Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In House News....

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Wednesday In House News....

Ounje ti de ooo....lol

SHOE GIVEAWAY.

Stella I hail oooo. I have been watching how everything goes on on your blog. Am a regular BV but have never commented.. I want to give this shoe out as my widow's mite to whoever likes it.it has been worn once. Any BV that's interested and  that stays in Abuja, Gwagwalada preferably should email me at Linanuelagbai@gmail.com... attached are the pix of the shoes... God bless you ma'm

........................................................................................................

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BLOG VISITOR KEMI ADE.
Hi Stella, How is the family and work? I am a regular blog visitor and I sometimes comment as Kemi Ade. Its my birthday (11th March) and i am so excited. Last year was so rough for me but God saw me through. I want blog visitors to say a word of prayer for me as I turn a new year. Please, easy with the 'yabs'. God bless you all.

Happy Birthday babe

........................................................................................................

ORDINATION PICS OF BLOG VISITOR TONY OBOSHI.

Dear Stella,
The Ordination has happened and I am so happy. My Sister Chioma insisted that I send you the ordination Pictures. Please share with other BV's. 
God Bless you.
Rev. Tony Oboshi

Tony was ordained yesterday in a church in far away Australia.Congratulations and God's grace be upon you as you tow this path.

SINGLES MINGLES POST/FEDDBACK.
The next singles mingles post is coming up this Sunday
March 15th...
Those interested should get their text ready.are there no more Singles Mingles feedback?I know a lot of blog visitors are dating now. *wink*

The babe who called me the other day that her hubby no longer makes love to her and has also refused to give her a divorce should call me ni,we never finish gisting and i was driving but didnt save your number......You know yourself nau,the Banker babe....Abeg call me.

RE - LOOKING FOR A HUSBAND.
In our search for a husband and yes for some of us it can be a deep search, we leave of a major aspect. Have we gone to God to find out about the delay? Sometimes it might be our relatives that is responsible for the inability to get married abi are we not africans where juju no respect our English suit! 
Some simply want us to be 'apere ajase' where the guys will just mark register and move on. No commitment.
There is also the angle of pride. We as women must have pride to carry ourself but no need to go overboard. Even when you don't want him can't you be civil about it?
I know a french accent on oyinbo can be romantic, why not overlook the ibo/yoruba accent and focus on the good trait of the guy. After all when you present your guy as a king na so o. Remember Coming To America.....
My 2cents though.

Huh?

CAREER OPPORTUNITIES (NATIONWIDE)

GENERAL QUALIFICATIONS REQUIRED:
·         Minimum of 5 Credits in WAEC/GCSE/NECO (Maths and English inclusive)
·         Minimum of Second class lower Bachelor’s degree from the University
·         Must possess NYSC discharge/exemption certificate as applicable

SKILLS:
·         Customer- service oriented.
·         Ability to communicate verbally and in writing
·         Good presentation and negotiation skills.
·         Socially confident, quick to establish rapport, able to maintain relations
·         Team player
·         Ability to Adapt
·         Assertive-able to handle conflict

POSITIONS:
·         Business Banker (Nationwide) Ref: SBG 4, at least 2 to 5 years experience
·         Personal banker (Nationwide) Ref: SBG 5, at least 2 to 5 years experience
·         Relationship Manager Private Banking (Nationwide) Ref: SBG 6, at least 5 years relevant banking  experience
·         Private/Commercial Banking Support Officers (Lagos, North, SW, SS, SE) Ref: SBG 7, not less than 3 years in a back office sales role.   
·         Asset Custodians (Nationwide) Ref: SBG 9, not more than two years experience
·         Non-Interest Banking (NIB) Relationship Manager (Lagos, SW, SS, SE,     North)Ref: SBG 10,at least 2 years experience

Send your CVs to pbbresourcing@stanbicibtc.com using the reference of the position and location(please specify location) as subject of your mail. Deadline is 12th of March 2015.
All the best BVs...

Stellz, Stellz you rock...
God bless your kind heart.
BV Fruitilicious.

BRAND NEW Z30 FOR SALE

Hi, Stella Kudos to you for the good you are doing with this platform. Please i would like you to help me post this in in house news. 

I have a white Blackberry Z30 for sale. My boss asked me to buy one for him this morning but i unknowingly bought white instead of black and he has asked me to refund his money and since the seal has already been broken, the sellers have refused to accept it back hence the sale.

Please i cannot afford a sixty-two thousand naira handset now as it is almost my two months salary......please anyone interested in buying i can sell it at 60,0000 naira. contact me on phbabe1@gmail.com or 07052981632.

Na wah,so your boss cannot manage it knowing that you cannot afford it?
Na wah!..I pray that you see a buyer because this wan na corporate igbese!

Looking for Apartment in Owerri
Mrs Korkus 
God bless you and the  wonderful works you are doing on this platform. ‎Please am in dear need of an apartment in Owerri. I need a standard Two bedroom flat and my budget is 200-220k and 1year payment, in a serene environment. Please any BV who can help me so that I wouldn't pay too much agency fee and agreement as I've exhausted my income all in the name of relocation. Kindly contact me ASAP on chinagorom99@gmail.com. Please help a sister. God bless you. 

I noticed in every house search,people are trying to run away from agent fees.I hope some landlords do not employ agent people who act as agents as a way of collecting more from prospective tenants.

.......................................................................................................

