Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rukky Sanda Brunette Versus Rukky Sanda Blonde.

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Rukky Sanda Brunette Versus Rukky Sanda Blonde.

Confusing headline huh?

Okay here is why....

Beautiful Nollywood actress Rukky Sanda posted a pic of her spotting black weave earlier today and I thought something was missing.....

So..... i went back to browse her pics and found out that her blonde weaves 'werked' better for me!

You be the Judge and choose Rukky as Brunette or Rukky as Blonde!

I think Being blonde compliments her skin tone.......Stay blonde Ruky,stay blonde or tone down the .....

84 comments:

1. True that!

Are u in diaspora or outside Lagos and you want a sincere and reliable person to run an errand for you inside Lagos? Then look no further. Add us on BBM and we'd get it done for u.

2. Both looks fit sha...though...
      Brunette makes her look like a home girl
      Blonde makes her look like a street girl.

3. Or tone down d bleaching cream!!! Kikikikikikiki

4. I don't even know what to say

I just want her and @Ebube to get busy

2. Nope Rukky, Pls stay brunette.. u look normal with the brunette look.

3. She should try light brown. Extremes like jet-black and blondes don't really work in my opinion

4. Rukky Sanda as blondie without the black lippie

5. Tone down the bleaching? Lol. Prefer the blonde

6. She looks good with the blonde hair.

I like like Bellinda Effah

XOXO MYSTERY

7. mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew rubbish

who cares if she stays grey sef

8. Stella,forget these pictures...
    I have seen Rukky countless times and she looks very beautiful on black weaves...
    Infact,when next I see her,I will tell her to stick with black weaves...

1. I concur wt u, on ground I tink d black weavy wud be better on her,forget those over photoshopped blondy weaves pics. What more2 say Ruky is a pretty lady already.

9. Her nose tho, just like oge okoye..

When God gives you a nose to smell danger *EPIC*

kikikikikiki

10. Looks like a tranny in black weave.

Her best colour would be a nice warm shade of red.

1. Haba!!! Tranny... lmaooooooo.... bet whyyyyy?

11. .....tone down d bleaching*cat side eyes*

12. Naaaa Mrs Kork. D Brunette 'werks' berra.

13. Stay blonde
    or tone down the bleaching
    She looks good on both though
    the jamaican guy that mixes her cream
    is doing a very good job..

1. Good job ke! You need 2 see her knuckles n feet... you wil weep 4 her!

14. Bleached thing,i don't care what she decide to keep on head stop bleaching

15. Blonde is good but black makes her look "less" artificial.(comparatively).

16. Buhahahaa stella oya finish am, come and comment ur reserve "tune down the what"

17. Mbok black weaves for me anytime. So for rukky brunnet it is.

18. She could be brunette,blonde or grey if she wishes to.

19. She looks cool with d black weave...but I tink d blonde fits her more

20. Replies
    1. Camera 360 na oldskool, try out beauty camera nd thnk me later..... Don't forget to use d auto retouch.

2. Choi!! Runs to app store to download beauty camera !! Hehe Sdk blog saving filter life since AD ( will give feed back soon ) *wink*

