Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Arrested For Biting Off Her Friend's Lip Over Gossip Allegations

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Woman Arrested For Biting Off Her Friend's Lip Over Gossip Allegations

A 32-year-old Ejiofor Chioma has been arrested for biting off her friend’s lower lip during a fight at Ajao Estate area of Lagos.

The incident happened at Canal Extension, off Itanola Drive, Ajao Estate, Lagos where the two friends reside.

It was gathered that Chioma accused her friend Ada Joy Samuel of gossiping around the neighbourhood, that her (Chioma's) husband had relocated to their village in Umuahia, Abia State. 

As a result of this, Chioma grabbed Ada closer and bit off her lip, which fell to the ground during the brawl.

Ada started bleeding profusely and was rushed to a hospital, while Chioma, a mother of four, was arrested and taken to the Police Station at Ajao Division.

Image Credit : Premium times

JESUS!!!.....So Ada wont be able to gossip again?OMG!

129 comments:

1. She comot the lips to stop further gossiping. Amebo gone bad. But that woman mean sha. Biting someone. What if the 'bitee' has some kain disease eh? She go don bite and swallow am wham!

1. Dat serves her right...Dis is exactly what i can do..I can bite for africa..just dont mess with me or u will see my teeth doing justice to ur body..i can redesign ur face with teeth ehh..

2. Na wa oh. Chioma no dey fear HIV Ni? Abi kpomo dey hungry am. Even if this mug shot was done by Annie leibovitz this my namesake will still look ratchet. *rme*

3. Stella, 10 o'clock don knack o, abi we no get d same time wit Germo ?

4. Am not suppose to laugh but seriously I can't help it.
      Dear Chioma, your teeth na scissors? The lip fell to the ground? *surprised look*

5. Lol

@Ada ada........@Flavour nabiana Abeg help me compose song for @Ada Ada.....ds time don't forget to add the pomo lips

6. Stellalicious!! Dat ur comment na die! No more gossip oooooo. 4 life.

7. CharisMAtic DIVA's CURUSHHHHHH

8. Hahhaahahahahahhaahahahahahhaaa...
      OMG!
      Stella u sef nor well @ that means she will not be able to gossip again.
      Kikikikikiikikikii.

9. They both got served but Chai Stella, This your comment ehhh..

Give your nails moustaches! Learn how@Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

10. Lol stella u wont kill me. Na real no more gossipping! Lol

2. Ochorochoko? Make she come gossip again. Nice job Chioma.

1. Women and gossip. That is why it's good to keep to yourself and don't tell people things about yourself. You never know when they are ready to use you for discussions. Since I got married I keep myself to myself. People always say you are so private and I say GOOD. Never give anyone something to discuss about. Hopefully she has learnt her lesson although no excuse for violence.

2. Hey!!!!! Chineke, odiegwuoooo

3. Haha hahaha, Adama no go fit gossip people again, I don't know what's with full house wives that can't sit their ass down where the husband put them, must u gist, if u must, must u carry fake gist? If truly Ada Gossiped about Chioma, den serves her right, and Chioma too go suffer for taking laws into her hands, as if say she sef never gossip before

4. Hahahahah. Ekwulekwu tablet. Mmeeeeee!

5. Hahaha stella haff cray@ada wont be able to gossip again.. Oriegwu

6. I'm sorry but this post cracked me up.
    Hahaha!

Eyaaaaa,
    The Chioma woman must have been really pissed off.
    But then again, she went too far.
    More like killing a cockroach with sledge hammer.

Ada will never gossip in her life again if truly she gossiped.
    I wish her speedy recovery.
    Shit happens.

1. Lmaoooo. Just couldn't help but laugh. The headline sef is damn hilarious. Ontop gossip dem give her Tyson and Evander treatment. The girl vex gan

2. Haaaa,she went too far?...Genny la wicked don repent ooo...U of all people??uratta ekwola ooo...*runs. away*

3. Hiiiii @DatUdiChic
      Greetings from me to you.

7. Iya mmi!!!

Ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!

Ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!

Wth!!!!!?

8. Wow, so sad. But aunty Stella, ur statement made me laugh.

9. Lol @ your comment Stella, you no serious oh!!!

This is a terrible development really, all this bodily harm done to people on the slightest provocation. I don't know whether to say this world will end soon or we should be watchful and pray that the devil is never able to use us in perpetuating wicked acts.

I don't understand the psychology behind biting off her lips because she gossiped about you. If e too pain you, you sef start your own rumour about her na... Shuuu!!

10. She is a cannibal.....biting off someone's lip for no reason....she shud stay in jail small....and dis will also teach her frnd a lesson.....no more gossiping

11. Oh Blimey! !!!! That's Sad and funny ...

12. If you do any how
    you go see any how.

13. Hahahhahahahahahah
    Wetin person no go hear

14. Ewwwww!!! What kind of teeth does she have to be able to pull that effectively ?? Damn! Some teeth though !!
    Next time no Gossip @victim chai .... Wonders and never ending drama !!!