WIRE WORKS $ BEAD TOOLS/MATERIALS NEEDED

Please i need help from fellow BVs.  I am a young girl and I intend to learn Wire work and bead making from a friend who practiced in the field but I can't afford materials and she said its about me getting my equipment and materials for me to train with.
Please I plead with my fellow family people to assist me with used or new. Thanks in anticipation

Please I can be reached on moriretayo@yahoo.com.

.......................................................................................................

PROPERTY FOR SALE.
This is a block of 2 nos. 3 bedroom flats with all rooms ensuite, on a land measuring 670sqm at John Eronwusuyi street, off Gilbert Odior street, Thomas Estate, Ajah. Land is covered by specific Governor's consent.
Interested buyers, please call 08035001438.

Let the fastest fingers have these:
AIRTEL
GT1PWAB1XYATBUXH.
GDWAKHMGP1XHERMB.
HR00GE0MP1CDP1RF.

MTN
DMWN0GTH0NHX.
JMTUM1AG1WDA..

LMAO at this new recharge card format for fastest fingers.I would asked for the scanned format but since this is equally hard,may the fastest fingers catch it.at least with this format,only one person will not load all.

WEDDING GOWN FOR SALE
Hi Stella, I have a wedding gown for sale, it's a size 12 mermaid gown with a long tail.I knw we have a lot of newly brides to be, so the price is really gonna be fair.It goes for 40k, and dere will be be a free veil attached to it.I promise to send my own recharge cards when the deal is sealed, attached is a picture of the gown.You can contact me through my mail, mailoby21@yahoo.com  Thanks Stella sweety.

.................................................................................................

A plea for patronage and 'richard cards' below.
Hello Mrs korks! Hope this mail meets you well.
 We would like to introduce bvs to our cleaning service.(YesCleaningServices). We are passionate about cleanliness.
We make your house our priority.
We give a professional touch to every area we touch and we treat every house with confidentiality .
We are going to be handling home services in lagos for the next few months at an affordable price. And this services includes thorough cleaning in every part of your home.
Bvs in lagos, patronise us and you wont be disappointed!
you can reach us at (yes.cleaning2services@yahoo.com)
 or 080381307180811 448 0219.
we are available Mondays-Saturdays.
here is the attachment of the Richard cards... no network included..lol
Kisses to you stella!

Hahahahahhahahahahahahahhahahahahahahah.*side eyes*

...........................................................................................................

GIVEAWAY SHOE RECEIVED
Stella Stella.Gudevenin. I want to start by saying How addicted to your blog I am. No be joke ooo. you have been curing boredom for me 4 a while now. May God continue to bless you for all the good deeds you have been rendering far and near.So I applied (hehehe)for a giveaway last week ooo.i was so shocked when I recieved a mail....WHAT!!!....i was amongst the lucky 2 winners.i couldn't believe it coz i have  never won anything on this blog, regardless of the fact that ma fingers are fast...not even Richard card sef.

You can imagine my surprise.Christy picked me outta more than 20 people.I picked it up today oooo.Lovely pair of shoe,Stellz. ‎I attached some photos of the shoe#grinnin#Thanx a trillion,Christiana with a Lovely smile and heart. you are the best!

BEAUTIFUL LEGS.....wetin you tie for leg so?your destiny?i heard or read somewhere that it is demonic wearing leg chains oooh..dunno how true it is.

...........................................................................................................

BEDSHEETS FOR SALE

Hi beautiful Stella, May God continue to bless you for the beautiful job you are doing through your blogs.  
Please I have beautiful polished bedspreads for sale. BVS around akwa ibom Uyo should please contact me via - valjewelries@gmail.Com or 07030983212. Home and office delivery available.  10% Discount will be given to BVS. Thank You

What is polished bedsheet?

Make Up Artist Needed.IHN
Please blog visitors,i need a very good make up artist contact,i will like to learn, assist and follow the person anywhere she wants to go for makeup purposes.please,i have just some little money with me.Anyone that is willing to help should please contact me on Prettyfumsy@gmail.com .Thanks so much Stella.May the Lord bless You.

MEMO TO MRS W.
Last week friday 6/3/2015 a lady said her husband had 6 plots of land for sale at Awoyaya but she didn't leave a contact we can reach her on. Please she can reach me on ifiwereaboy02@gmail.com . I Am really interested. Thank you.

Mrs W,please contact her and get back to me with blog percentage ooooo

IFEOLUWA ADEOYE IS RETURNING TO SCHOOL

Stella ,I am the one that sent you message about ifeoluwa Adeoye,the little girl that could not continue school because of lack of funds..I  am so grateful your source will never run dry. by the grace of God ifeoluwa will resume back to school tomorrow. one the first day
you posted about her a good samaritan whom I don't know her name sent
five thousand naira ,she was so nice and showed much concern about her
returning  to school. she spoke with ifeoluwa and her mother. on
Sunday also an angel in human form called me and asked me to send my
account no,I did and she paid in the sum of five thousand naira yesterday
Tuesday, she sounded so cool and nice she spoke with ifeoluwa and her
father yesterday morning. finally a wonderful woman who asked me not to
mention her name paid in the sum of ten thousand naira yesterday evening.
 its like a dream and she also sent me recharge cards worth 1500 naira. I
was so happy because of the love and great gesture shown me by this
beautiful blog visitors. I pray they will never lack,anything they lay
their hands on shall prosper,God will answer all there prayers in
Jesus name. 
with this money she will go back to school. thank you. long live stella
,long live SDK blog visitors,long live sdkb. I love you 

