Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SUNDAY LAUGHS

Sunday, March 01, 2015

SUNDAY LAUGHS

Now let me explain the Don Jazzy memes......

Don Jazzy posted a pic on his instagram a few days ago and asked his followers to turn it into several memes.
The hilarious contributions are some of what you saw yesterday and a few others here today.

hilarious repost.hahahahahahahahahaahhahaahhaa.please check the tribe of your dog if you live in Nigeria..
Have a great Sunday ya'all.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA
AHHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAH
AHHAHAHAAHAHAHAHA
WHAT IS THIS?

THIS JOKE IS ONLY A JOKE TILL YOU SHOW FOR LONDON.....
CHOI HAILINGS TO 'LONDON NIGERIANS ESPECIALLY.LOL

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAAH FOR REAL?

HHAAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAA
SHE WILL SOON BE BACK,LOOK THE MAN WELL.

As from today, All Obasanjo disturbing your life will tear their membership cards themselves and leave voluntarily IJN.AMEN!

last laughs from my archives.*side eyes*

53 comments:

1. That Tesco Non-stick frying pan got me laughing.
    Its obviously fake.

1. Na only for this our Waffi you dey see some kain unbelievable church posters.
      And na so people dey rush dey go. Every body dey cry dey cast witch so I come dey ask "who be the witch"?

2. That's what u get when u buy tesco value. Lol.

3. Kai Abeg too funny. All this churches and their programmes.

Hi all,

Please check out my blog, Wordsbykoko.blogspot.com

2. Hahahahahahaha
    That hair @ when Ogbanje is worrying u
    All d Church mêmes got me cracking too

I miss Don Davido.

1. Habuahahhahahahahhahahaahh
      Don jazzy haff entered

3. I say a big amen to that prayer ... Kikikikikikikikikikikikiki I laugh soteh my flat mates begin laugh my laugh!

4. Hahahaha. All these church fliers I tire for them. Who tie the goat ke? Na me tie am?

Lol okay now I get the DJ Memes. Did he pay them to do the memes because I know he's very generous*side eyes*

We've not had a yoruba dog before but I think we've had an igbo. The dog did not like sharing at all not even with its mom.

Lol@ singles bonanza.

Toyin's surulere pic is wicked hahahaha.

What does anu mpama mean?

Lol@ future partner marked frm heaven

Today's laughs better than yesterday.

1. correct itsekiri babe1 March 2015 at 14:15

Miss Gemini thanks 4 d book *God bless

2. Thanks for the book Miss Gemini.

3. Hey Sweetie, thank you...

4. @ Miss Gemini,how do i translate this now?Anu Mpama means Animal.buh in a derogatory way....more like useless animal or stupid animal....

5. some pastor theme for program na die lmao funny themes today this beautiful sister must marry huh I don taya for this nonsense na Lol

#GODWIN

6. Jeeeeezzzzz, I laffed lyk I was on drugs, pastors ain't smiling, @i smell america cracked me up, is her church under water? Lol,happy new month every 1. May dis new month bring us uncountable blessings n joy. Happy sunday all.

7. who tie the goat; lord where is my money and also point and kill that pastor carry katapot mogbe chai naija all this pple way look for job them no see them run open church

#GODWIN

8. fresh fire church huh Jesus fire ministry

#GODWIN

9. Great Laughs as always.

Have a great Sunday, y'all and a blessed week ahead.

10. Replies
    1. Lolzz what a way to relax after a filled day!!
      @Patt Ogar... Welcome back, congratulations on the arrival of your baby!! God bless him!

11. Omg I had a good laugh.. Fresh and funny. God bless y'all..

Click my name for rich, tasty yet affordable small chops, Finger foods and chapman for all events.(Lagos and Ogun states)

12. Thanks so much for the memes and comic pics..

Have a wonderful Sunday :)

For the latest free browsing tricks.. You can

Visit www.naijawarlord.blogspot.com

13. The part I love Most is sharing a Coke with Buhari.
    The lil boy with Cutlass that want to deal with those supporting Buhari. Kikikikikikikikik.

That pic of GEJ and Buhari. Gej that pretty dark Lady oo

14. Hahahahahahha. .today's laughs na die. .I saved a lot. .especially those church crusade posters. .
    Like seriously are they actually real? Hahahah

15. That Ibo man selling suya is soo funny .the guys expression is epic......Stella u go enjoy me

16. Dis Ogbanje hair got me o. All re funny sha.

17. Amen to thay final prayer. Abeg who cook sunday rice?

18. buuhahahahaha
    Are those church banners real?

19. buuhahahahaha
    Are those church banners real?

1. They are. D Akpoviri guy who said 'I don tire for dis nonsense' is well known to me. He married a family frnd and was a catechist in my former Church, St. James ' Ang. Church, Ojabugbe str, Warri.

20. buuhahahahaha
    are those church banners real?

21. LOL. What happened to the suppose non stick pot. Hahahhahahahahhahahahahahhahah. And that agbaya that wants his 100k hmmmmmmm. Pastors are not smiling oh....see flyers. Chei

22. Share a coke with buhari tufiakwa.
    Point and kill theme flier eehn! Choi!
    When watching nolly wit folks,n sex scene comes up,I will go like "this Nollywood pple too dey do rubbish,pls fast forward,meanwhile *side eye hahahahaha....

23. That igbo man selling suya got me...
    Same with 'you again'....

Lmaoo..

Xoxo,sassy

24. God today own is very bad see me laffing like mad hahahahahahahahahah
    You again to the bride and a dying husband

25. Nigerians and marriage sha, ladies don suffer!!!

26. this is so funny, but those churches are hilarious, are they really existing

27. Seriously are there church programmes like that? Chisos

28. Lmaaaooooooo! This is too hilarious...I love Saturday and Sunday laughs. The absolute best!

www.fynematters.blogspot.com

29. Hahahaha....The church posters really cracked me up,Point and Kill ke?Lmao

30. Stella well done. All the church progamme themes na die and obj says its not possible for unilag to expell uniport student kikikikikiki.

31. Naijas no dey carry last

Choi turning white rice with filters to jollof rice hehehe

Those church handbills are they for real?

32. Haaaaa Stella u no go kill me with laff ooooo

33. Half of the church posters are churches in the Niger delta. No wonder they think Buhari is a name for a witch

34. Can't stop laughing

35. God, the last one about Obasanjo no be here o

36. Na brody lieryers...lol
    hahahahahahaha