Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wife Stabs Hubby To Death After Altercation Over Okro.

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Wife Stabs Hubby To Death After Altercation Over Okro.

Hmmm why plunge a knife into the heart of a sleeping person?What kind of anger would push a pregnant woman to take the life of the man who is the Father of the child growing inside her?

Look at the face of the couple below......

Things are really happening!

''Stella dear, compliments of the day. Trust you and yours are awesome. I'm sending this mail with a heavy heart, because the man involved is hubby's friend and brother.
It all happened yesterday (though they've been having series of marital issues-who doesn't anyway),the deceased came home to find his wife cutting okro in their matrimonial bedroom. He told his wife to carry the okro somewhere else but their matrimonial room. 

The wife retorted, apparently saying something that really upset the deceased (he is partially deformed on the hand), the latter slapped the wife, and she took the okro to the kitchen.
The man went to sleep,oblivious of the fact that the worst was not yet over. 

The wife came to the room with a kitchen knife and stabbed him on the chest whilst asleep, and the man died instantly.

This is a couple that have been married for a couple of years without issue, and guess what? The wife was 2 months pregnant at the time of this incident. When they should have been celebrating God's blessing, one of them allowed the devil to steal that happiness.

This incident has really taught me to control my temper, because had I known they say comes at last. Please find attached the pictures, I must warn that viewer's discretion is advised''.

*My Dear sorry i could not post the pics because of the stab wound that looked so deep and the eyes of the deceased were open which is a shocking look-back.

i dont know what to say cos the deed has already been done.

From the story,she didnt act in self defence,she killed him and it was premeditated.
You do the crime,you pay the time!!!

204 comments:

1. OMG why???? Woman Why????

2. It's so sad. She allowed her anger get the best of her. Go to the root of the matter and you will see the man is either stingy/poor or was cheating on her hence the built up anger she acted on.
      That's y am a very peaceful person. Infact am changing my name to Bianca Peace.

3. Patience is a virtue..
      Have mercy oh Lord!

4. Evil everywhere u go. Anger is evil and shuld be controlled.

5. Oh Lawd!!! What kind of anger would push a mareied, pregnant woman to kill d father of her unborn child??? Aye oooo!!!!

6. Wonder shall end. May his soul rest in peace.

7. Omg
      She killed him not only bcos of the confrontation they had but.
      She has been habouring a lot of things in her heart
      She has an unforgiving spirit

8. Nothing surprises me anymore. The Anti-christ is here on earth and already using people as its tool to cause more n more destructions.
      Lord have mercy on your children n deliver us from temptations n all that would make it difficult to seek n enter your Kingdom! Fix this World Jesus, fix it Amen!!

9. Stella, I'm sure the person sent half the gist to you, too bad the man died but I'm sure that wasn't his first time to hit the woman or how do you justify slapping a pregnant woman?

Who knows if it wasn't just a slap sef, remember the person who mailed the story is on the dead man's side.

Not justifying her actions but men beat their wives knowing it's wrong, abuse them physically and emotionally, we all have our threasholds, our breaking points, what will break Mrs.A may mean nothing to Mrs.B and when a woman's (anyone actually) buttons keeps getting pushed, the day will come when she'll revolt!

Now, we revolt in different ways, some may wake up one day and just move out of the man's house, some may turn around and beat the hell outta the man (some women can beat their husbands but won't out of respect for God), some may hire thugs to treat his fuck up,some may visit Mama Dolphin to reset his brain while some will do the unthinkable and kill the man.

I think this is a case of an abused woman who over reacted, NO WOMAN would stab her husband to death over an argument/ a slap over okro, I think it's a case of prolonged abuse and pent up anger. Too bad he died but let other abusive men learn from this!

SHARONNA

10. another anonymous29 March 2015 at 13:40

It's an unfortunate situation. Rest in peace.
      I thank God for taking away the spirit of anger from me, if not, I am sure I would have killed my husband too. His mouth will make the sanest person insane.

11. Nothing justifies killing another human. But have we stopped to ask what really transpired. Who said it wasn't an act of defence? Narrator, where u there?Do u know whether after he slapped her,she returned to the room and they had a brawl ?Perhapsa he tried using the knife she was holding to teach her a lesson and she defended herself and her unborn baby.Let the law take it's course Madam narrator. Let them finish their investigations and find her guilty.Cos it seems u wer never close to this said wife and are already taking sides.Pls don't judge this case before it lands the court of law.There are always many sides to a story

12. sebi most of th foolish girls on dis platform go dey insult men call em names broke dis broke dat What Are u all gonna say to this??the wicked wife woman are the most dangerous humans on earth men pls becareful
      May his gentle soul rest in peace.
      oya make una dey rejoice now sebi una fellow woman don kill Man so make una go cari meat chop
      senseless people