Memo To Eczema lady From Yesterdays Doctors In House Section...
Stella bae goodevening. Hope the family is fine. Please tell the eczema lady to buy original whitefield's ointment and apply on the eczema, and also take fulcin. I got to read the post ten minutes ago, and so she may not get to c my reply. Kisses to the boys. ***laeffizy***

THANK YOU DAVID BALLER

Stella kork, how you dey? Hope you are doing great.
  I want to use this medium to say a very big thank you to David Baller for the beautiful shoe he sent me.
Sometime in January, a shoe give away was posted in IHN from a woman who got a shoe for her daughter  from David baller but unfortunately the shoe was too small so she was giving it away. I sent a mail to her for the shoe and surprisingly I was mailed and we fixed a day to meet. I got the shoe and was so happy. I got home and decided to try the shoe on but i discovered that the legs of the shoe was wrong. Instead of right And left, it was right and right. I sent a text to the woman telling her what I discovered. She apologized profusely saying that after she tried the 1st leg and it didn't size her daughter, she didn't bother checking the other leg. She gave me David's mail add saying I should contact him and inform him which I did. He apologized and said a particular person also complained of getting the same leg of shoes that I should exercise some patience till the other person mails. We waited but the person wasn't responding. He said he's sorry for the inconveniences. He said he owes me a shoe that I should tell him my size and preferred colour which I did. He said he would send the shoe and he actually did. I was surprised when I was called on phone today March 10th to come pick up a parcel from the post office that they had actually been to my house but met nobody at home. I went there and got the shoe free of charge. BVs please help me thank David.
     David, may God almighty bless you so much that you will say these blessings are too much.  Mere words ain't enough to express how grateful I am

PHOTOGRAPHER FOR YOU

Hello Stella. I'm a very ardent reader of your blog. I am glad we have people like you in today's society. Please I would like you to help me advertise my business in the IN HOUSE NEWS. I am a female photographer that's just started out, I'm based in the UK. I take photographs for weddings, birthdays, photoshoots, christening etc. I would like if your blog visitors in the UK can patronise me for their events and functions at a very affordable price. My email is sisiadegs@gmail.com
Thanks

APARTMENT SEARCH

Dear Stella,
I want to begin by saying thank you for the kind strategies you have initiated
in your blog to touch lives. You are one of a kind. 
My man and I are planning to rent a 2 bedroom apartment within Yaba, Jibowu, Fadeyi 
or Shomolu axis with a budget of 300-350 naira for a year and a half. 
We seriously need this assistance as our marriage plans is on-going.

Any house agent, landlord/landlady or concerned SDK who is reading this and can assist
us; please reach me on walesoyebu@yahoo.com.
Thank you. Have a wonderful day!

TWO FREE SLOTS FOR BLOG VISITORS

We need students to enrol in our makeup academy program for this march which is two weeks intensive. Interested students should please send a mail to clarimsaddiction@gmail.com for details. BVs get a discount and also when they refer others. Training fee is affordable and also gift packs are available at the end of the training.
Two free slots are open for blog visitors.

UNDILUTED AMEBO GIST/FREE BRIDAL MAKE UP.
''Stella babe good day,its me ur paddy fabulous you,I've advertised free makeover on ur blog several times an had ladies who snet in deir mail,I bless God fr dat part,stells biko there's dis swiss garde product clled supercider eh,walaahi,women dat have any issue wth loose toto shuld take it,me am speakn fr frm very very personal testimony,no be say anytin,pls n pls am even willing to give like 6 pills to a female dat really really needs it,a lot of women have a very loose tortor bt many of us hide under d my hubby is ok with it attitude,women out there biko dis one no be advert,contact me n even use dis particular one .tk,meanwhile am giving free makeover for brides for frm now till may oh,biko not election time and lagos mainland,stell abegg forgive ma gbagouuunnsss,tk.'' - justnelo@yahoo.co.uk

LMAO..HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA i dont post mails sent scattered like this but when i edited it,it lost a little of the humour..this is mad funny.Wetin you dey drinks pills to tighten your tohtoh for?why must the toto be tight sef?Do tohtoh exercises when making love nau.....my hand no dey for pills oh.

..................................................................................................................................................

A blog visitor sent me this,it was poorly munched but very interesting  from the scam shoe seller on instagram...Na wah

signing out......Ssssskork

213 comments:

1. LMAO@ the last news. Silly blog too small for u but I bet u have lost future customers who would have patronised u. Stella wel fone jare!

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

2. God bless all d givers..n Happy birthday to u Kemi.LLNP.am still so excited dt am now able to coment on dis blog dat ive bin addicted to since early last year

3. Happy birthday pretty Kemi.
      Congratulations father Tony, may the Lord guide and direct your path.
      God bless all the givers in the house.
      To all those selling things may the Lord bless your hustles.

Gosh that shoe lady is so rude!!
      Who is she to refer to Stella as a loser?
      Her rudeness will cost her so much that she won't know what hit her stupid woman.
      Good day BVs.

4. Happy birthday Kemi......

The Vagina tightening pill, isit safe?? Girls should be careful o.

That red shoe is really nice.

I don't get my hopes up in people, because everything that looks good ain't good for me. Spoilt milk is still white.
      @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

5. Stella, l just googled this Larrit shoe village lady and your name appeared!
      Apparently, you hailed her on her birthday back in Dec 2013. Her name is Lara and she's friends with Dayo Amusa(you showed their pictures as well)

6. Girls should be careful, Which kain vagina tightening cream or pills with all the disease flying around people still get mind.
      To all the benefactors may God bless you. The lady with the Z30 your boss is harsh oh.

