*Rector of Katsina-Ala College of Education kidnapped

*Bayelsa political leaders task INEC on provision of PVCs

*Non-remittance of deduction from workers pay criminal, says Odunsi

*Lawyer asks court to stop planned Police strike

THISDAY

*Jega: 2015 Polls Will Hold as Scheduled

*Scarcity of Dollars Hits FOREIGN EXCHANGE Market

*12 of 26 Political Parties Pledge Allegiance to APC

*Boko Haram: Blackwater Founder Erik Prince Pitched Private Fighting Force to Jonathan

*FEC Approves Final Report on National Conference

*IOCs Seek Fresh Negotiations with FG on Funding for Oil and Gas Projects

*Jonathan Swears in New Ministers, Reshuffles Cabinet

*APC Threatens to Drag Jonathan Before ICC

*Jonathan Appoints New FIRS Acting Executive Chairman

*FG: Foreigners in Possession of PVCs, Plans Border Control for Polls

*Oil Price Drop, Production Challenges Cut Monthly Revenue By N14.62bn

GUARDIAN

*Sambo meets S'West Muslim leaders

*Police perfect strategies for peaceful elections, warn troublemakers

*LASU workers insist on VC's sack

*FEC okays confab report

*Pollution threatens air quality

*Again, Falcons' coach begs NFF for international friendlies

*Yellow House are champions again at KOSEC School's sports

*'Nigerian apps gaining global traction'

*NCC to auction 2.6GHz band in May

TRIBUNE

*I'll build 4 refineries if elected -Buhari

*APC warns against moves to compromise INEC

*Elections may not be credible if... -CAN

*Buhari will imprison his political enemies -Patience Jonathan

*Jonathan not involved in OPC protest -PDP

*Pope hails bravery of Nigerian priests against Boko Haram

*Count me out of group's defection to PDP -Atiku

*APC remains antidote to PDP's misrule -Aregbesola, Oyinlola

*FG urged to discourage overseas medical check up

*Unknown gunmen kidnap Benue college provost

*Polls will show PDP's strength in S/West -Omotosho

*CBN relaxes criteria for accessing N220bn MSMEs funds

*Ban Ki-Moon tasks Nigeria on credible polls

*Coming elections can't produce orderly transition -Braithwaite

*Be wary of PDP's religious ploy, Osinbajo counsels Nigerians

*Fate of abducted girls worries Chibok community leaders

*APC to drag Jonathan to ICC

27 comments:

1. INEC be ready to go your job!!!

2. APC drag Jonathan to Amadioha after he wins the Presidential election. Anuofia.

stella we need sweet news not APC matter. I don tire for them ooo.

thank God next week we will have this election and everyone will rest.

3. Apc dragging jonathan to ICC lol before it was mama peace now is her husband confused people

mali job keshi loses out again chai na wa o

i'll build 4 refineries if elected-buhari in your dream

#GODWIN #HBD CYNTHIA

4. Pope hails the bravery of Nigerian priests against BH??!!! What are they doing or what have they done??
    GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

5. APC dis and dat, why not concentrate on campaigning on d grassroot level like jona and mama peace are doing. If APC likes, they should drag GEJ to Chatham square, they still won't win d election.

6. Etelu ugba, Etelu nnu, Etelu ose Gej till 2019!

7. Abeg ooooooo My dear SDK, u change blog setting? I no fit comment with my opera mini ooooo. And as 10 o clock dey draw near, I must comment on d gengen gist coming nah.

Abeg help me find solution o. Thanks a bunch.

8. Hello friends! Guess what i'm having this morning... PANCAKES!

yaaay!

1. Enjoy Posh! I almost had it this morn but nepa took my light almost d tym I wanted to blend my Oats! Yes I do mine wt Oats not flour. #team weight watchers. *winks*

2. Is this the 1st time in your life?
      Congrats sha.

9. It's kk noted today's news

10. Buhari to build four refinaries.
    Well done sir you did not say even one
    but four Dangote has being building just one that will be comissioned in 2017 but you will start with four.
    fellow Nigerians say no to bogous promises made by politicians to get your vote. Use your head not your belli.

1. Leave dat one and his unimaginable promises but d silly ones would still believe him.

11. APC
    @Theifnubu
    @Sadbuhari

Leave my @Jonathan alone.....He is Digital President.....

We need no Analog @Buhari

Vote for Continuity

Forward Nigeria

10am on @SDK on my mind

12. Buhari will imprison his political enemies -Patience Jonathan:

Buhahaha. She dey fear? She never talk truth!

*lips sealed and watching*

13. Sterra of life gudmorning..i dey here dey wait dat 10am gist ooo.however,i dnt know why u dnt usually post my comments.abi i don offend u?make u no be like some pple wey nor like truth o..dats why i ported to ur blog in d first place cos u re not biased!keep d gud work boo#kisses#no homo#just love#have a pleasant day

14. Next saturday shld come already biko.

15. If APC Drags My Man GEJ to ICC what will happen to instigator of Violence " BUHARI" Coup plot of 1983, innocent killing of youth corpers in 2011, violence utterance against 2015 Election if he losses the Dogs and the Baboon will be soaked in Blood.
    Same Buhari had an interview in BBC Hausa and boldly declared he didn't regret killing ibos during the Civil war and if War repeat itself he will kill more.
    They are lossers and will remain.
    Aisha Buhari you want to be first lady by force by fire, dream well and you will wake up with a heavy heart come March 28th. Mama Peace remains First lady come May 29th.
    Buhari terrorism, armyrobbery etc is as worst as a corrupt govt. You know your brain accepts and gives out the word Corruption. Buhari do you know the definition of Corruption? If Yes you won't be assoicating with Thiefubu and Amaechi.
    Sanusi a Northern/Muslim will always be same. The missing money has been addressed by price Water stop talking trash.
    Wole Soyinka you are always having issues with every government, Pls take several seat.
    APC now Obanikoro is a junior Minister, Shame to youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu! you guys planned to frustrated him, it didn't work. Come May29th cabinet will be reschuffled again.by GEJ he will get a better appointment

1. Ur head dey dere.....

APC and @Thiefnubu needs to chil out

16. Our President don suffer, just look at the headlines.

17. Ok o seen. Old stories no new one.