***shine shine your way****

1. @Freda love,don't u listen to music again?...d nokia battery on ur iphone 6 dey run down quickly abi na d earpiece spoil?

2. Bhahahahahaha sup my blog boo @bitch plis
      Hmmm I no get light to charge the Nokia battery jare! Hailings bro!!! Lol

15. One day na so one celebrity go bite Stella fingers commot so that she go stop to gossip..

16. Hahahahahaha,i can't breathe agony of a frustrated woman.

17. God of mercy. Biting off someone's lip such a barbaric act. What is dis world turning to.

18. E speak le kwe! **Goosebumps **
    Reminds mi of our former neighbor, Nk, her's was d upper lip.....

Pele madam.... Maybe madam BITER is from dat Ca...... Town in Imo abi Abia state

19. Ahhhh. Lol@ so Ada won't be able to gossip again.

20. Hahahahaha Sisi Stello You funny Die, Chaiii Ada the Amebolistic Pele ooooo..

21. I have seen a case exactly like this while in benin...luckily for the woman the bottom lip wasn't fully detached so we could still suture it...

Hmm....this woman might not be that lucky since it has fallen to the ground and prolly forgotten while she was being rushed to the ER

22. Lolz @ not been able to gossip again. Some women can gossip ehh, no be small tin o. Na big pity,dat lips go everly remind her to shut her gutter wenever gossiping demon don come.

#Obongawan 1

23. Hahahahaha Sisi Stello You funny Die, Chaiii Ada the Amebolistic Pele ooooo..

24. Lol@ JESUS!!!.....So Ada wont be able to gossip again?OMG!

25. Stella iyawo Dimoko korkus,this is not funny.This woman's face have been disfigured forever.Two wrongs dont make a right.There is no place for cannibalism in this internet age.The law should take its course.

26. Stella iyawo Dimoko korkus,this is not funny.This woman's face have been disfigured forever.Two wrongs dont make a right.There is no place for cannibalism in this internet age.The law should take its course.

27. Make i see how you wan carry gossip again within dis period

#GODWIN #HBD CYNTHIA

28. Ds is very disgusting. Anyways,dts what you xpect from idle house wives.

29. Lmao! Stella u funny, so it's d won't be able to gossip part that is worrying u? D injury looks bad, na wa wonder wht gave her d mind! C wht anger can cause! Ibos be falling hands all d time!

30. This is what I should have done to my Ghanaian friend.
    Stupid bitch will never keep my name outta her mouth. Like say na me cause am make her luck nor get spark.
    Biting off the lips of gossips is a good thing.

1. Look wu we have here! D drama queen heraelf, the house missed u so much! Pls don't go away. *e-kisses n e-hugs

2. Jayem d mayhem,u have haters in different area codes *in ludacris' voice*....only u

3. While Chizoba is ready to bite off her kpomo lips.

31. Lmao!!!!! No more gossiping and kissing, kplele sister lol

32. No more gossiping and kissing kpele sister

33. Lol, stellas caption bikonu, ada won't be able to gossip again'oo except she uses her upper lip *weeps*

34. She will go to prison because of ordinary gossip.what hot temper causes.

35. Dis 1 Na Vampire Diary, Nigeria Version

36. Lol @ won't be able to gossip again.

37. Hey i Shouldnt be laughing o
    Hahahhahahahahahahahahahaha

Chioma n'a wah for u o....haba!
    U should have just ignored d gossip and d "gossiper"

1. Nne, I didn't see any text msg from u
      Wonder y urs don't deliver .... Biko try again nah hehehe

38. Lol Stella,u didn't think of how she was gonna eat.we women sha

39. Hahahahaha! Things we hear everyday.
    Hopefully Ada would sew her mouth after this, But that Chioma is mean o.

40. Lmao!!!!! No more gossiping and kissing, kplele sister lol

41. Hahaha a a a. ..Stella your reply was epic

42. Hahaha a a a. ..Stella your reply was epic

43. Hmmm..... Sounds like what Chizoba my blog friend can do. Hahaha

Chizoba where are you? Razor sharp mouth, knife sharp teeth. Why did you bite Chioma? Lol

1. Yeas daz what i can do.. My teeth are ever ready to bite...

2. Lmao...chizoba nwetakwa gi,ifuola..
      O ga atawapu gi ma onu na aka iji edegheri...bwahahaha

44. Blood of Jesus! the kinda gist I get from this Stella's blog shaa.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

45. Hahahahahhaha! Stella you are indeed a funny character. The woman sha. Lol

46. Stella you go kill person ooooo. She won't be able to gossip again. lol. But the kind mothers weh we get now ehhh. I pity for our future generation. what happened to the woman of prov 31. Lemme end like BV Cynthia. It is well

47. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

1. Hummm ewu love welcome back. I kinda missed you.

2. Hmmm,could it be mere coincidence that Ewu and Chizoba resurfaced the same time....i ponder

48. Hmm sterra your comment made me laugh

49. Ada sorry o next time u mind ur bizz

50. This is an act of wickedness,disfiguring your fellow woman and mother because of gossip.I never that some human being are carnivorous animals.

