Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Buhari Arrives Lagos For Guber Campaign, Meets With Obasanjo

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

Buhari Arrives Lagos For Guber Campaign, Meets With Obasanjo

Nigeria's President-elect, Major General Muhammadu Buhari landed in Lagos few hours ago, met briefly with former President Olusegun Obasanjo.

General Buhari is currently on the campaign trail, flanked by other party chieftains, for the APC governorship candidate, Mr Akinwumi Ambode.

Ambode surrounded by the godfathers!...lol

#AMAECHIMYBOO wetin dey your pocket..lol

Choi BABA!!!!

Photo Credit : Twitter

65 comments:

1. Baba Obasanjo ain't loyal,lol. See my all time crush, Ngige. He cracks me up all the time.
    AMBODE FOR GOVERNOR. APC, CHANGE

1. Bribing all d Igbo market men in Lagos dis dying minute won't cahnge the fact dat we are Voting 4 JK dis Saturday, My brothers just Chop and clean mouth

2. Ghen ghen, president disembarking our version of Air force one.

See baba OBJ all excited after dealing with Jona and having the last laugh. What a sad pity.

I hear that the price of broom has increased in the market, especially in Abuja. According to the earlier news by market women.

See Amechi feeling fly and victorious. Hmmmm.

And my amiable governor BRF. Lagos will miss u o. Jagaban see ur neck sir. How far na?

Ambode see your belle...torrr
      It's all about Saturday. Tension all over again.

2. Buhari will surprise these people.

3. Na really, Ambode surrounded by the Godfathers.
    Amaechi, you look very funny.
    Obasanjo, hmm, let it be known to you that Buhari doesn't look like one who will listen to you.
    Jagaban really looks sick....

4. Obasanjo just wants to finish pdp, how can he be joining hands with Apc to destroy the party he created. This is bad.

1. The man has said that his exit from PDP doesn't make him an APC member. He said that he would rather be an all rounder, remain in the background, and not be a party member. More like an elder states man. Which I think isn't a bad idea. That way people will stop getting offended by whatever he does politics wise

5. Jimi agbaje all the way!!so OBJ now rolling with this APC crew hmmmmmmm

6. A gaunt,tribalist,illitrate,terrorist god father.

1. Joe igbokwe is d APC spokesman in lagos,Ben akabueze is a commissioner in lagos,dey r both from d east.sat's tribalism?... Show me anywhere in d east where a yoruba man or any oda tribe is in d cabinet....

2. Abi o....Bitchpls,tell them o.

3. Oh well,,,,fresh Toto eater is right o.....if u see wetin Yoruba ppl take my eyes see for Alausa during my service year! I went there for something o, but immediately they see dat my surname is Ibo....chei come ND see orisirisi talks....smh

They told me whole ha dat dey would have helped if not for my Ibo surname... Trust my anambra man,dat one just para immediately say make I dey come house leave Dem!!!

7. OBJ is like a parasite to be honest.....
    I don't like his association with em jare... Its nor fair..
    Mschew.

8. At the pix of OBJ and GMB...it just reiterates my stand that there is no permanent enemy or friend in politics buh simply permanent interest... These dudes aint LOYAL ah swear.. buh wah do I know?

1. Blame Jonathan that changed overnight. It was he who distanced himself from baba. So I don't know why people make it seem like OBJ betrayed him. Shebi it was when GEJ started misbehaving that the man launched out with his first open letter, for posterity. So really, what did people want the old man to do? Continue kissing ass at his age? He's not perfect and he has his flaws too... but then again.

9. This SDK and Irene B.'s boo is wearing 'sun coat' oh, not blazer.
    Baba...

10. In this new emerging tenure there are certain word i don't want to hear again and God father tops the list, please change is not just in the name of the ruling party but in every facet of this new government. God fathers let the new goverment do their jobs.

11. These politicians don't have permanent enemy so ObJ is gi sting with Ameachi, whom he made his governorship ambition to have k leg, until the court straightened it. They had better beware of that old Fox OBJ

12. Choi Choi Choi! These people!

13. Hmmm how come it's only lagos state all the big shots in nigerian politics are campaigning for?

14. Sick, ugly, greedy, old men.

15. By the way Tinubu has abused the Oba, said the Oba does not speak for APC. So let's move in people, I forgive them and I'll vote for Ambode

16. Amaechi is Irene's boo
    lol
    Baba ain't loyal

17. Look at the 2 monkeys we have in Nigeria...

So Obasanjo is now an APC member....smh...

And why is Fashola wearing a face cap with a traditional attire...

Am sure Buhari and his cohort are here to plan how to rig the election on Saturday...
    Mtcheeeew...wetin concern me sef...

