Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Best Overall Nigerian Blog Is StellaDimokoKorkus.com

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Best Overall Nigerian Blog Is StellaDimokoKorkus.com

I just saw this munch inbox......

Thank you to everyone who voted...May God bless your hustle for supporting mine.
I also want to add that every blog is Unique in its own way and I also this opportunity to give everyone blogging a pat o the back cos Blogging looks easy but IT IS ACTUALLY NOT!

191 comments:

1. Beautiful. So happy

1. Congratulations love
      Sai Stella!

2. Yipeeeeeeeee.........*dancing shoki

#abbytohxoft

3. Yea we did it! Congrats Stella more ororo to your elbow.

4. Yaaaaaaaaaay way to go SDKBers

5. Stellastic d mafian blogger,u sef na every year u go dey win?u sure say u are not d owner of d company organising d show?talk true oo.lol!#runs away #
      ...just kidding oo,u deserve it jare!this blog is undisputedly d best blog I have come across in my entire being,it has tot me a lot and changed my mindset about issues at different times.big ups to all d Bv's too cos without d wonderful comment section with matured minds SDK will just be another blog.so throw us a parry Stella,how u see am?#sideeyes #lol

6. Bia no b u dem say thief person bf? Sooo proud of u Stella am glad I voted!

7. Stellastica congratulations, best of all. my day is never complete without checking on this blog. U have a good heart. Keep up d good work.

8. Miss Mae!!! Are you the same one in S and M post??

9. Lol... She is the one. Thief!!!

10. Yayyyy!! So happy we won SDK rocks, big time

11. Yaaaaaay. Thank God my vote didn't waste. So happy 4 ya Stellz

1. Am so happy for you Stella Ukwu sugar.

May God bless your hustle!!

2. YAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSS!!!!!!! See how happy I am like I won a lottery... Congrats stella coco.. More grace bebe

3. Yeah we made it again. Congratulations to you Stella. You are truly one of a kind. Nature has spoken. You deserve it and more.

Need a yummy Birthday/Wedding cake in Abuja? Home / office delivery. Also send a gift of cake to your loved one in Abuja.Pls click on my ID to see pics and my contact details.

3. Congratss mrs korks sugar mama

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

1. Congrats Stellalicious Korks!!! E no easy really but u made it!! Keep it up!!!!

2. Yayyyyyy I'm so happy we made it! TeamSDK for life.... Thanks for the support y'all.

4. Yes oooooo congrats ma.
    may God continue to bless ur hustle.

1. We re going higher am so happy for this news, we rock

5. Yaaaaay! We won! Yippee *dancing woju*..
    congrats Stellahipsy!

1. Congratulations SDK.
      You are the BEST.
      Own it.
      We love you.

6. Stellonzo nothing do u!! U are mouthed

7. Arent we the Best? SDK we rock!! Anytime, Anywhere..

8. Yes oooooo congrats ma.
    may God continue to bless ur hustle.

9. YEAH....... we did it.....
    Congrats to Stella bae and to the SDKERS...

10. Aaawww! We made it!
    Congratulobia stellakork.

11. Congrats my Stella. I love you.

12. Congrat SDK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Bigger you i pray

13. Congrat Mrs dimokokorkus. I voted as many times as I can remember,with my three phones. We are soaring higher on this blog.

14. You deserve it love! Go girl!

15. Yaaaayyyy!!!...
    Congra Stella...

You deserve it Stella...
    Thanks for bringing us gist as e dey hot...you are really trying aswear...
    Combining home and blogging...mehn it's not easy I know...

Thanks for all the juicy gist...
    Muah...

16. Yaaaghaaaa...we made it!

Congrats Stellostical, you're a moving train, keep on keeping on!!!

17. Ohhh....SDKB na iya laya awon other blogs!
    U murder Dem mehn....

18. Congrats Stella, u deserve it.

19. sdk all the way!! BIGGER US I PRAY... Congratulations stella bae, BABA GOD GO CONTINUE TO SUPPORT UR HUSTLE and ur enemies go dey at peace with am.. AMEN!!!

20. My vote counted.stella honestly you deserve it #tight hug#

21. Congrats stella
    Ur blog is more like a family...different pple, different backgrounds, but still a family
    Cursing join...but ders always black sheep in d family...

