Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rapper 2Shotz And Wife Welcome First Baby

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Rapper 2Shotz And Wife Welcome First Baby

Rapper Williams Orioha a.k.a 2Shotz and wife, Precious Jones yesterday welcomed their patter of tiny feet - a baby girl.

He shares his experience during the birthing process and how he has come to respect women more.

The couple who tied the knots in April 2013 have named their adorable angel, Ariella Chidiebube Orioha.

No man goes into the Labour room and comes out the same...NONE!

For some women however,the presence of their men in the labour room has turned them into being their husbands 'sister'.....Yes,some men out of fear of making her go through such childbirth pains again stop making love entirely to their wives.

81 comments:

1. Awwwwwww!!! I may not be a 2shots fan, but I love when a man openly professes love to his woman. With the stories my sister's tell, I fear childbirth ehn. Especially the sitting on hot water....jesu!!! Congratulations!!! Your baby is adorable and your wife looked so beautiful with the bigi bele. Bottom line: know your husband. If he is the type that fears the labor room, don't force him in. You may just buy yourself a brother for life.

1. *you may just buy yourself a brother for life, can't stop laughing. Some guys can't withstand it. Congrats to 2shot and wife

2. Some need not enter labour room
      They being there and hearing the scream and seeing u in pain just deflate them!
      Child birth is a beautiful thing though!

3. Some need not enter labour room
      They being there and hearing the scream and seeing u in pain just deflate them!
      Child birth is a beautiful thing though!

1. Congrats chidinma,I pray this baby will make u cool down small,cos the way things are going,we might be hearing another divorce story anytime soon.....Your hubby is weeping seriously

2. Sdkers always know something! Apriko

3. Congrats.

If your man stays and watches you pop your baby,
    He will stop eating you
    #saynotomenwhodonteatwomen

1. I disagree with you about stop eating you Irene. I am a mother of two and pregnant with my third, my husband was with me during the birth of our kids and still eats me lol. It all depends on individual.
      Congratulations Mr and Mrs Orioha, , welcome to the world princess.

Seven more weeks to go for me.

2. Hehehehe Irene u ain't serious lol

3. My husband has accompanied me in the room to give birth as he is supposed to. Sex is even better now and the sucking is more than it was before. He just can't get enough of the pussy that brought his child into the world.

4. hahahaha
      Welcome to the world little angel.

5. Bwahahahahahahaha.... Irene

Congratulations 2short

4. Great news, all looking for such a miracle, u shall all carry ur babies before d end of dis year, amen, Stella na true u talk oo

5. I see you baby welcome to the world and also Nigeria where weird things happen

#GODWIN

6. Welcm little one,cute baby...hmmm 2shotz wife z getting beautiful,dats gud..

7. Congratulations to them. I love babies a lot, but I'm always afraid to carry them at the early stage.

1. Old hag! Old witch. Daughter of witch! Go and marry and make sure ur mother does not eat her

2. U r scared that they might fall down abi? Hahaha, I love carrying dem o but b4 they start crawling o

3. Anon cool down. Why your blood de hot? I recommend 2 pots of honey daily to sweeten ur life!

4. Anon 8.40: WOW!!! I see bringing people's mum's into blog wars is the new ish. Have you eaten today? Hunger can frustrate people too. You need Jesus in your life, plenty of him.

5. Hian anonymous don vex. But tru tho, oluyomi old no be small. Ugly sef

6. What rubbish.
      No to cyber bullying.

7. Pls Oluyomi!
      Wetin you do this people?

8. Whether I become sister o, whether I become him mama o, whether e faint o, no matter what happens, DH must follow me into labour room.

1. Gbam! In my case hubby is adamant no more babies o after just one trip to labour room. Insists i cant go through it again, i was like shebi na me go through the pain how your own pandaol pass my headache. Plus my delivery was not that eventful o

9. Yes o no man goes into labour room and comes out d same Ooo. I remembered wen I had my 1st child. My hubby said to me BABY am Okay wit only 1 child. Cos my Labour was a difficult one but wen I held my baby d pain was worth it. Congrats 2 short n his wify

1. Hahahahahahah!
      My hubby said same too.
      The poor guy nearly passed out when my first child was being born a few years back.
      LMAO
      #Memories
      He said 1 child is ok after that.
      He still tell anybody who cares to listen that he is ok with 1 oh, that I want to kill myself by going ahead to have more.

But when the 2nd arrived, he will carry both of them and snap, then caption it, "proud father of 2".
      In my mind I said, there goes the man who wants only 1 child. LOL

By God's grace, I will have my 4 kids before I rest.
      Which kind 1 is ok, na only me my Papa born?

Congratulations 2shorts and wife.
      Your baby is adorable.
      Welcome cutie.

