o. Nigeria, Jonathan, Buhari will be hear after you are gone.
    All potential Political touts whether Voluntary or paid Borrow sense.

18. God please guide and protect the innocents . May I never lose any of my loved ones.
    Make Una no die on top politics matter, it doesn't worth it at all. Be Wise People!

19. Sai Gej! Just arrived Aba yesterday to vote for my amiable presido.

20. 2day go hot
    Sai jona.........

21. It is well with our nation Nigeria,Sai Buhari.

22. Yes o fellow Nigerians vote wisely o, I can't wait to hear the results

23. We already have a winner. Uncle jeo. Even Satan voted for him sef

24. Nothing will stop GEJ in Jesus name. Amen

25. Chilling at home with my PVC 'lol' to avoid regrets later. One promised to form a parallel govt and the other failed us.

1. So you decided to fail yourself? Man without vote has no voice. You failed urself. Do not comment later after the elections pls, allow those dat voted talk

2. Bros clap for ur self for wasting ur PVC!i see u chilling on ur couch with ur yellow canvas!lmao!nothing do u jare...smh

26. My PVC my Passport. Voting is my civil right n Responsibility, GEJ 4 me #MyConscience #myRight! #VoteNotFight

1. The weather forecast says it's gonna rain today, pls wen going out, go with ur umbrella leave ur broom @ home u no b winch! *tongue out

2. Chop kisssssssssss@Asanwa ndigbo

3. @asanwa ndigbo, na lie u talk o, as every last sat b environmental sanitation day nd today na 1, wetin we nid nw b broom nd pvc wey we go take sweep out so so dirty in form of humanbeing, we go con use parker park dem throway into d lagoon make water carry dem go....enough is enough

27. Thank u mama Stella.

It's sai Buhari for me, hubby and I up and ready to vote.

28. Buhari For President!

1. Yes o,yes o...e don dey happen
      Sai Buhari!!!

29. Thank you Stella for removing all political banners, and issuing advice.
    Hope police will not connive with the ruling party to deny Nigerians there true leaders.
    Thanks.

30. Ghen ghen! I can't wait to see the outcome of this election, I just pray the best candidate wins

31. Am at home with my family o,...we ain't voting abeg, because the kind of gunshots they were shooting at different places yesterday ehn,nobody get mind to go vote today

Afterall na person wey dey alive dey enjoy change!

I pray that everywhere would be peaceful today!
    Lord let your angels take charge over your innocent children!

32. Day of reckoning is here,make I go baff,head straight to vote Baba!we cannot afford to take chances.
    Nigeria,Sai Buhari#

33. After listening to both side's hmmm don't know what to believe coz they are all the same but still what is to be done has to be Done lmao

34. I no dey vote anybody, they are all the same to me.

35. Good morning from a sincere heart I write to everyone this calm morning, it is very good to be politically oriented ( support political parties , campaign and know your rights politically )....I must tell us that is where the beauty lies. Pls let's try and be a good Ambassador of our families and the nation at large. Pls all election/INEC guidelines should be strictly adhere to, don't let us join any post election saga, anyone that wins is simply whom God wants and I decree peace in all homes in Jesus name (amen). Thanks and God bless us all........ from the heart that cares TEDDY BEAR HEAD👮 (hopefully things wil be better after the election)

36. Good luck and God's favour to Jona..... #Jonathan2015#

37. NEWSPAPERS' HEADLINES ON MARCH 30TH, 2015.
    BUHARI WEEPS AGAIN- 4TH TIME------ CNN News
    "Jonathan wins 2nd term with 56% of votes! Fashola
    congratulates
    him, begs Lagosians to vote for Ambode to continue his
    development of Lagos" - THISDAY.
    "Jega declares Jonathan elected with 26.4 million
    votes!
    APC rejects result" - VANGUARD.
    "Jonathan declared winner!". "This is the worst election
    in
    Nigeria's history" (Lai Mohammed) - PUNCH.
    "PDP in a historic victory!". "Amaechi flees to Ghana". -
    PM NEWS.
    "This is the most rigged election in the world, Jega
    must be arrested
    and imprisoned immediately. We are heading to
    court" (Tinubu) - THE
    NATION.
    "North boils as INEC declares Jonathan winner. Sultan
    urges restraints
    and peace" - DAILY INDEPENDENT.
    "PDP wins Aso Rock again, 70 senate seats and 65% of
    Reps. We are studying the results (Oshiomhole)" - SUN
    NEWSPAPER.
    "How Jega rigged the polls for Jonathan . . ." - SAHARA
    REPORTERS.
    Lol
    cant wait ooo

1. Hahahahaha

2. Lol making sense headline!

3. Don't I just love u! Kikikikikikikikikikikikikiki! #teamGEJ

4. Hohohohoho! Goodluck Nigeria.

5. Hohohohoho! Goodluck Nigeria.

6. I'll bring ur attention 2 dis in 48hrs

7. Chai..there's God o,this headline u pipu re sharing.hahahaaa

8. Jobless mofo.

9. Jobless mofo. Fool!!!

10. Chinyelu you are so amazing... Gej for continuity...

11. Irene we have can a threesome. .me you and Ameachi I heard you need his dick badly....p.s I am a dude

12. @ Irene I heard your boo Amaechi said the whole world knows him and GEJ has issues and are ready to grant him Asylum. I got this from a right source. he has gotten from South America.

