Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ubi Franklin, Ceo MMMG Records Puts A Ring On His Relationship With Lilian Esoro...

Friday, March 20, 2015

Ubi Franklin, Ceo MMMG Records Puts A Ring On His Relationship With Lilian Esoro...

Oh Dear!.....Who saw this coming?

Ubi Franklin MMMG Boss and actress Lilian Esoro have been bitten by the love bug and Ubi has taken the stand of a man in love by putting a ring on it.

Last night Ubi went down on his knees and asked.....

She didnt say yes.....She said YES!!!.

Congrats Lilian and Ubi...

Hmmmm ..........I am happy for both of them but i cannot end this post without asking what happened to ...........

Anyways shit happens and life goes on....

Cant wait to see Beautiful Ms Lilian in a wedding dress...

140 comments:

1. Congrats to them.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

2. Stella! He went down on his two knees. Village man!

3. I was about to ask the same question..that's y sometyms its not good to display ur relationship on social media..congrats to her

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

4. Awww soo sweet
      Congrats you both

5. I never experedit. So they were even dating?

6. Eyah... this kinda thing can pain sha... so he had his main chick all along and he was flaunting/beating his side chick? kai men are mystery yet to b unraveled! if he doesnt flaunt you...you think he doesnt love u and when he does prepare for surprises? it is well o.

7. This is a match made I. Entertainment heaven.
      Industry hoe plus Industry Thirst = Perfect Combination!
      Lily baby, Your dream finally came through. Now you can start working on advancing to G list..A list is still far.

P.s:You or your goons must not dare insult me o. If una try it,I will come back n list at least ___ prominent p_n_s you have blessed. ..including, date, location and intimate details.
      N.b : If you must be in the limelight and are hungry for blog attention, ain't no sin if people spill.

Oh! Congratulations to you. .may you both find all what you need in each other.

8. Sooo dis guy did not marry Emma Nyara?

9. @martin. Were! U don't av any facts, if not u for don spill. Its cos u know we'l know who u are! Go and sit down for dirty! Shior!

2. congrats to em
    Lmao. See as Uby kneel like person wey hin papa wan punish

1. Is dat d clinic matters girl?...used to really like her,not anymore.she's guilty by association.congrats to her

3. Beautiful couple, dey look good together. Congrats.

4. BLOG ANALYSER: wow! It was a shocker to us

5. Ewoooooooooooooo.
    Lilian,Lilian.
    Chaaaaaaaaai

6. Eyaaa after fucking the hell out of Emma nyra.......such is life sha....guess bitching found doesn't pay all d time.,,,,congrats my lilian...fine girl with plenty sense....,,,,Stella u mus enjoy me

7. Waoh beautiful couple ,thought he was dating emma ,shits happens though ,he might just be her boss and chopping underwater ,is ok ,congrats to them

8. Awwwww
    I love Lilian, great actress.
    Congratulations to them.
    Happy married life in advance.

9. That Could Be Us My Future Wife... Kongratulobia Brov ko easy..
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

10. Never saw this coming. Who even knew they were dating? Congrats you two.

11. I thought 'they' said he's dating EN?? And she was dating a footballer?? Hmmmmm.
    Well then it's happiness that matters in the end.

Congrats Lilian and Ubi. Bros put two knees for ground. Kai love is Amazing!

#AyahShehu#

12. Who's this??? Anyway congratulations!

13. Congratulations

14. I see cute kids from these two..

15. What happened to Emma Nyra?

16. StellaLee what happened to Emma Nyra abi hmmm

17. Loool tot she was with a footballer

18. stella what happened to who?? spit it out

19. Never knew they were dating sef....congrats to them anyways

20. Congrats to both of them. the Lilian should not wear high heel since she will make the guy look like dwarf.

we are waiting for the wedding bell. so this year we are prepared

21. Congrats to tHem may the love that bit him continue to bite both of them

22. What happened to who??? Stella spill now!! You know how to put someone for high jump??

23. i thought she was dating a footballer?

24. Aawwwww...yup!!!..2 knees man!!!...Afterall ur gonna be owning that pussy foreva....
    Awwwww,ooooooo,eeeeeh...love stories make me wet...

25. Haaaa, what happened to.........? Hmmm, Ngwa people wey sabi the gist where una dey'oo? I'm in shock sef!

26. I LOVE LOVVVVEEEEE..... #SOcute... but then, what happens to the other chick who has received plenty beating?? guys sef..

