Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Van Vicker Appointed As Regional Director Of Film Directors Guild Of Ghana

Friday, March 13, 2015

Van Vicker Appointed As Regional Director Of Film Directors Guild Of Ghana

Ghanaian actor, Van Vicker, was yesterday announced the Regional Director of the Film Directors Guild of Ghana (FDGG).

Making the announcement yesterday night on his social media page, he said..

Congrats to you honey Val!.

28 comments:

1. Chai......d only yellow boy have ever tripped for in my life.......congra

2. Congrats to him, more money....

Everyday above the ground is a good day"
      Quote from Freda love
      @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

3. Congrats to my one and only crush. Perfect eyes, nose,lips,hair et all..

4. Congrats to my one and only crush. Perfect eyes, nose,lips,hair et all..

2. nice kudos to you wish you success

#GODWIN

3. This guy that can't act to save his life...
    Good for him...

1. Take time o my iya oko!!!! Van Vicker be killing me softly

4. Congratulobia

5. Congrats van dicker.. Oops sowie vicker.

6. Congrats. May you be a source of joy to the ghanian movie industry!!! Mama Stelz, i don come oo. Ive missed your blog lolz

7. Congrats...fine boy with funny body ......Stella u must enjoy me

8. Congrats Van

9. Been long I watched his movies sha. With the way he twists his mouth

10. Congrats Van! The guy with the perfect eyes,nose,lips,mouth and ears sef! :*

11. PD Young Billionaire13 March 2015 at 17:54

Congrats dear!