13. Spiritual manipulation of the highest order. It already happened spiritually , she was just used to round up the act. If you ask the woman what happened, she would tell you she didn't know how it happened. That's the more reason people should pray for their wives and husband's. 40% of marriage breakups in Africa are caused by evil and demonic spiritual manipulations. Husbands don't just wake up and start beating their wives and wives don't just wake up and start Disobeying their husband's. Some times, someone somewhere, directly or indirectly had done something spiritual against them which later , would metamorphose into physical "unresolvable" hatred and misunderstanding between couples. This analysis might be difficult for a carnal bring to understand but that's what break up most marriages and make people do irrational things without thinking.

14. Spirit of Unforgiveness....
      She committed the crime, she must face the consequences.....

15. Sharonna or what ever u call ur bitchy name... Did u ask d same question when Linda posted a pic of the woman that her husband beat yesterday .... Did u ask to know what transpired first???? U women on this blog insulted the man and men world wide. Women are wicked bitches and they are the reason y we are suffering on earth ... Stfu bloody selfish bitch

16. I agree with anon13:29,dat man has probably turned this woman into a punching bag at d slightest provocation,and she got tired!inasmuch as we all know it's wrong to take a life!
      Men should pls stop being violent to women,for whatever reason couldn't he have been a gentleman by letting her be?what insult would have gotten so bad for cutting okro in bedroom dat he can't ignore?abeg!
      RIP to him dou!may God pour us d spirit of patience and humility in our generation,before pple finish killing each other.

17. Sharonna tnx for ur comment. That woman may have being abused to resort to this extreme, the man is even a disabled fellow yet he can quickly slap his pregnant wife ncause of okro. Am sure its pent up anger l have a friend who always tell the hussy to do all he can now bcause her own time is coming which is when hes old that she will so beat him even starve him for all he did to her so am sure this lady snaped and did what she can when she could.

18. I've always said it.. A lot of people in Nigeria have undiagnosed psychiatric illnesses and since mental illnesses are still viewed with so much stigma..A lot of people stay in hiding. This woman is obviously sick...how would a person do such a horrible and gruesome act in her right senses??? She is not well...God rest the deceased's soul...so so sad!

2. ISIS kindly Handle the Lady For me or Better still STONE her to Death... see what Anger can Cause..
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. Oh God!
      So so sad...Rip to the dead

2. Saw the gory picture last night.
      A friend knows the deceased, so he sent me the gory pix and ruined my night.

So this is how the devil succeeded in destroying this couple.
      SMH
      What anger causes eh.
      One minute of blind rage...

Both of them have anger issues in short, cos what the wife did wasn't enough to earn her a slap, a pregnant woman oh.
      Who slaps his wife anyway?
      Only a beast does that.

As for the woman, she is very wrong for taking a life.
      Who knows how long she has been abused and beaten up by her hubby that led her into stabbing him?
      Hmmmm!
      I know she might not have intended killing him, the devil just manipulated her.
      Now she will rot in jail...

SMH

3. Omg!!! Watis dis world turning in2

4. Pls who people should leave d devil out of it. Her anger destroyed her. If she was being abused, what happened to walking away, I don't feel an ounce of pity for her. She should rot in jail.

5. WHY would a man slap his heavily pregnant wife in the first place...she did wrong though...

6. Eka joy, please give me your email. I need information concerning the job you talked about. Please reply. Thanks.

3. Soooo sad...anger is evil and it takes just a snap to do the irreversible .....now she must pay the ultimate price........Stella u must enjoy me

1. If she had reacted instantly I prolly will excuse her and say it was self defence. But she had enough time to cool off, there was time btw... what the heck? Straight up murder in the first degree. She's finished

2. But first, lemme enjoy u

4. The girl is heartless.... Must you kill him??? There are so many ways to retaliate.... Why must you stab him to death... #sadface#

Rip to the dead

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Stella the pic abeg....

6. How can a sane man slap his pregnant wife knowing fully well that pregnant women are hot tempered and aggressive ...
    Serves him right...
    In his next world ,he won't lay his hand on a woman...

1. How can you be so insensitive? You are a disgrace.

2. Haba Linda, are u saying she did the right thing by killing her husband? Am against violence, but murder is a No no, are you saying you can do the same in you were in her position?

3. He did wrong by slapping her..I'm sure he beat her up as usual but dat doesnt justify killing him..She shouldda walked away from dat marriage..Dat guy is someone's son..

