Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ronke Oshodi-Oke Says ''Buying Me A Bra Is The Gift I Most Appreciate''....

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Ronke Oshodi-Oke Says ''Buying Me A Bra Is The Gift I Most Appreciate''....

Nollywood actress Ronke Ojo popularly known as Ronke Oshodi-oke has revealed that the only gift that can make her happy is a bra.... 

The actress revealed this in a recent interview the other challenges she faces as a result of her size.

"Getting my bra size can be very difficult. It makes it more expensive. I always want to ‘pack’ myself. I wouldn’t want to appear in a movie where I would need to run or walk fast and my boobs would be bouncing. I don’t like it. When you ‘pack’ yourself very well, when anything happens, you are ready. I have to go the extra mile to look for good bras," she said.

"I spend at least N10, 000 on a bra. At times, I get my perfect size when I travel abroad especially in the US. If anybody is going to the US, the only favour that person can do for me is to buy bra for me. It is the only gift that I can appreciate from anybody and it would make me happy," she added.

The actress, who started wearing bra before her age mates an  classmates, revealed how she was made fun of due to her boobs,while growing up.

In her words, "While they were still wearing bra top and vest, I was already wearing bra. When we wore our school uniforms, my bra straps would show and they would be making fun of me. I used to feel embarrassed and I would wish I was in their category. 

I was big and tall then. I used to sit at the back of the class.".......

The quoted excerpts are from a recent interview she had with Punch's Saturday Beats.

Na wah,big breast or not.God when give man big teeth go give am pomo lips to cover am!

90 comments:

1. Lol!!! OK, ya all should buy her a bra plz

1. I beg, who big pass oshodi oke, foluke Daramola and Tosin Abiola. Awon oke erimo.

2. Lolll. I like this lady cos she packs her breast well, unlike Foluke ...she should please help Foluke, cos hers has become and eye sore and it's embarrassing.
      This lady is fortunate because she's tall and has the proportionate body to carry hers well. But Foluke isn't that lucky with her height, so it makes it look like she's sinking into the ground cos of breast load.

Bet she'll sometimes have back pain sef lol. Then Ronke knows how to wear clothes that suit her body shape, Foluke? NO WAY

2. Sure it must surely make her happy cos its not easy to get her size

3. Just like buying hypo bleach is the best gift most of ur colleagues in Yoruba industry will appreciate ............Stella u must enjoy me

4. mark and spencer even h and m got bra for all sizes ,if am you will buy enough to last me till i travel again .african men like big boobs and big yansh .

5. Hahahahaha. Natural packaging.. With this massive milk factory. I am not surprised.. She had better insure it oo. Where is that insurance babe from Yesterday IHN.. Mr Ige's client. Lmao.
    See osho free

6. The most stingy actress I know is Mercy Johnson....Am sure she wears 500 naira bras...Ronke,please take her along with you...though hers is not massive like yours but she can never get it right...

1. MJ wears half cups n slack bras.

2. Which isn't for her kind of boobs....I'm busty and my mum taught me early how to pack my luggage.

3. Mrs D. Na triumph bra level be dat o. Those ones with wide grandma straps, but very effective. Those straps can stop ur blood flow plus give headaches.

7. Eiya.
    Straight from the heart....
    It tosh my soul.

1 Ronke's bra= 10 Olivia' bra.
    Kpele.
    God will provide.

1. For me...1 ronke's bra= 50 dami's bra....chaaiii

8. Lolz......i have big boobs ND bra has never been a problem for me!!! Most of my friends are. So jealous of me dat dey go to different pharmacy looking for big breast.... Come ND see men dieing to touch my plumpy round breast hahah....so proud of it ooooo!!!

1. I dint think its that big cos there is no heavy big breasted girl who hasn't had issues buying a bra

9. Oh please!!!! Deal with your issues jor

10. Na wa. I love the way she packs them shaa.

1. Ur 2 boring!
      Always an ass licker,u dey form angel so that all these jobless bobo for SDKB go toast u...Change dis ur pasport abeg!!!!