27. What happened Ms. Hamilton? Hmmmmmmm. ..

28. Congratulobia 2 Lilian & Ubi, I dey like see 2 young people marry, Una HML

29. olori western union20 March 2015 at 09:00

Congratulations

30. Congratulations pretty lilian..
    Bros na two knees u take kneel down fefe lool d matter serious lool
    God bless your marriage

31. Stella amebo...lolest! what happened to who na? Emma Nyra?*WideEye*

32. Congrats dear

33. Congratulations to beautiful lilian

34. Stella I don't like this suspense you give, you should know some of us are F9 in decoding gbeboru, no dey punish my data. na Igbe I take beg you

35. Nice one......congrats to them

36. Haaaaaa
    Ubi
    So EN was a side chic!

37. Congrats!!! Love is a beautiful thing!

38. What happened to who? Kindly spill and no incomplete just pls

39. Replies
    1. So that's hw u and GW sacrificed Genny baby on the alter of ignorance. You clearly read where ppl were calling her out ignorantly and you guys couldn't simply drop hints to say she is not the one.
      Now I knw most amebo here na fake

2. Nelo for the first time ever I saw general wife for what she was.

40. Congrats dear. Hope wedding bell is gonna ring soon!

41. Congratulations to both of them.

42. Credit : Instagram

You know we have to be giving credit to avoid stinker mails from Ndi owa ojo

1. Lolzzzz ! All the best wishes to the about to be couple!!

⛔️ one thing that all humans' desire
      and can never get too much of, is love!

43. Congratulations beautiful souls.

44. Awww dats sweet. Congrats. God pls let mine come soon IJN. Amen
    Can someone pls say amen to dis prayer?

45. Hmmmmmmmm Lillian of clinic matters
    Hope he doesn't turn u 2 a punching bag
    Good luck to dem
    Lilian is so beautiful
    Stella leave............alone,she escaped naa

46. You mean Emma Nyra Abi kilonpe? Will she remain in his label....we wait.

47. .....d singer???

Congrats Ubi n Lilian

48. Village man. He went down on both knees. This one na begging not proposal.
    After he has finished using Emma Nyra. Na wa!
    Men aren't worth a thing. Sometimes I ask myself why I even bother. Smh!

49. AY finally stopped spermatizing lilian's privates?
    Emma was a sidechic afterall.
    Congrats lilian hopefully u wud stopdreaming of Kenneth else Ubi will beat u.
    Lol
    *wicked laff*
    More comments...

1. Kai. BlackBerry u ehn!

2. Hmmm. BB u know abt AY? That shit was coded mehn.

3. BlackBerry, wow...
      This na seasoned yansh opening o
      U try.

4. Nothing hidden under the sun o...

50. I tot dis stuff was usually done wit one knee, not both....learner!

51. Stella u ehhh. Amebo.com. The post for no even sweet sef if you no ask the question, cuz that's the koko.

52. Wow! My clinic matters attress! Congrats dear.. Finally you go marry CEO and go do royal wedding..lol

Click my name for rich, tasty yet affordable small chops, Finger foods and chapman for all events.(Lagos-Oyo state)

53. Congrats. Hope my future husband is learning how to propose in a big way where ever he is

54. He had to go on 2 knees. Lol, he was smitten, TOTALLY... Money is good oooo

55. Congrats
    But I don't like this
    I love Lilian Esoro
    I think Lilan deserves someone better
    Is Ubi not the woman beater?
    Someone will come and call me hater now

1. I don't like it either. I also think she deserves WAY better. How can she accept this?!

2. Dont worry he wont beat her, he only beat side chicks shes the main chic aka wife but even if he tries it be assured she is prepared because she is aware n know what shes up and against. Moreover she can still back out abi this is only a begging not marriage ceremony.

56. nice one,best wishes to d couple

57. COngrats Beautiful Lilian...

But I heard Frank beats women.

1. You heard it from the comments on this blog abi? My dear take that story with a huge amount of salt. People are out to taint others on this blog with malicious comments

2. @nelo you just got the revelation?? Hehe! Such is life ....

** listening to God favors me "Hezekiah walker "**

58. The thing is a man knows what he wants if u like from sexiness up n down sorry Emma

59. OMG!! . Tot Lilian was dating Kenneth omeruo&Ubi was was with Emma nyra?

60. Boy, on one knee is how you propose,congrats nevertheless.

61. Emma Nyra abi na wetin be ur name, u don loose o. Did he go down on both knees? Ha!

62. Y do guys go down on 1 knee Wen proposing?

63. Beautiful lady. Congrats.

64. My lilian tot u gonna choose a bigger boi well congrats all same!

65. Stella you are mean.be happy for them and keep shut.must it work out for/with everybody?

66. So after all the trashing and bashing of Emma Nyra....Na Lilian e finally ring....Na siddon look I dey....and I love you Lilian Esoro oh.....but you know what they say about the cane, the first wife and the second wife..... shine ya eyes.