21. Not trying to be mean but, I think she is bald headed. And this has happened to a lot of women.

22. The bleaching doesn't werk for me.....so none goes......Stella u must enjoy me

23. I think brown will look perfect on her.

24. She obviously looks prettier with the blonde.
    But that your massive forehead is topic for another day.

1. Did you abuse someone with the way God created them? You forget you are an obessed cow.

2. Jesus Kikikikiki

3. Rotfl....epic replies

25. Or tone down d acid! Lmao.... Ok I prefer d blonde though....

26. D series of events dt happened to me today. Dressed up wit kids to go drop one of them @ school as she was required to rewrite her exams. This is due to d fact that she excelled in all papers, further told she was too smart & intelligent for her age (I'm proud of u sweetie). something funny happened as I was abt driving out, d gateman who stammers called on me waiting patiently for him to speak thinking it was a reasonable stuff said "madam ur pant is showing & I don't think u can go out like this" I was shocked. proceeded to bank to withdraw some money but was told I had to do d compulsory bank registration & update required by CBN. On my way to d bank two keke each on either sides of my car struggling to meander thru traffic driving recklessly. suddenly a woman in one of d keke's started hitting my car wit her hand. I was excuse u, y hit my machine. Her response "u scratched my daughter's hand. is it because u r in a car" I didn't even respond. Cuz y wud u harass me over d restlessness of d keke driver rather than caution him to be careful. while I drove on ahead an army checkpoint stationed ahead. D keke drive quickly ahead as I maintained a slow pace to report to one of d military officers, I'm sure it was instigated by d woman. on getting there usually ID's r checked b4 passage thru that point. One of d officers requested for my ID & I showed him. He was like good day madam, welcome ma. go ahead. D woman was busy ranting to another officer pointing @ my car coming close again. she was just lucky I was in a good mood else I wud Hv gotten her arrested. these kekes be warned that's hw ppl quad start saying wealthy ppl r mean. by d way I'm not wealthy but I'm blessed. ppl confuse having a car for bn wealthy. hello peeps it's a necessity. Very essential especially if u Hv kids. d gateman's speech kept wriggling thru my mind. did a lil shopping stopped at one eatery had some snacks. then bought fuel as my area had bn thrown bk to d days of our ancestors no electricity. picked my daughter. bought our lunch as I'm too stressed to cook. I just told myself u need a Nanny b4 u breakdown darling. sacked d previous one 2months ago cuz she was always complaining. story 4 another day. on getting home I called d gateman & warned him seriously never in his life time tell me such even if I'm going out naked. worra day? kids r asleep. decided to share this b4 they wake up. Hv a nice time beautiful peeps.

1. U could have just said sorry, what would it have taken from u. If I'm working on d road and someone hits me, irrespective of d person that's guilty and still say sorry and keep going all to avoid trouble.

And what's d essence of dis writeup, is sdk blog now Ur diary?

2. It wouldn't have cost a farthing to say "Sorry".
      All I could deduce from your write up is PRIDE.

3. And the essence of this story is???

4. Tgw. storyteller

5. Msheew abeg fuck off from ere. Testing ur writing skills kwa. Kosi lo jor. Arrogant biatch

6. Mschewww. What is the purpose of this stupid narrative again? Thou art proud and arrogant woman!

7. Errr....could have Bn an interesting read buh ur story didnt come off well....

I mean u had à somewhat cranky day and Err....

Okbye.

27. Too artificial!Looking natural is sexy to me...less is more.

28. Lols stellz tune down wat haha I cnt bear it

29. Kim K wanna be. anyone you choose i go follow concur

30. Hopeless Romantic24 March 2015 at 16:21

I don't care about the colour of her hair but her hairline is receeding. She needs to allow her Edges breathe. Before your hair would be starting from the middle.

31. none of the above
    both too extreme

32. Abeg this lady no fine...make we hear word

33. Stella brunette is not black color but brown pls.

1. She's very busy. Lol

2. Brunette is black. Thank me later :D

34. Anonymous correcting me,oya make it BLACKETT nau since its not brunnette..lol

1. Madam SDK accept you were wrong and move on.

2. Exactly my thought.

35. Yeye de smell so becos keke de drive anyhow u scratch someone's hand it's not ur fault ??!! Abi . No problem pray ur case won't be reversed one day and ull be sitting on that keke . Pompous goat that gat no chill.

36. All I see is her non- existent hairline ....takeut easy dearie because you become ' baldie'bwahahaha

Meanwhile, madam wealthy gist, it wouldn't have taken anything out of you to say sorry to that woman and even that child ...your fake humility is disgusting...afi, I'm not wealthy, I'm just blessed,car is a necessity bla bla bla....but your whole conduct from your convo with your gateman to the incident in the road all smack of self- preening ego....smh, I'm your mind you are made and with power to boot ...fear God oh

37. eka joyless fuck off her comment. bitch. she is only expressing herself. walk past if u r always so apologetic.mchteeew. she is not ur little perfect self. fake ass.

38. Anonymous is right Stella. I don't want to look like I'm trying to take over BBC's job that's why I didn't point it out immediately you posted it.

39. She looks better with the blonde.

40. TGW humility is everything!No one is above correction...You know how much you love your kids,ever imagined being in that womans shoes?;i bet you would cause a scene!nwayokwa oooo echi di ime!

41. A Christian Mother takes advice and amend rather than... hope no b d TGW be ds. Rukky fine gal, brunette dey ok on u.

42. Fine Rukky. Correction saves a lot.

43. Fine Rukky. Correction saves a lot.