Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toni Tones Dumps Signature Hairstyle For Braids...

Friday, March 06, 2015

Toni Tones Dumps Signature Hairstyle For Braids...

Celebrity photographer turned artist and actress, Toni Tones looks stunning in these sultry selfies she posted on instagram.

The 'I know what you like crooner' is sexy and flirty in purple with the matching robe and lipstick, teasing with a little peek a-boo side boob. 
Looks like She's traded her signature big curly hair for a braid out and she looks just great!

photocredit - @iamtonitones instagram

34 comments:

1. Who is dis? Her pic is sooo razzzzzz..See face...Next pls!

1. See who is talking...hahahaha. Anyway, toni is not fine with d hair style jor

2. Sweetest Pussy6 March 2015 at 10:13

Chi baby I agree with you.
      Fight dey today? * shines teeth*

3. And who is she? Gat no idea...

4. Sweetest Pussy6 March 2015 at 14:59

@Blog trillionaire, oya clap for your self we don notice you. meanwhile fuck you , fuck your father and fuck your generation. Oloshi jati jati

1. She looks natural and d Tity never fall

3. I don't know her.
    I don't like the hair.

4. She's looking old and darker.
    What happened to her bleaching cream???

1. Sweetest Pussy6 March 2015 at 12:36

Quiksilver, See who is talking? Your face is white. Your yansh is black. Your arm is white. Your leg is green.
      You are right tho

5. she try

#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE

6. Suits her perfectly fine
    She looks younger with braids

7. Good for her

8. Lovely eyes and rich skin colour...looks like she's a nhb too.....Stella u must enjoy me

9. Don't know her but she's cool.

10. not feeling the 'signature look' sha.

diamondjayjay

11. She looks like mercy johnson, but Mj is prettier sha! N dis her lipstick + hairstyle is a No no 4 me

12. I dnt understand d hair..is she showing us d hair or d boobs cos no one is intrested in any of d 2

13. Stella all this hype for this pictures,don't do this again,what is this

14. No difference. Looking untidy. Which kain braids be this? She can at least try and do better and neat looking hairstyles Biko.

15. I no sabi her signature hairstyle.

16. Haba dear STELLA, dis hair just looks like she plaited 'Kalaba', wat is great about this look plssss???

17. Who's she??? She's definitely not dat popular!

18. Ane emenu, this one na yeyebrity mtscheeew

19. Seen but nothing special about it.

Get inspired today.visit
    Cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

20. She try sha. Just like her stature dts all.

21. Is she replacing Adokiye?

Biko, unu gwam onye o bu
    Oruga ke?

XOXO MYSTERY

22. Oooochimu ooo! Biko this one no FOLLOW @ all.

23. Lmao....chizoba pot calling the kettle black......I laugh in Swahili....lol....in all your worworness and ugliness u dare to insult another.....wonders truly never end..