4. Buahahahaha
      Linda Eze haf vex

5. Ur a Big fool, if u get married or if u r married, Try nd Kill ur Husband, Useless Idiat

6. Must you always show your dumbness? Can't you be reasonable for once in your miserable life?
      When u marry your own... Kill him coz he slapped you. Anuofia

7. It doesn't justify her actions. I'm sure this isn't the first time he us slapping her, she should have left him for sanity sake.

You are saying it serves him right
      Have you thought of what will happen till her. Here ends her freedom. She's going to spend the rest of her days wishing she didn't let anger consume her.

Now thats more than torture.. Think before you act people

8. So killing him justifies it abi

Some women are worst than the devil

9. Like seriously? Is that what you have to say? It is well o!

10. U re retarded, deranged and evil. No one should associate with an insane being like u. So because she's pregnant, that means she couldn't have controlled her temper? Is she the only that has ever been pregnant? From ur myopic thinking, u are also capable of murder

11. U must be silly!!!!
      If he were Ur brother is that what u will be saying???? Ur just an fugly goat!!!

12. You didn't just type that
      REALLY??
      It wasn't even in self defense
      The devil just succeeded in destroying her life

13. You are an animal! I pity people around you

14. Thank you Queen, for her to have done that,do u know what she had been suffering in the man's hand? I'm not saying it's right to kill but well..... d did has been done,d man should sorry!

15. This is one very silly comment made by a very silly individual! When your turn reach do not hesitate to do same, ok. Onye iberibe!

16. A wife beater is also capable of murder, in fact both of them are evil minded people. God save me from evil souls AMEN

17. I'm sorry you guys but have u ever heard of "battered person syndrome"? Plus I'm sure we've learnt a thing or two about judging without hearing the other side of the story on this blog....Sure what she did was wrong but I've handled one or two divorce cases at least to recognise that family issues aren't always black n white....... A man that thinks nothing of slapping his pregnant wife (who is probably still suffering morning sickness) over Okra, I'm sure must have been giving her a regular dose of beating over the slightest nonsense...n no Stella, the law will not see this as premeditated at all, especially if she can prove that he abuses her physically, emotionally n pshycologically and that the chain of provocation wasnt broken when she committed the act...its possible that before he went out as well, he gave her a slap or two n compelled her to make him food upon his return despite her morning sickeness....we can try to fill in the gap of the story in so many ways but the truth is dat its possible thats shes been bitter at him for days, even months n all she did was snap!... cos no woman in her right mind will stab her husband! And believe it or not it can happen to anyone who has consistently remained in an abusive relationship...so please say NO to domestic violence and Nigerian parents need to stop sending their children back into abusive marriages when they cry for help, friends and neighbours please speak up when u find a man or woman abusing their spouse...cos domestic violence if not curtailed, will almost certainly always result in death!..

18. All of u insulting Queen should koshi oriburuku lo joor!!! How can he slap a pregnant woman??? Big lesson to other men out there!!!

19. Linda in trying to be funny , try nd get small sense na, that's someone's child she killed, is she d only pregnant woman that has bin slapped before ? Am not justifying the late man but one shd be patient or walk out

20. I thought illiterates had lil common sense, but in lindas case, she has none, i wonder how ur hubby manages with ur dumbness, kaiii

21. There's no justification for murder.

She could have simply walked away. Now she will have her baby in prison.

Buy I don't think this is natural. Spiritual things @ work.

22. Hey hey hey!
      What's going on here?
      Stop bullying The Queen for saying her mind.

I hate it when you all become so unreasonably sentimental!
      I'm sure The Queen didn't mean it literally that the man deserves to be stabbed.
      She was pissed, just like I was when I read he slapped her, for such a flimsy reason at that.

The dead man did wrong by slapping his wife, a pregnant one at that.
      Yes I know, 2 wrongs doesn't make a right...duh, tell that to an angry and frustrated pregnant woman.

No fucking man has the rights to hit his wife!
      Say wetin happen na?
      I'm sure this isn't his first time of hitting her.

Her reaction is a result of accumulated anger.

Mind you, I'm not condoning what the woman did in anyway, NO!
      But let's face the fact here, she must have been pushed to the wall.
      Not everyone reasons well when very angry.

A man who has the heart to slap his pregnant wife is a beast.
      Is he the only one that has monopoly to get angry?
      If he hadn't slapped her, this wouldn't have happened.
      He asked for what befell him, sorry to say the truth you bullies refuse to acknowledge.
      ...and pregnancy hormones didn't help matters too...
      You all know how temperamental some pregnant women can be.

This should serve as a lesson to all those lousy men that hit their wives at the drop of a hat.

That woman you have been hitting and going scot-free all along can rebel on faithful day and maim you beyond your wildest imaginations or even kill you.