Hi all,

Please check out my blog, Wordsbykoko.blogspot.com

2. Damn!!! SMH Reasons Best Known To Me...
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. Pls dear readers, I want to sell my wedding gown so I can use the money for other domestic issues. Any interested person should call me...thank you.

2. Na two people dey dat pic?. Kemi n who?.

3. Oh my.. Now I have been barred

1. This got me in stitches...... Mis Mar, sorry o.

4. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO BLOG VISITOR KEMI ADE.
    Wishing YOU ALL THE BEST DEAR. LONG LIFE AND FRUITFUL YEARS.

1. IHN loaded as always.

Thanks to all the givers, may their pockets never run dry.

Happy birthday Kemi. May God bless your new age.

5. im sad and the reason im sad bc you all made me sad

6. Well done stella

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

1. I don't subscribe to taking pills when there are natural remedies for any kind of situation. Ladies that feel their vjayjay is loose should do Kegel exercises.

2. I love to learn make-up and gele. God bless all the givers oo. Nothing is sweeter than IHN

7. Abeg that screen munch can trigger photosensitive epilepsy. I can't!

1. Happy bday Kemi. God bless U. That last news tho!

8. Dat shoes seller is too rude, haba. Happy birthday kemi and happy ordination father.

1. Very very rude gosh, happy birthday babe and thanks to all the givers

2. She's an igbotic money miss road na what do you expect.

9. God bless the givers.
    Xoxo mystery good afternoon.

10. God bless all the givers..........would have loved to buy thtat z30 o, my z10 just cracked and stopped working!!! I officially don't have a fone .

11. I no win recharge card
    HBD kemi
    Started working 2day after boredom nearly chock me.
    Praise be to God

1. Thanks. Wishing u d best in your new job

2. Thanks dear @tomiwealth n kemi

3. Wow! Congrats babe.

Happy BD Kemi dear, God bless your new age .
      Happy ordination father, wish you God's everlasting grace.....

That shoe woman *****SMH

12. hian all the mtn I try dem say e no dey exist na wa o anyway hbd to you iwatago

#GODWIN

13. To swear give these people wen dey send recharge card dey hungry me

Wetin una take people for?

I should start guessing on top recharge card?

Na jamb I dey write?

@KEMI Ade...let me just greet u happy birthday beh beh.

Nonsense n ingredient

14. @aunty ogodogun esther I have not seen your email please try and reply my mail

15. Came late,richard cards gone!

Ihn is cool 2day o

16. Chaiii,missed d richard again ooo,,God bless all d givers & receivers,,,To u Stella moremoremoremore in Jesus name amen...Ihn rocks

17. That shoe seller should take it easy. she is a business woman. she should have used this opportunity for positive Publicity.

18. Happy birthday to the celebrant. Thanks to all the givers and congratulations to all the recipients.

Please click on my blog name to see pictures of my cakes. Home/office delivery service available. Order for your Chinchin, smallchops,meatpie, birthday, wedding & all party cakes.

19. Stella bae, what email address can I send email to? I sent to the one on this blog, but can't see my post *sad face*

20. That shoe seller should take it easy. she is a business woman. she should have used this opportunity for positive Publicity.

21. Wow! That shoe lady shudnt be doing business. pathetic!

22. Congratulations Father Tony, I hope u will not be like some priest that nack babes oooh, I pray God to remove the spirit of conji from u cos a lot is happening in the Catholic church nowadays.

HBD Kemi.

23. 10mins late 4 bro Richy.IHN roocks!

24. You call @SDK a loser?

You must be a joker.....u sell fake shoes.....u ds silly Ibadan woman.....

U go learn lesson here today

If we are through with u...u go run leave internet

Stupid shoe scammer with no attitude

@SDK....forgive am....she needs attention..... We go treat her fuck up here already

1. Very uncouth lady, wonder who boys shoes from her, no manners

2. I wonder how pple that rude n stupid still remain in business. Tomorrow now she will start complaining that she is not making sales and start calling God to come down from heaven and do miracle. Funny enough a colleague in the office was just talking of patronizing her. I had to immediately bring her here to see things for herself. Lousy woman.

25. This LarritShoeVillage abi wetin, what kind of business relationship do you have?Single and mingle,i made good friends(just 2), some of them refuse to understand the "no Lover part"...But all in all, it was worth it,someone popular contacted me but for fear of his/her popularity I no want the friendship before them carry my matter come blog..
    When I saw the lady with the Ankle chain, I knew Stella will write something, but "tied Destiny", lmao I never hexperred it"....

26. This new style of Richard cards... Na fastest fingerz Noni ooo

27. Happy Birthday to Kemi Ade, And Kongratulobia to all the give away winner's.. Stella this Recharge card Awoof style na Die ooooo, Shuuuuuuuuuu.. Anyways its all Love..
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

28. Some Drama please!

29. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN making brain since 1800
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

30. THELMA ENEMUWE said...

31. Na wa for this Larrit shoe seller o. Why should a woman talk this way?

32. THELMA ENEMUWE said...

33. Please BVs I need your
    help regarding the
    balance of my daughters
    school fees. The school
    had sent her home twice
    already this term, twice
    also I have pleaded for
    reprieve. Most pressing
    now is, the school has
    said she & her likes will
    not be allowed to sit for
    their upcoming WAEC
    exams which starts 31st
    of this month. For SS3
    students.
    Though I have paid a
    huge part of the total
    fee , I yet have a balance
    deficit of #16,050. It is
    open for your
    verification.
    Thanks and God bless.

