Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday In House News.

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Tuesday In House News.

It's Tuesday...I am grateful for God's love.

Spent the whole night in the loo cos of something i ate and reacted to seriously and i am really weak,today might be a slow day cos i don turn Agbepo!

If i take tabs now,i will have constipation..does anyone know any Naija remedy for running stomach?Note that i do not have Agbo at home,saw that thing last years ago..lol

Appreciation And Plea For Business Continuity

For business continuity wonderful blog visitors i need your patronage.
Touch of fingers is located in Lagos we cook different delicacies to suit your taste bud e.g Friedrice, Coconut rice Edikang ikong, oha, banga, efo riro, egusi, ofada, agonyin sauce etc.
AVAILABLE : 
Soup per bowl, 
Home cooking, buy all your ingredient and we cook for you at the comfort of your home, 
Social and corporate catering
Trainings
Delivery within lagos.
Call or whatsapp 08034196311. Bb pin: 514FOB42 
Find attached the small shoki and pictures of my previous work

...............................................................................................................................................................

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE/RICHARD CARDS

We run an event decorations and management company and would like to beg fellow bvs for patronage and referrals.
Kindly patronise us for your event decorations and planning we promise to exceeding and abundantly do a satisfying job beyond your expectations. Please note that all BVs will get special discount so pls mention sdk whenever you contact us.
Stella hon, please find attached file for some of our work and Richard card. Love you Mrs Kork! Kisses
Email: Papatevents@gmail.com
Bb Pin: 2346B24F
Whatsapp: 07032300632
Phone number: 08027280667
Instagram: @papatevents

............................................................................................................................................................

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BLOG VISITOR LILIAN AKANBI

Today Tuesday March 24,2015 adds up another year for beautiful Lilian and as she celebrates today,
She thanks God for an amazing 2014 and is trusting God for greater heights this year.

Happy Birthday darling.....you still owe me a ****

...........................................................................................................................................................

AMEBO GIST FROM MONDAY -CONCLUSION
Hey Mademosielle Stella, how z u doing? Please paste on IHN.
*clears throat* 
Where was I ehn ehn
As I began my leave February I was hoping for a quiet and non-dramatic leave o but I tell u, yes u, the reverse was da case.
Wifey fat ehn, remain small make obesity enter. When she dey waka u go think say na Elephant dey waka. I be dey reason say okay maybe na so she be plus baby fat of almost 15 years e nor cross my head say dis woman na glutton (glutton 2 small sef; she dey gazzomp food). I sidown outside with am 1 day since transformer spoil and heat wan finish man pikin. Small pikin wey dey hawk puff-puff come dey pass na so dis woman call d girl say make she sell am 500 nairas' worth I.e 50 pieces. I shock but I com reason say na for she and d children. I pray o for my very before she gazzomped everything in less than 20mins. Wetin I wan talk, as she dey chop I dey tell am well done ma; she go say 'yes'. Less than an hour's time she say 'e bi kpan mi o'(i dey hungry o). Jesu Christi after all that puff-puff she enter house go cook (she like curry sha). B4 u say Jackson Robinson food don set, she don finish pot. I com talk 'oga o' 4 my mind. This woman dey chop pass 7 tyms a day (not mini meals o, gigantic meals). If na only glutton she be e for good. I com still notice say dis woman na juju queen she dey use juju lyk 2mao nor dey and Sunday she go wear cloth go church. Na so one morning like dat I see am with male dolls dey say incantations...

Immediately after all her incantations she go dey make phone calls dey command dem 2 send am money, wen she drop d phone she go laff say 'werey'. D tin b say she dey use juju 4 dem. She still dey play match with boys 4 area; as her hubby comot house lyk 5am she go start incantations, com chop den make calls b4 eleven she don lock her room door dey kpansh anyhow. She does this everytime her hubby go work. One day I go out leave 5k for my wallet wen I com I nor see am again. D woman dey chop chicken and popcorn frm Mr. Biggy. I go meet am com dey para 4 am say I go tell her oga wen e com she com dey beg say she go refund am na im I rest. I carry d matter go tell our neighbors o dem jus dey laff. Dem say d person wey dey stay d house b4 wetin I tink say make am pack comot? I tell them 'mi o mor o'. D tin b say na boy b stay d room b4, she dey thief im food, provisions, money and dey make advances e com taya na im e port o after just 2 months. 'Aye o' and una nor tell me I jus vex go sleep. Ohh I 4get tell una say she thief from my semo com put omo inside mix am well well com keep am. Clueless me I carry semo wan cook am as I pour am 4 water d tin dey foam I say maybe na so im com be as e redi I com taste am...baba d rest is history. I tell her hubby e com beat am ehn; I com dey happy.
Valentine week reach my boo com my place 4 four days o dis woman shook eye 4 im body o but e jus bone. D day after he came as e wan use toilet e see say d toilet dey laced with juju. For those 3 days my bae when e wan use toilet e go dey do am inside rubber.  E don pass b careful na im I start include dis woman matter 4 prayer o
I come include Mrs. for my prayer o even fastin...I'm a winner la; I nor fit lose. Even tell my friends make dem join me in prayers o. I even dey include her hubby bcos dat 1 drinkin n smokin ehn, na doi. Anyhows weeks rolled by so fast, she continued her daily routine (eat, incantations, call her sugarboys, fuck, eat, eat, eat). I resumed work happy 2 leave house o. I returned from work one fateful day and was surprised to find the hubby at home
(5pm he usually comes10pm).

I greeted him n he beckoned on me 2 come e com gist me o say e see him wife 4 one hotel that afternoon (he was on patrol) and he com call her line she say na church she dey meanwhile he could see her. As e reach house e say e see Condom packs under bed.  I come dey tell am daddy dea dea o (small small o). 

Sharply I go baff rub dusting powder dey wait 4 drama to start. As she arrive hold bible dey sing come na im I start to sing *this is superstory...* 

Gbosa, na slap o I com bend head face inside house. Omo na beating o. After round 1 beating e com ask the wife wetin she find go the hotel, she say na church she go o say he dey accuse am falsely. Shuo see me see gbege o, e tear am slap she com confess. *gbagaun gbagaun gbagaun, round 2* See beating. Next day a family meeting was held and trust me I was there as house member concern. the man say e nor fit keep quiet again o say she be 'big fat pig'(laff catch me but i hold am). Say the first time e buy bag of rice and beans put 4 haus e nor last reach 3 weeks, say na im wey be man dey cook, wash and other tinz; say make she pack her load dey go o. 
Anyhows sha the family is still pleading on her behalf so she can return 2 her matrimonial home
www.datzall.com

God bless u Stella and all SDK bloggers. Love you all.

