Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SATURDAY LAUGHS

Saturday, March 07, 2015

SATURDAY LAUGHS

This Yoruba dog and I are greeting all blog visitors ooooh.

Saturday laugh is coming in early today........Una wellu done oh!

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAAH

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAAHHAAHAHHAAAHAH

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA CLUELESS POSITION

LMAOOOOOOO

HAHAAHHAHAAHAAHHA I CANT SEEM TO KEEP MY EYES ON HER FACE,KEEPS STRAYING TO BEHIND.

Stella two days ago in the evening, I used that your funny rat as my dp and a guy asked if that was my aunty, I got furious and asked if he was mad not knowing he was referring to my previous display picture, I couldn't stop laughing about it so I decided to share it with you all.

HAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA after you don cuss the guy life.
The thing resembul woman dog sef

AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA after you don cuss the guy 

AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
E.G FASTEST SPERM

*looking back and forth and raising up hand*

HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEEHHEHEHEEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEE

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAAHAHAAHHAHAAHHAHAHAAH

LOOOOL

Na so so old laughs una dey send oooooh.make una stop to west my time with sending in old laughs,i do north like it..lol

95 comments:

1. Loooooool
      That are you a zebra cracked me up ehn.... Loool.

If it's important to you, you will find a way. If not, you'll find an excuse.
      @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

2. Lolz. .. Always looking forward to Saturday and Sunday laughs. .. And you did North West my time.. Hehehehe .

1. Stella whether old or new, they're funny.
      Tanks for curing sicknesses with your Saturday and Sunday laughs. You'll never know how blessed I feel

3. I enjoyed them,Stella you are too much.God bless your hustle.

4. Hahahahahahhahahahahahaha
    @ The General saying Just negodu
    Hahahhahahahahahahahahaaha
    See his fat Tummy hahahhahahahahaha

Don D u don cray finish aswear....

GoD said u wil find good wives and He made d World round and laughed and laughed ....hahahhahahaha

LMAO @
    The Fish telling d Rat that he trusts NEPA

When u go to buy akara and it's d CV u submitted on First Bank dAt was used in wrapping ur akara

When u use ur tithe to buy shoes and GoD decides to punish u hahahhahahaha

I just had a good laugh Hahhahahahahha

Off to the Pool!

1. Ahhhh your last line finished me.
      Yeeeparipaaa. ... I've been longing to go swim for over a month now
      *sobs

5. At least appreciate the ones we have sent. U dey complain day Na old laughs! See Ur face like old laugh but I still like u like that

6. I didn't bother laughing
    None tickled my fancy

1. No be our fault se your problem outweighed d joke. Abeg na joke o

7. Nice 1 Stella.

8. OMG.

I've laughed tire.

Nice one, Don.

All I see is General relaxing TGW's hair.
    Did he use Toyin Aimakhu's type of relaxer too?

Hahahahahaha

1. Hahhahahahahahahahhahahahaha
      As in eh...
      See his tats
      LMAO @ jus negodu
      Just what a Typical Igbo Guy wil say...jus negodu and dis woman has bn wasting ma money...hahahhahahaha

9. Some of these pics cracked me up, no be small.

10. Lovely laffss! Dat dimple girls chat. Lmao. Cudnt stop laffin

11. kwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

Dat is all

12. buuhahahahaha
    Don Davido and Edo people.
    You af Kee me.

13. Hahahahhaahhahahaahahahahahahahahhahahahahaahhahahahahaahahahahha Thumps up @ Don Davido!!
    That was epic you noticed the queen was absent on that post crazy you !!

14. Funny selections.. Seen most of the laffs tho. @don davido pls up ur game mbok..

15. Loools I been laughing too hard my ribs are aching now,,,I can bet I saw an Edo girl doing that stunt in ikeja shopping mall....nothing way person no go see ......stella u must enjoy me

16. Lmao
    Someone wipe my tears please. ..
    Are those answer sheets for real?
    Jeez

17. Not funny.

1. Bwahahahahahahaha.....

Bia who u be? Ghost go find another moniker use oooo. Shame oooooo.

Upon all d names wey full everywhere Na my name u wan use? Mumu raise to power 10000000000000.

Stella Ukwu sugar thanks for the laugh.
      Now I knw that stealing of moniker is real, choi!

2. Ah Chynne kedu ife o?
      This is unlike u not to laugh
      Hope u are ok boo.

3. When I saw the not funny I was surprised. I say wetin hapun? Who vex you today. It didn't sound Chi-like.
      Is this what is trending on this blog now?

All these impostors, judgment day is coming.

18. I have not forgotten, hahahaha
    Nwunye G. hahahahaha
    U did north west my tym

19. Had a good laugh.. Melesin for my soul..
    Thanks mrs korkus

Click my name for rich, tasty yet affordable small chops, Finger foods and chapman for all events.(Lagos and Ogun states)

20. Thanks Stella, I like this set.
    I ate my best friend 'cos am sexy like that (jan, 22, black top).

21. That general own and guy with HIV cracked me up. Hahaha: I just dey reason as the guy go take wake the girl.

22. Lol!!!Cheerrrss to the weeekend.

23. Don Davido you are just off the hook, i look forward to these laughs

Lol @ in house news 2018, the contraceptive pills is epic,people be birthing dozen kids when they can't provide for them.

