Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Yemi Alade Ends European Tour With A Bang!

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Yemi Alade Ends European Tour With A Bang!

With an eclectic performance in Rome, the capital city of Italy, Nigerian music star Yemi Alade officially ended her European tour which has been on for a while now.

She left the crowd spellbound with her great performance and they in turn took one of the biggest selfies ever with her.

Biggest selfie ever!!!....

Yemi Alade who toured France, Germany, Switzerland and Italy in her 2015 European tour, is expected back in Nigeria anytime from now.

According to her, she'll stop over at Paris before finally heading back to Lagos, Nigeria. 

When e reach person turn to be blessed of God na so e dey be!...Enjoy your space Yemi....

84 comments:

1. She is so energetic and hard working that's what I love most about her and of course her fashim sense.

2. Good for her....my turn is coming soonest..

3. Did someone read the news of Arab sheikhs contributing 750million dollars for Buhari's campaign? And someone wants to tell me this Muslims don't have a bigger wicked plan For Nigeria. I pity the Christians that are being fooled. Buhari is up to something and my God will not allow him succeed. He is still an unrepentant dictator as seen in the debate and a fanatic yet some Christians are falling. God save my nation

1. God bless u 4 dis comment!

2. Buhari can only become our President in his dreams....
      GEJ till 2091...sorry 2019,lol!

3. Abeg go nd seat down nd stop fabricating lies

4. Abeg pack well wit ur lies(pdp)always telling n fabricating lies,why can't these political parties campaign without all the lies they tell of each other,hain?

5. Liar, liar, when we stop mixing politics with religion, our country will grow. Vote who u believe in and stop using lies to lure pple to ur stupid party

6. Use ur brains oh yea naija youths ... Buhari will scrap the seat of the 1st lady if he becomes presido abi? .. think properly have u ever heard of a 1st lady in iraq, afghanistan,iran even saudi arabia .. these muslim nations dont value women so as buhari .. me be guy sha .. i pity any woman that will vote buhari .. you are already selling ur priviledges unknowingly .. na when e go happen una eyes go come clear

4. She should enjoy it while it last (how many hit SONG do she have)no hating sha

#GODWIN

5. That selfie gave me chills!!
    Every shade of cool!

More power to your elbow hun!

6. Looking 4 my johnny, where is my johnny? Johnny oo00......
    Enjoy Yemi, who God don bless no man can curse!

7. This is just the beginning for her, Loke loke lama lo...
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

8. YES LET HER ENJOY HER FULL SPACE TO A FULL! BUT DID SHE SAW ANY SEROUS 'JONNY' THERE?

1. Afi SAW ni... You no like Chain-Saw & still shouting while at it. Brighter G. Still dey market abeg

9. Woah.....am sure she killed it big time!!! Hardwork pays.
    *****TEDDYBEARHEAD*****

10. Awww am so happy for u Yemi,cant stop watching this her taking over me video with phyno.Her dance steps,unique!!!!

11. This small girl is going places oh..Chai..its her turn to shine..Yemi kudos to u!

1. U wey be big girl,see ur bloated face like pig own, eczema don design ur face finish, lousy tout

2. Buhahahahaha anon u are mean,sorry chizzy but I had to laugh

3. Haba Anon! Na wetin dis early mor mor?

4. Funny enough the anon might be almighty Chizyyyyy herself

5. To test this impersonator theory, I found out that google does NOT accept same name for google ID! . There MUST be a slight difference! It will give suggestions. Like Chizoba10, Chizoba##. BVs should STOP playing on our intelligence!

6. anon 12.10,yes. it is chizoba. she stated claiming it ws an imposter when she replied herself n forgot to click anonymous.