Stop the violence on your wives, men!
      They are your wives not your slaves!
      God instructed husbands to LOVE their wives as he loves the church.
      Love is understanding, love is patient, love forgives, love overlooks faults....should I go on?

If you feel like fighting, go to the streets and challenge all the numerous touts there to a fight instead of using your wife as a punching bag.

Some men want respect but they don't give it, even a little.
      No woman submits to an arrogant and violent husband for long. It's hard.
      If he had gently told his wife to move her okro to the kitchen, this wouldn't have happened.

Let's learn to control our temper please.

RIP man.
      Sorry you had to go this way!
      As for the woman, enjoy your time in jail.

*im out*

23. Bitch of the blog abi watever you call urself all in will say to u is that may the devil give u knife to kill your man b4 3days in jesus name Amen
      wat a loose heartless Dog you are
      may all the men in your whole family be killed such way by God's graces o u go know how far
      fraustrated bitch

24. I'm sure he hits her, maybe anger and bottled up emotions just tumbled up send she couldn't hold it....

25. So bcos of a slap , u killed him. Y not waLk a away from d marriage as most of u advice .... No woman is talking bout what she said that warranted the slap ... Y should she insult her disabled husband and we all know disabled people don't like being insulted on the physical challenge , worst still from a woman he married

26. @anon 14:46. Are you kidding me? Why must you curse her? I'm very sure you are not a mother and if you are, then you must be a very bad one . Abeg, go and curse the people in your household jare......

27. How are we sure the husband slapped her. The dead cannot defend themselves. She waited that long to perpetrate the evil act. She left the kitchen, sitting room, passage except is a self contain apartment which is not the case to cut okro. The woman never talk true. Domestic violence does no one good.

7. Ehen?Okro?Hmmmmmm,The heart of man....

1. This may not even be about the okro sef. She probably has been keeping things in mind that her hubby must have done. Once you're hurt, speak up. I'm very sure she had pilled up grudges against her hubby. Now see where it landed her. So sad.

2. Thank you jare. God knows what has been happening between them. Both of them are to be blamed.

3. @Gem, Yes. I think so too. Pent up anger. This is so wrong. Now she will rot in jail. Another case of a nursing mother who will give up her child after birth. Linda. Eze, I am not surprised. After all the other day you said the woman who cut off her man's Penis for cheating will 'only go to jail' that she did right. Smh. Two wrongs have never made a right.

4. Exactly Gemini, I'm sure he hits her, maybe anger and bottled up emotions just tumbled up send she couldn't hold it....

5. And we'll feel pity for her when her newborn is pried away from her when she's on jail.

8. This isn't ordinary. How can a woman stab her husband? Never act in anger. May his soul rest in peace.

1. Anger kills....too bad she killed d father of her unborn child..What will she tell d child tomorrow?

2. Leave innocent looking women alone.

Don't you look wild and spent? Yet your heart is also wild , spent and dark.

XOXO MYSTERY

3. Things are happening
      See what anger and frustration can cause
      This woman get mind abeg

4. It is not merely "anger", it is piled up frustration & pain...

5. Very simple now
      e go tell him/her /them that she uses dia father for Suya and the kids will clap for her am sure maybe no be da man get belle sha dats y na to kill be da next option God no go ever forgive her

9. This isn't ordinary. How can a woman stab her husband? Never act in anger. May his soul rest in peace.

10. Jesus!!! And she looks so innocent. Gosh, anger is definitely one alphabet short of dangerr. This is so sad.

1. Forget oh..Those innocent looking women are dangerous..They have dark heart(In M-amie's voice)..

11. Blood of God! Is that eve an argument? Which sensible person slices okra on a bed? Awwww, My God! Is it that pregnancy hormones has drained her senses? Awwwwwww this is sooo sad.

# Ayah Shehu #

1. Obviously the broke man could only afford one room hence she cut the okro there, that led to the lady's frustration.
      #say NO to broke men.

2. Dear they are very comfortable.

3. Bianca , women like u should b Avoided by men .... U Hv a killers instinct , u and that lady of the blog bitch

4. Hahahahah@ Bruno...yes oo!! Say no to brokeass men!!! ND u poster,will u care ur oriburuku outta here!! Bastard!!!

5. Very comfortable n he used her for a slapping practice

Hello bvs.
      Dial *113# for 50mb if you are on mtn network?

12. Hope she's been arrested and locked up for good. I don't care if the husband hit her first, nothing warrants her stabbing him with a knife especially as it wasn't in self defence.......except if dis isn't d whole of d story. Maybe stella should have sent d pics so we'd confirm if he was actually lying on d bed wen it happened but lord knows I can't stand such sight.