No time to read any 50 shades of whatever, what is there that we haven't read, seen or watched before?

That can't be Great Ife, i no greee.

i must shower by force, kikikiki

Then bitches get a boyfriend and think they are not hoes anymore, more like bitches get married and think they are not hoes anymore, hahaaha.

I am happy

Today is Saturday

i love weekends.

TGW, God bless you now and always, amen.You just radiate positivity and calmness.
    Anyways, I need a favour, pls tell Oga General that i need a gun.I shall return it when am done.

Have a great weekend everyone.

Stay blessed and focused.

1. Hahahhahahhahahhahahahha

Whirlwind baby,who are we gonna shoot??
      Hahahhahahahahahaha
      Anything for u Boo.Anything!

What type do u want?

A Colt?
      A Mauser
      or An Enfield?

U know what? I wil give u a Beretta....
      It's ma fave! and does plenty damage...
      hahahhahahahahhahahahahahaa

Whirlwind baby,lets leave dose Murrafukers in God's hands,aii?

Love u plenty!

2. Don't mind The Don....
      Hahahhahahahahaha
      see his tats and his tum...
      Chai....dis Don don finish my one n only very fit,suave and generous General....

3. @General's wife...I just love your sense of humour. ...hahaha. .

24. I'm still looking for the couch oh

25. stellito old or not they made my day especially that person who used her tithe to buy shoe, very funny indeed.

26. Hahahahahhaahahahahahahahahhahha. Husband daycare wants to turn hubbys to drunks. LMAO@ edo girls climbing escalators. Hah TGW hubby vex do hair hair himself when he heard of the price. Hahahahahahahhahahahhhahahhahahahahah.@IHN 2018. Mamie should have added small change to the contraceptive given to d poor woman with plenty children. Hahhahahahaha that got me in stiches. @the queen and boss of the blog oya answer Don davido oh on the *memories of old textbooks* *picks race* Ghana must go inspired room. HahaaaaAahahahah

27. Very interesting. Even some of the old ones that appeared here still make sense.

28. Stella, they may be old but most of them are very funny. LMAO.

Whoever did the Buhari/GEJ wedding pictures is so creative....lol
    The shoe bought witg tithe no be here....hahaha
    Ghana must go settngs really cracked me up
    lol@ my last man was a dog....the new one na puppy?? hahaha
    LMAO @ I must use shower by force.

29. Buahhahahahaahhahaahaha.
    How much is it? 41k. General carry relaxer by force oh!
    Lmao!

She must have walked thru the valley of the shadow of death

Movie translation and how they speak in real lives

Hahahahhahahaahaahhahaa

Now I enjoyed a lotta these jokes.

1. Nnem Bloglord how body today? Hope ur bouncing in da Lord.

Good health and long life is ur portion jare. Take care.

2. Sweerim am more than bouncing sef.
      Who don begin impersonate you?
      Odiegwu!
      Hope u good too?

3. Am good o.

I just had to start using my Gmail with my moniker because of d thief. I stopped last year Nov Bcos I was getting too any junk mails.

30. Hahahaha, Big ups stellz, can't stop laffin. Those Natural resources test was epic. Chai. :)

31. Nice one Tgw and the general joke cracked me up big time and that was the last time we saw mike.lmao

32. Stella Nwunye Korkus u wested my time. These Saturday laffs are as dry as my backside. *sips kunu*

33. Hajahahahah! Bia don davido mnd yaself. Dats not my very own in-law, d General ... Lmao @ just negodu .... Nwunye General no mind davido biko lol

1. Nna men negodu Stella honey o.......lol God bless you Stella for making laff and laff.....hope you are not Zebra...o

34. My sense of humor must have travelled today...
    I expect it to be back soon
    BTW, I knew dd will use obj's picture as meme today...
    Nwunye General, Sit tight and watch dh finish your hair. You wouldn't even see anything on your scalp..

Karma is a bastard. Last pregnancy I was strong and had no single symptoms that I had to take pregnancy test all the time to be sure until I started feeling them kick. And I was busy pretender everyday, complaining of one thing or the other, crying for no reasons, doing everything possible to frustrate hubby while laughing inside of me. Hubby went thru a lot that I started pitying him and chilled.
    Now all those things I was pretending about have started small small and I haven't gone any where yet. I'm tired of this morning sickness. Never knew all those tines that I was running to the bathroom the first time to fake throwing up will come back to hunt me...
    Since this week no body has been cute at all . Cranky as hell.

Plus I have eamebo but I don't have strength to type.

