Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Showbiz Interactive Session With Mr President - Pics

Monday, March 16, 2015

Showbiz Interactive Session With Mr President - Pics

Members of the entertainment industry came together once again in an event tagged 'Showbiz Interactive Session With Mr President', yesterday Sunday March 15th. 

LOVELY SHIRT.

66 comments:

1. Glitz and Glamour. Why is Omoni Oboli everywhere.. Toke Makinwa 2..

1. Wow
      Eucharia is looking so beautiful
      I love pa fabian
      Beautiful people
      Partakers of national cake

2. Watched it last night, it was really cool

3. Lovely pictures,Peter rufai is ever young wow

4. The hustle is real mehn!! Smh
    **what is life without the maker are you living ?? **

5. I watched the live transmission it was fun kudos to klint da drunk funny bone and gordons they killed the show with their jokes

#GODWIN

6. Wetin hunger go cause for my country.....

7. one of the contestants senior the country #gordons; President when I started comedy I have no shoes your first tenure I have one shoe you must stay and do the second tenure so DAT my shoe will be complete #klint da drunk; President I want to marry next year but the girl I want to marry mother said comedy has no future I believe as I am with you Mr President she will allow Me marry her daughter #funnybone

#GODWIN

8. Watched it live on TV.
    Toyin looks good.

9. This our president like entertainment o abi na nollywood people he like?

10. Bros missing in action cos of burial plans...

11. king sunny Ade;righteous man;raskimono;sir victor uwaifo;Duncan mighty; waje;harrysong and kcee etc shout out to you guys for what you did on the show last night

#GODWIN

12. The event was fun, i hope Mr President had fun?

This campaign is getting serious but do not guarantee majority vote as they only have one (1) PVC each and most of them where there for the thanks for coming package.

GEJ, Just enjoy your last days in Administration just in-case you don't get to win.

Question from Ali Baba wasn't properly answered, no clear direction in mitigating piracy.

13. Mr President,you are indeed a man of d people.May God give u the grace to continue the transformation beyond 2015

14. Interactive session indeed.

I hope they didn't ask rehearsed questions even if they ever did.

So all these people collect plenty money join the one wey dem get before?issokay

15. Buhari,Tinubu and the infamous APC wont be happy to see this.

16. To rule Nigeria isn't beans o. See how president  Dr. Jonathan looks so old. Toyin I luff your Agbada. Susan Peters do you have on a face mask? Evang. Eucharia and her cat eyes were there. I also sight Pastor Liz B. So they are still entertainers? Nice! Is that Juliet Ibrahim?? I mean is that the Mulato Ghanaian loud mouthed Juliet Ibrahim? Cos she has been acting in Nollywood she thinks she is now a Nigerian? Mtcheeeeeeeeew.. The look on Bovi's face though. I see female celebs were screened this time, they look really covered up and decent. This is a first. Way to go people. The Presido must have watched a lot of home videos and, and music videos before he became a presido. Maybe that was/is his way of easing off stress, cos he has so much time for entertainers in is itinerary. Good to see him in a relaxed mode though.

17. God knows I don't like that agbada thingy for women.
    All these men with dirty long Dada should have their hair scraped while their asleep.

No matter how small of a something, doing a small something is better then doing a large nothing.
    @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

1. And Toyin had to copy it after the other girl did. **rme**

18. Awwww, my presdo is sexy Af...
    Take a look at his flat tummy...
    Am sure he has 6 packs too...
    Am falling more and more in love with love...
    Thank God them actresses are not nude this time around to seduce him...

Is that Fabian Adibe and his wife???...
    Liz Benson is still very beautiful...
    Looks like they had fun...

March for GEJ for continuity...

19. Who is that clown in the 2nd picture?

20. Cute!join my bbm channel for hookups

21. Replies
    1. God bless you my humble prrsident.
      GEJ2015-2019 for continuity.

22. Dey deflated some ppls car y stella

23. Majority of these people that came to the showbiz including the actors, actresses etc will not likely vote for Jona.
    they are just here for contact. God is watching you all in 3D.

24. Money Money Money, I never knew our so called showbiz people are dis desperate. See actors and actress with umbrellas shared from the interaction, THERE IS GOD oh.

25. Dis our Entertainers sha. Goodluck to them. Who no like better thing.

26. Dis our Entertainers sha. Goodluck to them. Who no like better thing.

27. Beautiful people...
    Oritz wiliki looks so fat. RMD looks good as well.
    Femi branch I sight you, good actor. Toyin's outfit looks so good. *I like it* in psquare's voice.
    Good morning all.

