Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella's Singles Mingle - Season 4

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Stella's Singles Mingle - Season 4

Its time again to do this and i beg you not to drop your email addresses.this is a bbpin singles mingle post.

On Friday a a blog visitor who met his dream woman on the Singles and Mingles post sent me a pic of the engagement ring he put on her finger......The ring was so beautiful but he didnt allow me share it cos they are both very shy people who are still looking up to God to complete the good work he began in their lives..

So far so good,the Stella's singles mingle has had it's success stories.....and of cos the fall out tales but that shouldnt stop us.

Remember to introduce yourself very well.....

NO FONE NUMBERS PLEASE.

ONLY BB PIN'S ALLOWED.

NO EMAIL ADDRESSES THIS TIME BECAUSE SOME SCAMMERS ARE HACKING EMAILS ADDRESSES AND USING THE EMAIL TO MAIL SEVERAL BVS CAUSING CONFUSION.

IF YOUR COMMENT IS UNATTRACTIVE I WILL NOT ENABLE IT..THIS IS A SERIOUS SINGLES MINGLE POST.IF YOU DO NOT HAVE A BBPIN,THEN DO NOT TAKE PART!

729 comments:

1. Lolz goodluck to minglers!!!!!!

1. 73D68F17

I want a rich working class lagos big boy for friendship. I would have preferred to say something unserious. Let's just be friends. Please you must be rich and working. And you must be living on the island. I want someone to always hang out with. I live on the island and would prefer someone that lives on the island too. Send that invite let's mingle. Friends that love hanging out are all i need. No baby mama drama and unmarried please

2. Goodluck. I hope love finds us all.

3. Lol. stella, so people wey no get blackberry no go do?

Goodluck peeps!

The last single and mingle that I participated in ehn! HMm... the mails no be here. Almost 50 mails. Lol. My body tell me sha. And... I made good friends too (I asked for friends). When I'm ready for a relationship, i'll let ME know.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. Thanks Stella for this platform. Am a 26yrs final year student, based in Ibadan but frequent in Lagos. Need a matured man of 28yrs and above, a graduate, working class, Muslim and Yoruba preferably. Pls I use God beg you, Married men keep off. My pin, 28828B04

7. I want good friends cos I know we've got good people here. Mbok my pin is 7A22AA98

8. Fun lover/prankster/mischievous/girlnextdoor kinda single lady. 35years, gainfully employed, light skin, from cross river. Will like to meet a mature fun loving babes and guys. 36years and above pls for the guys. 53253ade

9. I really need friends that re very matured males n females. My intension is mainly 2 have a fresh start of friendship. Am a matured laDy in age n reasoning, single n literate.resides in benin buh wil love to visit interestn cities in naija Just be a friend,my new friends cld be frm lag, ph,akwaibom, cal as well as b/city.God bles,,,,,,,,,,,,my pin plzzz!! 28D5EDB4

10. I want an igbo man, from anambra, btw the age of 28-35years, based in lagos, have a good job and is ready for a serious relationship, you need to have a high self esteem but still humble cos i can be intimidating and am well exposed, i want someone that is deserving n that i would give my all without looking back. Mypin 7C691D39. Goodluck to the best man cos you got yourself a queen

11. Am agnes frm Enugu state but stays in lagos 31yrs of age am single n ready to mingle I want a serious mined man from the eastern part who is Godfearing humble n nice a working class btw d ages of 34- 38 my BBpin 26A758C5

12. IST OF ALL AM NOT YOUR USUAL GIRL THERE ARE SEVERAL THINGS THAT MAKES ME UNIQUE YOU WILL JUST HAVE TO FIND OUT.lol .ALSO I HAVE BEEN TOLD AM HOPELESLY ROMANTIC (LOL-)YES WE DO EXIST SO GUYS AM NOT HERE LOOKN FOR JUST SEX OR FRNDS WIT BENEFITS AM LOOKIN FOR A RELANSHP CURENTLY LIVE AND DO LITTLE BIZ IN ABJ PENDING WEN I GET A JOB(A GRADUATE) LOVE TO STAY ACTIVE.ENJOYS LITTLE OUTING, love MOVIES AND TV SERIES. I HAVE BAD HABIT OF KEEPING UP PREETY LATE(LONLY) WOULD LOVE TO CHANGE MY LONYLY NIGHTs ON THE COUCH, CUDDLED UP WIT THAT SPECIAL SOMEONE.AM AGE 28.A CHRISTAIN FAIR TALL CHUBBY PRETTY.SMART HARD WORKING.I TINK I WOULD STOP WITH THE SELF FLATTERING SO AS TO AVOID SO MANY MAILS COZ I CAN ONLY DO ONE MAN AT A TIME ...I WOULD LOVE TO MEET A FUN CARING LOVING SMART AND INTELEGENT MAN FROM.AGE 34 AND ABOVE WOULD DO JUST A SWEET MAN I CAN HAVE A SMALL PEACEFUL FAMILY WITH. FAMILY AND CAREER IS ALL I DREAM OF. CONTACT ME VIA 55a288d5 THANKS

2. Oh Wow, this is such a Sweet Innovation Stella, be right back make I construct my STATUS...
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. Hi there..doing this unbehalf of my brother...he is tall..handsome..working already and yoruba by tribe. Add him up if u fall into this category. working or graduate...beautiful nd ready to make friends first nd prolly graduate to something beautiful. he is 31... age range dt he is looking for is btw 23-28.. 27F4F582. thats his pin... did i mention he has good sense of humour?nd pls u must be AA cos he is AS. God bless u stella

2. Goodluck to you all... Met my boo on here too and he's the best that ever happened to me. God will perfect His work in our lives.