...............................................................................................................

TESTIMONY

Dear Stella of life my Angel,

I wish to appreciate you and everyone on this Blog.

I sent in a mail requesting for additional income, or work to be done on weekends, and one of the Angel in this Blog contacted me on Thursday, we spoke and agree to meet on Saturday at the even place she planned, the wedding she coordinated was a big one as it involved a sitting governor's nice.

I enjoyed her company and hospitality, duties delegated to me was perfectly carried out,     I bless the name of the lord for this privilege and opportunity     I received from this blog.
She paid me lovely, I was so happy, because that pay took care of my 3 children's cultural day in school.

Pleaseoo STK's Family I shall come to pay my tithe or gift as the business continue, because I offset a bill with this first one.

I beg all the STK's Family member to take 5mins off their prayer time and say a word of  prayer, for  CASSANDRA, CLASSY AND SASSY Event Planning Outfit, she is an awesome person that God will continue to bless her and open doors for her like never before. 
I got additional pay than the usual salary this weekend and my joy had no bound.
Thank you so much Stella of life  May God of heaven continue to rain down his blessings non-stopping on you and your family.
Nelly Vee

Thank you Cassy!

...............................................................................................................

CALLING CORPER OUT.

Good afternoon Stella Bae, I don't know how some people behave o! You posted about a certain BV that had issues with NYSC registration and asked for help. I contacted this person because I had people with issues with their registration that I helped as I'm also a prospective corp member. These mistakes are from our schools and can be fixed. Since last week Thursday I sent the person a mail I've not gotten any response up till now. It's really not nice. If maybe someone else has already fixed it, he/she should be able to reply me and tell me it has been fixed or something. Instead of ignoring the mail. I was only trying to help.

Thanks.

Corper behave yourself oh...I saw that some numbers were pasted for you to contact as per your problem,if you have gotten help,please ler us know.

PRIVATE HOME TUTOR FOR KIDS IN ABUJA

Hi Stella,
I am an avid reader of your blog for a very long time and I love the good work you are doing. I am a certified female home tutor in mathematics and other subjects. Dear parents, be rest assured that your child's grades will radically improve and he/she can compete with their peers and come out on top because our tutoring style is designed to expose them to the thought processes required to pass their exams with ease. Any BV in need of the services of a private home tutor, kindly reach me on privatefemaletutor@gmail.com

Please manage these 
Shoki Aah...
3448 8792 4186,
0938 6645 7161

GREETINGS FROM AUSTRALIA.
Dear Stella 'Korks'

This is hoping you are doing excellent and changing lives as usual, God blessings a million fold to you.

I would have written sooner but for all the preparations before and after my move, first congratulations to the few lucky winners,thanks for accepting my little gifts and apologies to those who I didn't choose for the BeninGiveAway as well as the emails I didn't reply, I am positive that a lot more people will reach out to those who are in need ... The lady that picked up the fridge was so warm and gracious, hope she enjoys it.

My new life begins here in Australia and hopefully will be reaching out again some day soon ....

Please keep up the good work it's so refreshing to read your blog and yes I have a lot of catching up to do!!!
 God bless you and blog visitors

PS: Blog visitors in Australia can contact you for my information,would be nice to connect.
BeninGiveAwayGurl

Wish you all the best with your new life and handsome 'Oyi' hubby.
Anyone who wishes to hang out with her can contact me for her details

BUNGALOW FOR SALE IN ABUJA

A 3bedroom bungalow sitting on a plot is up for quick sale at Kuje, Abuja. The property is less than 15 minutes drive from the Nnamdi Azikiwe International  Airport, Abuja at a very good location close to the Proposed Centenary City. Discounted Price for BVs: 8 Million naira only. You can't find a better deal cos its a direct link to seller,...Interested buyers should please call Princess on 08185922890 or email forsalehouse1@gmail.com.

recharge kards: 
6169 2768 3921
2813 8347 5841
2987 6983 9416

SHOP FOR RENT
Dear Aunty Stella,
I trust that your day is going on fine and thank you for this opportunity

I have a well fitted shop in Surulere, nicely painted and with P.O.P that i will like to rent out to blog visitors at a give away price, i am moving locations to Abuja

It can also be used as an office space as it is a serviced complex, interested blog visitor should send me an email -sweetdesha@yahoo.com or call me 07011553196

10% of the proceed if deal is closed will be given to any blog visitor that you nominate.

THANK YOU SOHPIAZDREAMZ
Hello Stella,  you are doing a great job and may God Bless you and the Bvs. I want to specially thank Bv sophiezdreamz for her generosity,she gave me a pair of lovely shoes. May God Bless you and perfect all that concerns you. Afflictions shall never rise against your mother and may her healing be permanent in Jesus' name Amen!

SUPERNATURAL CHILDBIRTH E-BOOK
Dear Stella,

The world is filled with so many gory stories about infertility, pains of child birth, after child birth and it's like.

However, have we taken time out to find out what God really says concerning these issues?

I would like to share an e-book with BVs who are either trusting God for children, newly wedded, or already pregnant women. The e-book's called "Supernatural Childbirth" by Jackie Mize.
Interested BVs may write to me via - mrsakanni01@yahoo.com God bless you..
P.S- I know I would receive loads of emails and I'm bracing up for that, so BVs should be patient as everyone will receive theirs by God's grace.

STELLA YOUR BLOG DON CAUSE WAHALA
Madam kork, how far? this your blog no go put person for trouble oo,. 
Na so I dey inside train, dey mind my own business, in short I dey think of my ex boyfriend wey I still love die, my eyes dey closed oo as I dey meditate, na so I rememba dat dead mama nnuku bag w‎ey you post that time, I con still rememba how mama nnuku aprokoh land am for police station, I con still rememba stella you must enjoy me......
 Stella na so I burst into laughter oo inside train wey everi one dey quiet, na em all these oyinbo con dey look me like say I don kolo ooo, when the look too much, I gat to respect myself before dem call 999 for my matter. LMFAO, I say make I tell you wetin your blog dey do person for London. 
‎Those thoughts from your blog made me forget the yeye ex boyfriend meditation sef.
From me to other adorable BVs, read too much of SDKs blog, it is healthy and makes you forget your sorrow and ex boyfriends. LOL.

LMAOOOOOOOOO!!!...That mama Nnuku amebo gist when land am for station,i remembered it the other day and just smiled too.
Mama Nnuku i know say you dey read for ghost mode.you don collect your new shoe from yesterday giveaway?
So that you go change your lady koi koi shoe.