28. My Love for Mr President. Wao!!! Vote for Continuity. He is a Better Option.

29. great 1
    gej all d way
    till 2015

30. Oga Jona, why do you look slimmer here?

Double Dating Is So Sweet, Yet Sour (lwkmd, the way she caught her cheating boyfriend is just funny) up on the blog
    www.udokajane.blogspot.com

31. Waje had a great performance

Timi dakolo and that fat guy sang greatly.

1. Ruben studdard! He's name is Ruben studdard!!!!!

32. I just feel so sorry for our youths! Is this the joke our country and governance at the centre has been turned to? Your minds are being taken off from the real issues confronting our country now - graduate unemployment, hunger, economic and financial mismanagement of our resources, sky rocketing exchange rates, insecurity etc. So sorry for you young people!!!!

1. Ahhh you self anon relax small now, all work n no place make you anon a dull......... every thing is not politics he may actually like movies music etc moreover if he dies of stress today wont naija go on? Pls take matter lightly some times enugo.

33. Endorsement and Dollarisation is the mean business now in Nigeria.Very soon Association of Yahoo Boys will come out to endorse Jonah as well.Nonsense!!

34. Ikebe super @pic 2, Raskimo u're sited,this national cake just has a way of bring out everyone Nawa, turn by turn my turn will come.

35. Amechi should learn from dis. Nollywood had made dia choice. De didn't even turn up well wen Amechi n his Apc cohorts hold a party for dem. Hahahahahahahaaa

1. Yes bcos APC didnt bribe them....u wil be shocked to know d amount of money expended on this celebs alone, dem for don construct plenty local govt roads wif am.....besides shine ur eyes, 85-90 % of dose present are igbo/ south south pple....same thing applies to apc...tribal politics in 9ja...

36. Ibinabo, Segun Arinze and Omoni Oboli don hammer again. As usual they will fleece the presidency off a large sum of money in the name of mobilising support but at the end of the day, Ibinabo and her team will pay peanuts to her colleagues and pocket the rest. Segun as usual will come with his fleet of girls who are not actresses and pay them as much as he pays artistes. I hope the session addressed the problem of electricity with Presido.

37. Toyin aimaku should keep on wearing clothes like this that hide her ugly figure.....so Juliet Ibrahim came from Ghana to follow us to chop our politics money abi...no p....I have nothing to say about the others,,.na same ol same ol.......Stella u must enjoy me

38. the show was really nice...nollywood came out in mass...I like d fact dat must musicians dat performed used a live band
    and dn when dy started their match and dy were jogging on stage see things shaking lol...timi dakolo always brings a new twist with his performance I loved it!
    when duncan mighty my brother started at first I was like chai He's going to disgrace us o lol..but then he really tried even came up with a composition and d huge guy dancing like crazy lol

39. Only toyin aimakhu goes to these events. .is her hubby not also in showbiz. .I love her attire tho. .
    Where halima abubakar think say dem dey go? Me think lovely outfit worn for d wrong event. .

1. Calm down. Breath in, breath out. Scroll back up. You will find her husband in one of the pictures. Do you even know him? Would you recognize him even if he stood right before you and slapped you in the face???

40. that bored babe from toronto16 March 2015 at 09:13

Hmmmm awon ole. I reserve my comment. *sipsstrongpalmy

41. Nice one, I loved nikki laoye and Sammie okposo's rendition of the National anthem! Amazing stuff

42. Sterra u missed o. Chai. It was superb. The jokes -#klint d drunk, Jona u must complete your tenure so that my shoe will be complete, he was d only one wearing black bcos he was mourning the other party.GEJ laughed n laughed n so shall it be. #Funnybone chai, dat guy 3-much shah, #Gordons one aspirant is older than Naija,etc. Duncan, KC, Waje, Dbanj, Ras Kimono, Wiliki, Sir Uwaifo,TImi n d dat guy chai, Sani Danja, they made d show lively. See GEJ dancing Ras Kimono... check'am now, others fit lift themselves up like that? They all covered bodi. Mr. Novia hope u had fun. Ib Mama n d artists thanked d Soldiers. Artists wey I neva see since how many yrs sef came for this show. Chief Zebrudaya, Rita, Edochie. Elliot missed o. I have not been watching shows but yesterday's was cool. Mr GEJ, God will help you no matter what.

43. Toyin Johnson's hubby asked the President the 1st question - Adeniyi, d guy fine shah. Abt Ali Baba's question, Govt can't fight d piracy alone, Private orgns will be involved too.
    If them dey dress like this na bad thing? Mature dressing na'im better.