22. Congrats mrs korks...I'm super excited my vote didn't go to waste.....so happy..,sdk is still going places..,,journey has just begun.......,Stella u must enjoy me

23. Congrats mama korkus, more kerosene to ur lamp. Happy sunday blog fam.

24. Ysssss o!!!!! We won!!! Yipeeeee. Tnk God.Am super happy.jollof on d way.

25. Yipeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

We won!!!!!

26. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Time to pop champagne!!!!
    I knew SDK is gonna win..
    God does not owe his own..
    Your labour of love is pacing ways for you sterraKORK!!
    Glad to be a part of this family..
    Long live SDK!!
    Long live SDKers
    (((BooooooM))(((Boooom))(((BoooooommM) we rock!!!!!
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

27. Congrats to sdk and sdkers.

28. Yipeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

We won!!!!!

*dancing shoki *

29. God Bless U 2 @Stella, Ehhh Pls Can U once in a while, Put Up Ur Pix, for Some Of Us 2 Realy No The Brain Behind These Beautiful Work, My 2 Cent... Remain Bless Nd Hapi Sunday

1. No o. Ha! Stella is fine but her nose big like my own!!!

30. Do you have any idea on the number of lives you have touched positively?
    I am really touched. Really.
    StellaKork, you are the best!
    Congratulations ma'am. I love you.

31. Hippie so we won....CHEERS to everyone who made this happen,long live d SDK family

32. Congrats S to the DK. We made it. Greater heights shall we attain. #amin#

33. Congrats to you Stella and to us. We made it an so happy. The best is to come

34. congrats to us o! na all of us join win :-)

35. Stells babe of life . I'm so happy for u . Woooooowza. U see all those seeds are paying off and it's just the beginning of greater things to come . Congrat.

36. Wow wow wow!
    Congratulation Stella kork!

37. Congrats on ur win Stella.. keep up d good work. Ur blogging style is UNIQUE

38. Yaaaaaaay! Well deserved Stelz.

39. congrats stella!!!
    more awards loading

40. Congratz Stella. U deserve it.

41. Congratulations Stella. A well deserved award. To my sdk family who voted my blog as best humour blog and best personal blog. I want to say a very big thank you too for making me win both of them. Thank you so much.

1. You are welcome NSG, I voted for you...Stelllaaa congrats to us, Yaaayyy Sdk rocks!!!

42. Stellastic, am so happy for you dear, you deserve you, congrats darling, wishing you many more success in life, *chop kisses*

43. Thank God! Congrats Stellalicious.

44. Yaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyy we won!!!!
    He whom God has blessed no man can curse Indeed. Go Stella! Go Stella!! Gooo!!!!
    Am so so happy and proud of us the SDK family. Stella am so bathing your face with kisses right now. For all the kindness you have shown to the needy, this is just the beginning of greater things to come for the SDK ministry.
    #Celebrationmoodactivated#

45. Yipee!!
    Congrats stella!
    More grease to your wheels..
    Kudos.

46. Yaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyy we won!!!!
    He whom God has blessed no man can curse Indeed. Go Stella! Go Stella!! Gooo!!!!
    Am so so happy and proud of us the SDK family. Stella am so bathing your face with kisses right now. For all the kindness you have shown to the needy, this is just the beginning of greater things to come for the SDK ministry.
    #Celebrationmoodactivated#

47. Congratulations SDK and all blog visitors.

48. More grease 2 ur elbow aunt Stell Kork

1. Aunt Stella kini? Na ur mama sister afi ur papa sister? Abeg carry ur 'Aunt' Swerve. Mschweeee. Congra Stella Ukwu Sugar

49. A big congratulations to you Stella!..Great job you are doing right here

50. Wow
    We don win again o!
    Congrats Stella Korkus and fellow sdkers.

51. Wow! I kow u'l win. We did it. Congrats stella

52. Stella,congrats.hardwork do pay.

53. Up Dickmokokurkuses
    Gratulieren
    Halleluyah Joorrrrrrrr!!!
    I need good super wife oh lord

1. Hope u will make a good super hubby!

54. Up Dickmokokurkuses
    Gratulieren
    smile .God. @work

55. Up Dickmokokurkuses
    Gratulieren
    smile# God@work#

1. U need super good wife n u re dis vulgar? Silly somborry

56. Congrats! Well done, may God increase your coast.

57. issorait more grease to the elbows of people that voted

#GODWIN

58. Hurray. ...We did it, my dear isoko sister this is an award very well deserved.More awards coming.
    Dear blog family, let's talk about great family values and how it affects the society, visit my blog www.onometalkam.com

59. Awwwwwwwww Stelloski....
    Come take a hug ( no be only GW dey give hug)
    Congrats Stellakork.
    You will soar higher.