12. Good morning everyone
    Congratulations to her. It's her tome to shine.

13. I love Yemi. God bless ur hustle.

14. Congrats Yemi...ur hardwork is paying off.....but I'm truly tired of ur hair....Stella u must enjoy me

15. Yippie, my name sake rocks.. I luv u Yemi

16. Congrats yemi. wish your daddy was alive to enjoy the fruit of his labour. Anyway your mama and sinblings will enjoy u.

congrats once more

17. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Good for her...
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

18. I said this last yr and am reinstating that yemi alade will end up being the best female artiste in Nigeria

She's gonna b d female dbanj while tiwa will b d female 2face

1. Tufia......d'banj ke? I don't get d connection

19. U deserve it...yemi..enjoy cutee

20. Way to go Yemi!
    You are much Loved Beautiful!

21. What Yemi Alade has achieved within a space of a year, I don't think any other nigerian female artist has achieved that.

22. Woww! Success is beautiful. The turn up was great. God continually bless her hustle.

23. Wow dis is d biggest selfie ever.thumbs up girl.

24. That first pix tho.. Pls consult Eva Alordiah on how to brighten dat armpit..
    congra btw

1. Lol. I noticed too
      I hav same problem too. My own black armpit no be here.its so embarrassing I barely wear sleeveless

2. Lmao. Una mouth bad sha

3. Leave it like that,we like her voice not her armpit.

4. apply lime overnite n wash off in d morning

25. That first pix tho.. Pls consult Eva Alordiah on how to brighten dat armpit..
    congra btw

1. Lol tot i was d only dat noticed d armpit. E no gud at all

26. At first when ds girl started, I was wondering about her kind of music especially that her 'johnny'..but I realised how much people liked d song..but I started noticing her energy and voice in her other songs. ..she's really good. .
    God has started with her and may He bless her hustle. .I guess u just need to know what goes for u..
    And as for d person that advised Cynthia Morgan to go into dance hall abi those Jamaica nonsense wey she dey sing so, well I pray it 'werks' for her..because all I hear is noise. .
    And till today I've never seen a musical video of Stella's boo 'Adonkiye'..or isn't she a musician?
    Ok...bye. ..morning fam

1. Yea,her music is different...
      And she is soo energetic....
      Her vids soo colourful...
      And she Comes across as a good person too...

27. Congratulations On your progress Yemi. Well done!

28. When it is your turn everything MUST turn for you, for your good ! !

Enjoy Babes Yemi A.
    Hope you have found him, WHO ?

Jonny of course ! Drag am come 9ja.

29. Great selfie. Well done babe. More grounds to conquer. All the best jare.

30. Wow! This classy lady is going places..kudos babes! Hooha!

31. It's her time she deserve it!May God bless her hustle

32. T love the selfie but it won't go viral international or make money out of it cuz she african in Africa. Hmm

33. Ride on. The Grace of God maketh a man to receive without struggling. Read the book “The Other Woman In Marriage” on www.okadabooks.com

34. Weldone gurl . Shine brighter Dan diamond

35. YEMI ALADE IS MY LADY, LOVE HER, GOD HAS BLESS OUR NATION WITH SO MUCH TALENTS, MAKING OUR COUNTRY PROUD EVERY WHERE THEY GO. MAY THE LORD INCREASE YOUR SWAGGER AND PRESERVE YOUR SOUL. JOURNEY MERCIES HOME DEARIE

36. YEMI ALADE IS MY LADY, LOVE HER, GOD HAS BLESS OUR NATION WITH SO MUCH TALENTS, MAKING OUR COUNTRY PROUD EVERY WHERE THEY GO. MAY THE LORD INCREASE YOUR SWAGGER AND PRESERVE YOUR SOUL. JOURNEY MERCIES HOME DEARIE

37. She should have used and iPhone . ** drops mic**

38. She should have used and iPhone . ** drops mic**

39. Great concert, making Naija proud.

Watch Yemi Alade's Rome concert clips @ www.effiezy.com

40. Keep rocking Yemi Alade,greater heights shall you scale.

41. Am proud of this girl!!! It's indeed her time..I pray God keeps her. Stella,you must enjoy me Lmao