FREE BEADING TOOLS GIVEAWAY
Dearly Beloved BVS, i'm pleading in the name of God, anybody who has a free beading tools should please consider me, i've applied for lots of beading tools to enable me make beads and at least make small money for myself, buh none were granted, so i'm sending this open letter to any concerned BV who has a spare one, to please help me out.. I'll really appreciate it.. My mail,misspnqy7@gmail.com.. Thank you and God Bless you

JOB OPENING

An indigenous Engineering company intends to employ Health and safety experts with bias in electrical power technology and who have enthusiasm, creativity and deep sense of commitment, and are willing to work in a fast paced environment. Candidates are invited to join our core team in the position below:

Health And Safety Expert (with a bias in electrical power technology)

Key Job Responsibilities
·  Conducts inspections, tests and certifications on workplace health and safety for licensed operators
·  Develops and supervises processes and procedures for Health & Safety Codes, Regulations, Manuals
·  Addresses hiccups; manages likely barriers and mitigate possible risks
·  Ensures compliance with the prescribed guidelines
·  Candidate will be based in Enugu
·  Travel will be required as projects will be around the eastern parts of Nigeria
Minimum Education And Experience
·  5 years practical experience
·  A degree or diploma in health and safety practice or related qualifications in Industrial Safety with a bias in electrical power technology
·  Good understanding of technical and engineering aspects of the Distribution and transmission of power and electricity

Core Skills
·  Technical Competencies in accident investigations, inspections and audits for distribution and transmission systems
·  Transmission line inspection
·  Knowledge in O and M, identification of hazards in distribution and transmission,
Safety rules and regulations, Safety audit, safe work Risk management practice
·  Project Management

Other skills
·  Candidate is expected to be a strong team player and communicator who can inform stakeholders in a professional manner of project goals, issues, risks.
·  Reliable, trustworthy and persistence.
·  Proficient in English, speaking, writing and listening.
·  Initiative and creativity - Ability to work with minimal supervision and takes ownership of work and makes suggestions for improvement.
·  Possesses a flexible approach to work.
·  Leadership - Demonstrates the ability to lead and direct others in accomplishing work.
·  Ability to analyze and solve problems.
·  Skills in organizing, prioritizing, and scheduling workflow.
·  Keen attention to detail.

Send your application to easternnigerianjobs@gmail.com within 1 week of this advert.
Regards,
Eastern Nigerian Jobs.

..............................................................................................................

Catering Service + Discounts + Shoki

Good day Stella and BVs
I know you're doing great.

I am a young caterer who is passionate about what she is doing, working hard trying to earn a living to support myself and family. I will like my fellow Bvs to patronise/refer me this Easter season.

We delight ourself in preparing lipsmacking and fingerlicking delicacies(African and Continental), small chops, Asun, bbq chicken/fish and chips, cocktails and Chapman for all events: weddings, birthdays, anniversaries, company parties (TGIF's,and Staff's lunch) etc.

Our services are affordable and blog visitors stand to get 10% off/10% for a referred sealed deal.

I can be reached on: 08139402499, 07013966339.

Thanks and God bless your kind heart.

CHOIIIIIIIII

Shoki for fastest thinkers/fingers:
Airtel:
1151 5-1735 0379 34+347
1087 2233+5 1513 2153+2

Glo:
247 5464 3+4248 5+25889
247 5461 0125+4 023(14-5)

Mtn
4+368 0552+1 2444
00(9-3)2 6711 (9-1)404

GRATITUDE.

Godly morning Stella,
It's me the WIFE OF RUNAWAY HUSBAND CRIES FOR HELP in yesterdays post.
I want the house to help thank the two anonymous BVs that contacted me yesterday to help. Your immediate needs has attracted the attention of heaven. As you swiftly responded to my cry in your little ways, God will answer your prayers in bigger ways. I'm grateful.
Stella, you wouldn't understand the hope yesterdays post gave my children. Bit by bit we'll meet the rent. I'm indebted to this blog, of which I'd pay someday.
Thank you Stella, thank house.

I have deleted your email so i have to do this here.Please send me a mail attaching the first mail you sent me and your account number.I will send you 10k from the 50k Osasu Igbinedion gave to blog Visitors.
Please nobody should drop email address or sob stories here.I am picking four more people from that Rotterdam give away post.All the winners will be posted here before the week runs out.

Signing out...
StellaKORK
Blognalist/Social Entrepreneur

212 comments:

1. Be right back to read In house news!!!!!!!!

1. Happy birthday to the beautiful bv, long live and prosperity.
      Amebe gist, abeg leave that house asap.
      Thanks to all the givers, Stella sugar, sorry for your stomach disorder dear.
      All the shoki gone, ok ooo, thereris God oo, all the caters, abeg you dey make me more hunger this afternoon. Love fried rich like kilode.

2. What sort of amebo gist be this na? You saw your neighbour's wife using jazz and reciting incantations? Huhh..

. your boyfriend saw the toilet laced with jazz?? Double huhhh...

she put omo in your semo?? Ahn ahn...

C'mon are we kids here??? Please don't bring all these made up gists here in the name of amebo biko. This is an insult on our comic relief intelligence. Easy please

Now let me go back and read the proper IHN

3. U don come load uncle Richie finish abi? E ku se o

4. Stella take immodium tablet for your tummy. It will stop in exactly 30 minutes. Ndo

5. So,when would I testify? Please I need a job;am slipping into depression and contemplating suicide 'cos of all am going through.

Help me please

#rootzy#

6. Happy birthday to the beautiful bv, long live and prosperity.
      Amebe gist, abeg leave that house asap.
      Thanks to all the givers, Stella sugar, sorry for your stomach disorder dear.
      All the shoki gone, ok ooo, thereris God oo, all the caters, abeg you dey make me more hunger this afternoon. Love fried rich like kilode.

7. IHN! That amebo gist carry K leg oh! Hmmm you sure say na true story?

Hi all,

Please check out my blog, Wordsbykoko.blogspot.com

8. People are joking with suicide too much these days. What's with 'i'm contemplating suicide"? Na wah ooo. Don't let the devil take advantage of such talks.. Be very mindful please.

9. Choi! So much kindness on this blog. God please bless Stella 4 me and may all her heart desires come to pass

10. After reading the amebo gist,i gave myself a dirty slap in anger. What kinda gist is that?
      Stop am.
      To be Mama Nnukwu no easy o,no be say i dey enjoy mama nnukwu gist sef

11. Okay to the benin bv...I love u,u're just too kind and so cool. congrats on your move. Am the lady u give sunglasses and a lovely pair of shoes.

12. That amebo gist get as e be...I no trust am, especially d omo inside semo part

13. Thank you o Sisi eko.

It's not by force to send in gist biko.