1. Hahhahahahahha
      Viva Give me one too o jare...

Congrats Stels baby!
      I knew We got this!

We thank God.

#Lights off
      #TimeToGetBusy

60. Congratulations Stella. Congratulations SDKers.

61. Congratulations Stelly Dearie

*e-hugs*

62. Awwwwwww
    Awwwww

SDK rocks
    SDKERS rock

XOXO MYSTERY

63. Congrats Mrs Kork.

Signing out...

StellaKORK

Blognalist/Social entrepreneur.

64. Congrats Stella Kork, but I didn't vote.
    I love your blog and I'm happy you won.

1. Thank God you said the truth for once.please keep saying the truth

2. Stella please pass a final warning to my naked picture.
      Her profile picture is not nice

65. Stella's Newest Fan19 April 2015 at 11:47

Yipeeeeeeeeeee!! I'm screaming......we did it!!!! Congrats Stella. Higher u always, this is the lowest you'll ever be in Jesus name. The Lord will continue to bless ur hustles and all SDKers.

66. Congratulations...I hope naija single girl won her category too

67. Congrats Stella,you deserve it.You are the best indeed.

68. Congrats Stella,you deserve it.You are the best indeed.

69. yayy!! our very own SDK...God go make you bigger in all your endeavours..congrats

70. Congrats to Mrs Domokorkus and all BVs.

71. YaaAaaaaay we did it!!! Ahn shokkkkiiiiii

72. Congrats dear. The award is well deserved.

73. Yippee Yo! Congratulation on yet another award. God bless your hustle.

I am just so happy here. Left my internet phone in a cab last night. I'd switched it off so reaching it was futile but the cabman saw it, put it on to charge and it came on. He couldn't operate it but when my dear neighbour tried to reach me, he picked n told her I had left it in his cab n he doesn't know how to use it so he could call contacts in it. My neighbour offered to pay him money to bring it to Garki for him but he insisted, he would only pass it on to the owner. She reached me and I called him, he told me he would have brought it home to Life Camp for me but he is in a fuel queue in Zone 4. I quickly jumped another to meet him. Called n he gave it to me. He refused to take money. Told me it wasn't his to keep. I am still in pleasant shock that there are honest people in this country. I don squat pray for the guy this morning.

Happy New Week to you all.

1. @ Irene B, I love you more. Make we argue am? Lol welcome back Irene not Irene in Esan.

@ Linda Eze Loves Verach, thanks n God bless you too. The phone come be like gift to me now as I dey use am so.

2. @ Olori. Yeah he really is. Fun week ahead for you.

74. God is good.... Congrats Stellastica and SDK family

75. aww congrats madam stella. i voted...yeah! glad u won.

76. We did it dang! U will always be the bestest.

77. U deserve it and more.. keep fanning d flames.

78. Yeaaaaaaaah, Kongratulobia Stella Darling... More Sweat To Your Armpit...
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

79. Congrat girl u desarve it much luv

80. We won!!! Dancing Makarina(opus don do me something)

81. Congrats Stellz, u would continue to excel, I know it's not easy blogging, if not everyone would have one.

82. Congratulations boss! You gbaski!

83. Yay!!!!!weldone stella of life.tnk God I voted.keep up d gud work!!!!! Dis is jst d begining

84. Congrats dear. You deserve it

85. Awwww.....congrats Stella. You're doing great things. Our votes counted.

86. Yipeeeeeeeee !

Yes! We did it, We did it, Yeaaaa !
    *In DORA the Explorer 's Voice*

Thanks and all glory to God for this...
    God is blazing and blessing our own Stella's hustle.