2. @anon 12.43 let her be. Everyone must not have same opinion. If you like her tell Stella to give you her contact instead of forming yabbing. She does not send haters though.

3. @anon 12:43, I agree with you. The hustle to get a man on SDK's blog is real mehn. And she's no even fine mtchwww dirty Bitch

4. Haters. Pretty Cynthie....pls ignore the scathing remarks....hian!

11. Love her honesty.
    But #10,000 on a bra? Hhmmmnnn.

Please click on my blog name to see pictures of my cakes. Home/office delivery service available. Order for your Chinchin, smallchops,meatpie, birthday, wedding & all party cakes.

1. Because u r too cheap

2. Yes my dear, that's the price range of a a lot of good quality bras in UK and America, not even horrible lasenza naija people carry for head

3. @cynhams Cake 10k bra is possible especially for special sizes like hers.

4. @cynhams cake, pls check out www.bravissimo.com and even good old M & S. Good bras don't come cheap especially for really busy people.

Yeye

12. You didn't create yourself. God created us all. Beautiful woman.

13. Chei! The disadvantage of being XXL

14. Truth be told, bae is extra large.
    I am obsessed with big boobs but not this one mbok.

1. Wait, r u sayin u are a guy?
      What did I jst read? Or u forgot to go anonymous

2. Pretenders full this blog. So you be man, na wa

3. And they said someone was impersonating her. Kikiki

4. This is Stella's case of thief jam thief!

15. Eiyaaaa..... Na wa oooo... Anyways more bras to ur closet

16. God wey give pikin big head, go give am strong neck to take carry am. Ronke it is well. Situations like dis make me value my B cup d more..#tongueout

17. God wey give pikin big head go give am strong neck to take carry am. Ronke it is well, situations like this make me value my B Cup d more.. #tongueout

18. Hian!!!

10,000 is expensive for bras???

Anything for pity parties....
    Just like d other one's husband retouching her hair cos there wasn't money....
    Kunle always begging for money to shoot his movies....
    Mr Latin and Baba Suwe always praise singing those drug barons (sati ramon)

These Yoruba actors are always looking for ways to beg.

1. In fact eh. They can beg till thy Kingdom come.

2. You sabi yoruba actors wella.

3. Ezenwanyi you have been scarce

19. Is she complaining about her water melons or stylishly advertising it?Hmmmm!
    Foluke Daramola's boobs sef na another wahala.
    Women with extra large boobs are trying oh,I hear it gives them backache.

20. And I can't even begin to imagine the back pains that will follow suit

21. Hmm I Hav Neva bought Bra for any Lady shaa, but I Lik Gals wit Moderate Breast nd shape, wit nice heaps

1. Cos you my dear, cannot afford it.
      It's "Hips", Mr corper.

Repeat it aloud 10times.
      You're welcome.

2. Nice heaps? Or hips you mean? For heavens sake..........

3. Heap of yams you mean?

22. Lol @big lips n pomo lips.
    Chei,i don learn o.

The girl bobbi na die. Very huge n Succulent.

23. Stella you are a case 'big teeth pomo lips'. God help us...

24. Smh@u stella. Lol n big teeth n pomo lips

25. Just get a tailor dat will b sewing bra for u, wit two yards she has made a nice bra for u n it's cheaper...lol

26. Such is life my dear one have to be happy with the way his or her body looks.Cos some people also wish to be like you.

27. Aunty Ronke if you have this much difficulty getting a bra with this your breast am seeing so, that means Cossy and Folkestone Daramola go dey do thanksgiving anytime they see their own size of bra buy nau..lmaoo..Aunty abeg chill. Looking good in between.

