Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Prince Eke On Vacation Tour To The Carribeans

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Prince Eke On Vacation Tour To The Carribeans

Nollywood Actor, Prince Eke is currently on a vacation tour at the Caribbean Island of St Kitts,putting his abs on display at the beach. 

Prince Eke, married to Muma Gee and blessed with twins, Ceasar and Cleopatra,  has said in a recent interview that nothing can separate them.

He is so cute!.....

*******He posted the pictures on his instagram page*******

86 comments:

1. And he went on this vacay alone?
    Muma gee and the twins nko?
    They are allergic to vacays???
    Issorait!
    Have fun, enjoy.

1. Cute ke? **looks again**

**Rme**

2. Blog Mum, U metioned peppered gizzard in passing d other day when I asked for sharwama, did U by any chance get any????
      Bwahahahaha........

See eh, this Prince na Akamu man, his wife knows, so he can take a trip to Jupiter, ko kan Iyawo e....

If U take a close look at his chest and waist, U will see that Prince is not adventurous in bed, he allows his wive do d whole work, so, she's more than happy to let him go jhor!!!

I forgot to add, that his body is not chiseled enough, looks flabby, I wonder what down below looks like????

This guy looks basic, normally, I would Ve felt my nipple and my couchie wet if d guy were hot.... he did nothing to me, no hardness of d nipple, no wetness.....

There are guys, that are so good in bed, that d thought of him screwing someone else gets blood rushing through Ur brain and get U in a murderous mood!!.... Prince, is d type that even when U hear he's cheating, a small smile forms on Ur lips..... as in, let me stop biko.

Blog Mummy, can I get those things,if I promise to be good????
      Pwease.....

3. Kikikikikikikikikikikikiki
      Amosu ogini?
      No sharwama or peppered gizzard for you biko.
      You are a controversial "child". I no fit be your blog mummy oh! Biko kwa.
      Na only u go be blog child and blogmummy to yourself.
      I mean,who picks on Amosu grandmaster 1 for a child?
      Abeg see my armpit o, hair no de.
      Oya go front! Fast fast.
      Buahahahahahaa
      lemme jor!

Seriously now, how u doing jare?

4. Hahahaha bloglord you are very funny.

5. Na wa ooo.....
      ...And I was salivating oo....
      No "Abduction"???
      No Sharwama???
      No peppered gizzard???

I shoulda stuck to d sharwama oo.... who knows, she coulda bought it???

Does it mean Ezenwanyi is not lovable and adoptable????
      Tears**

What should I do now????
      I mean so hungry....

Bwahahahaha...........
      Bloglord, idi very weeked eziokwu!!

I am doing well jare.. it's just that am always thinking of sex.

6. Lol.............ezenwanyi a problem child. U got me rollingon d floor.

7. Ezemoni Chai, bwahahaha...

I ve missed u guys. Ooo. Christian Grey no gree me see road, choi that novel Na die.... ooooo, ahahah...

Bloglord consider her Na....

8. Prince Eke is big for nothing.
      Looking for ótù everywhere in PH to fuck.
      hiss

2. Good for him!!
    Am so indifferent abt him

3. Failed actor, stupid dude, gold digger opportunist, rapist. His gist is all over Nollywood sets, he has a bad image, he keeps extorting money from aspiring actors

1. Angela is this you??????
      You are a thief,lesbian n liar.
      When you are tired of fucking Quin, go home and meet your playboy

4. So this is what that muma gee is enjoying kwanu....,he looks so fit.....capable of doing strong things..,,no wonder dem born twins lol.....Stella u must enjoy me

5. I don't know how you can go on holiday alone, without your wife and kids, strange

6. Hapi jollification. Only U waka go? Wey Mama Ibeji?

7. Cute ke?? U need glasses o lol

8. Good for him.Chelsea fans,how market?

9. O ga ju.

Where are Muma Gee, Taiye and Kehinde?

10. Good for him

11. Nothing can separate them...amen o !
    Every side chick die by fireeee....amen

12. Lovely pix. But I feel a married man shouldn't go for vacation alone. His wife should be with him too. It won't be fun unless he has other plans....Just saying

13. Lovely pix. But I feel a married man shouldn't go for vacation alone. His wife should be with him too. It won't be fun unless he has other plans....Just saying

1. Nahhhh. If it's a short trip, why not?? I tend to enjoy my vacation without my crew o. Na when only me go e dey sweet. Always have my time to myself.

But when I go with hubby n kids, omo na,to turn glorified nanny for all of them including hubby. I'll just realize that these people are just using me while they enjoy the vacation. That my hubby that can like to send person message for Africa.

Small thing, 'Pls can u pass me the remote...
      ...can u help me with a cuppa...
      ....I feel like eating naija stew pls make some...
      .....my back hurts pls massage for me....
      .....are u sleeping? Pls get the newspaper..
      ......are u tired? Come here sweetie...Yinmu
      .......u are taking too long in the shower hurry..
      ........i am not paying for excess luggage u like carrying too much nonsense...Gosh
      ........u are chatting too loud on the phone, they can hear u in the next room, can I get some sleep....huhhh...yada yada bleh bleh

Mehnnnn long thing. I enjoy travelling alone o

2. this ur comment got m cracking.I think say na my hubby send pass!omo sometimes I wish I were invisible

3. Hahaha .....Nwanyi Eko fear Godooo LMAO!

4. I think amma change my name to this Nwanyi Eko.. Charismatic Diva u don't know hw I so love that name u gave me oh Ahahah.

