Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Seven Voices One Nation....

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Seven Voices One Nation....

OMG Gosh pimples from listening to this!!!! 
''I HOPE THIS VIDEO GOES VIRAL''.

This was sent in by Blog visitor Cynthia and she says.....

''Stella I am a blog visitor and my name is Cynthia,Keep up the good work boo. Anyways a group of friends and I shot a short movie with reference to the upcoming elections..
its titled #seven voices, one nation and we would like your blog visitors to watch. The short movie is to encourage our youth to go out on election dates and elect a leader. The days of sitting back in our houses are over...

I would be really grateful if you post the video on your blog with the caption: Seven voices...One Nation!!! and this short epilogue below:

This is a critical point in our nation's history...the decision
we make today will decide our fate as a nation tomorrow,
therefore let us all rise and join this campaign and make sure
our voice is heard as a nation, as a people. Together let us
stand regardless of our difference and build a dream. # MyVote
#onenigeria. Let the world hear us through this video...please
like on youtube and share. 

66 comments:

1. All BV's come out and vote GEJ!!

1. Vote GEJ, the one, true, unblemished leader!

2. So on point! God,help us 2 vote 4 Peace,Unity & one Nigeria. It's my Vote!!! Nice one guys

3. Great video.. this is more like it. Lets pass the massage across the whole nation.

4. Nice!!!

Such a commendable effort

IMO though it ain't just all bout voting but voting for the right man

No1 should be coerced into voting a candidate that isn't his/her choice

Vote for UR CHOICE vote 4CHANGE

5. Stella, u didn't exaggerate abt d goosebumps part abeg.

6. This just gave me the push I needed to go get my PVC... In other news this is my first time commenting with my blog ID...please welcome me family.

1. Welcome on board dear. Abeg go collect your PVC asap, you really needs it

2. Welcome to SDK, babe

3. Your are welcome to SDK blog. God bless you.
      Vote not fight Vote for Transformation!!
      Vote for Continuity.
      Gej all the way

7. Hmmmm.....lovely,I love it

8. I always tell people that care to listen that the greatest mistake they can make is to sit with arms folded and say their votes would not count. Youth are supposed to be proactive in the electioneering process, go out and let your vote count. Stop making noise attacking politicians here and there. Actions speak louder than words and talk is cheap.

9. I always tell people that care to listen that the greatest mistake they can make is to sit with arms folded and say their votes would not count. Youths are supposed to be proactive in the electioneering process, go out and make your votes count. Stop making noise by attacking politicians here and there. Actions speak louder than words and talk is cheap.

10. I kept wondering which of the girls is Cynthia lol

11. Nice one........But, still aint voting for no 'politirician'.

12. Very nice one...quite inspiring too..,but I still don't have my voters card...and the black attires in the video just makes me scared the more...this election had better be peaceful iJn.....Stella u must enjoy me

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Thats nice.....

14. I know have to get out of my house and vote but in a country like Nigeria where one vote dose not count and where violence take over voting centres,i don't intend getting hurt because of voting,so I can't watch the video my data is important

15. Replies
    1. Go to the LGA where you registered and collect it, it's your power to choose your leader

16. Hi Cynthia, can I have your contact? I love the work you are doing. Please reply under my comments with your email or a number I can call. I need to partner with your team

17. Please I cant find my previous comment but Cynthia I will love to partner with you, Kindly send me an email or drop your email under my comment and I will get to you.
    Thank you

18. Yes I believe in my vote..... I believe in the power of my vote..... I own my vote.... #my vote.... Thumbs up #sevenvoices one nation.... Yup yup

19. See femi ooo, royal beauty make up artist, nice 1 dear

20. Creative, Inspiring, diction, concept everything is awesome and the message is loud and clear #My VOTE. I vote for PEACE because I am a peacemaker. Thank you Stella for not ignoring the video

#God's Limited Edition#

21. Meanwhile, who says that my beloved GEJ needs your damn votes to stay in Aso rock again. Chill dearies and eat your votes, we can do without you. By the way, why do they all look so ugly and underfed. My 2 cents though!!