2. Hi Efe,
     I saw your comment in response to a bv in yesterday's chronicles that said urhobo men are lazy. You disagreed with the bv and you said urhobo men are hardworking? In which life? I guess you did that because you are urhobo as well so it's all good to stand up for your tribe. Being an urhobo girl myself I put it to you that urhobo men are lazy, stingy and greedy. They are the worst set of husbands. See my urhobo friend who married an urhobo man she looks so much older than the man because of struggling to take care of the house. At 35yrs old the hubby retired from government work and has been sitting at home. I can't even begin to tell you how many jobs this woman does just to ensure her family eats. 
    When I was still in the market years ago,one useless lazy good for nothing urhobo goat came to propose marriage. He obviously saw how well I was doing for myself and thought that am a good catch so he brought his jobless self and built a castle of lies, about his job and finances hoping I will fall mugu and he will live off me. Two months to d wedding ‎I discovered he was a broke ass jobless mofo. Lazy goat. You will not go and work like your mates. Was probably hoping I would be pressured to pay for d wedding? I don mad abi I don craze? I dumped his sorry ass faster than the speed of lightening. Single girls run from urhobo men oh. They are very dangerous. And them get pride for Africa. Lazy stingy things that can't take care of wife. Tueh!
    I tell My daughter everyday, she will never marry an urhobo man.‎ Note that there are a few good ones and when I say few I mean feeeeeeeeeeew like out of 100 only 6 take care of their wives and families . 
    Wicked things. I have never seen a tribe that hates themselves like this. Even in my workplace greet them Migwo they will look at you and answer you in English. Very divided set of human beings like this. That is why nothing is working for them in Delta State. They should go and learn from the Itsekiris and Yorubas how tribes stick up for themselves. 

1. Nawa oo, I think every tribe has such but sister, you fit use mouth kill person oo, those words are too damn harsh.

2. Haba...you have a dad and brothers that are urhobo o..

3. Lmao thanks Bianca I will look out for them,thanks but you dey vex sha Hahhahahahhahahahhahahahhaha

4. Lmaoo

if my blog boo is from there, it means that he is among the very few.

Stella if anyone sends you my pictures to post, abeg IGNORE. My celebrity status never reach that status.

Shout out to my ride and die niccurs. I love you all

5. All tribes have the lazy, useless lot category. It spreads across...
      Na make person pray say e no waka jam.
      #datsall

6. E-hugs dear,You sabi them wella!
      By the way any babe talking care of an urhobo school boyfriend wey na grandpa e be, OYO full stop

7. Babe, I noticed his response to my comment yesterday. But I no get strength to argue with anybody for this life. Maybe he is Urhobo/Fulani or mixed race.

If you see an 'unlazy' one, kneel down wherever you are and worship....and they sabi taaaaalk. Maybe to cover up for the fact that they are rat ass lazy? I dunno.

The ones I met on S&M? I greeted them very well and then immediately deleted. #notimeforiranu

8. So true!!..
      The ones I know here are the same...

That's why I love my igbo brothers... pride won't allow them to let their wives be the breadwinner...
      God forbid!!!!...infact where I come from,it's a taboo and your friends and kinsmen will be using it to yab you...you won't talk when others are talking cos they will always see you as useless and efuluefu...

9. Haaa bianca! This is serious
      Thank God u xcaped dat wayo not-husband material, u for de hear am now

10. You forgot to add that they like Aromatic Seaman Schnapps. With their wrappers tied to their bellies. Lol

11. It rains every where baby!!! All Tribes do have them !!! Pray to marry the best of any tribe you want to settle down with .. **sigh**

12. My sister thank u o,u hav said it all,thy r wicked stingy nd can't tak care of their wife,my husband is one of them.bcos of age nd family talk I marry dis wicked man 6months ago,now am pregnant wit no help or assistance frm him knwin how difficult dis pregnancy is for me,sinc we marry 1naira e never give me telling me to go nd work suffer nd hunger one kill me bt I knw God wil see me thru this

3. An observation. 
    I noticed how many times bv's like myself always complain that we won't waste advice on bv chronicles because they never come to give us feedback. So I don't know why a lot of bv's attacked madam sex chat for her reply yestrday IHN. She came to give you reply so you know you didn't advice in vain. Well as for me I like replies from bv chroniclers, even better‎ when they do it in the comment section of that post. 
    That's btw. The Chizoba impostor what do you hope to gain by that? I was confused for a while when I was seeing two Chizobas on every post. From the comments we can see the fake one is the one with the portrait pic as dp while the real one is the one with full length pic but that can change overnight. D fake one can steal d full length picture and start using it just to confuse herself. There are more than one million names you could have chosen but you chose hers because you want to instigate trouble. Let me tell you the reason am calling you out: Chizoba is one of the few persons here that use their real names and their real pictures so for you to start impersonating her is a crime. You can not steal someone's picture and someone's name and start dropping comments with that. It is very wrong.  Every time you drop a malicious comment in order for bv's to bash Chizoba, all the insults they pour under that comment all go to U not the real Chizoba. ‎A word is enough for the wise.‎

1. The stupid chizoba impersonator, continue...na u go tire. We already know d real one from her comments.

2. How did you do it? I mean, how did you type this much?

3. My dear where do i send ur kiss to? See me see wahala..Dont mind d mischievous nonentity..Na she go taya..My name is very unique dat no one can lay claim to it...not to mention my pictures..Let d fool continue...I am here to stay!

4. I was surprised too even though I know Chizoba is rough but I can not imagine her with those comments okay

5. That is ehnnn...Funny enough, the person ain't trying to impersonate her rather to frustrate her.
      But na the person go tire cos chizoba isn't a weakling. moreso, people can clearly distinguish between the two. No matter how hard the fake tries. Shebi there was an attempt on sisi eko too? Where is the fake sisi today?
      Mtchewww!

6. @bianca bruno :you are very observant.
      Nice one

7. BL, there was no attempt on Sisi eko, the 2md Sisi just happened to use the name Sisi and Sisi eko thought she was trying to impersonate her. The 2nd Sisi came out to debunk the claim and changed her name.

8. She don change dp too come dey send kiss. You people should ignore here. Yes I told that woman to use her body to get what she wants, I also said I follow people with big dicks like fly. Other comments are from her please

9. Chizoba, report the person to google. Send a letter of impersonation and the account in question. Threaten legal action, they will have the person submit ID or shut account down.

10. Noticed it too, dunno if some bvs are naturally blind cos even after she came out to say she was being impersonated, some were steal lashing out at her. Dunno if they couldn't notice d two different dps.

