Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Early Morning AMVCA 2015 Post.

Sunday, March 08, 2015

Wordless Early Morning AMVCA 2015 Post.

75 comments:

1. Difficult to Comprehend Her a Pregnant Woman, Someone Please Explain!!!
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

2. Uche don't mind them pls... its all these yoruba people, always attacking someone..

1. You must be very myopic!

2. The major reason we will keep being a tool to our leaders is the reason you anon just stated.... Let's stop being 'tribalistic'... And learn to show love and support to one another. We complain and nag about a failed govt when we are nothing different from them. You think they are not aware how much we hate on each other? Well they are not oblivious of these. Until we learn to live as one Nigerian, until then! We are nothing different from them our leaders. Vote not fight. Stop tribalism!!!

3. 'They are oblivious...*

4. Uche you have spoken Well.. Gullible People always ready to yarn Dust because I choose GEJ. Better Option.

3. Their business...... I hate politics.
    But I soooooo love Genevieve's look for the event. That babe is so beautiful. She killed it.

1. Dtsoftobiebidaughter.

2. Hmmmmmm, thatsoftkelly'swife.
      Ritaaaaaaaaaaaa

4. But seriously why is it that anybody who says 'saibuhari' is doing so with his mind and not pressured while anybody who says GEJ2019 must have collected cash to support him?
    Let's vote not fight

1. cos' GMB will never share cash, but we know the other side has been inducing 'everyone' with dollars. It is an open secret darling.Corruption begaths cash sharing.

2. Hahahahaha Anon 11:23 I laff for for grd. Ok lemme give u the recent one of yesterday 1 Million March. They were bribed with 10keach

3. In Rivers State, APC pays youths (university students) 10k per month, graduates 20k, after NYSC 25k, older family men/elders 50k.
      Corruption is every where, no one ever said GEJ was pure, I only know that Buhari is not an option.

5. Uche, leave Nollywood's stress and concentrate on your bump please.

Stop stressing.

1. cos tweeting is now stressful ba?

2. Like when you were preggy you never used your Social Media

3. STFU, bloody talkative.
      Is she tweeting with your phone? Data? Or your fingers? Mumu ode oshi like you. Be ranting all over the place like your opinion matters. Who gives a rat ass about what you think?
      Ugly useless bitch with tribal marks. You're stupid.

6. Uche is looking so beautiful. Busybodies must talk.

1. Please family can some1 teach me how to get a blog ID tanx in advance*kisses*

7. Stella you missed her main tweet which was her reply for people tagging her n mercy saying genevive and rita should go and marry like uche n mercy she reply that before all this tweets.

8. Good mor all and happy sunday to u all. The stupid idiot that threaten to tell the whole world my story with concrete prove am waiting for u oo, abi u never see my reply? If u fail to tell the story shame on u and ur generations

9. True talk sis. How hollywood come concern politics? Lawaooo

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

10. Uche Jombo Rodriguez, where on earth did she spring from? Isn't she on maternity leave? Everyone wants to stay relevant sha. Good luck to them.

1. Uche is already relevant! Are u relevant? Hiss

2. See this old hag talking about relevancy. You don chop? Old skool. Who sabi you?

3. There is speaking your mind and there is trolling. Speak without venom, save the venom for where it is only required

11. yes if you support GEJ you are likely to be bribed. because he is a president that has under performed with a history of bribery people all over. yes.

1. Your anger is that you have not collected your own share abi. Once you collect we will not hear your voice again. Oshi. Get a life.

2. Are you minding Uche Onise?

12. Replies
    1. Moi aussi
      Je suis perdue
      Qu'est que ce passe?
      Qu'il y'a de probleme a ce qu'elle a dit?
      Je m'attend ici

2. Elle sait qui elle parle à

13. What is this one saying????...
    Biko Uche stfu!!!...infact,you have lost the respect i have for you...
    APC gave someone I know 1k usd to vote for Buhari...so what are you saying???...
    Stella,are you sure this is her real account???...mtcheeeewwwww...

1. Go back n read what she wrote, she is defending GEJ supporters ni

2. linda try and understand wat she is saying first na, u no go school?