Flora, I tell u, they can like to disturb jare. These men lol

14. I used to have a crush on dis guy before nw..Later on,i had an opportunity to date smone wiv his kinda physique and I made a shocking discovery..."IT" doesn't come as huge as they appear...U'll be amazed at the size of the "hot dog" underneath.

*runs away*

15. He's not so cute, I think he's just ok

16. Mitchewwww

What does he do for a living??

Bloody Gold digger!

How can he leave her?? Hunger will kill him naah!

Muma wanted a husband,so Emeka. Ike gave Prince to her!

Stupid blackmailer

1. Angela Okorie Pls stop. We all know ur story. Stop pls. Stop. Haba!

17. Gosh,i hope he gets a chest,ab,butts n crotch wax.
    He's so freaking hairy.
    But what do i know.
    Muma loves em bushy

1. I love them hairy not too hairy tho, just enough for me to be able to play with. I don't like naked chest

2. Taaaarrrh bushmo @ Joy

18. Dude is cute for days. Where is Kandy Posh's birthday post na?

Happy birthday to my darling lawyer. Your sugar banana loves you mucho #MarchBorn #Blessed #Diva

19. Whr he family na? So instead of supporting his wife in campaining,he go relax himself. Bt he 4 kuku carry them along 2 ease her of d stress b4 electn

1. So its a sin for someone to relax alone now?

20. Did he go on vacation alone?

21. Did he go on vacation alone?

22. Good for him. Everybody is now going on a tour. Issorai

1. Your comments have changed Cynthia. Hmnnmmm

2. Yes, I concur, Cynthia iyede is becomin mean *bbm sad face*

23. Beautiful scenery

24. Stellz, cute isn't a word I'd use to describe him

25. He is on tour and his wife is campaigning so who is taking care of the twins? Nanny or mother-in-law?

26. choi! you mean its all these things that muma gee is enjoying.

drooling absentmindedly.

Jennifer Oseloka

27. He went on vacation without his wife.

He went on vacation alone

Some women just like answering Mrs.
    Getting married to themselves

XOXO MYSTERY

28. Quite cute,but on vacation without the wife n kids,hmmmm.lsorite....

1. Hian, can't one take a trip alone. This is why d whites will still be better than us. Must they go on every vacation together? Dyu know if she said she didn't want to. For crying out loud, most everything be an issue with u people?

2. But a married woman is allowed to go on vacation alone bah. Eyin sisi double standard

29. Chy sugar...you are right.
    I know one like that, he is dickshortchanged.

Whenever they are DICKstabilized, they will want to use mouth and overchew somebody's daughters vagina as if it is agege bread.

Abeg.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Hahahahahhaha,Xoxo u crack me up menh!!..choi

Lmao @overchewing somebody's daughters vagina..

Na so dem dey do...*side eyes*

30. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Fine boy.... Enjoy urself man nothing do yu.....

31. Oh Stella Kork. How I luv ur innocence and dat of many other Bvs. Remain inno like dat inugo?
    Now here's d thing. Many Nollywood celebrities ar entering n leaving Caribbean Island of St. Kitts wit blocks "wink" if u know wara mean?. They arrive via Private Jets from Lagos enroute Miami. Wat was Kriss Rock singing about wen he called Carribean Island of St. Kitts d dream land of every Drug Dealer?. And mind u some of d private jets are owned by renowned Men of God in Lagos. Ride on Prince Eke on ur vacation (coughs), when u berth u also go buy $4million house in Ghana. And buy ur own Bentley machine. Who no like beta thing. Una too mush. Just so u know eeh, after d belonging eeh, get ready to submit one person from ur family, d mortuary attendants dey ground. Ndi Nollywood, etiokwe, eriokwe.
    Ehen, incase u got a brief stop over at Columbia eeh, greet d ones from here wey go play music there n 'roll on bricks'.
    On sunday now, una go file for queue to chop Holy Communion in church. God dey watch una on 5D. Only but one day.
    O ga di kwa kpor-kpor!

32. I dont like his face at all
    Too igbotic for me
    I love the Caribbeans (my second home)

33. Y una wan kill una self for their matter.

34. If I send my vaction pics to sdk she nor go post.currently in uk just left spain.enjoying the cold weather. Daniel says so

35. I agree with Sisi Eko. The best vacations I have ever had are the ones I went on alone....without my dear hubby and kids. All vacations with the family turned me to an unpaid nanny! Jeez....

36. Na only am Waka come,where is his family?

37. Must he go on trip wit his wife, do you ppl know if d wife is busy on her own? Muma gee has no complains about d guy, just free him n let him be.

38. Why are y'all complaining about his body, he's too hairy, too flabby, too this and too that oh plssss, I for one think he's cute, plus he's muma Gee's property and she likes him like that. so you guys should just take a CHILL PILL

39. good for him

#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE

40. As in eh I come go make mistake go vacation with d four kids without hubby. With d last one bring pushed around in a stroller,no free hands to shop as I like, kids running all over d place,menn! i regret my life, told DH: guy, e no go ever happen again o, if you're not coming I go alone.
    Back to d matter. I don't like guys that are coy n cocky about their "beauty "
    Sherry's Daughter