Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sammie Okposo's Wife Ozioma Celebrates 40th Birthday - Pics

Monday, March 09, 2015

Sammie Okposo's Wife Ozioma Celebrates 40th Birthday - Pics

Sammie Okposo's wife, Ozioma Okposo had her 40th birthday party on Saturday, February 21 2015 at Grace gardens, Lekki Phase 1, VI, Lagos.

LOL

LMAO!

oh woooow!...look at how beautiful they are together!...mixed blessings!

OH WOW!!!..THE LADY IN YELLOW HAS AN HOUR GLASS FIGURE!

Happy belated birthday beautiful Ozy!.....God bless your new age and thanks for taking care of my isoko bruva oh.

57 comments:

1. Dem carry @Sammy come cool TV......I notice say this man don over burn(black)

I hope nothing is wrong with him Shaa....he needs to go test his blood

The black when him dey black this days... Calls for concern

Happy birthday wify.

2. Galore that is such a silly comment. In all your schooling you dont know anything about shades of complexion. Some of you sef

3. What a beautiful party! Wishing her a very happy 40th birthday - she's blessed

2. Colourful bright and clear photos.
    Happy belated birthday Mrs Okposo.
    Enough headies. Hmnnn!

1. But I salute his wife's courage sha... for real. Looking at the dude makes me understand more that love can make a blurry mess of your vision and basic reasoning. In a good way tho... hmmmm. Beauty indeed is in the eyes of the beholder. They are a true testament. Ok bye

3. Stella, What hour glass figure?
    How come I'm not seeing anything?

1. Stella say Sammie Okposo and wife na mixed blessings,lol...Black/Yellow

4. Cool.
    Dance of life.

Happy 40th birthday.

5. Happy birthday maam.
    This for be Kate o.
    Eyaaaah

6. I know his girlfriend. She lives in London. WORD.

1. More tea pls

2. Bwahahahaa una no get chill at all.

3. Yep... She's urhobo as well, and has a daughter for him... About 5 years older or so...

4. 5 years old*

5. But he's celebrating his wife.
      His wife we know,
      His gf we know not
      So just stfu!
      Btw,happy birthday in arrears Mrs Okposo!

7. Happy Birthday beautiful Ozioma. Barca on top of the Spanish LaLiga Table.Yes we are on top,no going back.

8. Her pretty face just made my day.
    Happy belated birthday Omalicha bekee.

9. Beautiful woman....Sammy get eyes sha....the party looks quite coloful and mature ,I love her disposition,dress sense and liveliness..Julius agu and rmd looking too slim ooh..they should tell me what they are using..I fit use am open market for some plus sized women in my environs......Stella u must enjoy me

10. Happy birthday mrs okposo.
    Beautiful pics!

*Rmn blessed*

11. Beautiful thang! @sammie's wife
    The lady in yellow is a cutie!
    Beautiful and cheerful guests..
    RMD aging gracefully

Click my name for rich, tasty yet affordable small chops, Finger foods and chapman for all events.(Lagos and Ogun states)

12. This woman is beautiful...
    Sammie change!!..
    You have a pretty wife at home yet you chase every girl in skirt both clean and dirty...
    Tufiakwa men!!!...

13. They all look beautiful and well dressed. Happy birthday to her

14. HBD Ozioma beautiful lady. Many more years ahead.

15. They no share party rice? Na picture people come snap?

Jennifer Oseloka

16. Beautiful contrast of colours. She's fine and I love her name OZIOMA(GOODNEWS/GOOD MESSAGE)

17. Woah, she looks so gorgeous @ 40.

18. Beautiful woman. Glowing @ 40.

19. Happy birthday in arrears, Pretty Lady.

20. Happy Birthday Mrs. Okposo! You're flawless... I sight my very own Bishop Ime looking so fresh and RMD...

21. Very fun party.

The celebrant comes across as a bubbly person.

22. Oh Stella!lol@mixed blessings and the lady with an hour glass figure.She's beautiful mehn...their kids nko?couldn't spot...

23. Colourful,
    So much fun,
    Pretty woman,
    A belated Happy Birthday to her,God bless her more...

24. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    God, she is beautifull though....... Hbd to her....

25. I don't know why I don't like this Sammy of a guy.

Anyway, happy birthday Mrs Okposo. May your light shine.

26. Beautiful people everywhere. God bless her new age.

27. She's beautiful..
    No kids?

28. She's beautiful...
    No kids?

29. Wow how did he hook this pretty woman ????!!!!!

30. Happy Bday to her......she's so pretty

The shoki in the second pix though....lol

And to think this sammie guy won't be gbenshing chicks outside.OK

@taking care of my ISOKO brother,Stella are u Isoko?

31. Happy birthday to my Anaedo sister. Life begins @ 40.

32. Princess Scheherazade9 March 2015 at 13:25

Fine geh... She's a sexzy geh...

She's so pretty, happy birthday.

That Bishop guy just looks funny, his face alone is a comedy, ditto for Akpororo's thin legs...lol

33. Sammy black for Africa.

1. Thief! Ole!!!

You start again today.? Get busy.

2. Lwkmd @ original Chy...Ahahahah
      SMH at impostor

Me sef get sisi eko counterfeit stalking me on this blog. Ahah

34. Happy belated birthday to her.

35. She's as beautiful as sin! Chai!! She seems like a nice and happy person too! HaPpy Birthday to her. And I guess that this is her true age too.

36. This bishop is a clown.I can see It was a colourful birthday.hbd to her

37. This bishop is a clown.I can see It was a colourful birthday.hbd to her.Kai my rmd don dey age oh

38. I love ozioma, she's so beautiful. See her skin, very clean n clear. Omg some women are damn so pretty. Happy birthday Angel. Many more years to you.

39. This guy get eye for better thing.

From Kate Henshaw to Ozioma. Beautiful women.

40. Such radiance from a beautiful woman ... Happy belated birthday!! Fun pics I see here ...

** listening to jealous ***