87. YEAH we did it............... I pray for Many more Achievements.

88. Kudos stella. The sky is Ur limit.

89. *yay* we did it, all thanks2 God almighty,Congrtulations StellaKork, a well deserved win. *hugssss* God bless u&us all real good.

90. Yippee my vote counted, congrats

91. Congrats hun.
    You deserve it and more.

92. Aunty Stella of life! why won't your blog win the overall best blog award? You have no idea how much you have impacted lives. A lot of people I know visit your blog and I cannot go a day without visiting your blog at least 5 times.
    May the Lord continue to bless you and Your family. I'm happy for you and m glad you won. Keep up the good work!

The best is yet to come!

Dawn

93. How much comes with it?
    I like awards that come with money or anything tangible

94. Congra to us.
    No work is easy.

95. Yaaaayyyy congratulations to Stella and Bv family. We did it.

96. Yesssssssssssssss.We won! Congrats Stella bae. Our votes counted.

97. Yippppppeeeee!!! We won! Congratulations Stella and all SDKERs. Shoki ahhh....shoki ahhhh!!

98. Ahn shoki,ahn shoki,Congrats stella bae

99. Omg! Omg!!!

Stella won???

This is a thunder bolt

An atomic bomb

Purity of heart is an advantage

Money and pride is loud but empty

100. Aunty stella,where we go come chop the jollof rice... Congratulations!!!

101. Yes oooooo oooooo.. thank God for this victory, e no easy.. wow!!!!!!

102. Yaaaaay! Congrats to us! Best blog ever!!!

103. Congrats dear
    I'm glad my vote paid off.

104. We made it
    Congrats to u SDK

105. Aww. Congrats. At least our votes follow count. Very good.

106. Congrats dearie God bless u real good,u deserve it, thru u lives hv been blessed and saved,we all appreciate u,well done esty 4 life

107. olori western union19 April 2015 at 14:22

Wooow!! We made it, congratulations Mrs Kork

108. Congrats love! Our votes no lost! #yippeeeeee

109. Congrats SDK! Congrats BV's!
    Dunno why this brought joy to my heart loool.
    So touching!!!
    Ayam emotional right now men!

110. Yes oh we rock.
    Lagoon dey for my backyard if anyone is not happy about this.

1. Hahahahha,chi Baby,i was looking for ur comment..
      SDK rocks..ah swear..

Congratulations Stella Nwanyioma, I love u dearly...!!

111. Yea am happy u won @Stella. We made it. Oooooops!

112. Yayy! She won!!!!!!! CONGRATULATIONS Stella.

113. Yayy! This just made my day, congrats Stella, u so deserve it. I just love it when my vote counts Hurrayyyyyyyyyyy...............

114. So happy for you stell
    congrats.

115. woooooowwwww *dancing* Am so glad we won!!! Congrats to us all(SDK BVs) and to u Mrs Kork! Am glad my vote counted.

116. Proud of u mrs Kork. My vote counted. Long liv SDK BLOG

117. Yaaaaay! We made it! Congratulations Stella.

118. Congratulations, Mrs Korkus...

119. Congratulations, Mrs Korkus

120. BIG congratulations to u stella.u know Stella means promising star.may u continue to shine. God bless u

121. Congratulations!!! You deserve it & sooo much more

122. yes she is the one

123. @Hush puppy, she is the one.

124. Congrats Stella Sugar. We did it and Yes babe you deserve this and more. More power to your elbow

125. Well deserved. Congratulations.

126. Congratulations SDK. May you continue to grow from strength to strength.

127. Congratulations SDK! You deserve it. I was so ecstatic when I got the good news. I can imagine the hard work that goes into the multitude of posts you churn out everyday. More grease to your elbows and may your jorrof rice always turn out yummy...

128. My most preferred candidate wins thank God my votes count. God bless

Please visit my blog guys

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

129. yippeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee hollala WE WON!!!!!!! GO STELLA! GO STELLA! GO STELLA!...

130. Yaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii.... Dancing azonto.....na who for win am before now?

131. YAYYYYY

Can someone please share the link to that Miss Mae story?

132. Its the No 1 story on the top 10 popular posts on Stella's blog. The link is:

http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2015/04/stellas-singles-mingle-fall-backtoo-bad.html