1. Hahahhhahahahahaahahahahahhahahahahahaahhahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahhahahaahahahahahahahhha

18. Thieves,corrupt politicians and their cohorts,until I see the change Buhari is bringing my opinion about him will never change mtcheeeeew

1. Koni Dafunwon I.e eka sorrowful7 April 2015 at 20:45

U kno d thing about ur opinion sweetheart's dat like my asshole,everyone has one...we just don't currrrrrrrr!

19. @Buhari; if you keep quiet on this "Igbo lagoon statement" then you're an accomplice.

1. Koni Dafunwon I.e eka sorrowful7 April 2015 at 20:48

Here here grab a long seat \_____ incase u need 2 take a nap or kick d bucket while waiting 4 d General (Rtd) to read ur deep message buhahahaha

2. Abeg wetin make e talk?

20. Smtcheeeeerwwww!!!!

JIMI AGBAJE FOR LAGOS STATE GOVERNOR

21. @Buhari; if you keep quiet on this "Igbo lagoon statement" then you're an accomplice.

22. This obj na anywhere belle face. ...

23. thugs!
    rubbish

24. See my tall and handsome president..
    I love his smile..
    Baba,you had better perform,cos there is a thin line btw love and hate oo

Anyways,we are doing it again for lagos state..
    Ambode all the way
    Sai baba!
    Sai buhari!
    Sai ambode!

25. My dear President e rora ma gbese sir.

1. If not for d love God,i would hv told u something very bitter,I saw the trash u were spewing on Oba's post but my dear I wish u what u wish people double fold#shikina

26. Na real surrounded by God fathers...

27. This comment has been removed by the author.

28. Hmmmmm I see corruption smelling everywhere!

29. Say NO to godfatherism.

30. Amaechi obviously has Mr P's car keys on that pocket.

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

31. I see my President-in-waiting.
    Salute Sir!
    And i see Funnyman,Amaechi
    AnD my all-time crush,Fashola!

32. Wel come Sai Baba, Sai Baba Iyabo, sai Tinubu, sai fashola. Ambode for gov. surrounded by respected fathers unlike riging koro and thief bode George

33. Obasanjo don reach there. Is he now in APC? Interesting.

1. If you ask us, na who we go ask now! Baba Iyabo tell us make we know where you belong sef. #sHomi say so

34. Something about Buhari scares a lot of bad people,everyone suddenly seems restless even OBJ.I like Buhari's poker face btw,they can't tell what he's thinking.

35. These elders ain't loyal.....chai obj ..Diarisgod ooooh.....pdp can rise again......but Stella u must enjoy me

36. That's the broom they use to sweep our money into their bank account

37. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Jimi should forget it bcos Ambode has won this election already.....

1. BrokenEnglishmandey7 April 2015 at 22:34

Dude! You always in Jupiter. Please come home, we need your vote.

38. Old wine in new sheep skin, i hail una.

39. Iam very sure yorubas will betray buhari sooner and for buhari and fashola or whatever his name maybe refusing to comments on that of idiot of uban or oba ,after deporting some tribes last time from lagos ,i am thinking of stop being a nigerian,what have i gain since i started answering a nigerian''?ther,s no one nigeria but tribes nigeria

1. My dear togo n cotonou dey find u sef

2. Togo is little bit far sef, cotonou is best choice. I can only drop u at semen

3. Bwahahahahaha @ sweetie semen ke? Lwtmb...see d yeye question anon is asking. Anon,it is well you hear?
      E go better.

40. I sight u jare my president,though its gonna be tough but we will pull through and be victorious @ d end.Ambode is the man

41. OBJ agwo ana-amighari.

42. See shameless Ngige wey woman don unseat for Senate is jumping up and down waiting for Buhari to make him minister of Doom.
    Bunch of slys and power thirsty old men.

Come you this non factor impostor,thief this pic too and widen you quest of impersonation you hear? I don hand over your matter to God.

43. Association of presidency's looters in d making.
    Papa Iyabo fear God for once,u re not supose2 b seen in d gathering among this clique. #political prostitute.

44. Ibo's actually think their votes will bring JK in? I am dorolaffing......... Yoruba's own Lagos, they are the majority. We are not up to one third of the whole Lagos.

Thou the Oba's statement was uncalled for but you guys went too far with the way you are insulting a man old enough to be your grandfather.

Are you saying if your father insults you, you would reply him?

And you think Jimi will place Ibo’s above the Oba if elected? You will be shocked his first point of call will be the palace.

They are using your head to play politics like football and you are flexing muscle.

Leave politicians alone with their wahala, Eze Ndigbo’s and Oba of Lagos know how to settle theirselves.

A word is enough for the wise oooooooo

45. Don't mind them, OMA she won bi film when APC wins on Saturday. They should go and make their own states opposition party and let Lagos enjoy what they have been waiting for since 1999 to be wi th the rulling party and the time is now by God's grace.

46. No wonder! Traffic was crazy yesterday evening, spent over 2hours on Ozumba!!
    Why is does traffic situation worsen whenever a top persons are in the state?? So angry and hungry!!