1. You fool..By their utterances u know them....

2. Pls watch the video well before you talk

3. Pls GEJ needs all the vote he can get i repeat all the vote. Pls pple go get ur cards n come out enmass to vote tnx

22. At the moment I do not live in Nigeria but I served in the North before I left. I can say with every confidence that all the youths in that video are southerners. I wish the northern youths will be this progressive but nay; another name for the north is hate; as in H-A-T-E. Imagine a scenario where you (a southerner NYSC) stops an "achaba" (that's the commercial bikes in the north) and plead with him to take you to the market, he sights and moves on. A pole ahead before you, he stops for a group of "fellow Hausas" and asks them; "ka na je?" (Are you going?) And when they say no, he rides on empty to that market! Yes, you read it well. Let's not go into "tales of hatred" that is common place in the North (even hatred towards southern moslims. ). That is the main reason why they are backward; hate. That cyclist may not get a passenger for the day and he does not care; he will not carry a southerner. There were but very few exceptions where I served in Bauchi state. The seed of hatred is so deep in their heart.

1. You remind me of my service year in Bauchi too. It was abt dis tym fours years back after the Presidential election that my roommate Mrs Onyinye Anyanwu lost her life after d almajiri's poured some fuel on her and lit her up. May her soul continue to rest in d blossom of d Lord.

2. Exactly wat I was telling my husband. Go to d market and talk to an hausa man dat u want to buy something From his shop. He will just look at u a southerner and tell u he is not selling. It has happened to me severally.

23. Great piece. The greatest communication problem is ' we do not listen to understand, we listen to reply'. Your vote is your power. VOTE wisely. One love.

24. For sure, my PVC is ready waiting for dat D day.

25. Abbegi!!!

D woman looks like a frustrated spinster, her messages are somehow directed to d men who refused to wife her...

D guys look like miscreants!!!
    See that Agbaya rapping.....
    See their bad lips(weed smokers)

On an unrelated note, I am so horny, I need to be fhuked gently and slowly......

I know U won't approve this comment.....
    I feel so sexy mehn!!!
    I need my clit tantalised.....

Bwahahahaha.......
    Tongue out##

I am a woman leader and role model ooo.....
    If only they know.....

1. Iyalode 1..
      After I read your comment,i decided to go and watch.... you are the only one that moved me to watch..lol

Nne I totally disagree with you.

The "miscreants" you refer to is the representation of the average Nigerian youth.

It is not a glitz and glamour shot,this is time for sober reflection.. I loved it.
      To me,it does not in anyway show a spinster,or someone frustrated..i wouldn't know that since I do not know the lady personally....

"Intelligent activism"

@for your unrelated message... *Lips a Sealed*

2. No sense in what u wrote and it's not funny, there's time for everything, time to joke Nd time to be serious, Idnt need to go under anonymous to tell u this, u nor dey garri me, u yab me , I give u back wowza!

3. Write your own comment and get out jen zee.

4. Iphie u have d time to call this nonentity ezefool iyalode, it's people like you that mk her insult ppl on this blog nonsense

5. ....Yet U insulted Ezenwanyi by calling her Ezefool?????

**pot calling kettle black**

@Iphie, at least something good out of d comments.... U read!!!

Jenny Zee, freedom of speech baby but if that comment was laced with abuses, Ezenwanyi will be all over U like a body rash.... be good ok!!... I ve done d whole abuse thing and there's exciting about it anyway... Stellakork won't even approve it, what's d point????

6. Anonymous 16:38 you are as senseless as they come Nd a good for nothing idiot

7. Anony comment and get out or crawl back to d grave

26. Commendable piece here. Kudos, Sis!

27. Commendable piece there. Kudos, Sis!

28. They look hungry.

29. they look hungry and tattered and also unkept,no single white teeth including the girls,i presumed they were on the influence of igbobia here.

30. Nice one, guys...

31. yes, true

#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE

32. Ezenwanyi, this is the true representation of an average Nigerian born youth. We are not talking about aristo carrying shine on the body,hiv infested n treating silently girls we see forming kim showing camel toe dried up vijayjay. You may call the purple lipsticked lady a frustrated spinster,yet she was the one I found most fascinating. Be careful how much you joke n at what times you do these jokes also. Word

33. Very powerful message. But why are the men looking unkempt? Is it part of the message?

34. Very good concept. But it appears only the ladies have a very good of English and I don't know if it was supposed to be a rap or a myme. Overall I only heard what the ladies said, they were well dressed and looked like they had something important to say. And before someone says thats the average naija youth surely we can do better #keep improving yourself# cynthia thumbs up women are stepping up and it's great.

35. Wow!!!! This is great!!! This is exactly what we need now in our country!!! Please let's keep sharing this till it gets to everyone!!!! I say we stand! Lol and all these people here abusing the men in the video, what have you done? Eh? This is what kills us in this country! We don't appreciate our own! Can't you see these are our young people, speaking for all of us? And instead of focusing on the message we are here busy abusing them. Please repent!!!