3. Ich bin SDK-Blogbesucher in Europa. Ich möchte mich mit einer interessanten Blogbesucherin kennenlernen. Bitte, kein UK! Es ist für mich nicht Europa. Antwort darin, dann schreibe ich wie wir sprechen können weil es verboten ist, Telefonnummer hier zu schreiben.

3. Oya, let the mingling begin. Lets go there

1. I'm single and ready to mingle
      I'm 28 years female ...I'm dark skinned and lively
      I'm a christian from the south south and I'm fun to be with
      Out here for a serious relationship
      Bbpin..52d571d1

2. I'm ready to make new friends, I'm a lady from Anambra currently studying for my Msc...I need friends male and female, contact me via 335b749d

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. 265E84C5 . Am a 22yrs old lady Lookn for love. Please add me up.

4. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

5. I'm in my early twenties, Single, Friendly,Easy going, Shy sometimes And a Christian..... Looking for Responsible friends Male or Female on d island that we can Always Hang out at the cinemas, Beach et all, I promise am bubbly. 7ADF81E8

6. I'm in my early twenties, Single, Friendly,Easy going, Shy sometimes And a Christian..... Looking for Responsible friends Male or Female on d island that we can Always Hang out at the cinemas, Beach et all, I promise am bubbly. 7ADF81E8

1. 55FCA405
      hi ladies my name is Lisa, I'm 37 years old and interested in having a relationship with a matured minded lady yes I'm into women. My location is Uk so if you live in the UK and want to chat or meet add me. Thanks.

7. I am a young attractive tall model like lady looking for a serious relationship
    I love God...must add that
    I stay in Lagos
    Am from the east
    I work here in Lagos
    I love talking, reading, making money...lol and being with people and I need someone who would be my friend and who equally loves God wholeheartedly and is ready for a serious relationship
    Please guys looking for bed warmers and time wasters shouldn't contact me. I take God beg you and that guy that mailed 109 girls...abeg jump and pass
    BlackBerry pin 2bad310a
    Hi stella

8. Looking for a nice guy, above 32 living in lagos. Great conversationalist, God fearing Christian hit me up 532AA4AC

9. Hello Bvs.
    My Name is Mary. Deltan residing in Ph. 26 years old and a medical practitioner. I am sweet like honey, pretty and brown skinned like agbalumo(lol), of average height and slim. I am intelligent, very loyal and witty and I love to laugh. I can be shy but am super-friendly.
    I don't want too much. Just a God-fearing man that can make me feel special. That can be my best friend and we can see the beauty in the simplest things of life.
    Pls, be mature. Very mature. Tribe, age and location don't matter.
    I won't mind making new friends too both male and female.
    Add up: 2B88B364
    Let me add that I am not searching for an emergency husband. If it 'clicks', we will dance shoki and skelewu together....

10. I am a single lady in my mid twenties. I am beautiful and smart. Am a Christian and I love God. Am an introvert, fun loving and adventurous. I need a MAN who is: a born again Christian, mature, gainfully employed and financially stable and good to look at, between 28-33 years old; who is ready for marriage. Preferably a Yoruba man that resides in Lagos. BB pin 51634A72

11. I need a verry mature minded guy who fear God for friendship,28yrs and above,and a gengle and luving gurl in sees d gud in pple,let chatNeed a mature guy for friendship,plss I said mature,frm 28 and above ,am a very gentle and loving person,holla 2A302653,but if u knw u ve hidden agenda oya pass me by

12. Hello, I am a pretty lady 25 years of age slim 5ft8" tall dark in complexion single hoping to meet a young hardworking and serious minded man to start with friendship and see how it goes my pin- 532705af

13. I'm a-23 year old mass communication graduate(done with NYSC and job-hunting), however, I've not been in any serious relationship. However, I feel I'm not getting any younger, hence a relationship is imperative @ this point and I'm hopeful of settling down with the person. Here's my PIN 264D9FB0

1. Abeg you are too young to be participating in tete. Get a job 1st

14. Hello, my name is winnie, don't really know how this work and don't talk much about myself over social media but am a graduate, resident in benin and looking to meet someone nice...this is my pin: 7B27FD8F.... Thanks

15. I'm a Lady of 26yrs old from Edo state (Esan), fair, average height a size 12, I work and live in Port harcourt. I will like to meet a Godfearing and hard working man of 30-34yrs for a serious relationship. I will also like to make female friends..
    BBpin: 29318FD7
    Pls only serious minded people should contact me.
    Thank you

16. I am 36, a lawyer witty,yoruba, lives in Ibadan, fun to be with, love God and will like to meet a God fearing man for a serious relationship. The man shld be btw ages 37 to 42. My BlackBerry Pin:2BD00B7E

1. Madam you're from my town ke! Hope say you sabi make correct Amala, gbegiri, ewedu with tight goat meat & other hinderances soup. *wink* goodluck with your being searched.

17. am from edo state, single female aged 29 in search of a man from any part of nigeria who is gainfully employed and ready to settle down, pls if u are a scammer pls do not contact me. am very lively and fun to be with. here is my bb pin 52E611E6. pls only serious minded guys should contact me.

18. I'm a Lady of 26yrs old from Edo state (Esan), fair, average height a size 12, I work and live in Port harcourt. I will like to meet a Godfearing and hard working man of 30-34yrs for a serious relationship. I will also like to make female friends..
    BBpin: 29318FD7
    Pls only serious minded people should contact me.
    Thank you

19. I'm in my early twenties, Single, Friendly,Easy going, Shy sometimes And a Christian..... Looking for Responsible friends Male or Female on d island that we can Always Hang out at the cinemas, Beach et all, I promise am bubbly. 7ADF81E8

20. Am tessy frm Enugu but I resides in lagos am 31yrs average height light in complextion plumpy humble and a christian looking for a male friend a God fearing n a mature mined man for a serious relationship my BB pin 22AAE793

21. This comment has been removed by the author.

22. 1 am a single, beautiful,caring lady, i need a single, hardworking and a caring guy btw age 29 and 35 for friendship which might later lead to something serious.he must be a christian.bbpin514FOB42

23. I'm female, Smart, funny, resourceful, Past I outlive, future I beam my search light on. Deltan, employed, based somewhere in Delta state. Mid twenties, mentally stable and a realist..