1. That is why parents should encourage their daughters to walk away from a violent situation.

Some women wont leave because they are scared of being aunty gwegs by an Agadinwanyibaby.

She must have stored so much bitterness in her heart from being maltreated so much from that man coupled with hormonal issues that comes with pregnancy.

Sometimes deformed people have bad mouth.

XOXO MYSTERY

2. Taaaa!!!! I support Queen linda's comment!!! A lesson to all men!!!

3. U must be an okija witch dat sucks blood

4. Anon 18:50....na ur useless daughter of a bastard bitch mama be blood sucker!!! May ogun kill u dia with all d wife beaters!!!

13. Stella u for just post the pictures complete so that the rains of abuses and curses will be in abundant. Anyway, may his soul rest in peace..and aunty madam wife, hope u are ready for your jail terms, of cos u should be. I only pity the unborn child in your womb.

1. Ur english's making me purge

14. Tufiakwa!

Nwanyi nkea e gbugo ochu.

If asked now, she'll blame the devil that was on his own.

15. When the Bibl talked about principalities and powers, wickedness in high places, this is what it meant. How can you conceive such evil in hour heart? What kind of anger would make you stab someone let alone someone without defence. He was sleeping. If they were fighting and all I'll say self defense..

Please she should be jailed

One lawyer some where now will come out and pain this story in a different way in the bid to free her. I dislike lawyers.

1. Extreme wickedness!!

Some people are very unforgiving and this Lady was a time bomb waiting to go off.

He slapped her and she told herself the time is now, teach him a bitter lesson.She waited for him to sleep.After the act comes regret.How do you stab someone in the chest if your intention is not to kill?

A lesson for both men and women.Men stop hitting your women and women stop bottling up hurts, it is better to leave a marriage peacefully, it is not do or die.Anger is destructive.

She has changed the story of her life forever.

16. Too bad...i'v learnt to manage anger..to avoid Had i know....

17. The sad part is that the spirit of anger will immediately leave her once it has achieved it's purpose.
    Moral of this story is to always control your anger and pride. The end is always disastrous.

18. Heartless woman! Hope u will be able to tell your unborn baby that you killed his or her father!

19. hmmmmmmm. okorona bia nwanyi isi odi kwa gi mma. how cld u stab a sleeping man. o my God

1. Ewu awusa..Zuzupu ebea..Anuofia..Who u dey ask? Akwuna rere ere!

20. Wonders shall never end!! What type of anger is this for christ sake?

21. Some silly people won't just flee away 4rm temptation habaaa

Now that she has killed him,what next...mtcheeeew she should rot in jail joor

22. Oh God! what a death.In Stella honey's voice, She wil have to pay for d crime o.Dat gal is a winch....emere. ...ogbanje. ...even abiku sef..God save us o.

1. Winch ke??? Why did her hubby slapped her in d first place ehn??? Good for him.....man be doing like God dat nobody can hold Dem....lesson to all men!!!

2. Okija wife so if someone slap u, u will kill d person?

3. Anon 18:29,,,pray u don't know what domestic violence is.....a man beating his pregnant wife?? U see dis kind of men will still be fumbling dat nothing go happen....shebi e don happen now,,,, lesson to all men!!!

23. I hope justice prevails..she deserves a life sentence..
    She didn't allow the devil use her,she is the Devil..
    Nothing justifies taking a life,how much more the life of someone you vowed to love and protect..
    Lord have mercy,unfortunately for the man,he saw the signs that he married a heartless and temperamental woman,but he choose to ignore it,and paid with his life.

24. Hmmmm but dis story is somehow, I just don't no what to say.

1. I agree...who narrated this story? Where did she see all this from when the man and woman were alone in their house? Secondly Stella I think thorough confirmation should be done before things like these are posted.

2. Don't mind d oloriburuku poster!!! Good for the man abeg......lesson to all violent men.....dat man has been abusing his wife for long!!

25. Mrs Linda.....suffice to say that your argument is baseless.... Pregnancy hormones or not, she shouldn't plunge a knife into the heart of a sleeping man who's her husband and the father of her unborn child.
    Haven't worse been done to other pregnant women? (not justifying 4 men that hit women tho) But she went too far..... May God rest his soul and forgive her while turning her heart of stone to that of flesh..... Amen!!!!

