Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stephanie Coker Says That She Is Grateful For Where She Is....

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Stephanie Coker Says That She Is Grateful For Where She Is....

Tinsel Actress Stephanie Coker shares her personal experience as she also unveils pictures from a photoshoot she recently had in Dubai....

Hian!!....I love what she has said and we all know men are the worst ''gossips'' you can find but this is the second actress indirectly talking about men kissing and telling...kilode?..have the men gotten worse?LMAO!

Stephanie I love your mindset IF it is exactly how you just described....and oh,you are so beautiful!

65 comments:

1. stephanie is such a beauty.. But must she go to Dubai to shoot photos?? Ojuelegba is as wonderful... Lmao..

1. Don't mind her. People that talk about what they were offered and how they turned it down to show uprightness are liars. Stephanie ofuckansi! Why is turning it down such a big deal? Isn't that the right thing to do in the first place? Why let us know? What are you trying to make us understand? Mind you I WONT turn it down. NEVER.

2. Awww Beautiful Stephanie

3. Yimu @ stephanie. Turning down an offer is not a big deal. God bless ur hustle pretty lady.

4. If I hear!
      Who we go ask?

5. @ Julit. I hear you o jare. She is just trying to make herself important whereas she is a nobody. What a self glorifying nonsense. Get your fact Miss Saint Virgin Mary, A FLAT AT ANYWHERE WILL DEPRECIATE OR GO OUT OF STYLE. Stop blowing your own trumpet Miss Holy. Give me a break and stop preaching

6. @ Julit. I hear you o jare. She is just trying to make herself important whereas she is a nobody. What a self glorifying nonsense. Get your fact Miss Saint Virgin Mary, A FLAT AT ANYWHERE WILL DEPRECIATE OR GO OUT OF STYLE. Stop blowing your own trumpet Miss Holy. Give me a break and stop preaching

7. @ Julit. I hear you o jare. She is just trying to make herself important whereas she is a nobody. What a self glorifying nonsense. Get your fact Miss Saint Virgin Mary, A FLAT AT ANYWHERE WILL DEPRECIATE OR GO OUT OF STYLE. Stop blowing your own trumpet Miss Holy. Give me a break and stop preaching

2. This girl should have grabbed that opportunity wit both hands. Hahhahah banana island ko? Ojuelegba ni? Pls nobody offered u any part of banana island, take a seat or park front

1. U went to my facebook and took d pic i snapped with my husband? Upon all d beautiful pictures i took with my husband,its only dis my pregnancy pic u saw..Keep fooling urself..I wont run away from dis blog..I know who u are and i've blocked u from facebook..Enter there again let me see..Jobless fool..

Stella pls stop deleting my reply to dis nonentity.

2. And you were there to know she's lying?

3. Can she really reject banana island offer? Hmmmm Steph I Dnt bliv u

4. Dis Chizoba's impersonator is really jobless. Wat exactly do u plan to achieve with dis stunt? Hian!!! Oriegwe!!

5. Anytime I see this two Chizoba I just burst out laughing,this impersonator don't wanna give up o,i just don't know how he/she did it cos Google doesn't permit one name for different people

6. Hian!!! How many chizoba we come get for here?

This kain thing!

7. @ Jenny - See me o! I'm sure the man told her rent. Really?!! You are really over pricing yourself Dearie.? Na only flat? You forgotten he also promised you a mansion in Aso Rock? Is not that serious Miss overpriced.

8. @ Chizoba - See me o! I'm sure the man told her rent. Really?!! You are really over pricing yourself Dearie.? Na only flat? You forgotten he also promised you a mansion in Aso Rock? Is not that serious Miss overpriced.

9. U impostor u r a bloody fool. God will punish ur likes. Buh chizoba dis pic razz. Pls throwaway dat fake LV bag nah, too obvious it's a fake. Wiv ur plastic jewelry sef hian. If u cnt afford original y carry imitation when u can get plain beautiful bags? So razz n dirty. U fall hand ndi

10. Bahahahahaha laughing at all these comments. Choii #karmatinz

3. Ok ooo, she's beautiful

4. She's beautiful truly and wiv brains as well

5. She writes like someone with a lot of wisdom in her,@'we are in a hurry to get to our destination dat we forget we had to endure to get to dis point!#epic#

6. God bless your hustle. This is the kind of story òne wants to hear, not those of ariso-carrying babes.

7. olori western union28 March 2015 at 08:31

Super story!! You were offered a flat at banana island and you refused? Steph darling na lie be that one.

1. @ Olori - See me o! I'm sure the man told her rent. Really?!! You are really over pricing yourself Dearie.? Na only flat? You forgotten he also promised you a mansion in Aso Rock? Is not that serious Miss overpriced.

2. It can be true dear...i once went to beg 5k to a very good frnd of mine cos i dont have feeding money,he brout out 150k for me and said i shld sleep wit him,and u knw what? i rejected him and his cash..and ran to chapel to cry and pray to my Blessed Mother Mary and today i can tell u that i am not where i used to be..

