Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TAYO FANIRAN Was A Year Older Yesterday And He Partied!

Thursday, March 19, 2015

TAYO FANIRAN Was A Year Older Yesterday And He Partied!

Ex big brother Africa Hotshots housemateswas a year older yesterday...Yes,he did celebrate!
He was hosted to a birthday Dinner by Payporte of which he is an ambassador.
Here are some pictures from the day time event...Hope to fish for the Dinner pics later!

60 comments:

1. Happy belated birthday. Beautiful peole

1. Happy birthday my love

2. HBD tayo
      All dis women should not snatch you from your baby mama oh

3. Happy belated birthday
      I know girls will be his biggest fans

4. Many more prosperous years ahead dear

5. Hbd to him ,looks more like a rally to me.

6. Hbd My AKT God's blessings always

7. Happy belated birthday Tayo Nunu!!!

Those that have sense don't tell people they have it... People tell them.
      @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

8. All these teamtayo people no get work

1. And this is the guy some people said he is an agbero and was neva meant to win.
      Tayo is frosh and I take him way over Idris anyday anytime...Happy belated birthday AKT nigga

2. And this is the guy some people said he is an agbero and was neva meant to win.
      Tayo is frosh and I take him way over Idris anyday anytime...Happy belated birthday AKT nigga

3. So we are supposed to believe he owns that range rover abi, issorai!!! Happy belated birthday to him

1. So if he does nko? Why cant he own it. His life has stepped up since big brother. Abeg abeg abeg oo!

2. U r one pathetic being full of hatred n bile. Hw won't u be a beggar when u can hardly celebrate or be happy for others? Spits on ya

3. He owns it. He bought it sometime late last year or Jan.

4. Stella, Its 9:56am... Still waiting for the explosion

1. Without the headline, one would originally think it's either a campaign post or an obituary....
      GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

2. Stella is yet to get the birthday photos...
      These are the photos from his welcome party at the airport when he recently returned after BBA

6. Happy Happy Brov...
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

7. Wow!he sure had fun,congrats&happy birthday to u.LLNP

8. stella 10am don pass nw

9. All shades of cuteness! Happy birthday Tayo!
    Guys pls see me see trouble o. A friend of mine came to my room and we got talking ... We gost sote we come talk about my roommates introduction. My friend that visited was now like my roommate can even get pregnant since she is done with her intro, my roommate was now like as far as she is concern she is married.hmmmmm na so my ear scratch me o I come tell her say ... Babe you are not married na intro u do chill do the marriage first before saying u are married. Na so my friend carry face for me o. I come be like enemy of progress and Na me go be her chief brides maid o. Pls have I done wrong?

1. Yes you did,you are probably jealous mtcheeeeew

2. U have done nothing wrong.. she is only married when her dad collects bride prize.. but in stuffs like dis just keep quiet so u dnt look like a hater

3. You've done nothing wrong honestly but you know girls nao, it will seem as if you are jealous. Just keep mute from now on o.

4. Thank you all.

10. Happy birthday bro!!nice machine

11. See as he dey behave like a big celebrity.

happy belated birthday. enjoy your day

1. Lmao @behave like big celebrity....u cant make it if u continue like dis oh...issorai

12. So his fans threw him a birthday party? Good for him

13. Fine Yoruba boy.....but why is a smilee covering the car plate no?.....Stella u must enjoy me

14. Happy Born day..he's cute and his lips looks soft and full. No male friends?

15. The way Tayo smiles or laffs sha.. #iLuv

16. Happy belated bday or is it today?
    Too many chicks gosh, I think he has a wife or babymama not so sure

17. Replies
    1. These pics are his welcome back pics from bba.

18. Are those campaign or birthday pixs?. So looks like the former. Is Gbenro his bodyguard or something.. Anyway Happy belated birthday dude.

19. You are so stupid @eka joy for your info the car is his....and u King and queen amaphrodite oshi it ain't his bday pic they are for his welcome
    Party ...there was prolly a misunderstanding am so certain u can never have a better bday

20. Happy birthday AKT, God bless you

21. This guy can form, I watched him on AMVCA when he presented an award and I was like mehn this guy too dey form. Assuming he won BBA, we 4 no hear word again. Who dash him celebrity. Its as if he didn't learn anything from BBA, he needs to humble himself.
    However, I still wish him a happy birthday and may God bless him and his family.

1. If he no be celebrity ,na u con be celebrity??? Mumu !! But u fit be cele o ,cos na so una dey hide cause problem for blogs . Aunty Ode

2. Tayo is humble ok... pls u guys should let him be.. yes he is a celeb.. he is known all over Africa *tongueout*

3. Form ke? As in how? My friend go to sleep if u have nothing better to say. Form ko form ni,ode!

4. You're right. He forms and talk too much.

5. Tayo forms? U dnt knw wat u r sayin pls

22. Happy birthday oh,na political campaign

23. Hbd Tayo.. love u

24. I knw say one biu student most dey dia

25. Happy birthday, Tayo. Enjoy

26. Hbd my fav cele,love u mucho! Llnp,u deserve it my AKT nicca! One love!#aretheymadorsomething, ur fan for life!

27. Are they maaaad!!!
    Happy birthday Tayo, kisses to ur lil one