2. LOL@ Genny baby..4??All the best!! Hubby says the same thing about us just sticking with one. He'll tell me whether he is an only child or not.....*labour room scaring men since time immemorial*

3. Jenny,four kids good abeg
      Then mistake ,making it five.
      Hehehehe

10. Congra to them...
    I can never allow my man to go into the labour room with me...God forbid...
    That's why most of them stoped making love to their wives cos they have seen it all especially during vaginal delivery....

11. A big congrats to the couple

12. Beverry( in Natashas voice) This could have been you but i dont know what happened..
    Congrats 2shots..

1. Eke is my hobby! Face ur work Indigo Onise

2. Stupid comment

3. Anon x2... The thunder that will fire both of you is still doing press up.. Ndi iberibe..

4. @indigo,After the same thunder fires your generation .bastard baby

13. Congrats little angel, baby so u chose dis time to come to naija, election heat n dollar rise! PDP wants to outdo APC, APC wants. To take naija by force and all. Hmm u must be strong

14. Congrats,i don't know if I will allow my husband go into the labour room with me,till then

15. Congrats!
    Welcome cute lil one

*Rmn blessed*

16. Congrats to them, welcome little baby I love you.

17. Congrats to them, welcome little baby I love you.

18. Proud mum of two14 March 2015 at 08:28

Blog fam I gave birth 2 my son yesterday. He is the most handsome boy ever. After all the manipulation of the evil one, God blessed me. May all those waiting on the Lord be blessed with their child too. Amen

1. Congrats.May he be a blessing to your family. I hope you and him are fine. A big Amen to your prayers.

2. Amen and hearty congratulations.God bless you and your baby

3. Congratulations dear, may the Almighty God bless and protect him.

19. Congrats Mr short and Mrs Beautiful!
    Wish u twins and tripplet next

20. Congrats 2shotz and wife
    Ur baby is such a cutie...delivery room lol
    I have 3kids now and hubby has never stepped foot inside the Labour room, not even to peek sef. Why?? He is too afraid of the whole thing...don't blame him sha lol. As for me oo, honestly I wouldn't want him anywhere near the Labour room cos seeing him will only make me cry and lose faith in myself and the journey am about to embark on lolzz. So i prefer to do it alone and when I finally come out with the baby, the look on his face is always always priceless!!
    Just being me tho...

21. So the discussion has changed from congrats to punani eating.?.......wehdone ooooo, sdk bvs. .....always looking for the slightest opportunity to talk about sex......Stella u just enjoy me

22. I want my husband 2 go in2 the delivery rOOm with me...but he says he can't stand it. So I can't force him. A wk 2 go. Can't wait 2 have my bundle of joy.

1. All the best,
      Safe delivery is yours in Jesus name.

2. it is well with you dearie, God is with you ,amen.

3. Wishing u a safe delivery! Be strong

4. Jisie Ike.
      On that day,do not lie down when in labour. Walk around then sit on a chair. It makkes labour go fast. I tried it with my last kid in 2012 n I am ok with that

23. My precious son is 8 years old today. Thank you lord

24. Congrats to 2Shotz and his wife. Trying to catch up on 2 weeks gossip. I don miss too much.
    Good morning SDKers.

25. You forgot the part of the radical ones stopped beating their wife. Infact the hospital I use made it compulsory your hubby 'll be present lol. According to them their research shows that it's been reducing a lot, especially domestic violence. U need to see drama everyday, some 'll tear race, some 'll start crying, some 'll lie they r suffering from BP.
    Congrats to the couple.

1. Lol@suffering from BP suddenly suddenly!i sure say na dose violent ones that will be more cowardly like this.
      it actually changes a man's perception abt women!its a good idea to impose it in all hospitals.so these men will know dat it's not all abt sperm release to form a baby!

26. Welcome to d world cutie.

27. Congrats to them. Beautiful angel.

28. Congrats on your new baby.

29. Congrats to d Oriohas.
    Welcome to d world Ada.

30. Congrats to d Oriohas.
    Welcome to d world Ada.

31. Aww Precious Baby, Hubby was in there with me and it changed him too, he still sees my cooch as a birth canal and my boobs as his baby's food bank, I know with time, he'll get over it. My baby turned 3months on the 8th and she's the cutest baby ever, everyone who sees her comments on her beauty.

32. This is her second child and her first child for her husband.

I am doing this amebo to encourage single mothers.
    Stop worrying yourselves about men
    fa juru eju

XOXO MYSTERY

33. Do people still use the words Labour room? Delivery room is more like it. Congrats to 2shorts and his wife.

34. 2shorts congrats to you and your Darling wife. little tiny feet welcome into the world

35. Congrats to them! Baby u are welcome to this beautiful world

36. Welcome to our world pretty one.