Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: April Fool's Short Film/Giveaway....

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

April Fool's Short Film/Giveaway....

I’ll like my fellow SDKers to watch this short video produced to commemorate the 1st day of April which is generally known as the day of pranks (April Fool's Day). The title of the short film is 'April's Fool'. Written and produced by me. Na my hustle. Lol. I pray that God increases me.

I hope everyone enjoys it at this time election tension. (Who go win go win. Make God sha make Naija better. lol). There is a question at the end of the video where freebies can be won by ten respondents daily for the next 30 days.

Someone has decided to sponsor the video by giving me N20, 000 to give to one person at the end of the month in addition to the freebies. Like a grand prize. Lolz

I have decided to select three SDKers daily for the ten daily winners. Responding SDKers should please indicate by writing 'SDK' below their responses. I will be grateful if the members of this wonderful family help by sharing the link on facebook and other social media so the video could be watched by as many as possible.

Thank you for always... God bless you and everyone.

Here is the link...

38 comments:

1. Mr Rafiu needs to be sack,Lmaooooooo.the April fool was too expensive for the boss

2. Hahaha interesting. An expensive joke thou.

3. Hahahaha funny, he wud sure sack all of them, the prank was costly. In the other comment I said some pranks can be bad

4. funny piece. God give u more grace.
    bt work on the sound, maybe sm background rythm to aid, cos at sm point i thought it lost audio

5. Hmmm, April's fool joke gone wrong.
    Don't know what I will, but Mr Rafiu jagajaga name and sece name go change. Mtcheeww

6. kikikikiki

God bless ur hustle. buh oga no get car and Bible?

7. 3 months without FULL TIME WORK WITHOUT SALARY OR YOU LEAVE !
    I wonder who started this heavy joke in the first place ?
    The annoying part is the loud laughter at the end of tortured plank
    Very entertaining video shaa .

1. 3 months full time work without salary for everybody .

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. Chineke !

Even hit by a vehicle while hurrily crossing the road.

I will not take it easy with Rafiu that masterminded the whole prank.

The MANAGEMENT must hear it, 'no mercy'

The joke almost took my life as I collided with a oncoming vehicle as a result of the tension he has put me through, is quite expensive.

Part of the bill for my treatment must come from his meager salary, that will teach him a strong lesson, (let me endure the pain alone).
    Please he must not loose his job oooo

At least, that will teach him lesson of his life.

10. Bhahahahahahahahahahahaha....very funny.
    If I were to be Mr. James, the janitor. Mr. Rafiu will have to speak correct English for a month whenever he wanted to communicate with me, no pidgin. I guess that will make him go dumb for a month
    As for the secretary, she will dress like mr. Rafiu to work for one month lol
    'SDK'

11. Happy birthday to me. Wishing my self many more years ahead. God bless me Omalichac

12. Nice try.
    But I musg say it was unnecessarily long abeg. I got tired watching it. Next time keep it short so as not to loose audience.

13. Chineke !

Even hit by a vehicle while hurrily crossing the road.

I will not take it easy with Rafiu that masterminded the whole prank.

The MANAGEMENT must hear it, 'no mercy'

The joke almost took my life as I collided with a oncoming vehicle as a result of the tension he has put me through, is quite expensive.

Part of the bill for my treatment must come from his meager salary, that will teach him a strong lesson, (let me endure the pain alone).
    Please he must not loose his job oooo

At least, that will teach him lesson of his life.

'SDK'

14. He must be discipled by the Management.
    If such repeat itself na sack be that.

I for say one week suspension but I don't think we have a second cleaner.

I will not do his job....
    'SDK'

15. Haba mana na to just give them query strait lol

16. that was a costly one and it almost took his life...anyway if am Mr James their one month salary ll be used to take care of my medical bills and they ok be strongly reprimanded and I'll learn a lesson on my path to stop coming late to work bcos if he doesn't come late to work such excuse won't be use as a prank. 'SDK'

17. I dont suppose i'd get any angrier than the moment i told them it was quite an expensive joke.asides that i doubt if there'll be any major anger
    The heck its prank's day.
    Thank goodness i came in one piece.
    Well....if itwas otherwise.........all die na die abeg.

18. Mr Rafiu and Secretary don go be that. Make them use their hands write their sack letters before oga wake up from the fainting. Hahahahaha. Very very expensive joke o.

19. *sad*Unfortunately my phone can't watch or upload video.....

20. I watched not for give away but as I always do.

21. Make it short next time. I got tired watching the beginning and had to fastforward it.
    If I were Mr James, the secretary will do rafiu's job and not wear makeup for a month and rafiu will do both his job as janitor n be my personal janitor as well for a month.

22. Lol. Thank you everyone for all your encouraging comments and interesting reactions. I am grateful. God bless us all.
    Thank you Mrs. Stella. I'm humbled by this. But I never receive your reaction to the prank o. Eheheh.

23. It is just a prank,you have to forgive him but next time his bottom needs to be sprayed in the sun before flogging.

24. Wait for a better time to pay back. I will do May, June, September and December fool.

25. Keep it up young man. Nice concept, funny video. God bless your hustle.

26. Me its the secretary I will sack ,that's breach of confidentiality ! Wetin concern janitor and peoples letter ??? Anyways she will be sacked,Mr rafiu disciplinary ,the rest verbal warning !