Open to meeting an older person of similar xteristics or therwise. But should plz be smart with a good sense of humour. Nothing keeps me healthier than to laugh.. boredom is my deathbed. 51598555
    Only single persons plz

24. Hi, I am an intelligent 24 year old lady with a great sense of humour. I am looking out for a healthy friendship / relationship. Pls add up 2b23d051

25. I am a single,beautiful and an hardworking lady, i need a seriously minded guy btw d ages of 32 and above who is ready for a serious relationship. He must be kind hearted, a christian and an hardworking guy. Bb pin 2B9F3A10

26. God bless all the singles.

27. I am a single,beautiful and an hardworking lady, i need a seriously minded guy btw d ages of 32 and above who is ready for a serious relationship. He must be kind hearted, a christian and an hardworking guy. Bb pin 2B9F3A10

28. Its another S&M and I'm glad. Okay let me start*clears throat* I need male friends this time around anywhere but I stay in lagos,it could lead to something beautiful and of course I'm saying NO to married men(ere ki laja nbekun se).Just be friendly and funny. We can argue about football,I love football,I can be reached on 2718098A*one love*..Ok,I'm done. Shout out to the female friends I made from last time,I love you all.

29. I need a verry mature minded guy who fear God for friendship,28yrs and above,and a gengle and luving gurl in sees d gud in pple,let chatNeed a mature guy for friendship,plss I said mature,frm 28 and above ,am a very gentle and loving person,holla 2A302653

30. This comment has been removed by the author.

31. Why is it for only those on BB na?I dont have a BB but i really want to meet that special person or make friends..Goodluck to those who the cap fits.

32. Lol @if you don't have a BBM pin
    Goodluck 2 everyone
    Stella post my comment ooooh

33. Gbagan...round one start!

34. I'm witty, smart, single lady with a sense of humour/understanding looking out for a healthy and meaningful friendship/relationship, would love to meet a mature man in his 30s, with great sense of humour, well civilised and good morals.

76970A03

35. alec, m, only a serious lady 30-36yrs should add pls 7F280E18

36. >:|< I am single,caring and honest christian,looking for honest friends that must be a christian,honest and hard working.meet ya in the friendship world that anything can happen.lol.330177DB

37. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Helo,am Thelma by name,i reside in lagos,am a kool,calm and very collected lady,fun to be with and God fearing,,,,am inneed of purpose driven friends,yes matured responsible friends who knows what they want and go for it....i can be reached via
    2A5E9C6F..... Let's rock and roll!!!!!!
    *faithful bV enemuwe thelma*

1. I am a singlw lady in hee late 20s. I love good well reasoning people,male or female.lets be friends people.27cbe50d.

38. *sighs*. I guess I will try this and hope it yields a positive result. I am a female,,25yrs old, AS genotype,5ft10, from Anambra state but resident in ABUJA. I don't intend to paint myself like a perfect being.probably with time we will get to know each other better.however I love to engage in intelligent conversation. I am interested in meeting a good Man,AA genotype,witty like me,has a decent paying Job,Igbo and within the age bracket of 29-33 and interested in a serious friendship or rather friends.he must be Resident in Abuja please . pls if your not within that Age, not a serious minded fellow,married,scammer,Aggressive,playboy,pls kindly don't add me. I am also open to making good female friends/lawyers with like minds who can keep a conversation and are resident in Abuja. 23A0C5E6

1. WHY ME AM JUST HERE TO MEET BLOG LORD *wink*

39. Am in my late twenties,self employed, a staunch catholic,am igbo from Anambra state,resides in Lagos,a bit of an introvert,reserved,cool headed Looking for Male, gainfully employed,God fearing,honest,hardworking, igbo, Christian,btw 30-36 age bracket

If you are not serious with your life, unemployed, married or in a serious relationship, please don't contact me.PIN:7b6d9261

40. I'm a single lady in my early 30s from rivers state. I live and work in lagos. I'm light in completion, God fearing, a christian, love to laugh and down to earth. Would like to meet a God fearing man who is interested in a serious relationship. He should be down to earth, gainfully employed and friendly. Bb pin is 2ae0615d.
    Thanks Stella

41. I'm witty, smart, single lady with a sense of humour/understanding looking out for a healthy and meaningful friendship/relationship, would love to meet a mature man in his 30s, with great sense of humour, well civilised and good morals.
    76970A03

42. Am a young lady in my late twenties looking for a serious relationship. The guy must be between the age of 30 - 40 years old. My bbm pin is 2A9ADB2F.

43. Hello everyone, my name is Adedamola, 24 years old female, I live in ogudu gra, ogudu ojota lagos. Pls I need female friends within the ages of 22 nd above ,they should be serious minded, intelligent, nice, friendly, respectful nd kind hearted. I want female friends that we can gist, share business ideals, futuristic nd fun to be with nd pls I don't want someone that get angry easily cos I'm very jovial nd I hardly get angry. My bb pin 533ff3e6. Mrs Stella korks kindly post my comment, thank.