1. Are you here because you didn't get the help you needed on LIB? Saw this same request there today.

2. We don't know who is who anymore but God knows it all.

34. In house news loaded ,just have to rush back to work.will come back to read wella

35. THELMA ENEMUWE said...

36. House in news! News in house, in house news! Well done Stella! Lol at polished bedsheets

37. Nice feet wearing the red heels. Btw, those feet no resemble owner asking for oshobambam. Lol. As per the leg chain, I bin de like them but person tell me sey na possessed people and loose women de like to wear am. Don't know which is true. This Larrit shoe woman sure has a way of relating with her customers sha. If you are in business Biko humble yourself where your customers are. Unless your business is not dependent on your customers for your growth. Well most of those Allen and Opebi shops are majorly flaunting for 'other businesses'. It is not what you see that is actually the main deal there.

38. I am a beneficiary of one of airtel rechard cards giveaway.Thanks and God bless. first time to comment lol!!

39. That your boss is wicked fa.
    Stella leave the shoe woman alone. Nobody will naturally take it likely when someone is trying to run down his or her business.

Those rats that did meeting under my comments yesterday, you are all RATS

1. You should be ashamed of itself, take a very good look at d stupid fellow u are defending, who knows if u are d shoe woman self. Calling us rats or not won't change d fact that u are senseless as well as hopeless

2. Senseless? Hopeless? Ouch! This can only be possible online. Talking about rudeness, most of you are professors already. This is the last MB I will waste on you. Find your playmates oh jare

40. mtschww...so my hand no reach recharge card...i give up.:(

41. 2day wey I say make I try load one of d richard cards na u av been bared I get na wa o...lol

42. IHN always making sense.

43. That shoe-seller is so rude n arrogant....she's loosing it gradually.

44. When will I ever load Richard cards nau,#sobs#

45. So I have a neighbourhood mate on this blog. The lady giving out the Kardashian Kollection shoe lives in my hood......... We can meet up if you don't mind.

1. So u can start ur private beggy beggy

2. Na so yansh opening take dey start

3. "Private beggy beggy" hahahahahaahahaha... too many comedians here mehn!

46. Congratulations Fr.Tony .God bless you. Please focus on your call n leave women alone I beg you.

1. Duke of spades has a girlfriend, back of lady.

47. That last post on IHN.. shows that the woman is a looser. Lubbish somborry

48. Happy birthday March barbs
    Congrats all
    I love you all
    I love this blog
    Please meditate on this verse day and night
    tRomans 12:1~
    I appeal to you therefore, brothers, by the mercies of God, to present your bodies as a living sacrifice, holy and acceptable to God, which is your spiritual worship. Do not be conformed to this world, but be transformed by the renewal of your mind, that by testing you may discern what is the will of God, what is good and acceptable and perfect

1. Hahahaahhahaha
      Mamie has personality disorder
      This lady is craaaaaaaaay

2. @ mami
      You have multiple personality disorder dear.
      Amazed at this comment.

It's like night and day from the other comments of yours I read.

3. The M-aime we use to know backs up every comment with bible verse
      Very crayyyy human being

4. No be this babe dey celebrate the size of her infant son's dick the other day? Many r mad but few r roaming

49. Happy born day sweet girl ,kemi Ade ,God bless your new age

50. stella please all theses free advert program are just useless without location.shshshsh

51. Ihn rocks..just wen I tried loading one of d cards so I could renew my subscription ma fone went of ..whew..it is well

52. IHN always a pleasure to read you. HBD kemi but this your method of posting card no be am, whc one be from 0 -5 you want to block peoples line on top free richard cards. Congrats Rev Fr. Tony. Phone igbese seller kpele I pray you find a buyer soon from this blog.
    BV selling Toto tightner drug are u for real pls oh be careful women. This online shoe woman deserves to be flogged joor, is she crazy or on some cheap drugs.

53. Happy birthday Kemi. Many more years in good health.

Congrats on your priestly ordination Rev. FR Tony. U dey read amebo blog too?
    Wonderful!

Those wine shoes looks good on you feet.

Richard card givers and decoders, una well done oh!

Ok! That's it!
    This is BLOGLORD! Signing out...

1. Toto,toto,toto
      werrin sef?.
      Na only toto una sabi?.
      If ur toto dey loose,go market,buy ginger n use wash am
      Or soak Cameroun pepper in water,two hours later,use am wash am.
      Na everlasting lock n key be that.

54. God bless all the givers and receivers. IHN always a good read.

55. David baller u reply mails when you like abi??
    Stella ladies like dar place2b tight because d tighter d sweeter...lol

56. Happy birthday Kemi
    Rev. Tony Congratulations!

57. its well....no comment becos Una dey fight for recharge card.....carry on

58. God bless the givers and receivers.......and GOd bless mts korks......Stella u must enjoy me

59. IHN is here again,HBD to Kehinde Ake,God perfect all dat concerns u,choi d person dat wants to selli phone rejected by d boss d Lord is ur strength,u ll definitely get a buyer since urboss cud nt manage dis one knowing fully well u cnt afford it,wooow dat red shoe is cute on ur legs babe,I pray I win dat black swt shoes lol,God bless all d givers on dis blog, bless u too Stella n bless all d SDKers,una gud day Ooo弡

1. Not kehinde Ake's birthday Buuuuh Kemi Ade's..

60. God continually bless all givers.
    Haba....birthday girl,nawa for that your style of sending in airtime o.why the punishment?abeg pity the people who try to load them.