11. Will the real Chizoba please stand up

12. BL I tire on. That fake still dey show face dey hustle. Like seriously. I would be ashamed of myself if I was an impostor. C'mon, is it that serious? Jobless people

4. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN of life...
    We're one big family for real..
    God bless us all...
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

1. The amebo gist...u need to see my face the whole time while reading the cock and bull story u wrote. Let me categorically tell u now that amebo is not ur calling...u had to add salt and pepper to d story yet e no make sense..sister,u can lie ooooo

2. I jumped d amebo gist, from d beginning of d gist I can tell a fake from a real one

3. chizoba don get another account oooo

5. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN of life...
    God bless us all...

6. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN of life...
    God bless us all...

7. Ihn the baddest!

*Mrs Korkus Pele. Try eating dry garri to stop the stooling.

*Happy birthday lilian. Wishing u all the very best.

*Amebo gist..well done oh! Lol.

*Those dishes are mouth watering mehnnn...

*Thank God the helpers can locate the needy.

*Ok so today, I wanna send a special S/O to Kehinde Akestic.
    Chop knuckle mehnn...

*Congrats Oluyomi on your new job! Don't forget to send in Mr Richard to the house by Month end when you collect o!

*Bia, where are my blog children? Cynthiaaaaaaa!
    Calabar Chick!
    Una don disown una blogmama? Issorait. *puppy side eyes*

*ehen! Let me also 'Nne kedu' to the following:
    Nwuye G, Linda Eze the queen and the boss!, Charismatic, Irene B, Sisi Eko, Mrs D, ChyAda, Galore, Iphie dear, Genny La Baby, Nmasinachi, Chizobasco (wehrey), Goldscent my boss (where u now?), JayEm, Chilolo, Ezenwa..Amosu, Tetrina, ChickFelix, Dr Sabosco, Sue, Whirlwind, Mama Nnuku, Freda, Pinkshell, Carribean princess, Hawt Mrs, Ammy Becky, Miss Ess, Preacher's wife, La Katie, Jbaby, Oliviasilk, Hush puppy and yes you, you and you....kedu?

*homeboiz! -Eesah, Bitchpliz, Jupiter boy blown to the north, Don baba Dav, Jaymoore,...Twale!

And to my 'haters'...

(Bloggie shorop my friend! Hater this, hater that! Who you be?)
    Kikikikikikikikikikiki

E sè o! Wà da fu!

1. Bloggie am present, hope you brought lots of goodies for us, especially for this cold am having.

2. Kikikikiki..Present aunty..Anything for d mamas?

3. Blog mum...*shinesteeth* your children are fine o, we are just out here working hard to be good children. Abi blog sis?

4. Bloggie dearie I dey here o! Kisses love!

5. See roll call

@Blog Lord....I dey come....make I go wear my Gele and Iro come siddon for front seat

Ekom doo ooo.

6. Special S/O to u too my dearest bloggie, abeg managed dis wet kiss😘 #plenty homo....

7. Nne bloggy odi ma .
      Kedu ko di?

My Igbo sucks. Lol. Sabo u can't even speak any language fluently to save ur life
      Deep sigh!

8. Bloggie i heard that you couldn't comment yesterday cos you were still fanning you know where. You know that it's not food right? Right? Right!

9. Asa kedu ije???
      Ina ayolikwa life?

Adi m oyi my dear.
      Kisses to u babes....

10. The amebo gist is so funny...
      Please pack out of that house sharp sharp...I would rather live in a face me I slap you than that hell you are staying....

Choi!!!...look at that snail...
      I don't joke with it....Omole here I come!..I must chop snail today...

Bloggie my love....hope you are good???..abeg chop kiss jare...

11. LMAO @ jupita boy blown to d north
      Nne adim gr8 , how is body doing u?

12. Lol.
      Bloggie, give me wetin you chop make I follow chop.

Miss Glo OAP, please send me a mail pleassssse!

13. I Hola back. I sight you, Mouthed.

14. I see you, boothang.

15. Kisses back to u @Bloglord.

In house Na d koko!

Mennnn those dishes are mouth watering, choi!

16. Am present Bloggie dearie
      How r u and the family?

17. **stands attention , stomps feet** Present !!!

18. I am loyal ooo people!
      One love.

@ La katie, it has natural coolant. Kikiikikikikiki

Xoxo M! Twale!

19. LMAO @ Natural coolant....

Bloggie u forgot Quite!
      How on earth did u Forget the Beautiful Qutie?
      The Sexiest Wife Alive!
      The Ajebutter Qutie!

20. Bloggie dearie, whatta gwan ? hope you are good sweerie?

21. TGW.. isi gini.. Charismatic Diva hope u havent been teaching her the dialect..

*Make i comot here my name no follow for register..

22. Which kin queue be this one na?.
      Na APC rice-bag-collection line?

23. Where is Goldscent? For real

24. Lol @Tochini! GW si n'odi oyi kete kete ... She's learning fast lol

25. Nwuye G, I need to give myself one hot slap for that.
      Qutie darling, Double twale for you biko.
      This my brain looses signal sometimes.
      Nne, gbayalu o!

8. HBD Lilian, no in house drama, am out of here.

1. New Trend Alert:
      I have noticed that the new thing here is to open a new google account and impersonate yourself, then be commenting up and down with your usual ID saying that someone is impersonating you... Bhahahahahaha what the craze for attention wll cause.
      Keep chasing yourself and your shadow up and down the corridors of this blog...you need the exercise!
      IHN one of the best part of this blog..keep rocking!

2. Cocoz, and why would she wanna do that, its a different thing wen u go anon to hype urself (yuck) than wen u impersonate urself to still comment. Doesn't add up at all. I'm inclined to believe its a real impersonator

3. Cocoz, well, let me speak for myself dear. I have an impostor and it's definitely NOT me o. I don't know how u arrived at ur conclusion though. But the fake me is not the real me. Let thunder fire all the fakes

9. Stella boo boo,
    Mehhhh see food

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

1. Check out the fried rice
      Egusi soup
      Asun
      Snail
      Choiii...my love for food though

10. Fastest fingers una well done
    All this food you people are displaying here.......oriegwu

1. When will one be able to download food online bikonu? See as I dey salivate here.. O chim o!

11. Stellastic sorry o. Par boil rice drain the water allow it cool then drink it.

12. Welldone stella and sorry for your runny stomach,,am so hungry nd seeing those food being displayed here just dey Make me salivate
    *rollingmaeyes*

13. Please help arrange my father broken leg..

Ade

1. Dias one guy in my area dat fixes broken bones d tradition way...I can help u ask If u don't mind. It's what dia family is known for n according to many ppl,they're very good at it

2. Traditional bonesetters always complicate issues.

14. Dis Amebo gist just be like that yeye post of the sex texting Wife. After person waste time dey wait for juicy tori.
    Abeg up ur game o jare.