1. Lmao!! Welcome to the club.I call it morning-afternoon-night sickness.. not just morning!

My pregnancies are like that..but after the first trimester,am as strong as a horse.. Sorry love..
      Do you want hugs? Lolzzzzzzzzzzz

2. LMAO
      Pele Qurie, dont worry before u know it everything ll be over.

nwunye General is on her way to d groceries to get tight Hugs...ur Size pls? Lol

3. Sweetie you will be over it in no time.
      Easy k?
      Hugs.

4. U will be fine baby
      Hugs to u n Our lil bun.

5. Oh dear! That must be the result of the valentine 'Romp'. You will be just fine. Xoxo!

6. You will be fine sweet after the 1st trimester....take more of dry crackers and avoid sweetners (they may aggravate the nauseous feeling)
      Plenri of hugs

35. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Babes with stuffs dey fear me to talk to i swear.....

36. Ok u got me wt dt gal offloading her properties.

37. Wow.
    So many realy cracked me up
    That bbm chat
    The one replying a well paragraphed message sith ''k'' after 3days.....tf.mtchewwwwww.som people can feel over busy tho.
    Thanks stello bae

38. My Sterra of Life Weldon! Those children's homework are not funny. I almost cried thinking of the future of such kids. It calls for concern

39. Lmao!!!!!!!!!! That guy use ghana must go as bed lol

40. Guys go check linda ikeji for the great news about her blog.there are more people on linda ikeji than twitter Nigeria.stella u hate on linda but she keeps winning

1. @ anonymous.....easy does it..stella dimokokorkus is doing her thing while linda ikeji is doing hers too...the sky is wide enough for everyone to fly without hitting each other
      cheers!

41. Princess Scheherazade7 March 2015 at 14:48

Highlight of my Saturday on SDK blog...

Don Davido don come again... I can't believe you noticed the absence of someone's comment on the old textbook post, got me laughing like crazy.

The boyfriend and side nigga bananas... *clears throat*.

That sports shoe na puma abi na piggy?

The best of all was 'Maruun' 5... My neighbours came knocking!!!

I needed a glass of milk, cos I'm a DD.

1. Hahaha, not only linda dat was absent o, even chizoba. And I had to turn my fone upside down sha...na wa o

42. Quite, take care na you wish am. I pray when iam pregnant, I will be stronger than my edekene self. Someone please tell me how to relax oh cos I keep record of all my MP dates so, I know when the next one is coming. I just want to be ignorant like others that didn't know they are pregnant till they are up to 3months. Chi Austin

43. Quite, take care na you wish am. I pray when iam pregnant, I will be stronger than my edekene self. Someone please tell me how to relax oh cos I keep record of all my MP dates so, I know when the next one is coming. I just want to be ignorant like others that didn't know they are pregnant till they are up to 3months. Chi Austin

44. Quite, take care na you wish am. I pray when iam pregnant, I will be stronger than my edekene self. Someone please tell me how to relax oh cos I keep record of all my MP dates so, I know when the next one is coming. I just want to be ignorant like others that didn't know they are pregnant till they are up to 3months. Chi Austin

45. chai ayaf die.

I laffet ND fallet.

thanking you Stella for makings my days.
    I loveth you

46. HAHAHAHAAHAHA. I see u @ dimple. stella posted it. lol

pamscrib.blogspot.com

1. Pammie, hehehehehe u ve been MIA oooooo.

47. thanks Stella and all those who brought in pixs for Saturday laughs.these ones cracked me up:
    - babe how much for a night
    no be me go kill you
    - can't you see the zebra crossing
    are you a zebra
    do zebra crossing for nija road; na for the other side of the road you go find your legs
    - homework types of diseases
    1.kansah
    2 .kpetyson b
    your mother
    -so you won't talk
    taa I trust NEPA
    - the one BTW TGW and general
    na retouching general dey do for TGW.una no go kill me with laughter for this blog

48. That mumu hater under anonymous coming here to compare this blog with someone who has more followers than twitter ,try and use ur sense small and look at blog content,and how many lives has been touched with the huge followership ,unmask ur self and make a valid point if u have one........mrs k,keep up with ur good work o jare...u will be rewarded ist on earth and later in heaven .....Stella u must enjoy me

1. Those comparison isn't making any sense at all. But both touches lives. And I love both ladies to havens.

49. hahahaha funny, happy saturday everyone.

50. madam stellz,itz bin a while i commented ooooo,buh u would be amazed at how true those studentz in public school answerz exam question,am typing from experince.it is for realz baaje,n also the couch picz got me rolling and the tithe picz.H TO d L=H.L

51. Loooooool

If it's important to you, you will find a way. If not, you'll find an excuse.
    @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

52. Saturday laffs served hot, I remember the day's I would wake up and pray God touch Mrs. Dimo to post Sat/Sunday lands early. I am 7 hrs behind nig, so now by the time I get up the lacks has been posted

53. Had a gud laff....thank you stella dimokokorkus. ...love you tight...

54. Hahahahahaahahahaha!!! You never fail to Crack me up @Stella.. Choi, the General na Aka-gum... lmfao! Fish and cat.... 'are you a zebra'..... boyfriend banana.. lol. Make I cross over to Sunday laughs!!!! Hehehe