Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Adokiye Writes A Memo To Her Fans...

Friday, April 03, 2015

Adokiye Writes A Memo To Her Fans...

....So,she has been silent and her fans need answers!

Here goes.....

side eyes.

61 comments:

1. Stella if u pist a pics of her without calling out her name , I don't think I will know who she's. FAN OR FANS?

2. Please mothers and doctors in the house, will a pregnant woman who is still having her monthly periods still ovulate? And is it normal?

3. Abeg who are d fans? She get fans? Lol

4. Anonymous 17:00pm the answer to your question is YES.
      Adokiye, please whatever jor.

5. I didn't read it. What does this lady really do sef?

2. Ok Seen!!!
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. If not for this blog,i dont think i will ever hear d name. I no sabi any of ur music and i doubt if i will recognise her picture sef without d name tag.

3. Mtcheeww Virginia ike bole hole

4. That means she doesn't have anything to offer.. ( at the moment) but I skipped the bracket

1. Lol funny it's brackets* anyway

5. Adokiye welcome back to SDKB but we love SwankyJerry more **side eyes**

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

1. Nope. We love Sharon Ojong

2. Nope! We luv swanky much more!

3. Why do I feel like this girl is not intelligent? She writes like a child

6. Pls who are adokiyes fans? After that Baby Baby she sang, no studio shud let her in biko.Adokiye I preferred d way u were in school Mehn just stop all this memo to urself.hia

1. Maybe she mean FAN I don't think is d fans am thinking about .....

2. Was asking myself the same question...na for Stella mouth abi na hand I dey hear about her

3. Sge look different in all her pics.....donno bu

4. Idnt understand done kain people, for their innermost mind,them get fans... Fans ko Ac ni

5. You even know her song sef....I only know d name 'adokiye' thanks to Stella. If I see her anywhere even on tv, I won't know she is the one.

6. They r different type of fans... she culd b referring 2 her standing fans, ceiling fan or may hand fan! who know???

7. WHAT ON EARTH DOES THIS GIRL DO?

1. "She cleans semen outa laptops". Culled from (the dictator) aladeen.

2. Lol@Blackberry omg @cleans semen...chai
      Well,i think she just does social media, dats all!#scratches hair,still trying to figure#

3. Lmaooooo @ blackberry!

4. Why are you guys being evil....ridiculing someone..... and you think you're having fun? Don't think God isn't on social media

8. Seen

9. May God bless her hardworking hustle

10. I'm not being sarcastic o. Pls, who is she? Been seeing d name on this blog and would really like to know. Thanks

11. Stella, I googled up adikoye n I c nothing but her her stories on ur blog. Who is she n what does she do pls?

12. Lmao @fans all over the world

13. She has been silent and her fans need answers? Thank God am not one of those fans.

1. She culd b referring 2 her standing fans, ceiling or hand fans! Who knows?

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Wetin she dey do when she get fans abeg.??

1. She dey cari breeze round d world! And she needs fans(ceiling, standing,handfan) she cari out such task!

15. Everyone feeling important! A na-eme.

16. She no dey try abeg..

17. I thought she said she is a virgin, then why is she displaying her goods to the public PST.chekeleke

18. Didn't bother reading about it sha...

19. Adonkey get busy abeg
    Lol@almighty *vargin*in osoufia's voice

20. What does she do abeg make I ask? Fans ke! Ok
    That 3rd pix though...

1. Thank God! This is a huge step! Baby steps babe!

2. U can say that again @eka joy. I think there is this free spirit that comes when u dont comment with your picture. Since removing her pix, she has a mind of her own now and not aunty goody two shoes.

21. Fans koo
    AC ni
    Nobody cares baby

22. Fans koo
    AC ni
    Nobody cares baby

23. Drop a hit single jo and stop writing what they did not ask you to, I dnt even knw any of her songs sef

24. That her 'baby, baby' song is hilarious! She needs to find another career. Olamide and Ik Ogbona must have just chopped her money + the whole production crew...Lmao, what a parody!!!

25. Hand fan,ceiling fan,standing fan etc whc of em z she talking of biko?

26. People are filled with so much hate. How do you want to prosper?