44. This comment has been removed by the author.

45. Never really been lucky wt d other single n mingle post bt hopefully,I pray this brings me a real man. I m from Edo State, 28, an entrepreneur, caramel skin n a graduate. I m looking to meet a God fearing man btw 32-38yrs,working class and ready for smthn serious. I m a bit of an introvert bt love to play when I get used to pple. I just want to b happy. (NB- I m not a fan of fair skinned guys nd no student shld pls mail me). Can be reached on 2A81C58C

46. Am chy from Enugu, a graduate abt 2 serve by May, 26yrs of age, God fearing, caring, nice & stubborn @tyms am looking for a God fearing, caring, nice and employed man of 3o-35yrs of age wit a gud dress sense & also a gud sense of humor. Bb pin- 280662D1

47. Am a young, dynamic, hardworking female engineer in my mid twenties. I need a matured, God fearing and working class guy that stays nd wrk in Lagos and ready 4 a serious relationship. My bb pin 2BB7BB9B

48. Am a young, dynamic, hardworking female engineer in my mid twenties. I need a matured, God fearing and working class guy that stays nd wrk in Lagos and ready 4 a serious relationship. My bbm pin 2BB7BB9B

49. I am agnes from Enugu state but I resides in lagos 30yrs of age am light skinned average in height Godfearing and down to earth lady am a christian and humble my hobbies are travelling reading and listeing to gospel music am not in any relationship yet if u wish to hang out wit me my BB pin 26A758C5

50. Hello Bvs.
    My Name is Mary. Deltan residing in Ph. 26 years old and a medical practitioner. I am pretty and brown skinned, of average height and slim. I am a very loyal and witty person that loves to laugh. I can be shy but am super-friendly.
    I don't want too much. Just a God-fearing man that can make me feel special. That can be my best friend and we can see the beauty in the simplest things of life.
    Pls, be mature. Very mature. Tribe, age and location don't matter.
    I won't mind making new friends too both male and female.
    Add up: 2B88B364
    Let me add that I am not searching for an emergency husband. If it 'clicks', we will dance shoki and skelewu together....

51. Well I know I have all the qualities a man longs for in a woman.but I need ibo guys only, not for flirts but for a serious relationship. I'm just 24 and I stay in lag. 7F553C80, let's go there

52. I'm a pretty slim and fair lady
    I'm in my late twenties...
    I reside in Abuja.
    I'm single.
    I work.
    I'm straight (no lesby pls lol)
    I'm looking for male and female friends around Abuja between the age of 27-40
    My pin is: 2B4AE338.
    Serious person pls....

53. Am single, fair, will love to meet male friends for friendship, my pin 28D820f8

54. Hullo everione,am Ruth,a dark complexioned igbo gurl seekin to get hitched by a MAN who FEARS GOD,mid thirties and above.widowers ar welcome bt nt divorcees(still pray you settle with your original bones).page me if you interested 7F7E191D.Thanks.

55. Hmm...how do I start, am a young girl in my early twenty just finished school and waiting for service, will love to makes friends in abj both males and females 2BB35EBE

56. Hi my name is Bukola, I am 28 years old, I am a nurse, and I am on the big side, I am dark, average height and I am a shy person too. I want a guy between the ages of 30 to 35 for a commitment, I appreciate honest people so if you are not ready for something serious please don't add me. 6f65dcdc

57. Hi am a beautiful woman in and out looking for love n companionship n beautiful friendship, am looking for serious minded men who r ready for a serious relationship n ready to settle down no time for trial n error or games,u can reach me wit my pin.2B527B4D

58. I'm a single lady in my early 30s, from rivers state lives and works in lagos. I'm God fearing, a christian, friendly and down to earth. Would like to meet a guy of 38-42 years who's God fearing, friendly, a christian and gainfully employed for a serious relationship.
    Please don't add me if u're below 38 and a player, I'm not interested. Bb pin is 2ae0615d.
    Thnx Stella

59. Am fair love to meet male friends my BlackBerry pin 28D820f8

60. I'm searching for a man between the ages of 40-50 and who is SINGLE. Abeg, don't bother adding me if you are younger than this age and if you are married, pass me by abeg. My bb pin is 331DA215

61. I am jennifer am rounding up my nysc programme studied accounting dark christian I wil need a serious minded guy for a relationship that wil lead to marriage all in 2years highest would prefer you base in the east! Thank you add me 530DE3AD

62. Am Igbo, live in Lagos and very light skinned.
    I want to meet with a God fearing and matured man....38 upwards. If you're interested in meeting with a fun loving, caring and focused lady.....
    24f057db

63. This comment has been removed by the author.

64. Hi, My name is Mercy, I'm based in Benin. I don't really need a relationship now, just left one. I need BVs dat resides in Benin dat we can hang out together and b friends, both males/Females as my life is currently too boring for my liking 2BB1BA7A. Pls Sis Stella post, Thanks

65. I am Rezi, a student / baker quite reserved but fun, looking for friends to hang out with since all my friends are no longer in benin city add me up on 514B0580

66. I am jennifer am 24 am rounding up my nysc programme studied accounting dark christian I wil need a serious minded guy for a relationship that wil lead to marriage like to develop friendship first would prefer you base in the east! Thank you add me 530DE3AD

67. I'm in my mid 30s, a lawyer witty,yoruba, lives in Ibadan, fun to be with, love God and will like to meet a God fearing man for a serious relationship. The man shld be btw ages 37 to 42. My BlackBerry Pin:2BD00B7E

68. Hi, my name is Lara. I'm 23 years, 5ft 7, gainfully employed, from Ogun state but reside in lagos -mainland to be precise. I'm fun to be with, an introverted extrovert, smart, matured, sometimes stubborn and troublesome, love God above all. I would like the opportunity to meet a young matured male friend between the ages of 26-30years. Preferably Yoruba as well. He has to be disciplined and a working class individual ready and willing to make a commitment. Be down to earth, humble and fun. If interested, feel free to add me on 24C28722.thanks

69. Hello every1. I'm a 25years old female working class lady. Looking for both serious minded female and male friends to share ideas with, and probably fall in love with sm1. Add me up on bbm 5148D6B0. Thank you.