By the way, your attempts at yoruba spellings not very good. Don't be discouraged though. Send in a better gist next time.

I love this Blog die.

1. I swear, very dry, couldn't even finish reading it. Notice that Stellz didn't even bother to comment at the end

2. encouraged kwa? it was a painful read and that is the truth, i didn't even bother to finish cuz my head was beginning to ache .

3. Ahah thought I was the only one that was knocked off by it.

15. IHN don land o.stella u n I r in d same shiitn business.as 4 me m njoying it.i dnt take drugs I jst allow it flow.u fit cheww garri if it bodas u dat much.
    NB: as usual I dint get any richard tooday again.

1. It's usually good to let it flow but if it exceeds one day, treat yourself o. Make sure you are taking ort to avoid dehydration.

16. IHN don land o.stella u n I r in d same shiitn business.as 4 me m njoying it.i dnt take drugs I jst allow it flow.u fit cheww garri if it bodas u dat much.
    NB: as usual I dint get any richard tooday again.

1. Sum-sum.. I sight ya
      Happy shitting.. kikikiki

2. Yes stella chop garri, no water, no sugar, no milk, just eat it like that....1week you go they use pillar support yoursef to shit cos you will need to push the strong shit out...

17. As usual all the winchy winchy's don load all the card finish,lord knows the day I would load ehn na all I go load no mercy lol

18. Ihn always giving me joy, thanks to all the givers and receivers, God bless us all. ***stella I love you***

19. I wish I can download all this yummy food. Lol

20. IHN always loaded

Home sick ooooo

1. Awwwww darling......
      oya come to my house...
      ur food has Bn waiting o....

Nne kedu?

2. Dancing shoki, enough flexing oh..... Heading to GW's house by the time am back this cold would have disappear.

Nne am here oh

21. I think it ws jayem dat stole Goldscent diamonds hubby.hahahahahahahaha cos jayem likes to cuss runs gehs too.hohohohohoh

1. Anon 13:54 you want to start another drama, please allow it die. Did Goldscent complain that her husband was stolen, y start another war here.

2. Don't take cowardice to a whole new level. Use your I.D naaa ehn you this
      Idiotic frustrated simpleton.

And for the records, all you low lives who go under anonymous to insult and accuse people falsely, for every singular accusing stunt you pull,you shall receive double crisis/trouble/sorrow/pain that will be difficult to pull out from. I have declared! And so shall it be!
      So continuu..

3. Hei....Jisos...u shoud hear me laughing like à cray person....hahahhahahaha

Jbaby u wan kill me ...Which one is "Did Goldscent complain that her husband was stolen" hahahhahahahahahhaha

Una no go kill me for dis blog

HahahhahahahahhahahahahHHHahHHHahaha

4. Bloglord u have declared? What will be? Pls park well. See ur bent mouth. I am also declaring that all the 2faced anonymous comments u have eva dropped on this blog will drop on your destiny
      Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

5. Fake chizoba welcome.
      Clear conscience fears no accusation.
      And I tell you this day that I have never dropped any of such comments to any BV, if I have, yes may your curse befall me otherwise, may your life from this day forward be difficult and full of problems with no forthcoming helper whatsoever. So shall it be!
      I really pity you at this point.

22. Event planner/decorator and madam caterer, you people didn't state your locations na

Where is Kehinde Ake? please come and give us xes tips na, it's been a while *side eyes*

23. I house news welcome

@SDK take flagyl or drink lots of water...u will be fine.

Happy birthday @Lilian... You are beautiful

That Snail and fried rice dey hungry me

I give up on all these recharge cards.... I know they are real...Bcos have loaded 1k Glo here before..... But this time.....all ds fastest fingers no gree me load again

24. Thanks for d lovely shoe+jacket,God bless u immensely,since stella mama sugar nor agree to post my appreciation cos my fone couldn't attach d pix,wil do it here,thanks so so much beningiveaway sweetheart,enjoy ur stay,she is such a beauty,muahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

25. Stella, pls chew ginger and take honey, your Tommy will be ok

26. IHN rocks as always
    Stella Sri for d shiti shiti....chewing strong bread can help to reduce it oh

Wow dose decorations are lovely...hope dey are affordable?????? will mail u lata

Amebo gist...hope say u don commot for dat huz ohhhhh...na now d man no say e wife na pig...hhahahhahahhaha.......abeg make ona stop all dis part two tinz na 9ja film

Tanks to all d givers dey shall never lack

Corper we dey wait for ur response

Tanks to d BV dat posted d job opening.may God bless u
    GOD BLESS SDK FAMILY
    STELLA U MUST ENJOY

27. The supernatural childbirth lady ur email is nt correct. Pls check
    God bless SDK

1. Please check,I had to send the message like 3timez and it keeps bouncing back....please check

28. Fellow BVs I dey hail o.All I want is a fone to keep in touch with u guys always(fairly used,new),somebody pls help.God bless the givers.

29. Pele Stella.... Take fagyl or drink garti if you have it at home

30. Yawn@ Amebo gist...headache catch me as I de read am sef! Mscheeew. Well u try sha *side eyes*

IHN making sense since 1750AD...Kikikikikilikikikiki

31. stella pele for frequenting d loo often dan necessary. ope u ve garri at home, if u do, put d garri in a bowl add water and drink it and d pooing will stop. just garri n water.

32. Oh Boy! IHN always on point. God bless all d givers.

33. The supernatural childbirth poster I think your email is not correct. D mail I sent didn't go through

34. I wan sleep

Ihn is with plenty shoki today o

Sad I came late!

35. IHO: In house Observatn
    ^
    ^
    i kud nt comment on friday's IHN course i had a lot on my hand. I lata took d nxt day t go thru d comments. I ws flabberwhelmed t c comments of dose who were hailing bv mama nnuku. All i kud do was shake my head cos d last set of amebo frm her d@ ws posted bfr d@ of friday abt hw a woman calld her pleadin f her hubby t return home plus d drama acted out by d@ her church memba in a bid to regaining a property f one of a dia clients,lots of ppl cussd her out tellin her t park one side as her jokes were dry. Som even claimed dey dnt read pidgin. I realy felt f her d@ day bt as tough as "kanda" she ws unmovd by d negativ comments d@ day. Ff t friday(20/3/15) almost evry1 wanted 2b associated wt her even dose who claimed dey can't read pidgin. Hmm wot a turn arnd! Well i hv learnt two key things frm her
    1. Persistence
    2. Uniqueness
    mama nnuku is just hersef! I luv her for d@.