26. The way women kill men dis days is alarming the table has been turned. rip young man

1. Yes oooooo!!! Good for Dem! Shebi dey will be behaving as if nobody can hold Dem!!.......lesson to violent men!!!

27. OMG! Inasmuch as i dont like d fact dat he slapped her,she doesnt have the right take anybody's life..How dare she? Women are turning demselves to demons these days..Must u stay married? If ur marriage is not wprkingnout why dont u walk away? Dis is somebody's son,brother,uncle and so on...If someone should do dat to ur relative,how arebu gonna feel?
    No wonder JEZEBEL is a female..Many of dem are on dis blog hating and stalking people they dont know in real life....mtcheeeeeew!

1. They should walk away from their marriages? ??

So unhappy people like you ga emepe your rotten teeth and call her aunty gwegwegwe.

Kitikpa chukwa gi oso
      Anu mpama

If people are giving advice, just hush.

XOXO MYSTERY

2. I've gone through your comments on this. I'm wondering if you are the real Chizoba or the impersonator.

3. Enough already dirty animal

4. Xoxo MIserable Goat..Are u tired of impersonating? U couldnt log back into ur google acct after signing out from my fake Chizoba Ibebuike acct..hahahahahaha..Abi u are tired of commenting with it? Try and log in to ur google acct inugo..Aunty gwegwegwe..

5. I think this is the impersonator....the comment make sense.

6. Really
      That shows that everyone not commenting with their google id is impersonating.

Ka ewe sikwa nno
      Ewooo somebody is impersonating you

When you are tired of looking for cheap fame and getting two blog ids...you will rest.

When your mates are boasting about breakthrough they have made in their respective lives
      You are boasting...my account has 1 million views
      Agadi nwanyi dika gi

Ok na
      Are you still not selling okrika at onitsha main market
      Have you being catapulted to a thousandnaire?

Nne biko ga arie ofe akwu ka inwere onwe gi

XOXO MYSTERY

28. Why? Is it another case of the devil pushed me? Pregnant women get up to all sorts because of the raging hormones, but murder??? I really don't get it. A few years ago, just before my emotionally abusive marriage ended, I was making breakfast for my ex and at some point I thought of poisoning him. I looked around for something I could put in the food to harm him but thankfully I found nothing. I later thought about it and said to myself "is this man worth going to jail for"? what if he dies and his spirit comes to haunt me? I decided that it's better to leave him than to kill him and ruin my life further..........na so I take leave the man o! I am yet to remarry but I have peace of mind which shouldn't be negotiable.

1. Thank you for leaving.
      You are a strong woman.

XOXO MYSTERY

2. For u to even contemplate poisoning him show u are evil and wicked..Thank God he sent u packing..Jezebel.No man will marry a devil like u...Remain in ur papa house..Efulefu!

3. Hmmm...you need Jesus.

4. Anon12:11 you did right by leaving him dont let any one make you feel any less. Most men that dies suddenly can have their deaths traced to this. Some women use all manner to silence thier abusive spouse especially when they know if they leave their children will be taken way. Am not saying its right to kill but it does happen.

29. heya! its a two way thing. its either she premeditated it or blackmagic in action. All the same but intention (mens rea)) and action(actus reus) is present here. Allah knows best
    RIP to the dead

1. Exactly, a plea of provocation would not avail her as she had enough time to have a rethink.

30. Now she will blame it on the devil,too bad!! Bad temperament is a no no!,God help me o

31. Should we blame pregnancy hormone, accumulated anger or plain wickedness.
    Are you sure the hubby is even the father of her child? 'Cos I can't wrap my head around slapping your pregnant wife, where you should be shielding her like an egg. A lot of questions begging for answers.
    Well let the law take its cause, RIP to the dead.

1. I see u're d only one with ur thinking cap on.

32. Na wa ooo....

How i detest the word ANGER.

My friend needs to read this. ORIEGWU....

33. I just wish wolverine would finger her in retaliation. Nonsense

34. i know killing is bad but men should learn to stop beating there wives from the looks of things he has been beating her for a while now and she's pregnant that maternal instinct can even make her kill him thinking that one-day he might kill her with her baby. It's a pity rest in peace.

1. Thank u ooooo!!! Bestest comment!!! Lesson to violent men.....stop beating ur wives cos women are no longer weaklings!

2. Did they tie her two legs to d marriage???? What happened to just walking away if she couldn't handle it anymore?? She should rot in jail abeg. I can't deal!

35. Lord have mercy! Peace to d dead........

36. God! what took over here? What would possess a pregnant woman to kill her husband, i belive there is more to this story. May his soul rest in peace.

37. So how come they know the story when the Man is dead..?
    Did she confess..? Hmmm...

1. Help me ask oooooo!!! May ayelala ND thunder kill d idiot person dat sent stella dis one sided shit story.....tell us how d man wanted to kill his pregnant wife with beatings...tell us u dis oloriburuku sending one sided nonsense story!!!