70. This comment has been removed by the author.

71. I am in my mid 30s, a lawyer witty,yoruba, lives in Ibadan, fun to be with, love God and will like to meet a God fearing man for a serious relationship. The man shld be btw ages 37 to 42. My BlackBerry Pin:2BD00B7E

72. Hello, my name is Victoria, fair, cute, simple and I am looking for cool guy, hardworking, Godly from age 28. My pin is 7F66B329

73. My name is Emmy am a female am from Edo state and I reside in benin,am 25years,am dark and average weight and height,am interested in. Meeting responsible and independent serious male who are ready to settle down from anywhere,am lively and have a great sense of humour,add me 2bb3a990 thanks

74. Hello Bv's am a young lady in my late 20's,an Igbo girl and live in Lagos. I will love to meet friends who reside in any part of the country both sex but please married men are exclusive here.
    Kindly contact me on this 2AE55D08.

75. Hello am in my early 30s, fair tall, ready to mingle. Would love to meet male friends for friendship my bbm pin, 28D820F8

76. My name is Tomilayo and a 34years old yoruba lady presenting working in Abeokuta, will love to met a man between 34 - 45 years for a serious relationship my BB pin -333124FC

77. Am looking 4 friends both male an female btw d ages of 30 to 70yrs am serious about d age tin O(Lol) I don't want student!! Friends around lagos an IB
    2B2D6A54

78. I an a simple and easy going lady based in Lagos. I turn 40 at the end of the month. I enjoy reading books ie novels, memoirs, autobiographies. I also enjoy watching movies and travelling. I am quite adventurous and enjoy discovering new places. I am hoping to meet someone who is matured minded, God fearing, and smart, someone who I can have interesting conversations with. My bb pin is 7F026D80

79. Hi,am hoping to make friends,feel free to add me 5344375B

80. Tall chocolate in colour female turning 30 this year. Full of drive, vision, and passion to be the best she can be. Seeking a kind h earted, disciplined and driven man. Preferably Igbo and based in Nigeria. 27F426F9

81. My name is danny i stay in ph rives state i am a student sha looking for a cute busty looking girl to start a relationship with if interested my bbm pin 7FF98072 i don't need you to add me and ask about my age then you won't chat again or you add and don't chat thank you

#GODWIN

82. I'm a single Yoruba lady in my mid twenties, based in lagos, I'd like to meet a single, responsible and matured Yoruba guy from 30years and above for a serious relationship, my bb pin 52E939F0

83. A very bubbly, interesting, down to earth sanguine I am. In my early twenties, well-educated to a masters level, working class, and I reside in Lagos.

I need an interesting friend that is intelligent and can hold a meaningful conversation. I believe best friends make best spouses. I hope our friendship could graduate to something eternal.

Be tall, be christian, be fashion conscious, be well spoken (Not a must, just an added advantage) ;) 79dbab26

84. Am Ngozi,25yrs,5ft6".Am chocolate in complexion, A nurse but presently undergoing NYSC. I want to meet a gentle,intelligent and focused young Man for a serious relationship. My bb pin 2B98A7BB

85. I an a simple and easy going lady based in Lagos. I turn 40 at the end of the month. I enjoy reading books ie novels, memoirs, autobiographies. I also enjoy watching movies and travelling. I am quite adventurous and enjoy discovering new places. I am hoping to meet someone who is matured minded, God fearing, and smart, someone who I can have interesting conversations with. My bb pin is 7F026D80

86. 33339EDD a male looking for kul peeps n phc!!hola!

87. hi all. I am a Yoruba lady who lives in Lagos. I will be 38 dis year. I am a Muslim. I would want to make friend with a Muslim guy who is mature in mind and character, who lives in Lagos and would be interested in a serious relationship that will hopefully move ahead to the next level. I am a single mum. My bb pin is 5316603c.

88. Hi....everyone.....Am Emerald , single, female, 27yrs old from delta but reside in lagos...You could add me on bbm : 2bb097bd....serious minded male only

89. Hello everyone my name is Efe am female from Edo state am in my late twenties am an ordinary girl who likes making new friends, am an indoor person and working, I want a God fearing man, working, a christian and who's Educated from 30-38 who is serious and focused and wants to settle down my BlackBerry pin is 7f625EC0

90. Hi am a lady,in my late twenties,am looking for serious mind guy in his late thirties for serious relationship...am a christian and i reside in abuja..am bit reseverd...intelligent et all here is my pin55ca187f.pls no married dude and unserious pple shud contact me..

91. Am young and hardworking my name is yomi i live and work in Abeokuta, Ogun state. I need a young lady for a serious relationship she must base either in Abeokuta or Lagos. My bbm 5321C37D

92. I am 30yrs old lady,a God-fearing lady,caring and industrous,from edo state,my name is osas,I nid to mingle,add me on 2821D67A.
    stella,I hope dis is attractive enuf? Lol

93. hi all, I am a Yoruba lady who lives in Lagos. I will be 38 dis year. I am a Muslim. I would want to make friend with a Muslim guy who is mature in mind and character, who lives in Lagos and would be interested in a serious relationship, that will hopefully move ahead to the next level. I am a single mum. My bb pin is 5316603c.

94. Another S and M!! Am.not participating biko..already met my Lee boo from the 2nd edition..he is crazy about me and I love him silly..geez stella thanks..he is so handsome....lemme allow the booless to try their luck..
    Good luck to everyone

95. I am igbo, 25; i am smart, witty and really easy going, i am looking for a relationship with a responsible youngman, i would want to get married but i am not sweating it at this point, i really just need someone who will make me forget the torment i am going through now. I live in the UK, and would prefer someone here (long distance relationship has really hurt me lots of time) but i am also open to guys in Nigeria.
    I don't want a married man, someone in a relationship, someone "trying" to leave their girlfriend or any sort of negativity.
    Girlfriends are welcome too.
    Contact me at 76200922
    See you on the friendship front!!