This larrit lady tho.....kai.tufia

David baller,you be man.

61. congratulation Fr on your ordination. May God be with you as you start the journey to work in his vineyard.
    hbd Bv.I pray for God's blessings upon your life

62. Ahh..shoki.....yayyyy,...I tried for the first time and I got 1 #200 uncle richie....the giver's pockets will never go empty..amen

63. I love IHN!
    God bless everyone

*Rmn blessed*

64. Please BVs I need your
    help regarding the
    balance of my daughters
    school fees. The school
    had sent her home twice
    already this term, twice
    also I have pleaded for
    reprieve. Most pressing
    now is, the school has
    said she & her likes will
    not be allowed to sit for
    their upcoming WAEC
    exams which starts 31st
    of this month. For SS3
    students.
    Though I have paid a
    huge part of the total
    fee , I yet have a balance
    deficit of #16,050. It is
    open for your
    verification.
    Thanks and God bless.

1. Show your blog ID and stop being anonymous my friend. That is if you are not a fraudster. Nonsense.

2. People come under anonymous to beg,nobody knows who's who.

65. IHN rocks like wella.

congrats to givers and receivers of giveaways. looks like some fasters fingers are using spiritual fingers. lol

congrats to the newly ordained priest. was looking forward to seeing some australia based bvs there abi all those their claim na wash? *side eyes*

please what is the colour of that leg putting on d red shoe.

66. This larritshoe woman is such a retard.. smh
    Her customers dey try. I cnt stand humans like this. Soo irritating. So she's feeling like a celeb already? Buhahahaha! Oriegwu.
    U shud tank ur ex-customer for the 10mins fame u got ystday even though na bad publicity..
    Stellakork be like who get ur time? Buhahahaha! Double oriegwu..

67. This larritshoe woman is such a retard.. smh
    Her customers dey try. I cnt stand humans like this. Soo irritating. So she's feeling like a celeb already? Buhahahaha! Oriegwu.
    U shud tank ur ex-customer for the 10mins fame u got ystday even though na bad publicity..
    Stellakork be like who get ur time? Buhahahaha! Double oriegwu..

68. Please i got a mail for an interview from one ONEAL WELLNESS SERVICES. Please who else got thos mail or knows anything about them. I google and couldnt come up with anything. Please help as this is the only place i use mail and i have applied for some vacancies with it on this blog. Even though i really need a job, i dont want t be scamed. Help a sister ooooo!

1. I got d email too. I don't believe it is real. I called d number on d mail. The man couldn't say anything tangible. He just said I should come for d interview, that d job is in d health sector. I was like what position am I interviewing for? All he could say was job in health sector, that there is no job yet, but.. I just ended d call. He couldn't say the company, the position am interviewing for. It seemed like scam to me. You can try the number too.

2. Lol, go be those drug people

3. If you are interested in selling GNLD products then you can attend the interview but if you're not no waste your transport money go there.

4. I got that mail too this morning. Meanwhile I never applied to them even when I was In the market, Googled them and from reviews, they are SCAMMERS! !!. You will be asked to pay 8500 to register for a franchise right or something of the sort to start selling onemail of 'em numerous products.

5. Wow, dont i just love this blog, we are family. Thanks for the responses, i am so not going. Thanks all!

6. I got it too
      And I replied
      Asking them If I applied??
      And they should free me
      Anamanukwa!!

69. mtchew dt shoe lady is just uncivilised... mtcheew

3:15
    As he stood there he realized just how lonely the road was.There seemed to be nothing for miles except a long Road with thick bushes on either side.
    He had been so sure this was a short cut he had used once before.
    But now........he wasn't so sure.There was nothing familiar about the road.
    He had realized that after ten minutes of driving through what seemed like an endless stretch of road.
    There was something creepy about this place.
    The fact that he couldn't hear ANYTHING,(not even the sounds of crickets)made him uneasy.
    He rubbed the back of his arms as more chill went through him.
    And that was another thing.
    It wasn't supposed to be this cold this time of year.
    Everything about this road felt wrong;
    The deathly silence, the cold and a sudden weird feeling he had that they were not alone.
    The only comforting thing were the street lights that stood silently in the chill, casting their glare down upon the road.

He nervously glanced at his watch.
    Odd.He thought.
    His watch had stopped at 3:15am.continue reading

70. iHN rocks as always! i dint get to load any card. too bad! *rme*
    stella nwunye korkus, u r doing a great job. ehen d persn d@ got d tutoring home job shud giv detailed info on how he/she got it. tnx

71. Kemi Ade, are you single? can we mingle,

the bv who got shoes, i like ya legs but that wire around it is a no no

maka vjayjay tightening pills? ogbeketelekue....ale ale chukwudi

i learnt some people run off to fb n instagram to check on others profile immediately the sight your name, of what purpose is such waste of time, effort and resources? abi dat na one of the 1.2million jobs wey GEJ create?

72. HBD to kemi,LLNP.I won one of urs cards.

73. In house news loaded.God bless all the givers.happy birthday to kemi!SDK blog making SENCE since 1911......

74. I know there are some silent blogvisitors here that are wealthy,they don't make noise at all nd they av this money.They are silent observers pls come to my aid abeg.i know u ar reading this pls dont just read nd ignore.just click on reply and write something like send ur mail to stella or ur number.lol nd i will get back to u nd show u proofs.pls this is not a joke.Am owing d landlord and the ultimatum given az expired.I don't know what he is planning behind with his silence.pls help.thanks and I pray God will answer u too at the point of ur needs.