44. Sterra u missed o. Chai. It was superb. The jokes -#klint d drunk, Jona u must complete your tenure so that my shoe will be complete, he was d only one wearing black bcos he was mourning the other party, when he was small Onyeka Onwenu was his wife cos anytime he sees her on TV he used to grab/embrace d TV that today Onyeka must give him a tight hug... lol Klint no well .GEJ laughed n laughed n so shall it be. #Funnybone chai, dat guy 3-much shah, #Gordons one aspirant is older than Naija,etc. Duncan, KC, Waje, Dbanj, Ras Kimono, Wiliki, Sir Uwaifo,TImi n d dat guy chai, Sani Danja, they made d show lively. See GEJ dancing Ras Kimono... check'am now, others fit lift themselves up like that? They all covered bodi. Mr. Novia hope u had fun. Ib Mama n d artists thanked d Soldiers. Artists wey I neva see since how many yrs sef came for this show. Chief Zebrudaya, Rita Edochie. Elliot missed o. I have not been watching shows but yesterday's was cool. Mr GEJ, God will help you no matter what.

45. Waiting to see when Prez will rerock this shirt.Sdk don notice d fineness of d chirt.
    Is dat UK?Is that Susan or a figure at Madame Tussad's?..
    The problem is...
    I am madly in love with someone and I cant tell him
    Stell,permit me to do it here

I adore you,EJ
    Your calmness
    Your shy smile
    Your quiet speeches
    Your kindness
    Your generosity
    Your intelligence and academic prowess
    I adore you
    I wish you good luck in all you do.

MY PRESIDENT

46. looks like a nice event. PDP is known for bringing colour to an event. Love FIG's shoes.
    Those Rasta hair people scary to me. Imagine if it was me they encircled like that I will faint, entertainment or not.
    Susan Peters, beautiful girl , lovely complexion, if I were dark skin I would want that.
    Halima always not to far from being scary, less is more babe. for you stout posture you need less weaves and frills.
    RMD, uncle try and get trousers that are full length or were a socks in your shoes . It seems it is your latest fashion trend to wear tapered trousers all the time.( your choice).
    That fat man in blue dancing>>> you know already what you look like.
    The ladies showing their armpits its not a do or die affair to sell market.
    Rueben Stunner or studdard, still larger than , watch out before you have a heart attack. Lovely voice.
    Please mr president allow MUAZA to see a doctor for his neck. Fine man , political witches want to twist your neck.
    Timi dakola, so happy for you, always knew you would make it. to me you won Omawunmi in the competition.

47. looks like a nice event. PDP is known for bringing colour to an event. Love FIG's shoes.
    Those Rasta hair people scary to me. Imagine if it was me they encircled like that I will faint, entertainment or not.
    Susan Peters, beautiful girl , lovely complexion, if I were dark skin I would want that.
    Halima always not to far from being scary, less is more babe. for you stout posture you need less weaves and frills.
    RMD, uncle try and get trousers that are full length or were a socks in your shoes . It seems it is your latest fashion trend to wear tapered trousers all the time.( your choice).
    That fat man in blue dancing>>> you know already what you look like.
    The ladies showing their armpits its not a do or die affair to sell market.
    Rueben Stunner or studdard, still larger than , watch out before you have a heart attack. Lovely voice.
    Please mr president allow MUAZA to see a doctor for his neck. Fine man , political witches want to twist your neck.
    Timi dakola, so happy for you, always knew you would make it. to me you won Omawunmi in the competition.

This is fun, now I see what etcera et el enjoys from being nosy and writing all the time. ( until they gather and beat him) .

48. Who is that man dancing owigiri
    in the second pics
    so hilarious
    this is not what we need Mr President
    We need jobs, so many unemployed graduates roaming around
    We need electricity..
    Is nollywood/entertainment the only sector of the economy?
    Stop wasting our money on frivolities. .
    I support neither Buhari nor Jonathan

49. Watched it ystrnyt and i really enjoyed it.

50. Toyin's husband was there too, he asked Mr Presido the 1st question. d guy na bobo o.

51. Stella, why did u disabled comments on Single & mingles naa? abeg lets post comments naa, just saw d post dis morning. pls biko open it up

52. This comment has been removed by the author.

53. lovely pictures, nikki laoye looks so cute. Ibanabo never ages sha. but stella, why you no go?

54. BrokenEnglishmandey16 March 2015 at 14:39

Fake ass motherfuckers!
    #don'tgodon'tvote.

55. I like Eucharia's make over..lovely