96. 7C3AE1DC I am a very beautiful and hardworking young lady. I am looking for something serious. I dont live in Nigeria but I intend to make frequent visits. I am interested in hardworking men who know how to treat a lady right. Thank you for your time

97. Bin out of a relationship for a year now!!!kinda tuk a lil brk cus of ma last ended badly...well ready 2 get on d bic again..am male based n phc I wish I can hv all d beautiful girls n d wrld but I only need 1 tru n real person....so help me God...33339EDD hapi sunday..ya'll

98. I'm Kingsley,im 30 and a Civil Engineer, this is my first post on d blog,but a frequent reader.. I'm tall,brown & intelligent...Love to make ppl laugh..infact I live better wen I make odas happy..I wud love a Friend who is understanding enough as much as I can be..My PIN is7EF2FE05.

99. For just friendship...am a female 530F6539

100. Am a young lady in my early twenties matured responsible God fearing hardworking introvert a great conversationalist not working yet will b done wit my masters program any time from now and I reside in Lagos. I need a God fearing, hardworking, extremly matured humble and a man dat has a great sense of humor for a serious rel. Just got my heart brkn and av moved on. So u can add me up on 73d85960

101. Hi....everyone.....Am Emerald , single, female, 27yrs old from delta but reside in lagos...You could add me on bbm : 2bb097bd....serious minded male only

102. Am a Single Dad with a kid (son) Married but separated
    Am 39 years, from Ogun State
    5.5ft Slim, AA Genotype & O+ Blood Group
    Lagos base
    Am interested in God fearing woman to start a new life with
    Am open to any race & tribe with the age of 36 downward
    Am ready to relocate if it's really worth it
    BBm 749B3E44

103. I am 30yrs old lady on d dot,my name is osas,from edo state,based in benin city,I am very caring and industrous,I nid a God fearing man between the ages of 34yrs to 40yrs that has never been married for a serious relationship that shld lead to marriage.if U are that man,hit me up on 2821D67A.

104. I'm a very simple girl who is not seaching for love,all I need is a best friend.79662F47

105. Hello bvs
    Am seriously searching for new friends and a guy that will sweep me off my feet.I want a serious minded guy,someone that respects a lady and very jovial.someone that knows how to treat a lady right and who can influence me in a positive way. And please I need female friends that we could gist and inspire each other.thanks
    You can add me up on 2AEACB43. Love u stella

106. I just got separated from my hubby and discovered that I have no friends. I want to mingle with new friends both male and female based anywhere in Nigeria especially Abuja so we can cheer eachother up cos I am down emotionally. So if you are 30 and above,hit me up on 7F10F4EF

107. Hello bvs
    Am seriously searching for new friends and a guy that will sweep me off my feet.I want a serious minded guy,someone that respects a lady and very jovial.someone that knows how to treat a lady right and who can influence me in a positive way. And please I need female friends that we could gist and inspire each other.thanks

108. Im female, mid twenties need a matured guy who loves God ( a Christian) working, good sense of humor , respects a woman and understanding
    d guy frm d previous S $ M cld holla too
    bb pin 765CBD59

109. Good luck to everyone seeking for love, I pray y'all find it.

110. I am lovely single lady from Enugu. Am Based in lagos 30yrs light in complextion average height a christain n frm a humble Background. Looking out for a healthy n meaningful relationship would love to meet a mature minded man humble n Godfearing my BBpin 26A758C5

111. A hips dnt lie lady from the east, Am intrested in meeting a nice matured guy of 32 and above for a friendship. Am not desperate for marriage so opportunists re not welcomed but if it finally happens to God be d glory. 2a82feeo

112. This comment has been removed by the author.

113. I'm a young lady in my mid twenties. I just moved to Lagos just few weeks ago. I just want to make mature friends esp Living faith members dt stay arud my area and workplace... Island and Yaba area to be precise. My BBM pin 7625A4BA.

114. i am a 26yr old single mum of a 6yr old son though hw isnt with me. m feom delta state but was born and raised in lagos, i speak yoruba fluently hence i'll prefer a man from the south west. single dads or divorcees are welcome too. please only if you are serious shoukd you add me. 7F1C30B5

115. i'm ose N i'm 23,jst graduated n 2 serve by may,i'm a very blunt person,i won't say i'm hardworking bt i'm responsible 4 myself,i'm a very playful gurl lol bt focused...i'm interested in meeting a matured guy within d age of 28-38,he shld b tall,hard working n have a reasonable constant source of income.i'm based in lagos bt h can b anywhere except 4 north(scared of boko haram pls) ok enuf said already,contact me 2BB51963

116. am deraa from IMO looking for male and female friends.

Not ready for relationship.

my BBM pin 7FEAEC65

117. Am Ese,36 years old needs a matured single man between 38 - 42years of age,Would also like to make new friends both male and female, people from delta state are highly welcome. My bb pin is 7FEE96E9

118. Am Ese 36years old needs a matured single man between 38 - 42years of age,Would also like to make new friends both male and female, people from delta state are highly welcome. My bb pin is 7FEE96E9

119. Stella bae thanks for this opportunity. This is my first time participating in these and I hope it will be my last.
    Am a lady in my middle twenties,a Pisces, Christian and looking for matured minds from the age of 27 to mingle with. Preferably a Pisces. Thanks... :) 79124BB5

120. Smart, witty and petite. I just want good friends who stay in the east. 7b9a953c.

121. Hiya people, happy Mothering sunday to all the mothers out there. Am a 31 year old dark skinned yoruba girl looking for matured female friends from age 30 and above, preferably, working class ladies who stay on the island in Lago s . They could be single or married but they must be matured. I have to do this bcos most of my frnds are married, therefore unavailable. Am engaged too but my life can't evolve arnd my guy alone now. My BlackBerry pin is 2BA646AE. Thanks people.

