Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Yvonne Nelson Explains Why She Is Celibate This Year...

Friday, March 06, 2015

Yvonne Nelson Explains Why She Is Celibate This Year...

Speaking on The KSM Show, Ghanaian Actress Yvonne Nelson has shared her reasons for being celibate this year.

Yvonne who was on the show to discuss her upcoming movie, “If Tomorrow Never Comes”, digressed a little bit into her love life instead.

On fellow Ghanaian Actor John Dumelo, she said..
 “I have been declaring this on social media every time that John is not my boyfriend. John has a lot of girlfriends. This year I’m a secondary virgin. I’m just
trying to concentrate on my career. John can’t change. He is a ladies’ man and he will forever be John. Plus I don’t want any man in the industry”.

Hinting that most men are usually intimidated by her achievements, thinking she'll be very bossy and controlling.

"Those around my age are bothered that I’m an independent lady. That has always been the problem. There were about two guys who got scared. But I really don’t mind. Middle of last year, I was trying out something and I wasn’t convinced so I backed off. It had to do with the man not being matured enough”.

She however, indicated that her dream man has to be age appropriate for her, saying a five-year gap is okay.

“But I don’t want someone too old because when that happens, you can’t hold a conversation with such a person. I’m not in a rush; I don’t want to marry today and divorce tomorrow because it happens a lot in the industry. Marriage is a beautiful thing but it has to be right. I don’t want to let my mom down, I want to make her and myself happy”.

John has a lot of girlfriends?oh wow!

Anyways i hope she is not in the bandwagon of those who declare no sex but do otherwise.I wish her strength as she looks up to God to help her keep her legs closed.

59 comments:

1. This girl is so loud. Some of her mates are still virgin, yet she will not let us rest about her tertiary virginity.
    BTW..........she is getting so skinny these days.

1. But you are louder than her.....and added to that is the fact that you are so uncouth and lack manners. She's a tertiary virgin.....but u lost urs from ur mother's womb.....or is it not because u were worst than a dog Phrinkies left you? and ur mumu self is here judging someone else.

2. @Tony tonero.....how far now?

2. They declare no sex with their boyfriends and go fucking all the magas u can't say no sex to a maga....maga can never maga like that.

3. That's her business.
    I love her tho, she's so beautiful!

4. Celi gini if I hear ehn, abeg take several seats biko sex is food to the soul.

5. I just love YN!
    I just can't help it.
    Am always on her defence.
    Do what makes you happy hon but don't be a baby mama.

BTW, I doubt if Nadia birthed any babies.
    Pictures or I stand my ground. Its a lie. She no born..maybe her sis or relation did and she is the godmum

1. Oh! Tot i was d only one that didn't believe that.
      I mean how??? And not a word til d 9months ???
      Anyways,if dats true,den babe is good at hibernating..Lol

2. Don't mind her.
      Publicity stunt

6. We have not even entered the first quarter of the year nau. She should come back at the end of the year to come and talk about this celibacy thing with evidence o. Lol.

1. hahahaha....she will show you her punani at d end of the year....abi how else u go take know??

7. K., Yvonne.
    OPUS! Where are you?!!!

8. Wish her all d bst!...regular on ur blog,jst got my ID,soooo excited!1st tym commentin!Hello BVs

1. Yasss! I know that feeling. Welcome b. Don't bully & don't be bullied. Feel free to express yourself though. Have a wonderful weekend.

2. Hello Lilian....welcome to da house.

9. I wonder if she should have made that comment about John Dumelo... Oh well, their business. Got mine

10. Gud 4 her.1st tym commentin!been a regular bt jst got my ID.Hello BVs.

11. okay o no p xup with this john dumelo nah him no dey act poor side for film if him no be prince him be MD for company

#GODWIN

12. Gud 4 her.1st tym commentin!been a regular bt jst got my ID.Hello BVs.

1. We've seen u, u are welcome!!!

2. Hi Lilian, your name has been added to the sdkb register, BBC take note

13. Always a fan of Yvonne.... Don't know why African men are intimidated by successful women tho. Hang in there hunny....don't compromise your principles for nobody.

14. In other words, she has decided to tie her legs and pretend to be a mermaid? Nice

15. ............and pretends to be a mermaid.

16. Who cares if she becomes a celibate all her life, does anybody share same room with her to know if she kept to her words? So in that case it's nobody's business

17. Mrs kork don chop my comment oooooo....Stella u must enjoy me

18. This is just the first quarter of the year
    Yimu@being celibate
    I love her though

19. Good for her,I like her movies still

20. stella, show her the picture of the mermaid so that she can close her legs.

men are too afraid of women who are independent. they want to control women for this age not possible at all.

21. Good 4her and hope she keeps to wat she just said.

22. Like seriously, we don't care! Irrelevant information

23. good for her

#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE

24. Secondary virgin? John has lots of GFs? BTW why is it dat guys who bear John tend to be ladies man?

25. May God empower her.Its not an easy thing anyways. Keep it up Yvonne.

26. lol @ John has so many girl friends.
    Whatever suits u Yvonne.

Errrmmm.....I want to be celibate too, though i'm married. How do I start?
    ****SEX IS NOT FOOD**** (XOXO MYSTERY says so)

27. No mind them jor.
    na so one dey that side dey clamour celibacy, meanwhile she dey knack steady. I pity those her ass lickers wey she dey decieve o

I love YN sha, she can do no wrong in my sight. I don't care if she is celibate or not, I will always love her.

28. As long as u remain steadfast,it is a nice one.
    Even if you don't I still love u

Hi,@Lilian Emma.,Newest BV with ID,u are most welcome here.

29. I luv dis woman .....chic!!!!!!

30. Celibate dis year,its too early in the year na,or have some guys been reporting on social media that they are sexually starved by yvonne nelson? I dnt get it,people go celibate for 6months,its just two months na.

31. 'Congra' it's not easy.

32. Nice decision Yvonne! Hearts rarely get broken when legs are kept closed.

33. Lol am sure she will still be properly banged by Dumelo

Breast, hip, butt, penis enlargement without surgery, skin toning, erectile dysfunction, libido booster solutions add 52E85DB5

34. Errrmmmm....
    Which time year start sef
    Where people don dey declare 'varginity'.
    Issorai.

35. That one na announcement
    Everyone on this blog are already with the program
    Sex is not food

Your vagina is not a dustbin
    Close your legs

XOXO MYSTERY

36. Same promise I made at the start of the year,but here I am still having sex,lols.

37. It takes a strong and willfill woman to stay celibate.very impressed if she sticks to it

38. Good decision. Love your movies.

39. this babe too fresh. but quit talking too much