8. Pretty girl,so she refuse banana island ?hmmmmm

1. Steph, that u were able to reject the offer is cos u are from a well to do family na, after all you no kukuma hawk for ebute metta street. Btw most rich kids comfortably trade deir bodies for favour, yes I said so cos dey ve the connections..

2. @rudegurl, are you saying that sleeping with men for favor is right?
      You don't have to be from a wealthy family before you turn down such offers. It's called being disciplined.

9. Taaa.
    Akuko na egwu Uwaezuoke
    Flat in Banana Island and you refused.
    Good girl

10. Ok, noted. Preparing to go cast my vote. It's jonathan all the way. Done deal.

11. I just started watching Tinsel and i still do not understand the relationship btwn Ireti Doyle,Amaka n Freddy. Pls someone should put me through.

1. ireti is Fred Ade Williams wife (I think his character is dead) amaka is freds adopted god daughter and fredy is grandchild to Fred Ade williams. Freddys mum died long time ago.

2. Ireti is Ade Williams Widow

Freddy is a late Ade Williams grandson. And Ireti is like a stepmum to him

Amaka is Ade Williams adopted daughter. She has been with the company for a while now

Unless you are watching the oldddd tinsel except Ade Williams is dead

Am tired of the soap, their long thing is too much

You need to see Windeck 153 Mondays to Fridays from 7-8pm

12. Praise the Lord!

*SipsMoringaTea*

13. This chic rocks braids so cool,dumping my funmi hair for box braids

14. Good fort her, at least she can afford whatever she wants now

15. First Anon how is it your biz? Fool

16. I love me some successful women (Stella Korks inclusive), they make me want to work hard more. One shouldn't walk this shores without leaving footprints and the more footprints the better. #more women are needed on the frontiers #women can have it all, regardless of society #promotion can be built on integrity #its a beautiful morning #after doing all to vote, vote wisely

17. Lie lie but I know your sugar daddy

18. She's beautiful.. u rejected a flat in Banana island gud 4 u.

19. OK, I thank God for Where I am too

20. Looool banana Lind na beans?........she should say the truth jor.......Stella u must enjoy me

21. Cool chic lover her accent tho.

22. This revelation albeit kinda dodgy should teach some young desperados a thing or two.

23. Hmmn. You rejected it, how true!

Rellanaija.blogspot.com

24. Yimu. We don hear.
    Just so you know, I won't reject it.

What's life without all the beauties, goodies?

25. Her life, her choice...who are we* 2 question people's life choices.

26. This girl should shut up with this nonsense story abeg, does she think we are all as stupid as her??? No red blooded Nigerian man will give any side chick a flat anywhere much less a junior rat like this one.

Even Nike O, senior kpom of ages has never owned a house, they will just give you keys and allow you live there until they get tired of you and then chase you away and install their latest catch.

Who has not been offered a free house a.k.a. shag pad by all these randy old men? She should stop hyping herself as if it is something amazing abeg.

Even the Fr**as of this world who have turned hoeing into a career dont own property. She should take several seats and stop behaving as if yellow skin and accent have beccome scarce in Lagos *very long hisss*

27. Lol.....lulu am amazed at your ignorance.....cos your levels have been broke arse guys and poor guys you say guys don't buy houses for women? What kind of Nigerian men do you know? Gosh u are cheap.....my dear if u have not moved close to the rich in this Nigeria where men write cheque of 1 million to toast babe.....yes, without sleeping with you then just shut up....whether this babe is lying I don't know but for you to say it cannot happen just shows your levels....lol...u will be amazed the people who come to this blog....

1. Please Mama r u single, can we be friends cos it seems u have connections. Pls drop ur email address..tnks

28. Lulu you are a bitter soul.....pure hater, I pity you cos your pains are deep....lol

29. Chizoba am happy they are impersonating you....next time you will wash that your dirty local mouth....gosh you belong to the gutters in Abe bridge ojuelegba....

30. Lmao @ mama speaking of ignorance. I suppose 1 million Naira can buy a house in whatever village it is you're posting your message from but we are talking about Lagos here dear.

And speaking of cheap, I'm sorry to burst your bubble but getting 1 million off someone's husband does not mean you have arrived so stop applauding yourself for getting "close to the rich" lmao. Welcome to Lagos where this is handbag money. Enjoy your stay.

And now please shut up.

1. Lulu hon,pls stop displaying your ignorance on a blog. Lots of men are ready to give and do anytn for a girl they want if she's game. U don't knw that some kpekuses are curry flavoured ryt, lol. Don't v ds myopic view dt all men are as broke as those in your lyf. Move up,change your circle of friends,change your taste in men and you will understand wr @mama is coming from. Money dey dis we land my dear,play your cards ryt and you will mingle with the ryt kinda ppl....xoxo!!