3. Pls read the tweet very well.

4. Bwhahhahahhahahaha
      SMH
      I must comment syndrome. Mtcheew!

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
      *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

5. Linda, biko is the person's pvc gold plated? 1000 kini?

14. What's the meaning of these rants?

15. Bia!
    Wateva nollywood in a whole likes let dem do?
    U all are not exempted frm d sufferings of dis county too nah?
    Are u ppl not dying in silence year in year out, witout hlp frm urselves, let's not tlk frm d govt.
    And dose dat feel d tin no concern dem cos dey r based abroad, dey forget dey av relatives n loved ones wu are ere n also sufferin.
    Uche u tink ppl are blind n don't no what dey are saying? Ddnt we see a pic of toyin animakhu bending like an injured goat in front of GEJ d oda day, n saying she can die for him in a playful manner.

Ppl are pissed, d same african magic ppl are d same lots campaigning for dis ppl, if u uche wants to vote jonathan, by all means do n do so quietly come march 28th.
    Later wen govt hike anytin in future eg fuel price, una go pack unaself, knack sunglasses, carry bottle water, n wear heels and say u are protesting on lekki road. #FakePpl

Keep eating ur birthrights in form of rice n yam, d repercussion awaits u in future #Inugo.
    I know dis country can't be better in my own time, but I hope tins bcom better b4 my kids arrive #Amen.

1. Later wen govt hike anytin in future eg fuel price, una go pack unaself, knack sunglasses, carry bottle water, n wear heels and say u are protesting on lekki road. #FakePp

Pink shell you killed me with that line. Kikikikikikikikikikiki
      You are craaaaaay

2. The sad part about all what you have written, is even if Jesus Christ came down and turned the whole of Naija into paradise, you still won't be able to help yourself.

Pls keep your bitterness at your condition between yourself and your PVC!

3. God bless u dear for this comment

16. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Uche is so on point.
    ^
    ^
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

17. abeg make una leave these gmb supporters, common sense eludes a whole lot of them

18. Happy Sunday Stella and everyone, i missed unu and the house. Read the first 2, the rest too tiny.

19. yes o... opera mini android can now comment.... yeeeeeeeeaahhh

so what's the post about again?

20. Uc don,t mind them,naijia people are bitter people and light brains,thats why their condition will continue getting worst.

21. True talk. All dis #saibuhari peeps r just so so daft cos I dnt understand why dey believe that anybody dat supports Gej must hav collected bribe. I dnt gerit.. I dnt evn hav a pvc so i'm voting no one but dey shud let ppl exercise their voting rights & allow us breath some fresh air.

22. Happy Sunday Bvs......and moi mama Stella

#abbytohxoft

23. Hmmm...I wish both opposing sides would just give it a rest,and vote for their candidates on the 28th of March.

24. Don't mind frustrated Nigerians always looking for where to discharge their negative energy...keep coming at this celebs like they owe them something or an explanation on whom they choose to support..they should open their eye and throw in certainty for uncertainty, not like people haven't seen what gej and his administration has contributed to nollywood..Jonathan bad e bad but E no bad finish........Stella u must enjoy me

25. oh i guess you make no point

#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE

26. Uche nnem don't mind them.people must always talk but they should just know that it will still be GEJ all the way.I say it again GEJ all the way.its now a nightmare to them but that's a reality that will surely happen.
    onye GEJ na ewe iwe ya biko relocate eh to Benin republic

27. This comment has been removed by the author.

28. Babe pls stay away from politics. Its not worth the stress.

29. Can anybody boldly say both Buhari's and Gej's supporters have not been accused of taking bribes? if this nollywood peeps have nothing to act the better starts doing something else like myself rather than tweeting half truths............... i have been accused of taking bribes from APC because i am not in support of Gej but even if i was blindfolded to a polling booth, i will still not vote for Buhari and it is my personal conviction

30. She is angry they did not give her.

31. Stelch shut up and learn to consult your brain before typing......nobody needs to explain anything to you cos if you reason you will think and reason it might not be a very recent photo......amebo

32. Linda half baked illiterate.....how dare you? Keep your respect you lousy chic...lol.....who needs respect from you....is it all of them in Nolllywood that collected money? Celebrities are also humans and can make their choice of who they want..if they share it on social media is not a reason to claim they all collected money.....lying bitch it's everybody you know in Africa.....