1. Yes send ur mail to Stella for £500 Chioma

2. Why must you write "lol" am suspecting you. Lol

3. Phone number?

4. Beg with an ID

75. yaaaaay! IHN making sense since 1820...lol.

Thanks to miss Gemini for sending me 50 shades of Grey...loved the ebook like kilode...discovering it is the best thing that's happened to me lately *side eyes* just finished reading d 1st, 2nd , and final part of it.

infact am still fantacizing about been Christian Greys lover...wish there are more parts to read.

iv missed this blog, missed my blog mum, missed my blog sis and also the drama here.

Am back and back for good! 50 shades aint gonna take me away from you guys...kikikikikikiki

Shout out to stella kork!
    you are doing a great job darling, God almighty bless your hustle.

76. Yay IHN is here..
    @ kemi HBD. Have fun dearie

Congrats Rev Tony Oboshi on your ordination

May God continually bless the givers.

Waiting for 'usual' In house drama

1. IHN news rocks,
      That shoe woman is so rude and uncouth mtcheeeeew,i wonder who buys shoes from an ill bred woman like her
      Totoh tightening na wao never heard of that before

77. This larritshoevillage woman get mind sha aswear! And she's into business sales? No decorum, zero character, customer relationship kpakpa zero. God bless the givers.

78. I want to acknowledge consistent SDKERS , who comment.
    Honestly count yourself not being jobless , because I don't know how ya'all do it???
    It is work........

It is easier to read. A round of applause for yourselves.

Larrieshoe.... You just proved how arrogant you truly her. Sigh!!!

I see Goldscent on the left with tony oboshi.
    Lol..... I'm just kidding

I've got to go.
    Hello Tetrina, bloglord, whirlwind,iphie deary, oladele Shirley and the rest of the squad .

Kisses to you all
    Take care and stay blessed

1. Thank God u are back!,we all miss u here

2. Hey dockie sabosco!
      Was guessing your MIA had to do with work.
      'Sup hon?

3. Sabosco! I thought it was the new boo keeping you *smile*. Nice to see you in and out! *Kisses*

79. Congratulations on your priestly ordination. May d holy spirit always lead,guide and direct your path dat yu may win souls for d Lord. God bless you Ella for d good job u are doing here. God bless d givers and d receivers as well

80. Stella I just want to put you on notice as regards your single mingle. I partook in the February (vals day) singles mingle. I used my alternate email address as I did nit want to use my main email address incase there was a huge inflow of mails. Anyway, after the first tow days of posting, I got quite a few replies and had even responded to some, and discarded the unserious ones. Stella do you know that by the third day my email account was hacked and I could no longer access it. I am dead serious. this is an email account that I have had for years. Yet 3 days after publishing it for single/mingle, it was hacked. I was in shock. I still have not been able to retrieve the email till date.I just thank God that I did not use my main email because if it had been that one that was hacked, I for hear am as that is the email for ally my correspondences. Also because I can no longer access the account, the few people I had started relating with will now feel that I just started ignoring them and I am pompous and stuck up. meanwhile that is not the case. There was also a very lovely lady that is based in the UK and contacted me just for friendship (I am female myself). She is married with kids and just wanted a fellow female friend, especially because she saw in my post that I mentioned that I enjoy reading books. This lady and I had started emailing each other and bonding on our love for books and other similar topics of interest and then next thing, I canouldnt contact her again after my account was hacked. I felt really bad because the lady will think I just decided to not communicate with her again. Anyway Stella I just thought to bring it to your attention and I would like to know if any other blog visitors have had a similar problem

1. Princess Scheherazade11 March 2015 at 17:57

Same thing happened to me too. Infact it forced me to move communications to BBM earlier than I planned.

Very tiresome.

81. ANON. 14:19. Please close your eyes for a moment and imagine what the world will be like if we all start making babies we can't take care of???!! RUBBISH! MTCHEEEW! Listen to yourself..blah blah and more blah.

82. Congrats on ur ordination, Mr tony God bless u,dis new shoki na wah ooo,is even better like dat,laugh wan kill me ooo,kikiki hahaaha pilss for tohtoh oriegwu in linda's voice,eni payan eyi blog visitor,wat else z30 fone na wa 4 dis ur oga so he no fit use white fone, smh. Givers n receivers una. do well ooo,God will continue 2 bless u all. *side eyes*tohtoh pills.

83. pls my fellow bvs,pls does anyone az a free office space to give out for a short period of time.I av clients DAT want to give me work but they are asking for my office address which I don't av at the moment.pls i don't mind anywhere but it has to be in Lagos.thanks

84. This shoe woman dey craze walahi, she dey call sdk loser, na ur entire generation be lovers, elenu oshi

85. Happy birthday Mama Drugs. You are sighted. Can't wait to have my shawarma revenge.

86. I received an email too from them but I checked them out and I didn't get a good report.so I've decided to chill out.When our time comes,our job will locate us.To all the givers on this blog may you never lack and to you Kehinde I wish you more fruitful years to come.Right now I've got exams to prepare for while I still await my hour of miracle.yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy

87. That shoe woman is rude.
    Congrats on your Ordination.
    Happy birthday Kemi.

88. That shoe woman is rude.
    Congrats on your Ordination.
    Happy birthday Kemi.

89. see your okirika leg chain mcheew so horrible go buy correct one

90. I think dis people are uploading used recharge cards. How can smone thinks she is a big girl to wear leg chain but goes for give away shoe? Pls cover ur face in shame. Why go for somthing u can afford while blocking some that could not afford it or na borrow u do that leg chain?Lol!