67. I bet y'all didn't see that coming , Lilian is so beautiful.
    I am so happy for her

68. Someone should plz complete ds story dt stella is tryna hint us....Congrats to Lilian aka nurse abigail,ma favorite on clinic matters.

1. What exactly do you want her to complete?
      That he was dating Emma nyra?
      Or he gave her the beatings of her life?
      Or he ihas proposed to Lilian...?

2. Useless general fool fab mum called you out yesterday but you vanished and now you have come to continue your nne kedu. Genny baby stand up and take a bow

69. Lillian is so beautiful and she has a good personality. .. dis Uba should make sure he treats her right o.. cos no be being a big boy but know how to worship ur woman.. I love Lilian

70. I am so happy 4 them... I heard Lilian was dating Ay and Ubi was dating Emma Nyra. .

71. Mehn now prefer entertainment girls.. and dat is why some girls can do anything 2 be in d entertainment industry. . I love Lilian.. she has a good personality. . And she is pretty

72. Where's Emma Nyra ?
    Damn. Niggas ain't loyal.
    Most of y'all in a relationships are actually playing the second fiddle.
    The main chic is actually out of the public eye chilling somewhere.

E go soon surprise many people for this blog too. Lol.

1. Yes ooo. Like that girl on instagram that calls herself Casseybassey. If only she knows what awaits her. Babes pls easy on flaunting men that have'nt wifed u up yet.

73. congrats, we are NeXT every singles ladies on this blog. Amen to dat.

74. Lilian is beautiful, you can imagine her being fair...
    Congrats

75. She's taller than the guy,but he's cute dou,but then I hope he doesn't have wahala cos some short guys have a complex issue of Inferiority complex.and she is a beautiful sought after gal...hmmmm

76. Congrats to Ubi and Lillian...
    But what about the post Stella did some days back..Where that ghanaian actor,'Majid Michel' was telling Lillian about going on a trip to the U.S...lol
    Guess all that one na play play...
    No wahala...I wish the newly engaged couple all the best and a blessed marriage.

77. Congratulations to them. I love LOVE

78. Bloglord, i thought you said Lilian Esoro is married already.

Hmmmm

I need the complete gist

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Na wetin Bloglord talk....carrying fake gist up and down.

2. My dear the thing tire me o.

I need the complete gist biko.

Hmmmm...... revelations SDKers I bow for Una.

Lilian wth AY? Nawa ooo.

79. Look at the girl's body language. She doesn't strike me as being excited about this 'surprise' proposal but had to take it to avoid disgrace to Ubi.

Not every boyfriend graduates to husband level. Ubi take note.

80. hmmm ds adds credence t an article i read somwhere few hrs ago abt hw Men end up marrying d woman dey want t marry n if u r nt d woman, u r nt just it. EN pele o afta all d straffing n beating dished out t u by UF. #lifegoeson. I hope Ubi gets t treat Lillian lyk d queen she is. Congrats Lillian.

81. Lol. But, I thought BlogLord said Lilian is married with two kids or so ?

Please, come and clarify issues.

1. It was a prophecy from prophet bloggie...now we know she's a true woman of God

82. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay20 March 2015 at 13:12

Blessing saint! Please personalize that your prayer. Maybe YOU are next, but the rest of us will not marry physical abusers. Mbanu!

83. I don't think she needs your permission to date or marry whoever. Learn to respect peoples choice,if you walk in peoples shoe then you will understand why they take some decisions

reply at
    Anonymous said...
    I don't like it either. I also think she deserves WAY better. How can she accept this?!

20 March 2015 at 11:44

84. CONGRATULOBIA TO THEM BOTH...YOU GO GIRL AND GRAB WHAT BELONGS TO YOU

85. Surprised! I love lilian Esoro but Ubi I dnt like. Wish her d best tho

86. Who gets engaged and doesn't put up a picture, Lilian has no picture of this event on her social media profile. Even freda who initially had one has taken it down. Dont think its privacy,more like fire on the mountain.
    Mytwocents# congratulations by the way,Ubi has always wanted to settle down early.