1. Cossy's boobs are not that big...
      Moreover,she wears undersized bras...

2. Oh well, you do have a point.

28. I can sooo relate to her. Mine arent as big as hers but getting a tripple alphabets bra is like war. I live in the States as well and i just can't walk into any VS store and walk out with my size. Sometimes i have to order ahead and pick up from the store. Even Soma would sometines hv to put in an order for me and tell me to come back. My sis on the the hand has the cutest, most colorful bra you ever saw. She gets them from any and everywhere...very cheap too. This woman said 10K naira? I think that's a deal & she shouldn't loose that person's contact. My bras are full of black, tan,white and just a hand full of bright colors.Not only that, the straps are big,fat and hideous! Anyday I walk into Vic Serects & find my size is a great day!So the struggle is real and I def know where she's coming from.

1. Ashley stewarts carry plus sizes for women's bra. They are quite cute too, sexy and curvy with cups

2. Thanks Sisi Eko.will check them out.

29. Big bra sizes dey depending on where you dey look for it. Triumph bra is the best for busty ladies, it helps in packaging and giving it a nice shape.

The only disadvantage in big sizes is most beautiful and sexy bras are always on the small size, the big sizes are just there.

30. I used to be in her shoes ooo
    My boobs so large I can supply milk for the whole of Great Britain.
    It's my sexiest body part and when u look at me,apart from my snowy skin,u first notice my big milk industry.
    The downside is that after I had my baby...I only breast fed for four months o and my boobs fell yakata...
    I still package it and make it perky
    But these days when men drool all over me,I just dey vex cos I wonder what they would say if they see it bare.
    I tried to put on more weight to make the breast appear fuller from the chest,it worked.
    It lifted the sagged part a bit that's why I confidently got me a sweetheart to help appreciate what nature has messed up!!
    Shout out to all mothers in the house...
    Motherhood takes a lot of sacrifice
    May our children remain our source of joy forever and ever...

1. olori western union28 March 2015 at 12:33

Amen.

2. Sometimes I'm confused by hour comments..
      Aren't you married to Share anymore? Because you always on about having sweethearts.. .

Either way, you crack me up big time.
      No Bible passage today?

31. The woman get breast sha #unfairworldlol

32. Big breast = big cash to spend on bra

33. Hhahhahahahah Stella...dis ur comparison na die oh......like dey say too much of everything is bad.......but I feel happy dat she does not feel bad abt it anymore...so far as ur size of bra dey...babe package am well...everything is all about packaging

34. Dis one is "Ara gbagbuo gi".....I thank God for my small breast oh.

35. Lolz. I wanted to write this in your recent post about her but got distracted. I have very few Nigerian acts that intrigues me; very few, this woman is one of them. Funny, witty and all.She doesn't take life too serious. I love her

36. I can feel her plight
    She's very endowed in her upper region

37. I can relate with this,cos to get good bras 4 busty ladies like us is so hard,to package big boobs no easy ooh.

38. Big breast!some like it big,some like it small.

39. Bravissimo UK is the one stop shop for beautiful larger size .
    If she is still shopping in the US for bras then she still dey learn work for this big breast matter.
    I have gone everywhere with my 38k tatas .........*sigh* na breast reduction remain

40. Ronke if you read this blog, I'll suggest that the next time you travel to the UK, go to bravissimo. The day I discovered bravissimo, was the day my life changed. They are in every major UK City and you can order from their website. They offer free fittings too. They go up to a 42 back size and L cup, in the most beautiful and colourful designs. Price is between £30 -£50. They cater exclusively for big breasted women and you can easily spend £300 in store - yes there are that many options! They sell basques and baby dolls and sexy lingerie for big boobs too. Give it a try!

41. I feel for her. Thank God for the kinda my breast. I thought after breastfeeding those boys that were literally on the breast all day, that it would bow. But it didn't. Still perky but not like it was before giving birth.

She should go for breast reduction if it's too much for her

1. Perky indeed!

2. Don't mind her. Bobby wey don think die she dey use wheelbarrow pack am.
      Una too dey lie for dis blog

42. Mine is my ass. Find it so hard to see my jean size

43. Bravissimo UK is it for big boobs...@ Mamie it's like you've stopped taking your medication..lol....your comments these days na wao......

44. Got big boobs too, always a problem getting ma perfect size...