122. I am a 36 year old working class lady, I am a Muslim from Yoruba land. In search for a God fearing, practising, Working class, educated Muslim, who is also Yoruba between the ages of 38-45. My pin is 557CDE9B.

123. Hallos everyone... i am not looking to date...just looking out for good male friends btw age 25-30...if it graduates to d nxt level...its allowed... i am fun..jovial...i love to hang out nd i am fun to b around. will b clocking 23 in june. looking out for matured minded guys...imposters pls stay away. 7e4be33a. Add up...lets get bubbling ...u must be cute too..lol nd comfortable...i cant scream oh.

124. 2BB24C52 Hi everyone Ephy wants God fearing humble rich dude from Anambra 35 and above for a serious relationship tx.

125. Am a young girl approaching my middle 20's , reside in Lagos, 5ft10 and dark in complexion. A graduate and just got done with Nysc. Would love to meet a guy who is interesting and can hold a reasonable conversation....Ladies are welcome too. Bb Pin: 7409A220

126. Hi all,im a female in my final year of uni seeking a matured male 31-35 preferably from delta state.im homely,witty and charming.i love intelligent conversationalists.add me up-335b634f

127. Third time's a charm, hopefully... #FingersCrossed.

I'm a single female, Christian, smart, intelligent and entrepreneurial.
    I'm from delta state, enjoy reading, dancing, cooking and the company of good friends, I'm good looking too!!

Looking forward to meeting a God fearing mature man, 37 years and older who is focused, financially independent, possesses a good sense of humour and ready for a serious relationship. He should be single ( not married and not in a relationship) please.

Serious minded guys only please... Add me up on 7D18580E.

128. AM A 26 YEARS OLD LADY WHO WAS RECENTLY HEARTBROKEN. PLS I NEED A SERIOUS MINDED MAN FROM 30 YEARS AND ABOVE WHO WOULD SHOW ME LOVE AGAIN AND I PROMISE TO LOVE YOU AND NEVER DISAPPOINT YOU. AM A GRADUATE, JOVIAL, HOMELY... AND AM BASED IN LAGOS. THIS IS MY PIN 55D2F45A

129. Am a 40yr old lady looking for female and male friends to hang out with once in a while in abj. I am a bit shy and reserved and need friends who can cheer me up. Pls if you are younger don't bother. Friendship only pls.25e15c59

130. Am a girl in my late twenties, based in ph from the east,God fearing. Needs a cool, God fearing guy for a serious relationship. BB pin: 284F5FF3

131. Whoopsie...OK...Let's do this...I'm 24 years old, a graduate awaiting service...5'8...slim (somewhere between a size 8 and 10)....fair...with very lofty dreams and a reaaaaly bubbly personality...looking for both male and female friends in Lagos and Benin...(no immature smallies biko) my pin is...*drum roll* 51443328....*shines teeth* Awaiting my new friends!!!
    PS: this is my first time commenting.

132. Am a 40yr old lady looking for female and male friends to hang out with once in a while in abj. I am a bit shy and reserved and need friends who can cheer me up. Pls if you are younger don't bother. Friendship only pls.25e15c59

133. I just need a responsible and decent guy for a serious relationship..am a 23years old lady from enugu state... my bbm pin2b7b3830..please note*responsible and decent*...

Add me up

134. I'm Bennie,female 27,Chubby..from Rivers-state,reside in Port-harcourt,this town can be so boring nd dead sometimes sha,so looking for cool peeps in ph(male and female) to hang and gist with,share ideas and all..Matured peeps only,if u are Full of drama,stay in ur lane pls.Gracias 52E9C891

135. Ok. Am a young handsome guy, 26 years of age, a graduate. very jovial and hate boring people, would love to meet female friends here; Age isn't a barrier, even if u are above 40 (lol). 2BCD6FEF

136. Hi, i'm Abiola, am a student 21years, am looking for a God fearing, caring guy and an helper BB pin 2366E14A

137. Am in my early twenties. Am a graduate and working wit an insurance company. Am a Muslim and am very social. I need a hard working guy to mingle wit. A serious caring and God fearing guy 2BAD7A71

138. Am Ese from delta 36years old needs a matured single man between 38 - 42years of age,Would also like to make new friends both male and female, people from delta state are highly welcome. My bb pin is 7FEE96E9

139. I need new friends please..I want someone who is open minded,fun,patient(cuz I get small crase),straightforward and wants to hang out!!Tired of old friends.my bb pin is 530AD1CF..Married men biko jump me pass

140. Hi.I'm a fair lady....I need MATURED friends...
    guys&Ladies r welcomed..
    my pin 7FD186F6

141. 2BCD6FEF. Add up if u want sum1 interesting, jovial and good looking. 26 years of age (male)

142. I need new friends please..I want someone who is open minded,fun,patient(cuz I get small crase),straightforward and wants to hang out and lives in Lagos!!Tired of old friends.my bb pin is 530AD1CF..Married men biko jump me pass

143. need frnds in warri,u must stay in WARRI abeg,30yrs above,i repeat 30yrs above lolz,just strictly for frndshp,notin like dating i nor de fyn husband,i nor de like worwor and quiet boys o bcos me sef nor fine so ur handsomness go cover me,am not joking,av got a good sence of humour,u must be working class so dat understand me and my time,above all you must be God fearing,plz read and follow instruction unless straight delete,my pin2B16533F

144. Am a Yoruba lady I my mid twenties , based in lagos, I would like to make new friends both male and female in any part of the world, my bb pin 52E939F0

145. Hi.I'm a fair lady....I need MATURED friends...
    guys&Ladies r welcomed..
    my pin 7FD186F6

146. Hi.I'm a fair lady....I need MATURED friends...
    guys&Ladies r welcomed..
    my pin 7FD186F6

147. 7E4901BB. today is my birthday, I am single,25,cute,petite and ready to mingle. add me up if ur interested.

