Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Beat FM’s Shody ‘The Turn Up King’ Releases New Photos

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

Beat FM’s Shody ‘The Turn Up King’ Releases New Photos

Kunle Oshodi-Glover Popularly known as Shody the turn up King,Nigeria's  no 1 hype man,professional MC,Compere,radio/TV personality,radio producer and ace voice over artist......

Handsome young.....

Connect with SHODY

Twitter: iamshody
Instagram : iamshody
Snapchat : iamshody

37 comments:

1. Very uninteresting pictures

1. What is the pictures for?
      Please loose weight
      Young looking man

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Fat man.....

3. This guy appears to be too fat.Regular excercise will do him a lot of good.

4. olori western union8 April 2015 at 08:32

Hit the gym young man.

1. I think he may be secretly... he looks it! Come out young man, come out!

6. Who is this one?
    And why the silly poses in the 2nd & 3rd pictures?

7. Ode. With his tiny dick.
    Regretted the experience.

1. Eeeeyah sorry nxt time just know that most fat guys have small blokus and slim ones have huge blokus

2. Lmao that was the first thing that came to my mind

3. Hahahhahaha.........guess u feel for the swag n fine face

4. olori western union8 April 2015 at 10:52

Heheheheheheheehhehe

5. Most. Times people just say things out of ignorance! That a guy is fat does not mean his dick will be tiny! I mean whr do pple get such tot from!? Get ur facts ryt anon!!! Ve f***ed a fat guy with a huge! Long dick! He almost killed me! The size of a man's dick can be determined with the size of his fingers! #fact

6. Anon 12:34...dat finger theory is a fat lie..well,it doesn't apply to me

7. You probably had a fishy pussy...Lol at you regretted experience... STUPID ASEWO

8. Nice pictures shody 😄. Bonjour cher BVs hope you all slept well

9. Bloke alert!!!! ......madam gwegwegwes., take note.....but Stella u must enjoy me

1. He's got a small dick, according to anon 8:38

10. I hate people talking about private parts.
    Pls keep your thots clean

11. May una no corrupt person here

Which one is tiny d**k

Not @ home plz

12. I kind of like him.

Rellanaija.blogspot.com

13. Lol u guys won't kill me. U go fear small dick na. How did u know? Lol

14. shody!!! yes he has small dick. Very arrogant somebody!! so full of himself and can drink pass fish sef!! always looking for sex!!!

1. Hahaha. .. look at this HATER... hiding under anonymous

15. Yepaaaaa! His private is being discussed in public! Lo ba tan!

16. Yepaaaaa! His private is being discussed in public! Lo ba tan!

17. Fat albert
    He wil not gan take care of his child, be nackn yung girls evry were.

1. I see so many ignoramus saddos hating on this young chap... The sky is the limit for you young man Shody. Keep your enemies closer.

18. He has a child?