38. Stella, Why do u like keeping pictures when it's been sent to you by the bv? then don't mention it at all in the post then. The best u can do is put a viewers discretion. So the rest should be left to other bvs to see it or not.
    RIP to the departed

39. I know it's too late though,but why would you in your right senses slap your wife? He should have just walked away. I strongly believe there must have been some form of physical and verbal abuse that must have pushed this woman to do what she did,if not why would a man in his right thinking mind attempt to lay his hand on a pregnant woman. We are all feeling bad for this young man certainly because his life was lost in the most brutal way,but I believe this woman must have been pushed to the edge and had no other means of defending herself but doing that while he slept. This is my own opinion.......@Bia Bia😢😢😢😢😢😢

1. Merci bien!!! Another bestest comment!!! Lesson to all wife beaters.....urbdays are numbered!!!!

2. Merci bien!!! Another bestest comment!!! Violent men learn o or u die like dis man!!;

40. Mad woman and pregnant woman are the same only say one dey wear cloth.

41. Wonders shall never end!

Wives, please it is not by force to stay married, if hubby is hitting you or abusing you, please speak up, seek help. Don't habour them all in your mind before you develop 'medical condition' like that German co-pilot.

Now nothing can save her, even if everyone forgives her, will she ever forgive herself? Will her unborn child ever forgive her?

42. Na wao....this is saaad.....may his soul RIP

43. God!!!is there no dinning table to cut the okro in there house......so sad.RIP bro

44. I am short of words... the deceased is from my town. This thing called marriage! God save us. Could it be pregnancy blues that drove her to act out like that? God! Things dey happen oo. Rest in Peace Abuchi.

45. I had a serious argument with my wife sometime ago and she threatened to poison me since that day even after we settled I still watch her secretly. No matter the argument you don't kill over it. She has put that fear in me that when I see her with any sharp object I cringe inside me and I am not a violent person neither is she but I just can't seem to forget those words.

1. Dat woman will kill u one day..Dey dia dey talk rubbish for blog..U should call a family meeting between ur family and hers and tell them what she said so dat they will be aware just incase..We live in a wicked generation that things likes thing shouldnt be taken lightly...Act now before its too late.

2. Violent men.....learn from dis or u end up a dead meat!!!

3. Onyeoma emeka
      Oya clap for yourself

Lele lekwa ha na advice
      Anonymous...if you listen to this old spent woman with knocked out teeth then you can listen to anyone.

The same Agadiekwenka that advices wives to pour acid on their husbands.

Chizoba. ..inaghi eji anya ahu amu cos anonymous is a man so he can call you good woman.

Anonymous. ..are you a trader? She likes traders ooo
      Ahu na ha emela ya poto poto

XOXO MYSTERY

46. Sooo sad dis story...
    Poor victims!
    the biggest of the three victims being the unborn child......

1. True. To think Stella recently made a post of pregnant women in jail.

47. PD Young Billionaire29 March 2015 at 14:18

Why??Woman,why?????

48. Jeeeeez na wa oooo#onto spiritual husbnd tinz ooooo.

49. It's pregnancy hormones o. Don't blame the lady too much , those hormones really mess with someone's head . God help us

50. I must be married, for better, for worse, for violence, for suffering, for killing...I do. Now she's gonna keep slicing okro in jail. To what benefit?

51. ....this was definitely not about the okro and slap! A lot of issues must have been swept under the carpet plus pregnancy hormones in over drive caused this....Anger is such a terrible thing!
    RIP to the guy.....sad world we live in.

52. Women ehhhh, una be una own devil. The way naija men dey take use and abuse their wives and children erh! Whf! He slapped his pregnant wife for God sake. and you guys are here talking of life sentence, rots in hell and all kinds of names calling, instead of discussing of how we going to help the poor pregnant woman.
    If you are one of those I must stay married to my abused husband because of love, money, children and God will take control mentality thinking, your days are also number.
    Who knows what has been going on inside that one bedroom apartment, who knows how many lies and manipulation, lets not even think about the physical and emotional abuse she been going through that lead her to this situation.
    Yes I said it! He's a wife beater, he started it and he has been doing it, sorry things happen, we do or say things we wish it never happened or take back. May his soul rest in peace.
    Abeg Stella if you get information about donating towards her legal fees let us know, can't wait to hear her side of the story.