51. The law must take its course to deter future copy cats

1. Fresh toto eater???? Sounds yummy!!!

52. Dear STELLA, waiting for the 10am gist wo!

53. Loool @ Ada wnt be able to gossip again.
    Stella when u sha dey come naija make u get some kain mouth guard and fingers guard, cos some celebs fit mean u sef bwhahahaha!
    10am we keeping it locked down on SDK yoh!

54. can you imagine!female Suarez lol

55. LMAO@ wont be able to gossip again! This Stella no go kill person with laugh!

56. Hahahhaha stella you aint sewious o...
    JayHen you are funny abeg. Your thoughts hennn. Lol..
    Fighting is bad o. Chai

57. Na wah o! Which kain teeth dey for that woman mouth? Shuuu
    This is terrible.

58. Na wa oh!!!!! There is nothing we won't hear/ read. This Ada sef is not smart @all, na only gossip she sabi! What was she looking at when Chioma dragged her closer n bit of her lips?? Anyway Chioma just wasted time, cos biting off her lips doesn't stop Ada frm gossiping....na tongue person de take gossip not lips, lol. some women are brutal sha.Chioma who see u no run, leg de pain am, Lmaoooooout.

59. Amebo gone bad. So this Ada will stop her gossip and look for work to do.
    we will soon bite some bvs nose if they continue to smell shit here

60. Blood of Jesus. This will teach Ada a great Lesson not to gossip again But Chioma na real Vampire oo

61. Buahahaha.....yes Ada should stop gossip. Lmao

62. Shioma the fighter!

Omo, the babe nor represent o.

I've not seen or heard of any Chioma that fights.

Chi exotic, obu ashi?

63. This is disgusting! How can you use your mouth to chop off other person's flesh... Serious cannibal!

64. Patiently waiting for 10 am .hehehehe

65. Kai kai kai this isnt nice at all, why go to ssuch extent ehn. People will always talk and say shit,d best thing is ignore,now see wetin anger don lead u to. That mean say I for don chop off pple lips tire be that na.
    After dis police stress,u will think twice before u show ur dragon character.
    As for aunty wit half lips,if really u are guilty,I hope u have learnt your lesson,enter ur house and face ur life,leave pple life alone.

66. Please let this not happen to our dear Mama Nnukwu bag,because she is the chairperson of juicy gossip!By the way i did not heard from her since three days,what is happening to the all the Amebo gist that she packed inside fridge?

67. Mimi should have bitten off Ese's big lips...

68. She went too extreme, but dats a lesson 4 all gossip. Must u say Something false about anoda person? Y not gossip with your own name, hubby, ur family or children.

69. Hahahahahahahaha...can't stop laughing,finanly Ada will stop gossiping.

70. Wickedness!!!

71. From manhood cutting to lip biting...Y are people inflicting harm on others???

72. Wow wow wow!! May God have mercy on us women haba ponmo no dey scarce for market now. Why will a woman do such to her fellow woman? There is God ooooo

73. Wow wow wow!! May God have mercy on us women haba ponmo no dey scarce for market now. Why will a woman do such to her fellow woman? There is God ooooo

74. This is a VERY Bad one.

She shd be jailed to tell her dt u don't take laws into ur hands.

Gossips, stop d act, it's bad

We should all learn to mind our businesses, paddle our canoes, mind ur own affairs

75. I hope she is not amebo our story teller cause she promised to complete her gist today.

76. Remind me of two ladies that fought cos of an army officer years back, one tore the other's cheek. She put her hands in her mouth and tore it, she was rushed to d hospital and the cheek was badly sewn. The scar is there till date. Funny enough the army officer died in an accident two years after the epic fight.

The women are in their forties now, what will they tell their children? Especially the one with the torn cheek.

1. Can u imagine fighting because of a man that's not even their husband, I can't fight and spoil my fine girl cos of my hubby biko.

77. Dis is gossip gone bad!hehheehehhe@stella,u no nice o

78. Lesson No.1 do not gossip with whom you cannot beat.
    Lesson No.2 do not gossip abt ur neighbors husband
    Lesson No.3 do not gossip at all, if you must, come to sdk and comment under anonymous!!!

79. Hahahahahahahahahaaa….

80. SDK ur comment na laugh a little.
    So funny but seriously Chioma went too far. The gossip will change direction. In as much as you're living, people will always talk about you unless you're death.

81. LOOL this is wickedness but it's funny coz she bit the tool of all her gossiping! She no go gossip again ever in her life. Ada Ada.. Sorry ma... May your lips grow back IJN! Speedy recovery