148. Hello bvs

149. Hello peeps, I'm a 28yr old female based in ph, witty, funny with a great sense of humour. I'm really looking to make female friends cause I'm tired of all my friends lol. My bbm 73E68D09

150. Hi.I'm a fair lady....I need MATURED friends...
    guys&Ladies r welcomed..
    my pin 7FD186F6

151. Stella pls pls pls post my comment ooo

152. Ok. Am a young handsome guy, 26 years of age, a graduate. very jovial and hate boring people, would love to meet female friends here; Age isn't a barrier, even if u are above 40 (lol). 2BCD6FEF

153. My name is oge,am delta Ibo currently in ma final year in skul at enugu.looking 4 a hard working guy,I want smtin smooth,drama free nd smbdy dat lives close to enugu#am God fearing nd fun to b wit#332737CB

154. am just an ordinary fun loving girl.want to make friends with classy pretty good looking ladies am not rilly good at this stuff but I think am tired of the usual e.g am a girl looking for a boy nope am a girl and am looking for a cute pretty lady am based in abj and am pretty tall fair and chubby. ...I just want to meet ladies that are pretty respectful..I don't like loud people.i like coded and matured ladies..I can laugh gist hang out and have mad fun with ..here is my pin 55A288D5....now let's meet some good friends

155. Stella why the he'll did u delete my post u have issues with bisexuals wow wtf what's the essence of the post if it's not free and fair never expected this from u

156. Am a lady in my early twenties. Am fair in complextion and in my finals in the university, am from Anambra and am looking for a good and focused man for a serious relationship. Add me up 79DA2DFC.

157. Am Chris By Name, Frm Imo State but Base In PH, I Need A Serious Relationship wit a Matured Lady, that knows what it takes to B In a Relationship, Am a Promising, Vibrant, Young nd Handsome young Man, 2bcdd5ed

158. AM A 26 YEARS OLD LADY WHO WAS RECENTLY HEARTBROKEN. PLS I NEED A SERIOUS MINDED MAN FROM 30 YEARS AND ABOVE WHO WOULD SHOW ME LOVE AGAIN AND I PROMISE TO LOVE YOU AND NEVER DISAPPOINT YOU. AM A GRADUATE, JOVIAL, HOMELY... AND AM BASED IN LAGOS. THIS IS MY PIN 55D2F45A

159. I'm having a surge of feelings since yesterday. Boyfriend of over 4years broke up with me. Neither his mum nor sister have anything tangible to say. It's been 3months and it's just sinking in that this is my new status.
    I have a new toaster in a slightly lesser financial position and I'm really worried to invest that much emotions and efforts into another guy.
    We hung out yesterday and all I see in my head is if it's my ex he'll dance or behave in a certain manner. lol. I know I should move on. I dunno how to. It's his birthday yesterday I actually bought his gift since Nov. My sister said to not wish him a HBD I didn't. I nearly fainted. I'm ready to move on(I think). Just not sure how to.
    Excuse my rant.

160. Hello, I'm Jholar, single, female, in my early twenties; I'm currently self employed and awaiting NYSC. I'm lookin for a serious minded, God - fearing guy in his mid twenties or early thirties. My bb pin: 331f9bba

161. Hi. I'm a young lady in her mid twenties, light skinned and of an average height. I reside in ogudu, lagos and I'm looking for responsible, intelligent and serious minded individuals as friends. Both male and female. I wouldn't mind having a married woman as a friend. I'm straight o,lol.I want people I can hang out with and share ideas. All married men, jump and pass. 2a0d70ad is my pin

162. Need friends in Abuja for chats, cinema,swimming, hangout and fun in general. 5314F742

163. Female, in my 30's. . looking for a serious minded, enlightened and God fearing man from 36 and above. I work and live in Lagos, and from the East. I enjoy watching movies and reading books and magazines during my spare time (I have a collection ). I do not appreciate filth of any kind, I am a very organised woman. I am from the eastern part of Nigeria, and from a Catholic home. I will ask questions when you add me up, I apologise before hand. 7dd11c26.

164. Hi am from delta state but live in ghana, female almost in my mid 20s. i need male and female friends. my bb pin 7e0bff90

165. Dis is 4 ma frnd,she is God fearing.She resides in abuja bt skuls in Enugu.She wants Sm1 hardworking,have good sense of humor nd cool.Her pin is 2926cdbf

166. my name is Oroma, i'm a 28yrs old lady from rivers state, live and work in port harcourt. am simple, calm, God fearing, and fun to be with. i need a man between ages 29 - 35 for a relationship, must be employed and God fearing. pls matured minds only should contact me. bbm pin: 7FE3C24B

167. Thanks Stella 4 this Wonderful opportunity...Am Nato A Final year Students in University Of Nigeria...I really need a cool girl btw d age of 18_33 for a serious relationship..Am single and ready to prove it to her to any lent she wishes,pls,anybody dt has Ex or Ex's she's still cravin for shld back off cause I don't have time 4 Drama...BBpin 2A1BAC98

168. ABJ peeps add up for fun filled weekend....5314F742

169. Looking for a good looking successful lagos big boys and girls for friendship...guys should be rich please and 27 and over! Girls of all ages thankyou! 74741f53!!! I live in lagos and a graduate

170. This comment has been removed by the author.

171. my name is Oroma, i'm a 28yrs old lady from rivers state, live and work in port harcourt. am simple, calm, God fearing, and fun to be with. i need a man between ages 29 - 35 for a relationship, must be employed and God fearing. pls matured minds only should contact me. bbm pin: 7FE3C24B