1. U want us to be discussing how to help a murderer??? Cos they have helped all d jobless graduates, pregnant women, legitimate widows on dis blog finish abi??? The only person I pity is her unborn child, I hope who it ends up with takes good care of it. As for her, she can rot in jail for all I care

2. Ladies when you see something wrong please learn to say the truth and stop shielding. I hate feminist.
      What she did was wrong. Totally wrong. What stopped her from leaving the marriage? Why didn't she walk out? Why did she stay all this year's in an abusive marriage? You are trying to donate to her legal fee. Oh God. Do you know ah eat killed the father of her unborn baby? Somebody's son? Uncle? Brother ? Nephew?

So if they called you and say something like this happened to your brother,yoh will clap for the woman Abi? Double standard women. I'm sure if reverse was the case, you all will be shouting for him to rot in jail.
      Please, I hope the man has a very rich friend or relative. Because I would pay anything to keep her behind bars if she tried that with my friend or family. Shr don't even get a date for hearing. She will be in kirikiri awaiting trials for 30yrs.

Let her rot in jail. If your house is too hot for you, get out with your head held high and dignity. Don't murder someone because of anger. She didn't even calm down when he went to sleep. So that means she had been waiting for him to touch her so she will kill him

One lawyer is already talking above how they will make he r case look like it was self defense.. LMAO. Y'all should pray and hope he doesn't have influential people in his family. The case wouldn't even see the light of the day..

53. OMG! The devil would be laughing out loud now

54. I don't know why everyone is so quick to judge this woman. Do you have a clue what she has been going through in her marriage? For the man to slap her while she's pregnant over a tiny issue does that not tell all of U he has been beating this woman? What she did isn't great neither is it acceptable but she is a woman who snapped. Nigerian men are of the mentality their wives are their slaves and they can do anything to them and don't expect a reaction. She is just someone that couldn't handle her temper over things she's carried in her mind

1. When a white woman snaps and kills people, she's a psycho but cos she's a Nigerian, she's needs to be considered?. I hope u made such statement wen d case of d house girl that snapped and maltreated a boy came up. I really hope u did

2. No matter wat! I still stand on d fact that it's not enough to kill, if u r not happy walk away, if u have d mind of Christ in u,no mata wat u go tru u wnt kill

55. Women snap! For him to comfortably slap her, he must have been abusing her. Mayb she just had enough. Wife beaters learn your lesson from this story.

1. Yes oooo!!! Tell Dem wife beaters!!! SDK post my comments!!!

56. @chizoba ibebuike. This world is funny. chizoba ibebuike acted matured today from her comment. Is this for real or could this be April Fool loading?

1. Thunder fire u dia..Fool!

2. Hahahaha.... Shey na thunder wey do press up?lol

57. The spirit of anger is not easily controlled once it takes over. It's always good to move away from anything that can stir up uncontrollable anger. Just last sunday similar thing happened in my compound, this man beat his pregnant wife till she fainted. Na 12midnight we Comot for hosp that night o. Than I asked myself, what if the lady died in the process? Ladies, stay away from abusive marriages/relationship!

58. Evil woman, stella plz post d pix cos its not for ur not for ur eyes only.

59. Poster who told you this story?? Were u there or did she cry to you after killing him. The man is wrong for slapping his wife but do you know the kind of wife she is? What if she's the man in the house and just won't listen to the husband. Nobody knows the true story lets just pray for the man's soul

60. Hey na wa oooooo
    See the result of accumulated anger o.
    Am still very surprised that such a pretty innocent young lady will resort to stabbing her husband.
    Some men sef, y wld he slap his pregnant wife?

Dont know what to say abeg #shocked#

61. This woman is evil moreover I don't think that's the man's baby in her womb

62. I hate violence, please she has no right to stab the husband..did our mothers kill our father's? What will she tell her unborn child? This is why I always advice women if you experience domestic pls don't die in silent, please leave the marriage.

63. Anger! It just consumed her.

Stupid "chi exotic" impersonator, you never tire? I know i am your role model and you are obsessed with me. Everytime i click on your profile it says it doesn't exist. Hahahahaha, you don't exist so continue you hear? Ozu!

64. This murder was not about okro. Obviously there was some built up anger and hatred that the okro affair only pushed over the surface.

If you get to the point where the sight and sound of your spouse turn your stomach and fill you with hatred then it is time to leave. Forget about the stigma of divorce, just leave.

65. She killed in now you propose are making noise.....am sure when he was beating her you will say let her manage.....am sure that us nit the first time he will be slapping her......when people are fustrated anything can happen...honestly am trying hard to find pity but I can't....men do all type of shit to women who snap....sadly the pregnancy hormone made it worse...poster if u Re honest and sincere come and tell us the whole history of this couple.....that's y I always tell women document every history of abuse...even if up t tell anyone keep pictures and evidence cos a lot of women have snapped killing their partners and only a few got away with it.....now the man is dead he will be the saint even if he was the devils incarnate.....