1. One thing I like about Mama Nnuku though, is the fact that right from the first day when she came with her plea for a bag, she didn't mind the bashing and name calling that came with it. Rather, she adopted that 'mama Nnuku' name which Stella gave her. She doesn't also allow people's 'bad mouth' to get to her. See how people have been offering to help her now!

36. IHN fully loaded with uncle Richy but these fastest fingers mean business for here. HBD Lilian. Mrs Benin giver hope you are enjoying Australia? The delicacies are mouth watering, feel like eating the meat. Madam husby runaway, God will remember you. Stella's blog seems last bustop jare. Signing out like Stella.

37. Choi BVS una too much! #fastestFingers

38. Thanks Australian lady for ur give away, unlike the other Benin Australian bitch DAT brags about heaven and earth but has nothing for real. Yes jayem bitch I am calling u out, get a life u poverty stricken whore. I need drama on this blog

1. Calling out is good when you use your ID but when u hide under Anon.. u look like a foolish coward..

39. Stella, pour some garri in a cup, put very little water(room temperature) so that it is almost like eba. Then consume. You will see quick results!

40. SDK Pele ooooo, maybe u should take bread.
    Plea for patronages (business wise) God bless ur hustles and send y'all customers.
    Amebo continua, ur story though, what type of house is DAT???? instead of u to get a one room or self contain and run from all this brouhaha, na only one person get all dis description/characters, I bow oooo, meanwhile I don't get d essence of ur story, is it to tell us ur flat mate does juju, is an adulterer, fat,a glutton , thief etc or what???? I was hoping to read that u caught her stealing ur food stuffs and she denied BTW don't u lock ur room???? or u don't have a cupboard in d kitchen???? better move out of DAT house ASAP.
    God bless Cassandra and other cheerful givers.
    Happy birthday Lillian, God bless ur new age.
    D Bv in d train, I can relate to ur story, sometimes it happens to me too.

41. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. You really have a thick skin oh, I duff my hat for you, its not easy standing strong on this blog with lots of bullies.

2. Hahahahahahaha,na wa oooooooo

42. Nawaooooo before I read finish ..,50 people don comment....chai.....Stella unjust enjoy me

43. Please I need to reach cassandra classy and sassy.

44. Madam amebo instead of you to tell the woman that too much food is not good you too join tell her "weldone". thank God that you are a winner.. your prayer don send the fat pig out of her husband house.

why am i late for recharge card. no etisalat at all. may be i go port go back to airtel.

good luck to all winners ooo and givers. thank God for the widowed teacher with 4 children. you will pay complete your house rent.

our benin give away i hope you will see jay em there. take picture and snap lets know if she is saying the truth because that girl can lie for africa or na you be the jay em.

stella blogs too na small small i dey take laugh for office before my oga go ask if i dey ok. the comments can make you forget problems.

it is well oooo

45. Hello IHN! Welcome.
    God bless all the givers.

46. God please bless all d givers and d receivers...

47. Bianca you don vex.. Urhobo men true true are lazy just like yoruba men. am sure dem fit be twins self.

48. In house news. Always loaded. Stella biko i sent you a mail about all this people selling goods and services in in house news without stating their lolocation,if i want asun and she dey chibok and me i dey akwa ibom, how she want supply me? Please posters learn to write your location for whatever services you are rendering or things you are selling and whether you can deliver outside your location. Thank you bloggies of life. Chop wet kisses Stella #no homo#

49. In house news. Always loaded. Stella biko i sent you a mail about all this people selling goods and services in in house news without stating their lolocation,if i want asun and she dey chibok and me i dey akwa ibom, how she want supply me? Please posters learn to write your location for whatever services you are rendering or things you are selling and whether you can deliver outside your location. Thank you bloggies of life. Chop wet kisses Stella #no homo#

50. @ Stella, if you don't overdose on the anti diarrhoea drugs,, u won't be constipated. But whatever you do, make sure u drinks lots of water/ sugar - salt solution. Doh!
    Btw,,, doctors also search for jobs o, ppl who have openings for medical officers should also post here.

51. Replies
    1. On her 5th Honeymoon.
      Musketeer where are u???

2. Biko greet her for me. Tell her to just negodu ooo
      She shouldn't come back with triplets oo.

52. All the recharge cards gone. U guys should have mercy na..lol

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

53. I think so as well

54. Happy birthday Lilian aka POLA ( yea I recall *wink*) wishing you many happy returns and a blastastic and fredastic celebration ���������� God bless your new age ������

⛔️ To work in his favour and grace is just like Heaven on earth ��

55. IHN don land,all richard cards fiam!hehehehe I raise nyash for fastest fingers,God bless d givers ,may God meet all d needy @d point of their needs,Stella sorry for ur runny stomach nt running lol,in another news fake Chizoba who hs been impersonating u r jst a low life who hides under another person's I'd to attack pple on dis blog,of all d names in d world u could nt choose a name rather u stole Chizoba's jst to bully pple,mind u dat u r incuring curses upon urself,God bless us all

56. Stella sorry. Let me go and read the IHN now

57. IHN don land o, happy birthday to d fine chic, never been lucky with Richard card lol, amebo gist, dat got me cracked up, weldone. Pls where is everybody? pls don't make dis place boring o, let's bring on d drama, coming back to read comments lol, Efe kelvin, d only nice guy on dis blog, hope u r gud

58. That amebo gist no get head abeg!

59. Dear Miss Glo OAP, Kindly drop your gmail here lemme contact you mbok.

60. Stells, I always love how u say signing out, Stella Kork. So funny! LMAO

Are u in diaspora or outside Lagos and you want a sincere and reliable person to run an errand for you inside Lagos? Then look no further. Add us on BBM and we'd get it done for u.

61. I just knelt down to send a prayer of thanks that Madam-I-had-sex-with-my-phone-did-not-provide-daily-update-today. Praise Jah!

In other news, Madam Oluyomi congratulations, please which job are you doing from home? That's my kinda job. I'm highly interested. Kindly advise.

Ayeesha.

1. Ayeesha, I work from home too. Maybe not as lucrative as oluyomi's but u can do other things if u wish. Not stressful at all. Let me know if u want me to hook u up. And it also depends on Ur location tho.

2. Eka joy,hook me up...much interested in working from home.

62. Chai that catering service n d other cook at home service make Una fear God oo, every gud thing on this blog is either Abuja or Lagos . Choi,See mi salivating ... God bless ur hustle
    Happy birthday Lilian . Gods protection n upliftment

63. To those seeking for patronage in their different business,may God sent customers your way.

Happy Birthday Lilian,may you always be blessed.