13. Hahahahaha!u wish baby,u wiish!
      Dat will be on the opposite,PDP will be on d wailing and running away side!i pray Jaymore will be here to dig out this ur comment and paint it in ur face!
      ......lets all wait and see!
      Sai Buhari#

14. Anon 15:18,. You don craze o.

15. Chinyere,asylum ke?.
      Hehehehe.
      Onye nwe eli no dey go asylum o.

16. Irene Abi u hear wetin happen for Rivers State? Amaechi already crying ooooo

38. Good morning. Eat, bath and go out to vote for APC now.......God will be with you all.Go go go go now....

@aunty stella.. I no say u dy for gej..thank God em ads money don expire..

And tym don reach wey e go liv aso villa

1. False prophets everywhere, I jump n pass.*tongueclick*

39. I Psalms 91:3 Surely he shall deliver thee from the snare of the fowler, and from the noisome pestilence.
    I am voting for peace not for a man whose violence utterance caused the death of corpers in 2011. #GEJtill2019

1. That alone has disqualify buhari..the blood of those innocent students and that of preginant women they ripped their womb out in the north will krep hunting him, he will never win. We want a peaceful president, we want a president that listens, a president that sees the whole nigerians has one..and that person is GEJ. God has signed it and even the devil has agreed.

2. I say a bug AMEN to your prayer.

3. Sai Buhari!!!
      Sai baba!!!

40. olori western union28 March 2015 at 08:25

Buhari for president, I and DH are ready to vote,cant wait to hear the results come monday. say no to violence Nigerians, Vote and go home straight no talk talk for junction. #smiles#

1. So u hv hubby n u hv been encouraging Lesbian ism with u utterances? Smh

2. Me and my whole estate dey join you and DH vote for Buhari!

3. Hian! No b u comment for 1 post yesterday say ur dick dey stand

4. Yesterday you commented that you have a dick , today you are claiming to be female !

41. #VoteNotFight. If you dont know who to vote by now, am sorry I can't help you. May the better candidate wins and may peace reign in naija

42. Vote wisely and peacefully. Vote with your conscience. Make sure your vote counts. Sai Buhari.

43. Today is the day. I will vote Good luck Ebele Jonathan, and I will defend my vote anywhere I go. Pls let's vote, not fight. Your vote is your right, as well as the right of the next person close to u. Do not fight anyone cos of his choice of candidate, do not incite violence, do not loose ur life over anyone, none of them are worth it. Vote and go home, cos at the end of the day, we all know jonathan is winning. Done deal. God bless Nigeria.

44. Pls vote wisely , my choice is remi soniya of KOWA but knowing she won't win, I go for buhari . Stella wish u could explain why you are going for GEJ... But it's your choice and I have no right to ask. However pls open your eyes you all, see where we were 6 years ago and where we are now, is the country moving forward , moving backwards or remaining stagnant
    Pls remember only a fool repeats the same thing over and over again and expects a different result
    God Bless Nigeria

1. Y else if not 4 money?!

2. Pls go get your own country and leave good luck alone,after all all the money is coming from his homeland,when south south wherecomplaining of the health hazards from all the oil drilling,why didn't u guys go protesting against all the injustice then,now you are here condemning Jonathan.go get your own country OK, or respect Jonathan,because the money being used to take care of the country is coming from his region.

45. No PVC to vote with. Nepa should please give us light naa since yday. I hope it's not a strategy to make people go out and vote. The weather is too hot. Goodluck to the winner.

46. going to 10 minutes now and president jonathab card no read

47. All gay and homosexuals, pls vote wisely. Do not cast ur vote for a man who has robbed you of ur fundamental human rights, all in a bid to score cheap political points. According to FFK, Buhari will be more tolerant of homosexual and alternative lifestyles. Pls vote wisely.

1. Hahahahahahahahahah....
      So this is your problem???....Lwkmd...

2. Go get your own country,must u be Nigerians Mr gay?

48. Jona till 2019.....election hasn't started Apc women leader in lagos caught wit already thumb printed ballot papers....Despirados shiorrrrrrrrrr

1. U've been held under d bondage of lying,pray u no die under same bondage

49. SAI BUHARI 2015,Jonathan has failed us in nigeria. Please people vote for change, vote buhari for president.

50. SAI BUHARI 2015,Jonathan has failed us in nigeria. Please people vote for change, vote buhari for president.

51. VOTE BUHARI FOR CHANGE 2015.

52. Today is the beginning of change in Nigeria. Buhari is the change we need.

53. Today is the beginning of change in Nigeria. Buhari is the change we need. By God's grace we will achieve it.

54. Breaking news...Atiku jst decamp bk to PDP wt 30,000 followers jst now. Dese dudes ain't loyal @ all

1. Liar liar pants on fire. Nne you dey fall hand o!

55. It took GEJ and family minutes to get accreditated in otuoke despite INEC's alleged 15 minutes for the process. Hitch No 1; some areas don't have Inec officials in Lagos,Onitsha, Enugu as my peeps tell me, voting continues, KYLA

56. It took GEJ and family minutes to get accreditated in otuoke despite INEC's alleged 15 minutes for the process. Hitch No 1; some areas don't have Inec officials in Lagos,Onitsha, Enugu as my peeps tell me, voting continues, KYLA

57. It took GEJ and family minutes to get accreditated in otuoke despite INEC's alleged 15 minutes for the process. Hitch No 1; some areas don't have Inec officials in Lagos,Onitsha, Enugu as my peeps tell me, voting continues, KYLA

58. Buhari till 2019. Change we need.

59. Even the card reader has rejected Jonathan and his family.