91. You sef! Why didn't you ask your boss what colour he wanted?
    Na your busy body put you for this wahala

92. Happy birthday Kemi.
    Congratulations Fr Tony.
    The lady with ankle warreva....Durr!!

93. HBD kemi.

Congratulations on ur ordinance Rev.

In house is loaded.....

94. Announcement
    Announcement.
    Let me announce like other notice me

I got a Google id. Where is the party at?

95. Happy birthday Kemi,I got one of ur recharge cards,God bless u today and always.

96. Happy birthday, Kemi Ade. God will make you bigger and better in Jesus' Name, amen. Na wah for the shoe woman, gosh, I can't deal.

97. pls I need a small loan to revive my business.Am tired of sitting home.I would like to engage myself on something.Av bin to different places and they are asking for collateral that's why I come bcos I believe we at family right?thanks in advance

1. When u go under anonymous, u are no longer family, lol

98. Congrats Rev Tony. You try no be for here. HBD Kemi. God bless the giver and receiver of that Red shoe, it is hot men.

99. Congrats Portable viv on your new job, babe I'm happy for you.

100. that shoe woman is an idoit!!! so silly a person. that is how all these dirty bleached ibadan girls are. due to lack of exposure, when they have small money they begin to think they have arrived.filthy smelly thing. maybe na her jazz dey give am confidence.mtchew! it is even the Debs lady that should work on her self esteem and have left the amoebic semi-literate fool alone.

101. Singles and mingles ...,,,there's one mad man by d man olayemi dat contacted me , he's 40yrs old. That guy has a very bad attitude I swear , not sure he can ever get married , lemme concentrate on my Americana pls can't shout.

102. From yesterday's narrative, I have come to the conclusion that most of the single babes on this blog r confirm aristoes ........ Instead of ya all to advice the chick, you r all complaining about how cheap she is collecting 50k??? Like seriously is that how you all live??? I pity your destiny

103. Happy Birthday Kemi!
    The shoe lady is unbelievable rude, I wonder how she thinks she can retain her customers or get new ones with this attitude of hers.
    I love me some IHN!!!

104. Why is it that anytime one needs help, he/she goes ANONYMOUS. FEAR GOD. Instead partake in any skills published here.

-God bless d givers.
    -HBD Kemi
    -Larritshoeseller is so RUDE. SHe doesn't know that CUSTOMERS are KING. She should go back to school abeg. SDK abeg no reply that okpoko.
    -Congratulations Father Tony.

Happy Mother's day in advance all.

105. Yaay! Another Singles n Mingles post. Time to payback bitch*s. Countdown #march15. *wicked grin*

106. All these people that want to advice single women please STOP. Half of the advice no dey make sense biko.

107. This larritshoe babe gt serious wahala

108. This comment has been removed by the author.

109. Happy birthday Kemi!! Best wishes ...
    Good day to every one stay safe and blessed !!

** Every day above the ground is a good day ***

110. Happy Bday BV

Priest in Australia...fear God o by the way why can't catholics change this celibate law? even the ones in Rome molest young boys........hmmmn

Thank God Ifeoluwa is in school

To madam Larrit village, after so much noise I had to google u, you call the blog cheap but its the same u that advertised yourself on your Bday here,you call CNN or BBC I laugh, with that attitude of yours and the fake products my dear chill.......NTA Ibadan is a better option.

God bless the givers and receivers
    God bless SDK

I'm out

111. Happy Bday BV

Priest in Australia...fear God o by the way why can't catholics change this celibate law? even the ones in Rome molest young boys........hmmmn

Thank God Ifeoluwa is in school

To madam Larrit village, after so much noise I had to google u, you call the blog cheap but its the same u that advertised yourself on your Bday here,you call CNN or BBC I laugh, with that attitude of yours and the fake products my dear chill.......NTA Ibadan is a better option.

God bless the givers and receivers
    God bless SDK

I'm out

112. Tohtoh pills?! Oriegwu. Kemi Ade, long life in plethora wealth.

113. Happy Birthday Kemi.Congrats to the priest.This Larritshoe woman is a fool sha.Such rudeness..

114. Happy birthday blog visitor kemi. You are too blessed to be curse. That ur open teeth make sense sha ooo

115. Happy birthday Kemi, God be with you. What else???

116. Rev Fr Oboshi.You are blessed. You are a man after God's Heart,a reverred man of the Order of Melchizedek.
    May God,in His Infinite Mercies bless and keep you. May His Light continously shine on you. You shall fulfil the vow you took before the Great Altar of God.
    I wish you a great priesthood in Jesus Name.
    God bless you,Fr Oboshi.

117. all of u saying tohtoh pills?make una fear God o.i know u will all contact poster anonymously.(side eyes).stella kork,na wa for u o.how u take know say leg chain na tied destiny tinz?ur gbeborun no get pair

118. This blog is so on point. My colleague jst introduced me 2 it like 2 weeks ago. It is entertaining and educating. More grease 2 ur elbow Mrs Stella.

119. This comment has been removed by the author.

120. This comment has been removed by the author.

121. This shoe seller is high on some cheap weed. Mtchwwww

Happy birthday to the birthday geh jare