Cassy and Sophiezdreamz,may Almighty God bless you more.

BeninGiveAwayGurl,wish you all the best.

Hahahaha...BV caught laughing out loud in the train,wetin Stella blog de cause no be small.

Chai!!!All these food on display here,na make stomach de rumble de go,while eyes de feed and throat de swallow saliva...lol!
    God bless your hustle!

64. I love this family.yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy

65. Amazing things are happening here. The joy keeps spreading right from here and abroad.

66. I never thought I would ever resort to this. But right now I really have no choice. I want to appeal to my fellow BVs to please come to my sister's aid. She was supposed to give birth last saturday(21st march). The bill was 60k which was fine. A deposit was made and, the balance to be paid after delivery. But she had a very difficult and traumatic experience that, almost caused her life. To save her and the baby, she had a cesarian operation. The baby came out so weak that, for the first 10mins the doctors were trying to save him. Thank God both of them survived. Now the hospital is saying the bill is now 350k. How do we pay that? Please I am appealing for help. We dont want any cash directly,I will provide the hospital's account number.

1. Y do you all do this, y beg with an anonymous ID, how do you want the person helping to verify if its truly u. Try and get an ID, its not difficult creating one

2. As in ehn. At least sign out with a name that can be proved to be urs if d need arises.

3. Can you send this to Stella with your name so I can assist you?
      Itty

4. If u go anony to beg that means u never really needed the help cos pesin wey dey in need no dey shame/hide to beg. If pesin wan help u now,impersonators will claim the help cos u can't even prove u dropped this comment

67. IHN fully loaded mehn! Wooohooo.

I am finally back in full force! Anyone missed me? Hehehe *shines teeth*

Being having serious issues commenting. Opera mini just messing up a sister's zing!ah ah. I was having same issues that G-PHARM complained about for weeks.twas really frustrating.
    Currently using my phone browser. Don't enjoy it but what can I do...
    Astalavista baybays :D

68. Different shekeles de today IHNews. Make I continue to de digest them. Don't like commenting when e don plenty jor. Lol

69. God bless the people that assisted the lady with kids,God bless U stella for considering her in d giveaway. God bless all the givers. Stella sori for the stomach upset,chop garri and bread,no drink water. Huh!

70. In house news toh make sense,stella try garri with little water it works wonders 4 stooling,all these food u people are displaying just dey make my mouth watery,see garnishing u go fear fear,thanks to classy,benin giveaway Bv and to all those wonderful givers on these blog,u will never know lack in jesus name(Amen)

71. Stella you no get ijebu bread for there? Na and garri go work wonders for your belly. Kpele

72. Replies
    1. Hahahahaa, oya chew dry bread. My own is cold oh. I need remedy

2. Chew on bread , just bread it works too . Wishing you speedy recovery !! Doh

3. White bread

73. Stella, pele o.

Happy birthday Lilian

Thanks to all the givers.

And well done to all those that loaded mr. Richard.

74. Stella try banana, rice and apple sauce. It will help. Mash the banana with cooked white rice and add apple sauce ( pectin in the apple sauce is very good in stopping running tummy).

Ndo oh!

75. Attn Stella/mrsakanni01@yahoo.com - Supernatural Children e-book

Pls this email is wrong. I sent mail to it for the Supernatural Children e-book and it bounced back (I copied and pasted the email). Kindly check and get us the correct email. Thanks...Mrs Eunice

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

76. Bianca u seem very pained about urhobo men..please easy on ur rants...Ist of all ur statements are very contradicting....Ist u said Efe Kevin is supporting urhobo because he hails from there...later u said urhobo people never stick up for each other..,,Haba if an urhobo man jilted u don't come here and wash them all please...I have met very responsible urhobo men so stop being biased with ur derogatory statement at people's tribes.....who doesn't have lazy people in a culture....,madam don't Gaaan dink medicine bvos of urhobo people oooo......Stella u must enjoy me

77. chizoba onu ojoo.. you will not kill person on this blog. this your description only God will forgive you. you better repent before you join the aunty gwegwegwes ooo

78. Chizoba Ibebuike!,
    Chizoba Ibebuike!!,
    Chizoba Ibebuike!!!,

How many times did I call your name...?

Listen up!

You have an E-V-I-L heart if that is what you think about all women who have reached a certain age and are not married.

If you do not repent, as surely as my God lives, (the Lord God who knows that I do not sleep with other people's husband's nor patronize babalawos and different pastor's to get a husband) your pride will bring you down and you will eat grass like Nebuchadnezzer.

The Lord himself who knows the 'R-E-A-L R-E-A-S-O-N' why I am not yet married.

I saw all your comments plus those of your supporters hiding as anonymous in my previous article to this blog and I want you it is well with my soul.

Infact, it is very well with my soul because I know the only person who will reply you and every other person (woman in particular) is my God.

Stella I honestly wish you did not remove her comment so that it will stand as evidence of judgement against her.

P-E-A-C-E.

NB This will be the very last response I will ever make to you because I know you will draw daggers soaked with war and come for a full on verbal war after reading this.

1. Someone is impersonating her, easy with the curse

79. Cocoz, I dropped a comment yesterday calling this woman out, StellaKork refused to post.
    The quest for attention is sickening.
    Stop playing with the sanity of other blog visitors.
    I don't think anyone has the time to sit and clone someone else's ID and start constituting nuisance with it.
    Well of course, they all learnt it from their queen mother that'd cuss herself and start replying.Multiple Personality Disorder patients
    StellaKork, it's the truth and you know it.
    You've been discarding my comments on this issue.
    Mi o like e Madam. It's energy sapping.
    Thanks ma'am. Don't make me look for this one too..

80. @Juicy Chic,maybe the urhobo man you're dating is amongst the few responsible urhobo men,Bianca is not wrong. I graduated from Delsu Abraka 10yrs ago.lazy men. Their wives 'Lord have mercy' very hardworking.#Just Glamour

81. Bloggy I blow you some cool kisses...........thanks hun

1. God will bless you mrsakanni for sharing supernatural childbirth. I need that book like kilode. But my mail to you wasn't delivered.
      Chai...
      Busy day, I have a lot to catchup.

Amebo gist make una dey lie small small naa abeg.

82. olivia silk, so sorry for the delay, couldn't go online, just collected my neighbour's phone to send this.
    my mail is my blog I.D without the brackets on gmail.

83. olivia silk, so sorry for the delay, couldn't go online, just collected my neighbour's phone to send this.
    my mail is my blog I.D without the brackets on gmail.