Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Soundcity TV Presenter Moet Abebe Engaged.

Thursday, March 05, 2015

Soundcity TV Presenter Moet Abebe Engaged.

Popular Soundcity TV presenter Laura Monyeazo Abebe A.k.a Moet Abebe has offically signed off single girls club.....yeah she is engaged to a boo she didnt name!

The 25-year-old Law graduate from the University of Manchester posted a photo on her Instagram handle today March 5, 2015  and captioned it "OMG I just said yes!!!! I love you baby"

Beautiful hands,beautiful skin,beautiful ring...Congratulations Mo!

54 comments:

1. Kongratulobia Dear, Damn he must be a Lucky guy to finally make you his.. Hope You'll Stay Cause I Want You To..
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. Congratulobia to her

2. Congratulations

To chy sugar
      Sweety how are you? And how is the kini going?
      I trust your getting better and growing
      Please I want you to get this book ' Marriage as God intended by Selwyn Hughes'
      Please do get it.
      God bless you boo
      Good night
      Mmuah!

3. Haba Stella this old mama can't be 25 lie lie.

4. Inabeto she is 25, she looks really young in real life sef.
      Congrats Mo darling, the humblest, sweetest and domesticated celebrity I have ever come across. She can cook for Africa too, lol. I can't wait to see the boo

2. Cograts pls visit my blog www.obiozorjudith.blogspot.com

3. Abeg moet abi chandon go sit your big booty somewhere ,just dancing shoki ,i found my friend mariam have not spoken to her in 11 years ,stella stella i love you more ,just spoke to her waaaoooh the power of SDK blog ,stella am loyal until the last day waaaoooh SDk rocks .

4. CONGRATS TO HER. PLS VISIT MY BLOG www.obiozorjudith.blogspot.com

5. Congratulations Mo. Hope it's not who I am thinking o, if yes ure on a long thinggg....

6. Congrats oh. Waiting patiently for mine

7. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

8. Nice ass,legs?!nice smile,catchy fingers...its a wrap!

9. congratulation

#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE

10. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Welcome !! To our world ... Air your views positively Hun. Cheers 🍷🍷🍷

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Babe with the biggest IKEBE..... Congrats to her though...

12. Congrats babe,i love r nail polish...

13. Mo I hope it's not that mixed race boy still living in his father's house

1. Lol..his name is chris,hhe was in my class in school...he's a cool guy but I hope he don stop to dey drink shepe

2. OMG bitchpls, u finished form OSU too? I just knew it. Lool

14. Stella what's your email pls?

15. Congrat to her,nice butt tho lol

16. Congrats. It should be the same one she took pictures with last year by the poolside in one African country like that. Unless she don change am.

17. Congratulation moet.

18. Shey its that halfcaste abi yellow pawpaw guy she was steady flaunting dat handcuffed sorry abi engaged her so?
    Congrat Moet

19. Congratulations to Moet Abebe. May God bless her marriage when it happens.

20. congrats dear....i pray it last...any form of marriage attack I cancel IJN amen

21. Naija babes no dey gree say them old,always 22 or 25,this babe don pass 25 na,see her strong body,sha congrats!!! All this sound city presenters can form funne for africa,Adamu own abi na Adams vex me pass.

22. Replies
    1. Her ass? What happened to her ass? That's how you men would not look at better traits except the physical! And what's this obsession with ass?

23. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

24. To me. She look 25. I know of a lady whos actual age is 25 and had a fake age of 28 dou she look between 22 to 25 but her body looks 28..as she had to constantly try to look 28.
    Bet you know way back some ladies tend to increase their age especially cos of schooling or traveling
    Dunno why women like to bash women ...if its a man, you are quick to praise and remind him how "he " looks young SMH

25. Pls where can I register for mingle and single on here?

26. congrts to her.

New post up on the blog.
    www.udokajane.blogspot.com

27. Congrats ....we are kukuma tired of seeing ur strong semi nude abi na bikini pictures on ig.......Stella u must enjoy me

28. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

29. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

30. Congrats to her. I was thinking it was Mo